Pari Match Customer Care 24×7 Online Complaint (Deposit, Withdrawal, Fraud, Winning}

Pari Match Customer Care Online: PMSPORT N.V. is the Best online betting company. You can download Mobile App (Play Store/ Apple) and play/ bet on the LIVE Games i.e. Cricket, Football, Hockey, Badminton and various other. It has a reg. number 146906 and registered office at Schout Bij Nacht Doormanweg 40, Curaçao.

Register online complaint regarding Withdrawal – Pari Match Betting Add Funds Credit Card/ Debit Card -UPI, PayPal. PariMartch Betting Complaint India Cyber Crime Fraud

Pari Match Betting Customer Care Number

Article About Pari Match Customer Support/ Helpdesk
Company PMSPORT N.V.
Services
  • Online Betting
  • Play Game
  • Fantasy Cricket
  • Cricket
  • Football
  • Esports
  • Tennis
  • Table Tennis
  • Basketball
  • Volleyball
  • Ice Hockey
  • UFC
  • Handball
  • Badminton
  • Boxing
  • MMA
Payment
  • Online NETBanking
  • PayPal
  • UPI App – PhonePe, BHIM, Google Play, PayTM
  • Debit Card
  • Credit Card
Website https://in.parimatch.com/

Note: Submit online complaint.

Pari Match Betting Customer Care

Phone Number +380685518324
Email Id [email protected]
Website https://in.parimatch.com/
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address Christodoulou Hatzipavlou 199, Office 4A, 4th floor, 3936, Limassol, Cyprus

Pari Match Betting Info

Company Name Pari Match Betting
Business Info Online Betting, Earning, Play Casino, Play Game and Win, Pari Match,
Mobile App Andorid App | iOS
Name: dodiya HITESH Complaint Registered on (February 15, 2022 9:31 pm)
State: Gujarat



i deposited 46000 on pari match account but internet net banking on 18th jan 2022 . reference id of transction WUTI08521416182 that time they say after 14 working days I got my money bach now after 22 working days still they not give my refund back and nw they alwyas still working on it by expert
plzzz give my money i urgently need it


(Pari Match Money Not Deposited)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Mohammed rafi Complaint Registered on (June 13, 2021 4:05 pm)
State: Telangana



I send all my documents more than 15 times via email,  what’s app as well as online chat but every time they are told me we are busy we will get you back soon.


(Change name and account verification and withdrawal)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Jayesh Patel Complaint Registered on (June 13, 2021 7:43 am)
State: Gujarat



I send all my documents more than 15 times via email,  what’s app as well as  online chat but every time they are told me we are busy we will get you back soon.

Please help me for my account verification in parimatch casino


(Parimatch casino verification of my account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Bommi Naveen Complaint Registered on (June 13, 2021 7:37 am)
State: Arunachal Pradesh



I have added money of 551 rupees from phone pay , amount has been debited but not added in pari match account


(About Money Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Jayaprakash k Complaint Registered on (June 10, 2021 1:45 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



I deposit 500 throw online net banking last month 17/05/2021 and also debit the amount my bank account but still now not added my parimatch betting account and also not added my bank account and many times debit transaction-oriented details sent to parimatch customer service but no response.


(Amount debit but not added)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Vanita agarwal Complaint Registered on (May 1, 2021 4:57 pm)
State: Telangana



Biggest fraud parimatch from 10days I m trying to get my account verification done but no response at all I m gonna give a cybercrime report as soon as possible


(Parimatch biggest fraud I m gonna complaint a cyber crime)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Vaibhav Complaint Registered on (May 1, 2021 3:20 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Account not opening I mean app is not opening


(App not opening what’s the issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
49 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Jitendra kumar Chandravansi

Good live match

Jitendra kumar Chandravansi

Hum apna cash withdrawal nahi kar paa rahein hain

Jitendra kumar Chandravansi

Hum kya krein

Jitendra kumar Chandravansi

Main pari match ka customer hu mera I’d no.202261578hai main apna cash withdrawal nahi kar paa rahe hain

Rajesh

Mere acc ki bi withdrawal nahi karrahihai 35000rs

Pvravindrareddy

How can iwithdraq mymoney

vasantha kumar

Unfortunately, your account does not allow you to create a withdrawal request. Please contact support for more information.

How i withdraw the money please support it last 5 days sending the mail not getting any response

bharat meher

mere id no. 502294500
me ak bar withdraw mar dia to account lock ho gaya hai

Ravi jain

Vasant bro you withdrawal is done or not

durshetty saiteja

Please make my withdraw

Chandresh Chauhan

Dear Sir

I’m withdrawal last 30/4/2021 but amount is not received till date and I’m complaint every day what’s app chats and I’m continuing to mailing but he is not responding me.
My Id.no.is396513479.

And team members is not good he is not answering for me and not a any update for me.

Ravi jain

Bro your withdrawal done not now

Sanjeev pal singh

Customer support is not good only once computer reply after that nobody do chat or email replying.

Praveenguru

Sir pleas upedet my profail verifyd

Praveenguru Praveenguru

Sir costmar not chating computer sir bad mument sir

Praveenguru Praveenguru

Very very bad mument layar notice bejna hai

Nirh Nishant Gogoi

My rs1243 is not yet debited or credited to either of my accounts and now it shows account verification failure

Gaukul Parmar

Withdrawal problems

Sunil moharana

Withdrawal problem please satout this side

Cassandra jones

Weeks I have been trying to with draw my winning, they kept decline it but couldn’t tell me why. Now that I have a large sum I want to withdraw they are telling me that there is TEC problems. They won’t give me a phone number to ring.

Deepak sethi

Jagatsinghpur

Harender

Pak (w) and WI (w) match m main 44 over main bit jitha hu app ne chiting ki h please check

Harender

11/07 Jul 2021, 21:37
Over 4.5
1.81
Pakistan (w) runs total,Innings #1.Over #44
07 Jul 2021 19:00, West Indies (w) – Pakistan (w)
Bet total:
100.00 INR
Payout: 0.00 INR
Event outcome :
Under 4.5
I won this please check and confirm

Rohit sonkar

Pari match amount on debit but not added my acount

Ravi jain

They closed my withdrawal option I provided all documents still no open my withdrawal option

Ravi Jain

I am not able to withdrawal my money. I tried to many times to contact with customer care but did not get any satisfactory solution.

Madikonda srikanth

Yess

Kaleem

Hindi dubbing is bullshit

Abhishek paul

Ma vi withdrawal nahi kar pa raha hu. Please help

Ashwath I s

How to upload self with adharcard photo… Not accepting .. Kindly help

Aman

Bet related

Aman

Money not add wining

Akash

Parimatch faud other case suprme court 28 deposite no repley one month all moost

Vasi v

My deposit amount not refund 20days complete

Chintan Makwana

My withdrawal system is blocked and even account cannot take out any withdrawal nor capital which I invested complete fake and customer service not helping at all

Dolat

Muje mera withdrawal do

Dolat

I am from India my language is not English my language is Hindi mera withdrawal ka time 48 horse mera withdrawal Abhi Tak Nahin Aaya mujhe Mera Paisa chahie yah Perry main sport kuchh Nahin karta this parimatch this parimatch platform very very bad i am not interested but my Withdrawal money please give me my account

Manyam vasu

My account Is verified but I am not able to withdraw it is showing unfortunately your account doesn’t allow you to withdraw money

Vinit

Mera deposit or widraw dono abhi tk nhi huii 3 din ho chuke hh

vijay

Parimatch is a reliable, proven and stable bookmaker. I’ve been betting there for a few years already and never encountered any problems. Money has always been withdrawn quikly with no difficulties.The rates are calculated almost instantly, the limits are not cut. It’s obviou that the company is fair. The site is convenient and intuitive, the choice of events is rich, the odds are high.

brahat

In general, a good bookmaker when compared with others in India. Due to being so famous, the brand can’t afford to scam players and block withdrawals.

sokolado

Decent option for players worldwide. Wide line, high odds, livestream and fast payment operations. That’s all that is needed for a gambler.

Molluguri ravinder

No depojet panding no withdraw

chadacharlie82

I have been playing and following the betting business since 2000. The companies have been evolving fast due to strong competition. But despite this, Parimatch has always had modern site and app. Their line and odds have always been at the level of the best companies in the country. The same can be said about their bonuses, support and other features.

Darek

I trust this bookmaker. I like that often their odds are higher than in other companies. I bet on small amounts (about one thousand rubles), my limits were never cut. I also had a period when I was winning a lot, but again, the limits were never cut. From time to time, I take part in promotions.

Mithun Pole

It’s been 3 days not yet received my widrwal

Arun

I’ve been playing on Parimatch for about a year. I had some issues with withdrawals but they were resolved.

Anan Banik

I read a lot of complaints about the difficulties with deposits. I think something is wrong with your payment system, as for me deposits went through from the first time.

49
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x