JAC Jharkhand Board Student Helpdesk Class 10th/ 12th Result/ Marksheet {Old}, Migration, Admit Card – Online Complaint

Jharkhand Academic Council (JAC) Student Helpdesk – Online Complaint: The State Govt. of Jharkhand has formed Jharkhand Academic Council under the Act called “Jharkhand Academic Council Act, 2003” on 7 February 2003 that looks after the education of intermediate, secondary, and madrasa-level examinations. The JAC Exam 2020 (Class X and XII) Board result was announced in July 2020. The Re-Appear/ Purak Pariksha Online Form 2020  registration apply at jac.jharkhand.gov.in (JAC Portal).

Get Support & Help from Jharkhand Academic Council (JAC) Class 10th, 12th Board Exam 2020 Result, Compartment Exam, Re-Checking – Migration, School TC, Correction in Name, Character Certificate, Old Marksheet (Digital) Signature. JAC Jharkhand Board Student Helpdesk Number – Online Complaint.

Official Portal of JAC Jharkhand Board is not opening — Error Message “This site can’t be reached jac.jharkhand.gov.in took too long to respond.” Apply for Compartment Exam, Check Result Class X/ XII.

JAC Results 2020 (New- Updated):-

  • 10th Class Compartmental Exam 2020 (Not yet announced)
  • 12ht Class Compartmental Intermediate Examination 2020 (Not yet announced)
  • Intermediate Arts Examination – 2020 (published on 17-07-2020)
  • Intermediate Commerce Examination – 2020 (published on 17-07-2020)
  • Intermediate Science Examination – 2020 (published on 17-07-2020)
  • Secondary Examination – 2020 (published on 08-07-2020)
  • Class XI Examination – 2020 (published on 04-07-2020)
  • Primary Teacher’s Training Examination (PTTE Result 2019) published on 16-06-2020
  • Class IX Examination – 2020 (published on 02-06-2020)
  • N.T.S. Examination – 2019-20 (published on 05-05-2020)
  • Madrassa Examination – 2019 (published on 26-09-2019)
  • Madhyama (Sanskrit) Examination – 2019 (published on 26-09-2019)

JAC Jharkhand Board Board Student Helpline Number

Article About Jharkhand Academic Council Student Helpdesk
State Jharkhand
Board Exam
  • 10th Board (Secondary)
  • 12th Board (Intermediate) – Arts, Science, Commerce
Services
  • Admission
  • Examination
  • Result
  • Migration
  • Verification
  • Re-Checking/ Re-Evaluation/ Re-Totalling
Mobile App Not Available

JAC Jharkhand Online Complaint Box

To register online complaint/ get support from Jharkhand Academic Council (JAC) – you have to contact to Students Helpdesk Toll-Free Number. You can also submit online complaint to get assistance regarding – How to get old marksheet, Migration, Lost Marksheet/ Duplicate, Admit Card, Result, subject marks re-check, compartment result, admission in Govt School, TC, complaint against school etc.

Here are some complaints:-

  1. Lost marksheet – How to get duplicate
  2. JAC Jharkhand 10th Board compartment exam 2020
  3. Intermediate Compartment exam
  4. New Syllabus download 30% less (COVID-19) PDF Class IX, X, VIII, XII
  5. Change Name, School for Board
  6. Online download marksheet/ migration registration

Note: In case you need support. Please comment or submit complaint.

Jharkhand Academic Council Customer Care

Phone Number 18003456523
Email Id
Website https://jac.jharkhand.gov.in/
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address Gyandeep Campus, JAC Rd, Namkum, Bargawan, Jharkhand PIN CODE: 834010

Jharkhand Academic Council Info

Company Name Jharkhand Academic Council
Business Info Jharkhand Board, JAC 10th, 12th Admission, Result, Re-Appear, Syllabus, Exam, Migration
Mobile App Andorid App |
Name: AKASH DEEP ORAON Complaint Registered on (December 20, 2020 6:12 pm)
State: Jharkhand



Sir Mera 10th marksheet Bhula gya h Maine 2018 m pass Kiya tha Mujhe mark sheet ki duplicate copy Lene ke liy ky ky Karna Hoga please inform in 620xxx373
(Lost 10th marksheet)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Prakash Kumar sahu Complaint Registered on (November 4, 2020 10:49 am)
State: Jharkhand



I have appeared in jac 12 exam but i am extremely not satisfied with my marks .their is a back in my biology paper my biology exam was up to the mark and biology is my strongest subject,i have applied for a recheck but there was no changes. Please suggest some advice or do something regards this problem i am too stressed about my result
(Marks inappropriate)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Prakash

As you are not satisfied with the re-check and marks obtained in Bio Subject. You need to call the JAC Student Helpdesk at 18003456523. You will get support.
Have a good day.


Subscribe
Notify of
guest
2 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
ANSHU sinha

Sir recheck result 2020 kab aayega sir 2021 aagaya h lakin abhi Tak nai aaya h plzz reply me

Sumit Kumar

Sir, i lost my 12th migration certificate how can i get 2nd one , please explain the process

2
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x