Pari Match Customer Care 24×7 Online Complaint (Deposit, Withdrawal, Fraud, Winning}

Pari Match Customer Care Online: PMSPORT N.V. is the Best online betting company. You can download Mobile App (Play Store/ Apple) and play/ bet on the LIVE Games i.e. Cricket, Football, Hockey, Badminton and various other. It has a reg. number 146906 and registered office at Schout Bij Nacht Doormanweg 40, Curaçao.

Register online complaint regarding Withdrawal – Pari Match Betting Add Funds Credit Card/ Debit Card -UPI, PayPal. PariMartch Betting Complaint India Cyber Crime Fraud

Pari Match Betting Customer Care Number

Article About Pari Match Customer Support/ Helpdesk
Company PMSPORT N.V.
Services
  • Online Betting
  • Play Game
  • Fantasy Cricket
  • Cricket
  • Football
  • Esports
  • Tennis
  • Table Tennis
  • Basketball
  • Volleyball
  • Ice Hockey
  • UFC
  • Handball
  • Badminton
  • Boxing
  • MMA
Payment
  • Online NETBanking
  • PayPal
  • UPI App – PhonePe, BHIM, Google Play, PayTM
  • Debit Card
  • Credit Card
Website https://in.parimatch.com/

Note: Submit online complaint.

Pari Match Betting Customer Care

Phone Number +380685518324
Email Id [email protected]
Website https://in.parimatch.com/
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address Christodoulou Hatzipavlou 199, Office 4A, 4th floor, 3936, Limassol, Cyprus

Pari Match Betting Info

Company Name Pari Match Betting
Business Info Online Betting, Earning, Play Casino, Play Game and Win, Pari Match,
Mobile App Andorid App | iOS
Name: Mohammed rafi Complaint Registered on (June 13, 2021 4:05 pm)
State: Telangana



I send all my documents more than 15 times via email,  what’s app as well as online chat but every time they are told me we are busy we will get you back soon.
(Change name and account verification and withdrawal)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Jayesh Patel Complaint Registered on (June 13, 2021 7:43 am)
State: Gujarat



I send all my documents more than 15 times via email,  what’s app as well as  online chat but every time they are told me we are busy we will get you back soon.

Please help me for my account verification in parimatch casino
(Parimatch casino verification of my account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Bommi Naveen Complaint Registered on (June 13, 2021 7:37 am)
State: Arunachal Pradesh



I have added money of 551 rupees from phone pay , amount has been debited but not added in pari match account
(About Money Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Jayaprakash k Complaint Registered on (June 10, 2021 1:45 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



I deposit 500 throw online net banking last month 17/05/2021 and also debit the amount my bank account but still now not added my parimatch betting account and also not added my bank account and many times debit transaction-oriented details sent to parimatch customer service but no response.
(Amount debit but not added)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Vanita agarwal Complaint Registered on (May 1, 2021 4:57 pm)
State: Telangana



Biggest fraud parimatch from 10days I m trying to get my account verification done but no response at all I m gonna give a cybercrime report as soon as possible
(Parimatch biggest fraud I m gonna complaint a cyber crime)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Vaibhav Complaint Registered on (May 1, 2021 3:20 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Account not opening I mean app is not opening
(App not opening what’s the issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
18 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Jitendra kumar Chandravansi

Good live match

Jitendra kumar Chandravansi

Hum apna cash withdrawal nahi kar paa rahein hain

Jitendra kumar Chandravansi

Hum kya krein

Jitendra kumar Chandravansi

Main pari match ka customer hu mera I’d no.202261578hai main apna cash withdrawal nahi kar paa rahe hain

Rajesh

Mere acc ki bi withdrawal nahi karrahihai 35000rs

Pvravindrareddy

How can iwithdraq mymoney

vasantha kumar

Unfortunately, your account does not allow you to create a withdrawal request. Please contact support for more information.

How i withdraw the money please support it last 5 days sending the mail not getting any response

bharat meher

mere id no. 502294500
me ak bar withdraw mar dia to account lock ho gaya hai

durshetty saiteja

Please make my withdraw

Chandresh Chauhan

Dear Sir

I’m withdrawal last 30/4/2021 but amount is not received till date and I’m complaint every day what’s app chats and I’m continuing to mailing but he is not responding me.
My Id.no.is396513479.

And team members is not good he is not answering for me and not a any update for me.

Sanjeev pal singh

Customer support is not good only once computer reply after that nobody do chat or email replying.

Praveenguru

Sir pleas upedet my profail verifyd

Praveenguru Praveenguru

Sir costmar not chating computer sir bad mument sir

Praveenguru Praveenguru

Very very bad mument layar notice bejna hai

Nirh Nishant Gogoi

My rs1243 is not yet debited or credited to either of my accounts and now it shows account verification failure

Gaukul Parmar

Withdrawal problems

Sunil moharana

Withdrawal problem please satout this side

18
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x