FanFight App Customer Care 24×7 Helpdesk -Banned, Invalid OTP, Withdrawal, KYC, Deposit, Referral Bonus – Online Complaint




FanFight App Customer Care/ Helpdesk Online: Fan Fight is an online legal platform for Sports to win real money and is an alternative to Dream11 App. The WCFN Solutions Pvt Ltd, Gurugram has created FanFight for Cricket, Kabaddi, Football, BasketBall, and Baseball sports. The New User also get Rs 100/- Referal Bonus in joining & Playing on FanFight App. Get Rs 100/- Free Bonus in IPL Matches 16 Oct – 22 October 2020 if you spend a minimum of Rs 100/- in League match between Oct 9-Oct 15.

FanFight App Banned User ID Registration on FanFight https://fanfight.com/register – After Entering OTP it says “Invalid OTP” . Not able to register Rs 25/- Bonus. (New User) FanFight Registration Helpdesk.

FanFight Contest:




Here are the different types of contest you can join at Fan Fight Fantasy App.

  1. MegaContest
  2. Hot Contest
  3. Rumble
  4. Head-2-Head
  5. LastManStanding
  6. DoubleOrNothing
  7. WinnerTakesAll
  8. Top-X-Winners
  9. Contest-For-Champions
  10. PracticeContest

Contact FanFight Customer Care Helpdesk – Online Customer Service, Toll-Free 1800 (WhatsApp, Email & Phone Number) – Problem/ Issue in Withrawal, KYC, PayTM Full KYC Rs 10,000, Minimum Withdrawal in Bank Account – Change Email ID, PhoneNo, PayTM No – FanFight Referral Bonus (New User Bonus) Not Credited. Deposit Failed but amount deducted. Online Complaint FanFightApp.

FanFight App Helpdesk/ Support Customer Care

Article About FanFight Customer Care
Name of Company WCFN Solutions Pvt Ltd
Sports Cricket, Football, Kabaddi
Member of FIFS Yes, SILVER
Apps Available Android | iOS |
Website https://fanfight.com/

FAN FIGHT BONUS Plans

  1. New User bonus
  2. Referral Bonus
  3. Contest Bonus.
  4. IPL 23 Oct 2020 Bonus.

Spend a minimum of Rs. 100 in EACH Indian T20 League match between Oct 9-Oct 15 to get Rs.100 discount in EVERY Indian T20 League match between Oct 16 – Oct 22.

Your Discounted entry will be as follows:

  1. Rs 24 instead of Rs 49 in Mega Contest
  2. Rs 25 instead of Rs 50 in Rumble-50 Contest
  3.  Rs 50 instead of Rs 100 in Rumble-100 Contest
  4. Total Discount: Rs 100.

FanFight App Online Complaint

The FanFight App is not on Play Store (Google) due to Real Money Contest/ Money Deposit and Withdrawal. As per Google Play Store Apps Terms and Condition, you can’t ask users to deposit money for Fantasy Sports. So, the .APK App link is only available ay FANFIGHT Mobile App Site.




Here are few complaints:-

  1. Invalid OTP SMS
  2. Not able to change phone number, email id or PayTM Number (How to do?)
  3. Update PAN CARD/ Aadhaar Card ID Number
  4. Money Withdrawal issue
  5. Deposit issue – Money debited but not credit in FanFight Wallet
  6. Complaint about FAN Fight User/ Cheating/ Hacking
  7. Bonus not credited – Complaint online
  8. Referral Bonus status – track
  9. Lineup wrong
  10. Points wrong – online complaint

Note: In case you have issue with the FAN FIGHT. Please register “SUBMIT COMPLAINT” or contafct FanFight Customer Care Number – Helpdesk/ Support.




FanFight Customer Care

Phone Number +919100432470
Email Id contac@fanfight.com
Website https://fanfight.com/
Grievance Cell Info For any Grievance: You need to contact below
Email Id: contac@fanfight.com
Address: WCFN Solutions Pvt Ltd, 1591A, Sector 23, , Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address WCFN Solutions Pvt Ltd
1591A, Sector 23,
Gurgaon, Haryana
122017

FanFight Info

Company Name FanFight
Business Info Fantasy Cricket, Kabaddi, Fan Fight, Dream11 Alternative
Mobile App Andorid App | iOS



Name: Kiran Gojare Complaint Registered on (December 15, 2020 11:16 am)
State: Maharashtra



I have updated my email id wrongly.  Please support to change my email address as kiran.rgojare11@gmail.com
(Email id wrongly updated)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Kiran,
You need to contact with +919100432470 or send your details to contac@fanfight.com
Your issue will be resolved.
Good day.


Name: Tirth ram Complaint Registered on (November 16, 2020 3:53 pm)
State: Jammu and Kashmir



Dear sir/madam i mr tirth ram a have a account on your fanfight site but right now showing my account is blocked i hardly request you please active my account as soon as possible        TIRTH RAM
(My account is showing blocked FanFight Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Rajdeep singh Complaint Registered on (November 12, 2020 11:22 am)
State: Uttarakhand



I deposit  300 and 250 .the money is debited from my MobiKwik wallet but didn’t credit into my fanfight wallet please refund my money me back soon..its been 4 days, since I deposit my money….refund me otherwise I will lodge complain about you.
(Deposit issue @FanFight App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Mohammed Esamuddin Complaint Registered on (November 11, 2020 12:20 pm)
State: Karnataka



Please check the Points of yesterday’s Trailblazer vs Supernovas women T20 Match, Anuja Patil has got 12 points, but from your side, it is only 10 points, kindly check and update it.
(Wrong points)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Shreyash shete Complaint Registered on (November 7, 2020 1:48 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Mujhe Mera withdrawal money Mila Nahi bank account Mai par app main withdrawal complete dikha raha Hai
(Withdrawal Issue on FanFight Fantasy App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Krishnamurthy N Complaint Registered on (November 5, 2020 8:57 am)
State: Karnataka



FanFight Fantasy App Withdrawal amount Rs 1000 is not credited please help me sir. I can’t play in this fantasy app.
Because of the withdrawal problem. Please help me sir I request you. I want money very urgent please please, please.
(FanFight Fantasy App Withdrawal amount not credited)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Krishnamurthy
You need to send the request to contac@fanfight.com
The Withdrawal Issue will be resolved.
Good day.


Name: Prakash Singh Bisht Complaint Registered on (November 4, 2020 11:10 am)
State: Uttarakhand



Sir maine Paytm se FanFight me paisa add Kiya aur Paytm se paisa done ho gya aur FanFight me nhi aaya abhi tk mujhe iska solution chahiye bahut jaruri hai
(Fanfight Deposit Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Prakash,
You need to raise complaint by calling on +919100432470 or email to contac@fanfight.com
Your money is safe. You will get support.
Have a great day.


Name: Khushwant singh Complaint Registered on (November 4, 2020 11:00 am)
State: Madhya Pradesh



Sir ..i m biggest fan of this fantasy app..but today without any information blocked my id or its shows invalid..pls check this issue.my mail id is royalkxxx@gmail.com
953xxx075 is my contact no..pls sir unblock my id.as soon as.so that i m join more and more contest.
(Automatically blocked my ID)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Dilipsih gopalji sodha Complaint Registered on (November 3, 2020 11:04 am)
State: Gujarat



Ame 250 rupiya widro karya chhe haji kem nthi aavya kyare aav se chek karine javab apjo please 12 kalak thae gaya chhe
(FanFight Withdrawal Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Complaint Registered on (November 3, 2020 10:36 am)
State: Jharkhand



Deposit issue money debited but not credit in Fan fight wallet
(Money debited but not credit in Fanfight wallet)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sameem khan Complaint Registered on (October 31, 2020 2:33 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Sir maine Paytm se FanFight me paisa add Kiya aur Paytm se paisa done ho gya aur FanFight me nhi aaya abhi tk mujhe iska solution chahiye bahut jaruri h mujhe
(FanFight Deposit problem)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Shivam thakur Complaint Registered on (October 31, 2020 2:04 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Sir maine 400 rs withdraw kiye the bo after 48 hours bad bhe mere bank account mai nhi aye.
Sir please check it and solved this problem…
Thanks…
(Withdrawal problem FanFight App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Shivam thakur
Please check, if you have linked PAN Card, KYC is complete or Not.
Let us know. or contact contac@fanfight.com.


Name: Jaijharkhand Complaint Registered on (October 28, 2020 3:56 pm)
State: Jharkhand



Pan card upload nahi ho raha hai – Not able to upload Fan Fight Pan Card – KYC
(FanFight Kyc Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided



Subscribe
Notify of
guest
13 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
hemant kumar

Mera paisa Nahi aaya

Sultan ali

Abhi tak aaya ki nahi bhai

Sultan ali

Request par hi ruka hai
Bahut samay lag raha hai

Krishnamutmrthy N

Don’t play guys in this fantasy app because lot of problems in whithdrawal amount
Not credit.

Already 3days complete my whithdrawal
Not credit

TIRTH RAM

My account is showing blockd

Shivaraj

My fanfight account is blocked please sir unblocke please sir

Sonu sed

My account unlock plz sir 872xxxx518

Hunny

Sir my contct no.703xxx414 my email honeyxxxx8xxxmail.com me sir plz solved my withdraw process

Mehidiaziza39

Sir please unblock my account

Raj Kumar

I’m 20 day’s back withdrawal my fanfight account completed but di6add to my bank how many days of working day’s this is very bad transaction your fanfight app so PLZZ add my money PLZZ refund my bank account

bandaru kondalu

I won my last contest l. but not visible in my winnings and amount also not visible…. please solve

13
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x