Watch IPL 2020 Live Free – IPL TV Channel Broadcaster (India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, SriLanka, Nepal, Afghanistan)

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 (IPL Season XIII) was postponed due to COVID-19 Pandemic. Now, the IPL Schedule is announced it will be played at three venues Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah (United Arab Emirates) from 19 September to 10 November 2020. Initially, the IPL 2021 was scheduled to start on 29 March 2020, with the opening match between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings but COVID-19 Lockdown has put on IPL hold.

Due to the BoyCott of Chinese App/ Products in India, On 4 August VIVO pulled out as the title sponsor of the Indian Premier League (IPL). The new Title Sponsor is Dream11 (Fantasy Cricket League PLatform) won after the bid of ₹222 crores for IPL 2020 Also, the Unacademy (EdTech) Company is the official partner of IPL till 2022.

Here, we are sharing about the IPL broadcasting rights 2020, TV Channel & Online App/ Website to watch Live Streaming of IPL Cricket Matches. The IPL 2020 will be telecast on the Star Sports Network and has got Streaming Rights/ Provider to Broadcast to other Channel & Providers. Also, you can stream on Jio TV, Disney+Hotstar App.

Article AboutIPL Broadcasting Rights, TV Channels
Name of LeagueIndian Premier League (IPL)
Schedule19 Sept to 10 Nov 2020
  • Abu Dhabi
  • Dubai
  • Sharjah
IPL Teams 2020
  1. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 
  2. Rajasthan Royals (RR)
  3. Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
  4. Delhi Capitals (DC) 
  5. Mumbai Indians (MI) 
  6. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  7. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
  8. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
Official Website

IPL 2020 TV Channel Broadcasters

As per the Records, Cricket & Football are the most watch LIVE Games in the work. In Cricket, IPL is on TOP.  It is the most profitable Cricket League more than Cricket T20 World Cup. To watch LIVE Cricket/ Steaming on Website, App in your country. Do check the official Broadcaster partner (rights) for IPL 2020.

Official Broadcasting Rights: Stars Sports Network

India TV Channels/ Apps,/ Website – LIVE IPL 2020

For the Indian People, who want to watch live IPL Matches has to check the official TV Channel, Broadcaster for Apps and Websites. Here, we are providing Mobile App/ Portal and TV Channel that will broadcast live Indian Premier League.

TV Channel: Star Sports

  1. Star Sports 1 (In English)
  2. Star Sports 1 HD (In English)
  3. Star Sports Select 1 (In English)
  4. Star Sports Select 1 HD (In English)
  5. Star Sports 1 Hindi
  6. Star Sports 1 HD Hindi
  7. Star Sports 1 Tamil
  8. Star Sports 1 Telugu
  9. Star Sports 1 Kannada
  10. Star Sports 1 Bangla
  11. Asianet Plus
  12. Star sports 1 Marathi

Choose Channel as per your choice from above and activate it. (Check Videocon D2h, Reliance DTH, Airtel, Jio Fibre, Jio TV, DD Free Dish, Dish TV, Sun Direct, Tata Sky, Zing Digital
Independent TV.

Note: The IPL 2020 will not be live on DD, DD Sport.

Mobile App: Disney+Hostsar


Youtube: No Channel are permitter to broadcast live IPL

IPL Live TV Channel in Pakistan (Apps/ Website)

After successful 5 seasons of the Pakistan Super League (PSL), the FAN of cricket are waiting for IPL. To watch IPL in Pakistan, the following TV Channel, App or website can be accessed.


  1. Geo Super

Mobile App: Not yet declared

Website: Watch on PTV or TenSports

For Bangladesh: Channel 9, Maasranga, GTV & BTV – Also you can watch IPL on Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3.

In Nepal: Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3

In Sri Lanka: SLRC, Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3

IPL 2020 Broadcaster TV Channels

  1. For Nepal, India, and Bhutan- Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1 & Star Sports Select 1 HD (in English Commentary), Star Sports 1 Hindi & Star Sports 1 Hindi HD (in Hindi Commentary), Star Sports 1 Tamil, Suvarna Plus Kannada, Jalsha Movies (Bengali), Maa Movies (Telugu)
  2. For Pakistan– Geo Super
  3. For UK and Ireland- Sky Sports Cricket / Sky Sports Mix (IPL broadcast in the UK)
  4. USA and Canada– Willow TV, ESPN
  5. Bangladesh– Channel 9
  6. Australia– Fox Sports
  7. Afghanistan– Lemar TV
  8. Malaysia and Brunei– Measat (Astro)
  9. South Africa & Sub-Saharan territories– Supersport
  10. MENA / UAE– BeIN Sport
  11. Hong Kong– BeIN Sport
  12. Singapore– SingTel, Eleven Sports, Starhub
  13. Caribbean– Flow TV
  14. Sri Lanka– Carlton Sports Network, ESPN, STAR Cricket
  15. New Zealand– Sky Sports
  16. Papua New Guinea– EMTV
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x