Moj Customer Care (ShareChat Helpline Number) Register Online Complaint




Moj App is Short Video Platform made by ShareChat | Contact Moj Customer Care Helpline Number | Register Online Complaint Feedback | Copyright content removal request  Report Profile & Earning Money

The ShareChat has developed Moj Short Video App alternative of TikTok. The users are liking the Moj App but some are not happy with the features. You can directly register complaints to Moj Customer Care.  As the Moj App is under development Phase and all the user reviews and feedback are taken very seriously to resolve them in upcoming updates.




Moj App Challenge  Win Rs 25 Lakh (Winners)

Big Boss Season 14 – Create a video to Win Rs 25 Lakh Prize.

Register online complaint on Moj App – Online Support give feedback on Moj Short Video App issue – Technical/ Profile Report. Verify Account, Blue Tick, Content Creator Tag.

Moj Customer Care

Article About Moj App
Developer ShareChat
Made in India Yes
Available for Android and iOS
Version
v5.10.1
Last update on 23 December 2020
Official Website https://sharechat.com/faq

Here are the list of issue and complaints registered Online:-

  1. Search option is not there
  2. Not able to post video (Upload issue)
  3. Can’t login and register with phone number
  4. Not good as TikTok
  5. Not able to download Video
  6. Can’t upload & create own short videos like Tiktok
  7. Very poor quality.
  8. Moj has stopped or Moj keeps stopping. Send feedback
  9. Showing tik tok videos
  10. Report against the Copyright Videos
  11. Report Profile for Bad Videos

Note: For Copyright, you can complaint at https://copyright.sharechat.com/




Moj App Short Video App Download

Note: Submit Online Complaint or Contact Moj Customer Care/ Helpline Number -Verify Profile.




Moj Short Video App Customer Care

Phone Number
Email Id contact@sharechat.co
Website
Grievance Cell Info For grievances – grievance@sharechat.co
Name: Mr. Shagun Baldwa, Grievance Officer
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address No.2, 26, 27 and 3, Sona Towers,
1st Floor, Krishna Nagar Industrial Area,
Hosur Main Road, Bangalore: 560029

Moj Short Video App Info

Company Name Moj Short Video App
Business Info Short Video, Indian TikTok, Share Video, Entertainment Platform
Mobile App Andorid App |



Name: Sneha Complaint Registered on (April 12, 2021 5:49 am)
State: Other Countries



Hii mojj , I’m dying to make videos on moj but I don’t have mobile and tripod to make videos .. my mobile have hanging problem please help me by sending a gift for it will help me a lot and I am promising you I will make so many videos on moj and make moj app popular in my area … Plz help me
(I want a phone and tripod)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Samarth Complaint Registered on (February 12, 2021 9:57 am)
State: Karnataka



please in ban my Sharchat id I will request u never any mistake  my side

My Register number +91 73cxxxx45

My handle I’d @samarthbi

Thank you
(Un ban my Sharchat id)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Samarth
You need to follow the Email.


Name: Savitri Complaint Registered on (February 7, 2021 7:47 pm)
State: Gujarat



My moj I’d saridileep Contact number 787xxxx78 My I’d ban showing login time Please help
(Moj ID banned)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Krish Complaint Registered on (February 4, 2021 1:20 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Hey team
I am krish i am a slowmo , transition comedy type creator i was previously on tiktok and likke with 121k followers but now everything is ended 😞🥺
I just want to say please check my moj profile and if you like it let me know i swear you like my content cz i made high quality. Content and just need is a little bit support
Please let me know it will be a big help for an underrated creator 😞
Moj profile : @aquakrish_
(Verification moj Profile)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Abukrish Complaint Registered on (January 21, 2021 12:06 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Hi sir I am Moj herrosour and your moj short video company not gifted so, please send me the gift

THANK YOU. My id link https://mojapp.in/@73609261101
(1 anniversary gift)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Mohammad Ayan shaikh Complaint Registered on (January 21, 2021 12:02 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Mera comment section on hai par fir Bhi Mujhe comments Nahin a rahe hain. my id @ayanshaikh329
(Comments Moj Customer Care)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Not Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Annu Chaudhary Complaint Registered on (January 19, 2021 4:21 pm)
State: Haryana



sir you made a app but do you check the videos which comes in it.what type of bad videos come. children use this app.mein ek maa hi aur m aapko ye salha Dena Chahta hu ki app ek Baar check Kate.aur iss Tarha Ki video banane walo ko ban Kate.varna bahut jaldi aapka ye app Bhi ban hi Jayega.
(Shameless videos in Moj App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Hasini Complaint Registered on (January 14, 2021 12:29 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh



For me not got gift from moj app please and send me gift please
(Gift problem)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: shainakhan Complaint Registered on (December 30, 2020 2:55 pm)
State: Maharashtra



hi sir I have 1.2k followers and plzz new year gift send plzzz sir no:99xxx247
sir plz my no msg & i send my address so plz send me new year gift plz🙏🙏🙏😭
(Moj App new year gift send)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Kartik Bhagat Complaint Registered on (December 29, 2020 3:17 pm)
State: West Bengal



Can u please help me out since yesterday my likes are not increasing i don’t know what exactly what happened with my account please take a look on this matter
Moj id- Kartikkk
No- 8xxxx439
(My likes are not increasing since night on Moj App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Pallavi Manohar Complaint Registered on (December 29, 2020 2:55 pm)
State: Karnataka



Please check my acc and send me gift plzz(Ringlight). I’m using moj App from a short time,but I love moj . My likes are not increasing in acc even in videos it has more😶. Plz, check it . Then please send me a gift please moj
(Moj App Gift Request Online)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: shainakhan Complaint Registered on (December 27, 2020 4:32 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Hi sir plzz send me gift my 1k followers &5.6k likes plzzz send me gift my WhatsApp no 997xxxx47 plzz msg and i am address fill plzz send gifts plzz plzzz🤞🙏🙏🙏
(Send Gift Moj App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Abukrish Complaint Registered on (December 25, 2020 6:48 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Hai sir I am moj heriouser. I am 1.6k followers and 6.3k likes but your company not gift send . So,please moj short video gift send
Mobile number:90xxx063.
Address:mahavisnu veedhi annanagar palladam 641664.
❤️THANK YOU FOR MOJ❤️❤️
(Moj short video gift report)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: shainakhan Complaint Registered on (December 24, 2020 4:19 pm)
State: Maharashtra



hey sir plzz send me a ring light very important for videos plz send me the address: Maharashtra Chakan tale gaon Chowk chakan bajrang dudhale no:9975xxxxx47
(Send me ring Light)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: shaina khan Complaint Registered on (December 24, 2020 4:12 pm)
State: Maharashtra



hy my name is Shainakhan i have 1k followers and i make original content plzz i request you 🙏 verify my account plzz plzzz🙏😭
(Verify My Account Please)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Reethasaravanan Complaint Registered on (December 22, 2020 10:47 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



I need gifts from moj… Pls give me gifts I am waiting eagerly …..
(Need gifts from moj)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: shainakhan Complaint Registered on (December 22, 2020 10:16 am)
State: Maharashtra



hy sir before my views 500,1k,10k
and after upload videos viwes only 2,5 so plzz help plzz my problem slove plzz sir very urgent
(Moj Videos Views are Very Less)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: shainakhan Complaint Registered on (December 22, 2020 10:02 am)
State: Maharashtra



hy i have not a gift my moj id:shaina_khan138 and my followers:1k
likes :5.4k reached succefully
plzz send me gift my phn no:9975569247 plzzz send me wonderful gift😭😭🙏🙏
(Moj App : Send Gift)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Jomon Complaint Registered on (December 21, 2020 10:46 am)
State: Kerala



Please give me moj gifts
Username @jomon7
Mobile 996xxxx84
(Moj gift Apply Online)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Jomon Complaint Registered on (December 21, 2020 9:42 am)
State: Kerala



Dear moj team please check my account and help me my account is not progressing only a few followers viewers and likes
Please solve this problem very urgently
Username @jomon7
Mobile 996xxxx4
Regards and thanks
Jomon
(Please solve this problem – Less Moj Followers)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Abukrish Complaint Registered on (December 16, 2020 11:33 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



I am already complaint moj gift snd pls snd my id abukrish my id link https://mojapp.in/@73609261101
(Get Moj gift – Apply Now)

Status of Complaint: Under Review
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Abukrish Complaint Registered on (December 9, 2020 11:13 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



Hai sir I am Moj heriouser I am 1.4k followers and 5.6k likes reached successfully but your company not gift send so, please gift send round light for video shoot pls send 😘😘 mobile number :9003xxx63 and views not reached my video views high pls
(Moj App Views and gift send)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Abukrish,
You need to send your ID details with Address to contact@sharechat.co
You will get your Gift if found eligible.
Have a good day.


Name: Jomon Complaint Registered on (December 7, 2020 1:49 pm)
State: Kerala



Respected sir please verify my account and give me a popular creator tag I’ve send some mails to you, but you didn’t give me any reply.so, please reply this mail. Please

My I’d @jomon7
Username jomon7
Please call me 99xxxx8684
Regards and thanks
Jomon

 
(How to get Moj Popular Creator Tag)

Status of Complaint: Under Review
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Lavanya Balwani Complaint Registered on (December 7, 2020 12:50 pm)
State: Haryana



Hi moj team

This is to ask uh that my moj logo is not showing with my videos as it was showing before and also in other users’ videos.I mean it was shown before but suddenly now it is not showing whenever I try to share any video on Instagram my videos r showing without logo.

Secondly,I  was called up by Mr. Suraj Kumar few days before from moj app and he told me to post 1 compulsory video daily n will get ur account verified soon n I did so but sadly ..that too is not fulfilled yet. Neither I got any other reward from ur side..please solve my problem soon..

Thanks

Regards

Lavanyabalwani
Username:lavanya Balwani
User id:@thelavanyabalwani

 
(Logo is not showing and not yet get any reward or verified tag)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Abukrish Complaint Registered on (December 3, 2020 10:19 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



Hai bro I am moj heriouser ‘நான் 1.2k followers and 5.1k likes reached successful 🤟ஆனால் யணக்கு♥️ MOJ ♥️ GIFTஇன்னும் வந்து  என்னிடம் சேரவில்லை  pls GIFT SEND ME MOJ 😢😢 MY MOJ ID “ABUKRISH ID NUMBER  73xx101 PLEASE SEND ME GIFT MOJ 😢😢😢😢😢 MY ADDRESS : 3/543 MAHAVISNU VEEDHI ANNANAGAR PALLADAM  STATE :TAMILNADU MOBILE NUMBER :90xxx063 PLS CALL ON THIS MY NUMBER 😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢
(Moj Gift is not send)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Abukrish Complaint Registered on (November 28, 2020 9:48 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



வணக்கம் ஐயா யனது தொலைபேசி யேண்ணிர்க்கு உங்கள் கம்பனி அழைத்தார்கள். அப்போது அவர் என்னுடைய பக்கத்தை ,”highlight* செய்துள்ளதாக கூறினார் உங்கள் video reach கடைக்கும்யென சொன்னார் “but!யணக்கு ஒரு விடியோவிர்க்கு 10 viwes மட்டுமே கிடைக்கிறது PLS CALL MY NUMBER 90xxx63
(Sir I am Moj Customer. Our company call on this my number)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Abukrish
You need to contact Moj Customer Care/ Service to resolve any such Issue. The Views on Videos are not increased using the paid method on Moj, But you can always use Facebook/ Google Ads to increase your popularlty.

Have a good day.


Name: Jomon Complaint Registered on (November 19, 2020 11:03 am)
State: Kerala



Respected sir, please check my account and help me,my account is not progressing. only a few followers, viewers and likes. Please verify my account and give me a popular creator tag. I’ve sent some mails to you, but you didn’t give me any reply.so, please reply this mail. Please

My username – jomon7
My I’d – jomon7

Regards and thanks
Jomon
(Verify my account Popular Creator Tag)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Jomon Complaint Registered on (November 16, 2020 10:22 am)
State: Kerala



I’ve sent some mails to you,but you didn’t give me any reply so please reply this mail, please.

respected sir, please check my account and help me my account is not progressing (only few followers viewers and likes)

Please give me a popular creator tag

my username jomon7

My I’d jomon7

Regards and thanks

Jomon
(Moj Popular Creator Tag)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Jomon
Please check your email for the Verified/ Popular Creator Tag (Moj) App.
Have a good day.


Name: Jojo pudaite Complaint Registered on (November 12, 2020 11:25 am)
State: Assam



I got the notification about my new friends followers but on my a/c it cannot increase my follower why it’s not working …if I have new friends follower then also it is still used to be the same like before it can’t increase my friend follower please solved my problem I am begging as soon as possible
(About my follower)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Jomon Complaint Registered on (November 11, 2020 12:14 pm)
State: Kerala



Dear moj team please check my account and help me,my account is not progressing (only few followers viewers and likes) please give me verification badge(blue tick) please highlight my account

My I’d – jomon7
My username – jomon7
Regards and thanks
Jomon
(Moj account Blue Tick Verify)

Status of Complaint: Under Review
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Jomon Complaint Registered on (November 4, 2020 11:04 am)
State: Kerala



Dear moj team please check my account and help me,my account is not progressing (only few followers viewers and likes)

My username jomon7
My I’d jomon7
Regards and thanks
Jomon
(Moj Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Manoj Kumar Complaint Registered on (October 10, 2020 10:59 am)
State: Rajasthan



My share chat account is not login into app the error is otp request failed why come this type error in my share chat account My share chat Handle id is @mrrightt & my share chat registered mobile no is 637xxxx102
(Sharechat Account login issue – otp request failed)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Ashna Complaint Registered on (October 9, 2020 9:23 am)
State: Kerala



Not able to flip the camera and shoot properly in moj application. Please help
(Camera problem in Moj App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Arvind Complaint Registered on (October 6, 2020 11:22 am)
State: Karnataka



regarding a spam account opened on my friend name in Moj app all her TikTok videos has been posted over there and someone is using as her account please kindly delete/ban that account from moj app @_archanachinnu
Please take action This  will make moj community a step more safety and trustable app
(Fake account in my friend name)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: sravani ganta Complaint Registered on (October 6, 2020 9:40 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh



i dont understand from today morning my posts have not been engaging to the audience.
(Moj App Post have been not reaching my Followers)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Bhanu Complaint Registered on (September 30, 2020 4:01 pm)
State: Karnataka



Hi, regarding a spam account opened on my friend name in Moj app all her TikTok videos has been posted over there and someone is using as her account please kindly delete/ban that account from moj app @darshini744 .
Please take action This  will make moj community a step more safety and trustable app
(Fake profile on Moj App – Report Online)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Prem Complaint Registered on (September 27, 2020 3:55 pm)
State: Rajasthan



Sir, In Moj App I am not getting followers. My videos are not Viral and Likes. Want to make them viral in Moj App.
(Not Getting Followers)

Status of Complaint: Under Review
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: RAVAN ROCKEY Complaint Registered on (September 1, 2020 2:00 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



My share chat id chatroom baned plzzz unban me but not bad misbehavior
(Chatroom Banned – Help Please)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Shivashankari Complaint Registered on (August 27, 2020 11:03 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



Hi, regarding a spam account opened on my name in Moj app all my TikTok videos has been posted over there and someone is using as my account please kindly delete/ban that account from moj app @sivashankari267 .
Please take action This  will make moj community a step more safety and trustable app
(Fake profile on my name in Moj app)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sonny Complaint Registered on (August 23, 2020 9:30 am)
State: Punjab



Congratulations for Online Moj – video Company L.T.D.Bumper Dhamaka Lucky Draw Contest Happen and you won 1st prize Tata Nexon car and market price 6,50,000 winner lucky Coupon NO:-001122 for any Details Cont-8207042859
This message by sent someone.
They asking about my documents
Is all about realty or fraud/
(About Lucky draw by Moj App Company)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Sonny
Its seems to be a fraud. Don’t send documents or any fee/ registration amount. Such emails/ messages are sent by the fraudsters.
You need to contact at contact@sharechat.co to confirm this.
In case of any query. Let us know.
Have a good day.





Subscribe
Notify of
guest
58 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Paladugula.sathish

Video stak avuthodi

Ragunath

other person complaint

This is Krishna reddy

Hi, regarding a spam account opened on my name in Moj app all my TikTok videos has been posted over there and someone is using as my account please kindly delete/ban that account from moj app @anusri9311.

Please take action This will make moj community a step more safety and trustable app

pslokayan96@gmail.com

like not a shower my ID

Nitin

Hai moj app.
Someone call me yesterday called vinayak from moj. And told me that my id selected for verified account etc. But i was busy that time and he told me that he called back after an hour. But never called so please check 🙏

Nitin

I had a call from moj app. Is that real call? Please reply. My id @nitinheart4you

Arya

Same with me …!

Vedantika

Same here yaaar!!!

Rajat Raj

moj teem call me moj id hai mr_rajat01

Vansh

https://mojapp.in/@103vansh please Mari id ko popular creator ki liya verify kardijyai
Mare like 71 k or followers 11k

Naresh

Hi sir I’m a moj creator naku 3.3.m.likes.and 4004k followers unaru naa moj id https://mojapp.in/@33248512001
Please verify my account popular creator ga cheyandi sir please

Dimplerebari

I also want blue tick but my only 1.2 k

Naresh

Hi sir naku moj lo 3.3m likes and 4004k followers unnaru please verify my account sir popular creator ga blue🔵Tik evvandi sir

The Beast

Hi,

I’m just reaching out because on my account there is no option to delete videos after uploading them. Please help!

Naresh

Sir nenu videos upload cheshanu kani likes and views ravadam ledhu endhuku sir
Naa moj id:https://mojapp.in/@33248512001

Naresh

how to upload quality videos in moj lo sir

Samm

Sammz

Rudransh Singh

My login id is 9903xx205 name of rudransh Singh..why my videos viewer only 514 to 525where as all my videos sound and clearty is always perfect..i just want plz give us to chance to grow us

Zeeshan khan

Hlo moj app ke group me abhi tak add nhi hua me

Nil

My ID number is @Dabonil, I have many more apps which are very popular but there is no view in my video here, please give a view in my video. If not, close my id

Abukrish

Mojapp short video

Surya Chouhan

Sir my moj account 🆔 – Surya_chouhan25 my account no viral my like and follower no sir I request you my account viral sir and moj gift sir and call me sir 90xxxx1092 my mail 🆔 -sureshkumarchouhan2525@gmail.com

Vinay naik

Any work for sharechat or moj i am Ba 1st but mobile development handle.any part time works sir

Vinod Kumar h r

Hi moj team

My user ID abhivinu145 today I got a call from this number 977xxx975 in my true caller this number is from moj sir, I can’t take phone I’m busy that time, I call to this number but doesn’t exist, so please any gift comes please contact this number 79xxx25721
Thank you

Dimplerebari

I want blue tick how i get

Shameer

Chat room baned

Shankartrisha83

Sir I am not getting how to do emoji challenge of the moj app so please let me know how to do it. It’s is urgent

Last edited 3 months ago by Shankartrisha83
Jonnysharmaofficial

Hello sr please my I’d creator account me join kr do

sreedevi

I wanna ask is there ny team to check vulgar, abuse illegal video’s , really getting disgusted to see such a video’s, please moj jus check what the people r posting, why such video’s, r they compulsory for ur rating, Kids, teenagers, housewives, even old people r watching moj, please sought out this issue as early as possible. Thank u.

Akshara

My total likes are showing incorrect.

Amrutha. N

Yes

Aashritha

Hi.. this is ashritha and my moj account is @aashureddy … since I just want to change the number of my moj account so that I can be in contact with moj .. and how ever I do to make my video.. the video is not gng viral… I just want the reply back .. thank u …🙂

A.SHANKER RAO

Pls sir send me Pongal gift and ring light and mice send me sir pls

तुषार जायसवाल

नमस्कार
मेरी मोज ऐप पर मेरी वीडियो वायरल नहीं हो रही है मेरी वीडियो सभी तक पहुंच नहीं रही है
अतः कृपा करके मेरी मदद करे
अगर आप हमें कोई जानकारी दें तो plz मेरी email पर मुझे बताए
ओर हमने अपनी I’d ki link नीचे दे दी है

Last edited 3 months ago by तुषार जायसवाल
Pooja Mirdha

Hi,
Moj app is really a good app but I don’t know why from yesterday I am not getting views on my videos…so I thought I should inform you because I really feel there is no difference in tiktok and moj app so plz fix this problem Because I want moj app to be the best short video app of India❤️
This is my id pooja_mirdha04
Thank you
I hope you’ll will fix the problem which I have shared with you 🤗

Prasanth

Hi moj team I give 91k followers but no gift or reward
My account is sin in phone number and
https://mojapp.in/@prasanth_13 this is my account

Prasanth

Call me 7598xx9721
https://mojapp.in/@prasanth_13 this is my ID

Prasanth

Hi moj
I have 92k followers and 4.3M likes but no reward pls call me moj https://mojapp.in/@prasanth_13 this is my moj ID pls contact me 7598xx9721

Last edited 2 months ago by Prasanth
Chandrakant Makwana

Call me

Varun

Sir mujhe payment nahi milta hai

jiyakashyap28

Call me tommorow

Pravin sunar

I’m new in moj

M.Rajasekar

Pleaseopenchatroom

Shreyal Tiwari

Hello My name is shreyal Tiwari I have 37K follwers and 175K likes. But Some peoples create fake profile with my name. Please solve this issue. My original account is @shreyaltiwari12

jiyakashyap28

Sir I m not happy moj app because my video it’s no views. And noo followers only 500 views in one video why sir pllz can I help u 😔😔😔😔

Khan superstar 999

Moj aap se kya faida hai pise milte he ya nai

Iam_abinayasrinivasan

My draft video is missing.. please help me..

Anat&alvin

Hi my name is anat&alvin
I have 4.8k like on moj &1.2k followers
But i have no get gift plz snd me a gift

Anat&alvin

Hi moj app my vedios comment section are off and not save my vedios on my gallery
What can I do
My account name is. Anat&alvin

And I promote this app on my youtube channel

Bhoomika

I got 800likes but no gifts

Bhoomika

I got 800 likes but no gift

Luckyraj

Popular

Sindhu_rag

My drafts vedios are not playing…i completed but no problem solved..

58
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x