MHT CET 2020 Student Helpdesk – Online Complaint, Admit Card, Counselling @cetcell.mahacet.org

Maharashtra CET Student Helpdesk Number: State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra State is responsible for the Entrance Exam, Counselling and Admission of UG (Technical, Higher Studies – UG/ PG, Medical Courses) in Maharashtra State. The student is willing to get admission in MBA, BA, B.Sc, BHMCT, AAC, B.Ed-M.Ed, M.P.Ed, MBBS, BDS,  PGP/PGO/PGASLP/MSc(P&O, PG Diploma etc. has to apply at CET Exam Portal for 2020-21 cetcell.mahacet.org portal.

MHT CET (Maha CET 2020) Student Helpdesk Customer Care Number is now available In case, you are facing issue (Login, Invalid, Exam Dates, Admit Card Error, Counselling Information, Documents Enquiry – Admission Status, Round-1/ 2/ 3 Counselling NEET-UG 2020 Rank List.
https://helpdesk4u.in/helpdeskk/upload/index.php (Not Opening)

Courses at MH CET Cell 2020:-

  1. MBA/ MMS
  2. MCA
  3.  M.E/M.Tech
  4. M.Architecture
  5. M.HMCT
  6. M.Pharmacy/ pharm D
  7. M.Planning
  8. BB.E/ B.Tech
  9. B.Pharmacy/Pharm D.
  10. B.Architecture
  11. B.HMCT
  12. Direct second Year Engineering (DSE)
  13. Direct second Year Pharmacy (DSP)
  14. B.Planning
  15. M.Ed.
  16. M.P.Ed.
  17. B.Ed.-M.Ed.(Integrated)
  18. LL.B.-5 Years (Integrated)
  19. LL.B.-3 Years
  20. B.Ed.
  21. B.P.Ed.
  22. B.A.- B.Ed./B.Sc.-B.Ed.(Integrated)
  23. AIAPGET(PGA/PGH/PGU)

Every year, Maharashtra CET Cell conducts Entrance Exam MHT CET and other courses wise CET Exam for admission in UG/ PG Course in Maharashtra. Check the list of courses:-

Maharashtra CET Students Support/ Helpdesk

MH CET Technical Education 

Post Graduate Courses

  1. MAH-MBA/MMS-CET 2020 
  2. MAH-MCA-CET 2020
  3. MAH-M.Arch-CET 2020
  4. MAH-M.HMCT CET 2020
Under Graduate Courses

  1. MHT-CET 2020
  2. MAH-B.HMCT-CET-2020
Agriculture Education
  1.  MHT-CET 2020
Fine Art Education 
  1. MAH-AAC CET-2020
MAFSU Education
  1.  MHT-CET 2020

MH CET Higher Education

Post Graduate Courses

  1. MAH-B.Ed-M.Ed CET-2020 (Integrated Course)
  2. MAH-M.Ed CET-2020
  3. MAH-M.P.Ed CET-2020
Under Graduate Courses

  1. MAH- B.A/B.Sc.-B Ed CET-2020 (Integrated Course) 
  2. MAH-LLB (5 Years) CET-2020 (Integrated Course)
  3. MAH-LL.B(3Years) CET-2020
  4. MAH-B.P.Ed CET-2020
  5. MAH-B.Ed & B.Ed ELCT-2020

MH CET Medical Education

Post Graduate Courses

  1. PGP/PGO/PGASLP/MSc(P&O) CET-2020
  2. NEET-PGM/PGD-2020 (CAP Portal)
UG Course

  1. NEET-UG
  2. BDS

Online Grievance Cell for MHT CET 2020

Note: In case, you are not able to get help from the MAH CET 2020 Student Helpdesk. Please submit online complaint here. Out team will guide you and provde assistance.

You may have issue with the following:-

  1. Admit Card of MH CET 2020 issue
  2. Wrong Name -Father/ Mothers
  3. Change Exam Center. Postpone Exam
  4. Counselling Timetable for NEET-UG
  5. Result of MHT CET 2020 / Rank and Cut-off list (College Wise/ Category Wise)
  6. Login Issue website/ Website Error Technical 503/ 501 Error.
  7. Not able to upload document/ Error Submit
  8. Payment of Fee issue
  9. Refund status/ Allotment of college

Note: Submit online complaint and get support.

MHT CET 2020 Customer Care

Phone Number 02249150801, 02222016157 / 59/ 53/ 34/ 19/ 28
Email Id [email protected],
Website http://cetcell.mahacet.org/
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address CET CELL Maharashtra 8th Floor, New Excelsior Building, A. K. Nayak Marg, Fort, Mumbai- 400 001.

MHT CET 2020 Info

Company Name MHT CET 2020
Business Info Counselling, MAH CET, Entrance Exam, Admission, Result, Document Verification, MHT CET 2020
Mobile App |
Name: archita Redkar Complaint Registered on (January 7, 2021 11:21 am)
State: Maharashtra



While submitting the Graduation proof, I submitted my graduation certificate issued by University of Mumbai instead of conversion certificate of marks. I tried unlocking the form but due to some reason, i couldn’t.

can you please me over this because it is showing discrepancy in documents.
(MHT CET I have wrongly submitted my Graduation certificate by Mumbai university instead of conversion certificate)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Pratap Sangram Tupe Complaint Registered on (December 22, 2020 5:13 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Application no : APP0000522

I have wrongly submitted my date of birth as 19/04/2002 instead of actual one ie 17/04/2002. Please help me change it.
(Request for change in birth date in mht cet law admission form)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x