Delhi, UP, Haryana Common ePass (NCR Movement Pass) Registration Online Portal

NCR ePass Registration: After a lockdown of 66 days, Now Govt. of India has asked that State Govt Chief Minister can decide the Lockdown or Unlock 1.0 guidelines. But GYM, Cinema and Swimming Pools will be closed. The Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal has decided to close Borders to UP and Haryana. Only People associated with the essential services with valid Movement Pass are allowed to enter Delhi. As the Market and Most of Office are Open, people living outside Delhi i.e. Noida/ Gurugram and other NCR region are facing problem in getting to their Office.

Supreme Court has asked All the State Govt (Delhi, UP, Haryana and Rajasthan) to make a portal and issue a common pass for the people who are moving in NCR Region.

NCR Delhi ePass (Common Movement Pass)

National Capital Region (NCR) is the area that inclued district/ cities of Delhi, UP, Rajasthan and Haryana. NCR is a CEntral Planning region under National Capital Territory.

NCR Cities

Below are the major cities that are included in NCR Region. The Common Pass is only valid for movement in these areas only.

  1. Delhi
  2. Ghaziabad
  3. Faridabad
  4. Gurugram
  5. Noida
  6. Meerut
  7. Bulandshahr
  8. Rohtak
  9. Muzaffarnagar
  10. Panipat
  11. Karnal
  12. Sonipat
  13. Alwar
  14. Bharatpur

NCR Common ePass Registration

Details Corona NCR Common ePass
State Included Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, Haryana and Rajasthan
Facility Movement Pass
Validity Check in ePass
Website Will be soon launched

Delhi UP Haryana ePass Download

The interested people have to apply for NCR Common ePass at the portal Follow the steps.

STEP 1: Open the website (NCR Common Movement Pass).

STEP 2: Now, navigate to the Registration.

STEP 3: Fill the complete form that includes the following details:

  1. Basic Personal Details
  2. Address, ID
  3. Working Place Address/ Office etc.

STEP 4: Click on SUBMIT

STEP 5: As your application in Review, You can check status (Pending/ Under Process or Download).

STEP 6: After 1-2 days, you can download/ print the Common NCR ePass. That will allow you to movement in Delhi, NCR.



Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x