Kreditzy Loan Customer Care 24×7 Helpline Complaint Online




Kreditzy Loan Customer Care Support: The Loan Moratorium Period is over on 31 August 2020. The customers are getting lots of Call/ SMS to deposit Loan EMI. Submit online complaint to Grievance Cell of Kreditzy Loan. It has become popular during Lockdown COVID-19. The rating is also good. 4.5/ 5.0. Approx 5Million+ users have downloaded Kreditzy Loan App.

Contact Heldesk and report problem related to Loan Repayment, EMI, Interest Rates, 2nd time loan, CIBIL score, PAN Update, Loan not credit in account etc.

Kreditzy Loan App is developed by KartBee Technologies. Contact the Kreditzy Personal Loan Customer Care In case you are facing issue – Loan application is rejected. The Kreditzy is online website and mobile app-based Loan application process. The Kreditzy official website is kreditzy.com.




Kreditzy Customer Care Support

Article AboutSubmit online complaint Kreditzy Loan
Company
KartBee Technologies
App TypeFinance
App AVailableAndroid, iOS
Mobile AppKreditzy – Instant Loan App Online Personal Loan
Features
  • Get Instant Loan
  • Personal Loan
  • Car Loan
  • Education Loan etc.

HOW TO Apply for Personal Loan:-

  • Register with Facebook or Google
  • Check Eligibility
  • Perform KYC
  • Provide Transaction Details
  • Avail Loan in your Bank Account

Eligibility Criteria

  1. Indian Citizen
  2. Age above 21 years
  3. KYC Address proof
  4. PAN
  5. Salary above ₹ 10,000
  6. Valid Bank Account

Kreditzy Loan Customer Care

Contact the Kreditzy Personal Loan Customer Support Team to get help. To register an online complaint/ get support. Please call or Email/ Chat with Customer Service Support.




Here are the complaints:-

  1. Not able to get Mobile OTP
  2. No Update on CIBIL Score.
  3. Verification of account
  4. Issue on Photo/ Profile
  5. Get loan 1 jan 2021 showing.
  6.  try to after 4 months
  7. Not able to Login or register
  8.  My profile is blocked
  9.  3 working days time
  10. My EMI Repayment issue
  11. Interest rates are very high.
  12. Not eligible even CIBIL score is good.
  13. Over due charges are higher.




Kreditzy Customer Care

Phone Number8044292500
Email Id[email protected]
Websitehttps://www.kreditzy.com/
Grievance Cell InfoMr. Ajeet Kumar
Designation: Chief Operating Officer
Address: Kartbee Technologies Private Limited, No.143 A,
Second Main Road, Mahadevpura, Bengaluru – 560016

Contact: 080-44292255
Email: [email protected]

FAQ SectionFAQ and Terms of Use
AddressKreditzy, 4th floor,
Mereside Heights, 123,
Swamy Vivekananda Rd,
Sakshi Nagar, Pai Layout,
Krishnarajapura, Bengaluru,
Karnataka, India – 560016

Kreditzy Info

Company NameKreditzy
Business InfoLoan, Instant Personal Loan,
Mobile AppAndorid App |



Name: Darious Tony SComplaint Registered on (November 12, 2020 12:35 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Sir Last month I pick a loan in kreditzy and my loan repayment is at the date(10.11.2020) I will tried to make the payment on kreditzy app . Even though I will try more times but they don’t work for me?and then I will post a query to the mail ID ([email protected]) and then I received an offline bank account from kreditzy to pay my loan repayment.And also I PAID MY LOAN REPAYMENT IN THE ACCOUNT -KARTBEE TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED.
ACC No :000205031167
IFSC Code:ICIC0000002
Paid in offline mode.But still the repayment was not cleared.I will enclose my attachments with this mail.
(No acknowledgement and Repayment problem)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sujin DComplaint Registered on (October 21, 2020 3:06 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Dear Team.

Good morning.
Loan ID : KZ200814LPRIP
I have take one loan on August 2020.
Then I’ve Repaid and closed my due on 9th September 2020.
But still not closed from your side.
Because while I checking my Credit report, there showing that the loan is not closed.
That’s why my cibil score is very low in this situation. I was very upset with your Activities. It’s not good..
Kindly Close my Loan and do the needful cibil score.
(Re-Payments details not updated in Credit Reports)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Sujin,
You need to contact and report this issue via below method:
Call: 8044292500 or
Email: [email protected]
If your Loan is not closed by the Kreditzy even after, you can contact Banking Ombudsmen/ Lokpal and report this issue. Your CIBIL score will be update after this.
You will get support/ Issue will be resolved.
Have a good day.


Name: S.krishnaComplaint Registered on (September 29, 2020 10:55 am)
State: Telangana



My payment was a delay I paid only taken amount but I don’t pay the overdue amount still account was not closed what I do
(Kreditzy Account Close – Payment Overdue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi S.krishna
You need to pay the OVER-Due amount so that loan account can be closed. For more, you can contact the Customer Service Center of KREDITZY via Mobile App.
Have a good day.


Name: LOKA HEMACHANDRA BABUComplaint Registered on (September 26, 2020 10:03 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh



Due to lock down in loans why no loans for customers pls opens the loans it’s very urgent
(No loans in my profile)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi LOKA
The Loan process @KREDIZY is 100% Online. Please check your Loan Eligibility by login/ download Kreditzy App and Follow the steps there. You will be notified for your loan request. If Granted. Your Loan amount will be disbursed in 48 hours. Have a good day.
Also, you can call the Helpdesk of Kreditzy Loan Department for more queries.


Name: SureshComplaint Registered on (July 9, 2020 9:16 am)
State: Karnataka



I’m receiving 4000 amount but now repayment showing 6000 so plz update


(Loan Repayment Increase Complaint)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided



Subscribe
Notify of
guest
1 Comment
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Jitendra Singh Rathod

No Update on my CIBIL Score

1
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x