Josh App Customer Care Online Complaint & Feedback




Josh App Register Online Complaint Dailyhunt News Josh App Customer Care | Online Feedback/ Report Profile/ Video Copyright Issue Josh App Helpline Number.

Dailyhunt news company launched TikTok Alternative App called “Josh”. Till now, it is only available for Android Phone. It has been downloaded more than 1 million times. User can send feedback or complaint against the issue.




Josh App Customer Care Helpline – Contact Dailyhunt Josh App Helpcenter/ Feedback via Email, Phone Support.

Josh App Customer Care & Support

Article AboutJosh – Made in India | Short Video App Download
DeveloperDailyhunt – India ka app, India ke liye!
Made in IndiaYes
Available forAndroid and iOS
Version1.0.1
Last update on11 July 2020
Websitehttp://share.myjosh.in/feed/trending
Josh AppDownload & Complete Details

Here are the complaints:

  1. Not getting OTP
  2. Video upload issue
  3. Very slow
  4. Josh App Feedback online
  5. Server error/ down




Josh App Customer Care

Phone Number
Email Id[email protected]
Websitehttp://share.myjosh.in/
Grievance Cell InfoYou may send Your grievances to the email address [email protected]  or [email protected] or
FAQ SectionFAQ and Terms of Use
AddressEterno Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
No. 2, 1st Main, 1st Block,
Koramangala
Jakkasandra Extension,
Bangalore – 560034
Karnataka.

Josh App Info

Company NameJosh App
Business InfoShort Video, Trending, Share Videos, Fun, India TikTok Alternative
Mobile AppAndorid App |



Name: Ifthkar AhmedComplaint Registered on (November 23, 2020 10:12 am)
State: Jammu and Kashmir



Hii my name is ifthkar Ahmed i am Josh user and I need to verify my Josh account I make my own videos and I need to be verified

Username @ifthkar0786
Followers 4k+
Likes 7k+
(Account verification badge)
(Account verification badge)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Devil NitinComplaint Registered on (November 3, 2020 10:41 am)
State: West Bengal



  1. Hi my name is devil Nitin i have 72 follower and 40k heart I don’t  steal anyone’s content I make my one content I request you verify my josh account
  2. My josh id name = devil Nitin
  3. Thank you


(Verify my josh account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Shubh tiwariComplaint Registered on (October 4, 2020 3:59 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I uploaded my own song then showed copyright on this aap this aap i didn’t like it
(Copyright issue on Josh App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Knight beastComplaint Registered on (September 29, 2020 9:47 am)
State: Gujarat



Hello, I don’t know what is happening to my account. Whenever I tried to upload any video the app is getting hanged and its shows app doesn’t respond I tried all things, like clear cache, clear data infect I uninstalled, and reinstalled the app still the problem remains the same. There is nothing problem in my mobile all other applications are running perfectly but this josh app is giving me trouble. What is happening in my account whenever I tried to upload any video from the gallery the application is hanged and it shows josh’s application is not responding. Give me a solution as soon as possible.
(Josh App Hangs – Can’t Upload Video)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Knight beast
This issue may be due to the Heavy Server Load on the Josh App. Please try again. (IF you still face similar issue)
Let us know
Good day.


Name: Knight beastComplaint Registered on (September 26, 2020 10:13 am)
State: Gujarat



I am uploading video but they are showing moderated. I want to know what is the problem in my videos why they are showing this kind of this. Every time i upload any video they show moderated and all things so due to that my video was no visible. I WANT TO KNOW WHAT IS THE PROBLEM MY VIDEO GIVE ME REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
(Video Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Knight beast
There is no issue on the Video. As per the AI-based system its just a notification. If your Video is still not published. Let us know.
Have a good day.


Name: Parul GuptaComplaint Registered on (September 19, 2020 8:14 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I want to delete my account urgently. Right now. Delete Josh App Account
(Delete Josh App Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Prakash bugadeComplaint Registered on (September 7, 2020 11:59 am)
State: Karnataka



How to delete my video.
(How to delete my videos on Josh App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: RameshComplaint Registered on (September 7, 2020 11:54 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



This is Ramesh from Tamilnadu. kindly develop a app for iOS platform. I have seen in the android version it was working nicely. sometimes you have to develop for an iOS platform too to reach high. Kindly take a look into this message and give a response as soon as possible.
(Josh App not available in iOS platform)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: VinothComplaint Registered on (August 1, 2020 8:00 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Josh App Slow Loading: It’s a nice app but the video is slow loading so please fix this problem
(Josh App Slow Loading)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided



Subscribe
Notify of
guest
15 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Maadhu

Theriyama video upload panniten delete panna help pannuga bro please

Divyansh Kachhawa

It’s app is not fir iOS it not coming in iOS

Akash wanve

Sir my videos not increase like ani i do not seen the views please fix it
My josh id: @Akashwanve1627

Sulfiya

My one video uploaded the josh app.i deleted the video.but the likes was increased.please help me how to delete the video

Sulfiya

The video was deleted.but the like increasing.i don’t know what going on.i can’t saw the video.but the like increasing.please help me.

Sulfiya

I will send my clint id.please solve the problem quickly.please understand.i got 807 likes now.480 likes are got the before deletion process.please solve.is a my life issue

Sulfiya

Please help me.i want to delete my video. I do not see the video.but the like is increasing.please i requested you.please delete.please help me

Mohsin Kazi

i need to permanently remove my account from josh app can you please help me as soon as possible

Sameer

There is no such option like deactive the account or delete account and if i had sended more than 10 mails but no proper revert.
I am getting worst experience

Sujeet

Customer care number

Sameer

Kindly delete my josh account

Client id : –

CID: 3f489d5e-a9f6-4891-8049-b0f9eb3336ce
Version: 1.1.1(3)
UID: 4955ed79-6eb3-43da-8c90-96a905e763d0
Notif Status: false

Its been more than 48 hrs and i have send the mail with client id

Please do needfull
Oresle i am filling a case
I

15
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x