FedEx Customer Service Online Complaint – File a Claim, Track Shipment, Damaged Bar Code, Lost or Missing Contents

FedEx Customer Service Online Complaint (Claim Shipment): FedEx is the fastest growing Logistics Delivery service in the world, providing Shipment in most of countries. Federal Express was started in the year 1973 in 14 small aircraft from Memphis International Airport. FedEx Courier Service Helpcenter/ WhatsApp is available to provide help to the customer.

Contact FedEx Customer Service regarding lost, damaged itesm/ package. Shipment Tracking or Lost. The Bar Code of FedEx File a Claim/ report online complaint. FedEx US, Canada, India, Austrilia, UK, NewZealand Customer Care Helpdesk Number, Email Id Grievance Officer.

FedEx Customer Service/ Helpdesk

Article About FedEx Customer Service Online Helpdesk
Company Federal Express
Service
  1. FedEx Express
  2. FedEx Ground
  3. FedEx Freight
Mobile App Yes (Android, iOS)
Website https://www.fedex.com/

Lost or Damaged Items – File a Claim

FedEx allows customers to apply or file a damaged package or lost parcel. Please file a claim below.

Step 1: Complete the online claim form: Start a claim
Step 2: Add supporting documentation now or after you file
Step 3: Submit your online claim form
Step 4: Schedule an inspection or conduct your own
Step 5: Track the status of your claim

You need to enter the FedEx Tracking/ PRO Number.

Check Here

Claims for FedEx Express®, FedEx Ground® and FedEx Freight® shipments from:

  • Within the U.S.
  • The U.S. to other countries
  • Canada to the U.S.

For shipments originating from outside the U.S. (except Canada), contact FedEx International Customer Service at 1.800.463.3339.

FedEx Customer Care Phone Number (Toll-Free)

North America
USA and Canada 1.800.GoFedEx
1.800.463.3339
IVR Phone Menu
U.S. Customer Service 1.800.Go.FedEx
1.800.463.3339
FedEx Customer Relations
3875 Airways, Module H3 Department 4634
Memphis, TN 38116
U.S. International Customer Service 1.800.247.4747 FedEx Customer Relations
3875 Airways, Module H3 Department 4634
Memphis, TN 38116
U.S. TDD (Telephone Device for the Deaf) Services
(7 a.m.-8 p.m. CST)
1.800.238.4461 FedEx TDD/Hearing Impaired Customer Service Operations
3885 Airways Blvd. Module J
2nd floor
Memphis, TN 38116
Hearing Impaired Relay Desk 1.888.464.0709 FedEx TDD/Hearing Impaired Customer Service Operations
3885 Airways Blvd. Module J
2nd floor
Memphis, TN 38116
U.S. Billing Inquiries 1.800.622.1147 FedEx Corp. Revenue Services
3965 Airways, Module G
Memphis, TN 38116
Cargo Claims Inquiries 1.800.Go.FedEx
1.800.463.3339
Printable Phone Menu
1.877.229.4766 (Fax)
FedEx Cargo Claims Department
P.O. Box 26628
Salt Lake City, UT 84126
U.S. FedEx Express Freight Services
(shipments over 150 lbs.)
1.800.332.0807 FedEx Customer Relations
3875 Airways, Module H3 Department 4634
Memphis, TN 38116
Europe
Austria 0800 123 800 austria@fedex.com
Belgium 02 752 75 75 belgium@fedex.com
Czech Republic 800 1 33339 czechrepublic@fedex.com
Denmark 70 233 332 denmark@fedex.com
Estonia 8002345 eemaster@mail.fedex.com
Finland 010800515 finland@fedex.com
France 0825 886 887 (0.15 EUR TTC/mc) france@fedex.com
Germany 01806 111 800 (20 cents per minute from a German landline. Mobile rate max. 60 cents per call.) germany@fedex.com
Hungary 36 80 980 980 hungary@fedex.com
Ireland 1800 535 800 ireland@fedex.com
Italy Regular 199.151.119 (0.10 € / min, VAT included)
Outside of Italy +39 02-92.17.26.60
italy@fedex.com
Latvia 800005300 lvmaster@mail.fedex.com
Lithuania 8800 20200 ltmaster@mail.fedex.com
Luxemborg 8002 35 55 belgium@fedex.com
Netherlands 0800 0222 333 netherlands@fedex.com
Norway 63 94 03 00 norway@fedex.com
Poland 801 002 800 or 22 211 80 00 (for mobile phones) poland@fedex.com
Russia 7 495 788 8881 russia@fedex.com
Spain 902 100 871 spain@fedex.com
Sweden 0200 252 252 sweden@fedex.com
Switzerland 0848 1 33339 (0.08 CHF./min from a Swiss landline; mobile charges depend on provider) switzerland@fedex.com
United Kingdom 03456 07 08 09 uk@fedex.com
Asia/ Middle East
Bahrain 973-17-334448 bahrain@fedex.com
India 1 800-22-6161 india@fedex.com
Israel 1-700-700-339 callfedex@fdx.co.il
Kuwait 965-1802233 kuwait@fedex.com
Saudi Arabia 9200 24422
+966 12 633 84 05
(for mobile phones and international callers)
customerservice.sa@sab-express.com
UAE 800 33339
Outside of UAE +971-4-2994440
uae@fedex.com

FedEx Customer Care

Phone Number 1.800.GoFedEx , 18004633339
Email Id mobile@fedex.com
Website https://www.fedex.com/
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address

FedEx Info

Company Name FedEx
Business Info FedEx Parcel, Courier Service, Parcel, Federal Express Courier, FedEx Customer Care
Mobile App Andorid App | iOS
No items found
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x