KV Fee Helpdesk {School Fee April-May-June 2022} Fee Payment Failure, Print Receipt, Refund – Online Complaint

Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (KVS) Online Fee Payment is collected by Union Bank of India (UBI). 1st Quater 2022 April, May and June 2022 Fee Payment’s last date is due to this, Parents are depositing Online KV Fee. But some are getting error – Amount is deducted from bank account but got error message “You can not access This page directly”. Following detals are asked at the KV School Fee Payment:-

Student information not verified at school! KV School Fee 1st Qtr April 2022 Class X, XII, IX, VIII, XI, VI, V.

  • Student ID: Enter the KV School ID (In case you dont know – please contact the school admission section)
  • Data of Birth: DOB as per school records.

KV Fee Helpdesk is available for all such issue/ problem. You can contact KV School Fee Customer Care/ Helpdesk/ Support via Phone Call or Email. Check Status of Failed KV Fee Online at https://epay.unionbankofindia.co.in/kvfee/ – Initiated but not completed – Payment In Waiting

KV Fee Payment Helpdesk

Article About KV School Fee Payment issue, contact Helpdesk
School Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (KVS)
Name of Bank Union Bank of India (UBI)
Service
  1. Fee Payment
  2. Print Script
  3. Payment History Online
Fee Duration  April-June Term (Quarter-1)
July-Sept (Quarter-2)
Oct-Dec (Quarter-3)
Jan-March 2022(Quarter-4)
Mobile App No
Official Website https://www.unionbankofindia.co.in/english/personal-fees-kv.aspx

KV School Fee Payment Failure (Helpdesk)

Is your ward School Fee is failed? Here is the simple process you can follow.

Please fill your details in the above-specified format & email at [email protected]

Format for Online payment related queries.
S.No. Student
UID No.
Student
Name
KV
Name
Quarter
fee
paid
Mode of Payment              (Debit Card/
Credit Card/
Internet Banking/
PoS Machine)
Date of Transaction Transaction
ID
Customer Bank
Name
Amount Remarks,
if any
1
2
Note: All fields are mandatory to fill. Request with fields blank in above format will add to delayed response.

  1. Please do not pay for 2nd time in case of non generation of payment receipt instantly.
  2. Parents/ Students are requested to wait atleast for one more working day from the date of transaction. If still the problem exist, please proceed with a fresh transaction.
  3. Your earlier payment, if received by the bank after two working days of your first transaction, will be refunded back to your bank through the same mode automatically.

KV School Helpdesk -Online Complaint

Here is the few complaint from Parents/ Guardian of Students regarding KV School Fee Payment Issue.

  1. Amount deducted but got error message
  2. KV School fee payment issue
  3. Netbanking issue KV Fee 2022
  4. Refund of fee
  5. Paid fee 2 times, Refund
  6. Contact KV School Fee helpdesk
  7. Call KV Fee Helpdesk – April-May-June 2022
  8. Nonpayment of fee this Quarter
  9. Print previous receipt (PDF)
  10. KV Fee old payment history Print/ View/ Download.
  11. Initiated but not completed KV Fee Error

Note: Please submit online complaint or contact the KV School Helpdesk of Union Bank of India KV Fee issue.

KV School Fee Customer Care

Phone Number 011-29552032, 011-29552033
Email Id [email protected]
Website https://www.unionbankofindia.co.in/english/personal-fees-kv.aspx
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address KV Helpdesk Union Bank of India, Saket branch , A – 2/92 Saket, New Delhi – 110017

KV School Fee Info

Company Name KV School Fee
Business Info KV Fee, Kendriya Vidyalaya School Fee, KV Fee Online Payment
Mobile App |
Name: Vivek sharma Complaint Registered on (June 5, 2022 7:37 pm)
State: Rajasthan



My student ID is -051123120018906 and my DOB is 26/11/2007 my name is -vivek ,father’s name is GOVIND SHARMA ,my school name -kv vsn nagpur/mumbai .

My upi reference no. is – 214802853606 bank of baroda branch Morda account number is 20720100005426


(Sir my fess deduct but fees not paid)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Prem Pankaj Kumar Complaint Registered on (April 12, 2022 9:22 pm)
State: Kerala



Sir, My fees deducted from my account but receipt not generated of my children’s fees, details is as follows:-. Student Name- Anirvan, Unique ID- 271784119008238 Class- V A  School- KV INS Dronacharya, Mundamvelli(Kochi), Quarter end fees- Apr-Jun 22,  Mode- Netbanking, Date of transactiin- 11 Apr 22, Bank Name- Axis Bank Ltd, Transaction ID- INB/886367468.   Amount- 1800 Rs,.   It is requested that pls look into the matter urgent, regards


(My fee got deducted from my account but receipt not generated)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Prem Pankaj Kumar
The Receipt can be generated by login to the https://epay.unionbankofindia.co.in/kvreceipt/default.aspx Your RECEIPT will be generated.
Good day.


Name: Upendra singh Complaint Registered on (April 12, 2022 9:08 pm)
State: Rajasthan



Sir please mera dwara do baar bachche ki fee jama ho gyi h. Submitted KV Fee 2 times


(KV School Fee Paid two times)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Upendra singh
If you have paid fee two times, Kindly submit transaction details with the KV School. Your payment will be adjusted for the next fee.

Thanks


Name: Pulakesh Pramanik Complaint Registered on (April 12, 2022 8:57 pm)
State: West Bengal



On 8th April 2022, at 9:46 PM I proceed to pay 2400₹ as school fees for Quarter-1, but that took a minute and then Error was written…

I waited 3 days till now but the money didn’t reached not it did came back…

I paid that using Debit card through Paytm…


(KV School Fee Money deducted from account but not reached school fund)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Pulakesh Pramanik
You need to check the current status of your transaction before you pay again. Kindly send email to KV School given below.
Thanks


Name: Vikas Gautam Complaint Registered on (January 13, 2021 2:13 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I Vikas Gautam submitted fees for the 4th quarter and my fee got deducted from my account and my receipt not generated. I want my fees refunded


(My fee got deducted from my account but receipt not generated)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Vikas Gautam
You need to send transaction details including Student Name, DOB, Transaction ID etc. to [email protected]

After that, you can download the Receipt online.
Good day.


Name: Saagarika Haridas Complaint Registered on (October 26, 2020 8:24 am)
State: Kerala



Saagarika Haridas with unique identification no.272147111000424 is a student of KV Mahe under UT of Puducherry.
Her fee payment towards October December failed twice and could complete only after 3rd attempt. I didn’t receive the amount paid 2400 after the second attempt which was made on 15. 10 2020

Please do the necessary


(non credit of KV Fees amount)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Sir,
You need to send the Transaction & Students Details to [email protected]
You will get a refund.
Have a great day.


Subscribe
Notify of
guest
25 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
K Amithraj

Very nice

GAURAV KUMAR SHU

GAURAV KUMAR SAHU with unique identification no.291543109005311 is a student of KV BACHELI.
Her fee payment towards Jan-march failed and could complete only after 1rd attempt. I didn’t receive the amount paid 3280 after the second attempt which was made on 28.01. 2021

ANSHU MISHRA

Money refunding issue

संदीप राणा

शुरू किया पर अभी पुरा नही hua है

संदीप राणा

शुरू किया लेकिन पूरा नहीं हुआ केवी शुल्क त्रुटि

SK Patel

Amount deducted from my bank account but payment not showing on kv payment portal site

shyam sunder

dhan vapsi ki samsya

MAN SINGH

मैं शिप्रा सिंह, यूनिक आईडी 051216117016913,क्लास -6c, kv KOLIWADA MUMBAI, मैंने माह अक्टूबर से दिसंबर 2021 तक फीस जमा किया, अकाउंट से पैसा कट गया पर फीस जमा नहीं हुआ प्लीज समस्या का हल करें इस
धन्यवाद,

Mohit Kumar

I have paid twice my Oct-dec fee
Second transfer is successful but my first money was not refunded yet .

Ashok Kumar Mukala

Student unique I’d no
131618121011754 is a student of kV jalipa he fee payment genate bill update but amount is deducted

Ashok Kumar Mukala

Unique I’d no131618121011754 mukala Naga Ranjith Kumar feepayment instigated but not complete my balance is deducted please riplay

Ashok Kumar Mukala

Unique I’d no 131618121011754 jalipa online payment is intiated but not complete payment is deducted

Ashok Kumar Mukala

Unique I’d no 131618121011754 MUKALA Naga Ranjith Kumar my transaction is goalpay successful but fees instiated but not complete please refund my account

Mannat

Mera fee do baar kat gya

Ashok Kumar Mukala

Student unique no 131618121011754 name MUKALA Naga Ranjith ihave paid twice my Jan _march fee second transfer is. Suxess but my Frist money was not refunded yet

Ajay Bhat

While performing the internet banking for deposting the fees on 15-01-22 my first transactions Rs 1800/= was unsuccesfulas shown by the portal itself and subsequently in second attempt got successful but it has been deducted in both the transaction , I need refund of my unsuccessful transaction Rs 1800/=
Kindly do the needful at the earliest
The details are as follows

Name of student !! DHANVIN BHAT
CLASS !! 3RD
ID No- 141697119002101

Regards
AJAY BHAT

Omprakash Behera

Student ID 041148114001575

Omprakash Behera

Fee payment deducted my account on 4th April 2022 April to June 1st quarter

WSBI1031056310IGANHWEPV7
But not showing the receipt please consider this order of payment

Farhan Firoz (Rehan Firoz)

Rehan Firoz
Having unique id-171847115002287
Is Students of Kendriya vidyalaya Samastipur
I paid From Upi Method by Gpay my Money Got deducted but It’s showing Payment failed on kv fee payment page,
Upi Transaction I’d -210315268739
To – Kendriya vidyalaya sangathan
[email protected] bank
From -Farhan Firoz (SBI)
Google transaction ID- CICAgOCDI_WnOw

Farhan Firoz (Rehan Firoz)

I Got My Payment back, Thanks

sreejukana

Helo.. have any update regarding my issue

Deepanshi lakhera

Sir I am pay fees online massage successfully but no show school class teacher

Shamrao balkrishana kadam

I will try some days but not support this ubi KV fee site for payment.

Gurmeet singh

Payment shown done but
Payment not received to merchant

25
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x