NISHTHA Teachers Training Program Helpdesk Number – Online Complaint



NISHTHA Teachers Training Program Customer Care: It is a National Initiative for School Heads and Teachers Holistics Advancement program for Teachers, Principals, BRCs and CRCs to improve learning outcomes at the elementary level through NISHTHA Teachers Training launched on 18 July 2020 by NCERT.

Can’t Login/ Password Lost – Not able to Use/ get training – Submit online application at NISHTHA Mobile App – Online Helpcenter/ complaint




The main objective of NISHTHA Teachers Training Program is to motivate and equip teachers to encourage and foster critical thinking in students. HRD ministry will spread awareness among teachers and will enable them to develop their skills.

Get Certification of NCERT NISHTHA – Contact CBSE NISHTHA Helpdesk/ – Enquiry regarding the program. Schedule of upcoming Classes/ Join the NISHTHA Teacher Training Program.

NISHTHA Helpcenter

NISHTHA Teacher Training Program 2020-21 Helpdesk

Article About Enquiry regarding NISHTHA Teacher Training Program by NCERT
Name of Program National Initiative for School Heads and Teachers Holistic Advancement Program
Benefit Teachers will get Advanced Teaching:




  • Teacher Modules
  • Leadership Modules
  • Workshop Schedule and Session Design
Designed by NCERT
Launch Date 18 July 2020
New NEP 2020 Mobile App Not Available
Official website https://itpd.ncert.gov.in/

Modules & Training Program @NISHTHA

CLCPLO&IE: Curriculum, Learner-centered Pedagogy, Learning Outcomes and Inclusive Education
DS-PQCS&HSE: Developing Social – Personal Qualities and Creating Safe and Healthy School Environment
AIL : Art Integrated Learning
SBA : School-Based Assessment
HWS : Health and Well-being in Schools
IITL&A : Integration of ICT in Teaching Learning and Assessment
ISE : Initiatives in School Education
PES : Pedagogy of Environmental Studies (Primary Stage)
PM : Pedagogy of Mathematics
PL : Pedagogy of Languages
PS : Pedagogy of Science (Upper Primary Stage)
PSS : Pedagogy of Social Sciences (Upper Primary Stage)
SL : School Leadership: Concepts and Application
Pre-SE : Pre-School Education
Pre-VE : Pre-Vocational Education
RGDT&LP : Relevance of Gender Dimensions in Teaching and Learning Process
ISE : Initiatives in School Education



NISHTHA Customer Care

Phone Number 1800111265, 1800112199, +91-11-26962580
Email Id [email protected]
Website https://itpd.ncert.gov.in/
Grievance Cell Info

Core Team : 

Name Designation E-Mail Phone Number
Prof. H.K. Senapaty Director director.ncert[at]nic.in +91-11-26519154
Prof. A.K. Srivastava Professor ashokksrivastava[at]yahoo.com +91-11-26560544
Prof. A.D. Tiwari Professor adtewari.ncert[at]nic.in +91-11-26864875
Prof. Ranjana Arora Professor segncert[at]gmail.com +91-11-26527044

FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address Prof. Amarendra Prasad Behera
Joint Director
CIET – NCERT Campus, Sri Aurobindo Marg
New Delhi – 110016

NISHTHA Info

Company Name NISHTHA
Business Info Teacher Training Program, NCERT Teacher Training, CBSE, NISHTHA
Mobile App Andorid App |



Name: Mukesh kumar Sahoo Complaint Registered on (April 24, 2021 8:09 am)
State: Odisha



Sir

I have completed all 18 modules of nistha.The mobile which i had used for training is lost.All my certificates were in that phone.Can i get my certificates again.sir please help me.
(Certificates NISHTHA)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi,

You need to download it via Login to the NISHTHA to download Certificates. Good days.


Name: Vikas Kumar Complaint Registered on (February 4, 2021 1:16 pm)
State: Bihar



My nistha link 1 to 9 not available, 9 to 18 nistha certificate is name of vikas Kumar. The above 1 to 9 certificate is Akas Kumar. What I to do next… because last ending date is 15/02/2021.(Bihar)
(Link of nistha 1 to 9 not available.)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Vikas Kumar
Please login to website for nistha 1 to 9.


Name: SATHYAPRAKASH RAMACHANDRA MALADKAR Complaint Registered on (January 21, 2021 12:19 pm)
State: Karnataka



Respected sir wrt to the above subject, My name is SATHYAPRAKASH RAMACHANDRA MALADKAR FROM DAVANAGERE DISTRICT , KARNATAKA STATE working as an assistant master.But after I am completing the module-KA_9_ಗಣಿತದ ಶಿಕ್ಷಣಶಾಸ್ತ್ರ.I am getting the certificate not in my name and not in state name.which comes under the name : SHAKEEL AHMED , FROM UTTAR PRADESH STATE.So Kindly solve the issue the certificate wrt to my state and name.my nistha id is styprakaashraamcndrmaalldkr3043

thanking you
(ISSUE OF WRONG module-KA_9_ಗಣಿತದ ಶಿಕ್ಷಣಶಾಸ್ತ್ರ CERTEFICATE)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Krishnabeni Kar Complaint Registered on (January 21, 2021 12:17 pm)
State: Odisha



I have completed module 17 but unable to receive a certificate. Kindly help me.
(Not received my certificate)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sanjay kumar das Complaint Registered on (January 7, 2021 11:22 am)
State: Odisha



Actually, I have login problem.  I completed training upto15th moudle. But now login problem  till 3 days. Plz help
(NISHTHA Login Issue)

Status of Complaint: Under Review
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sunita kumari Complaint Registered on (January 3, 2021 5:12 pm)
State: Bihar



Sir, I Sunita kumari, missed NISHTHA Teachers my course model 13,14,15. Please help us to complete our course. For that, I will be very thankful. Please help us.
(I missed my course model13,14,15.Please open the course for complete.Please help us.)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Urvashi Tandin Complaint Registered on (December 26, 2020 5:01 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Dear Sir,

My login ID is urvashitandon_um9f I have finished all my courses but only in the” Art Integrated Learning” course I somehow missed reading the summary although, I have finished the quiz It shows 96% completed.
I would be grateful if you could help me out.
(Issue regarding course NISHTHA)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: babita dubey Complaint Registered on (December 14, 2020 12:12 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh



nishtha training module 11 bhasha ka shikshan shastra ka certificate ni aana
(nishtha training module 11 bhasha ka shikshan shastra ka certificate ni aana)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Padma.b Complaint Registered on (December 10, 2020 10:57 am)
State: Karnataka



ICSE- Integration of gender in the teaching-learning process

M1 – Curriculum and Inclusive classrooms

KA – 5, 7, 8, 9
(Certificate)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Siddhartha shukla Complaint Registered on (December 7, 2020 1:42 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Respected Sir/Madam

For some reason, I couldn’t complete nishtha module 9 in the given time. Is there any way to complete this module now? Help me out with this problem. It’ll be so kind of you.

Thank you


(Nishtha module training couldn’t complete in time)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Awadhesh prarap sharma Complaint Registered on (November 29, 2020 10:39 am)
State: Chhattisgarh



NISHTHA Teachers Training Program Course 4, 5 and 6 ka certificate are blank
(Course 4, 5 and 6 ka certificate blank aa rha hai)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: jagdishchandra nishiod Complaint Registered on (November 22, 2020 9:34 am)
State: Madhya Pradesh



nishtha corse 6 and 7 ke certificate nahi aye he
(certificate not showing)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: PRAMOD KUMAR Complaint Registered on (November 16, 2020 10:14 am)
State: Bihar



1. सिखने सिखाने कि प्रक्रिया में ICT का समावेशन
2. शैक्षणिक नेतृत्व : शिक्षकों के सतत वृत्तिक विकास में ICT का उपयोग।

इत्यादि प्रशिक्षण कैसे प्राप्त करें।

App में दिखाता ही नहीं है
(Nishtha training में भाग कैसे लें)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Pramod
You need to download official App of Nishtha Training or Just visit the official portal. Login/ Register your account and start your training.
Have a great day.


Name: Shweta kumari Complaint Registered on (November 13, 2020 2:44 pm)
State: Bihar



After completing the course coming in certificate help missing pdf. that region course show only 96 percent completed
(Certificate option coming missing (PDF))

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Saudamini mishra Complaint Registered on (November 5, 2020 2:34 pm)
State: Odisha



In module 4 ,I have completed the module 4 but the congratulations pdf is missing
(Congratulations pdf is missing)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided



Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x