MX Taka Tak App Customer Care | Register Online Complaint/ Feedback

Register Online Complaint MX Taka Tak App Customer Care | Contact MX Player Taka Tak Helpline Number | Feedback/ Report Profile/ Video Copyright Issue

MXP Media India (formerly J2 Interactive) launched MX Taka Tak Mobile Application that has similar features as of TikTok. But some users are not happy with the quality of the video, Data Consumption, Upload of Video, Comment and Search Option. MX Taka Tak App Customer Support is available via Email, Phone, Twitter. The user getting any issue or want to give valuable feedback can visit official website or Google Play Store to register complaints.

MX Taka Tak is now popular Short Video Entertainement App in India. It has been downloaded more than 10 Million times. The Customer Support team is happy to assist and resolve issue.

MX Taka Tak App Customer Care

Here is the brief information of MX Taka Tak (100% Made in India) by MX Player.

Article About MX TakaTak App Customer Care Complaint
Developer MXP Media India (formerly J2 Interactive)
Made in India Yes
Available for Android and iOS
Version 1.4.1
Last update on 13 October 2020
Email Support [email protected]
MX Taka Tak App Complete Info & Download

MX Taka Tak Online Complaint

Here are few complaints against the MX Taka Tak. These are also feedback, so in upcoming updates, these issues will be resolved.

  1. Very slow, video is not loading
  2. Not able to register
  3. network error
  4. Tamil Language is not supported
  5. Verified ID of Mx TakaTak
  6. Data consumption is more than TikTok
  7. There is no option to block videos/ profile.
  8. No Comment or Search option available
  9. Music Library/ Songs are very less
  10. Privacy option is not available
  11. No Telugu/ Tamil/ Kannada Videos
  12. Failed to Upload Error

Note: You can add your complaint below. Or visit the Google Play Store and comment. The MX Taka Tax App Customer Care Number 24×7 Helpdesk.

MX Taka Tak Customer Care

Phone Number Not Available
Email Id [email protected]
Website https://mxtakatak.com/
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address 2nd floor, Wing A, Kanakia Wall Street, Village Chakala, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri East, Mumbai-400093.

MX Taka Tak Info

Company Name MX Taka Tak
Business Info Short Video, Traending, India TikTok Alternative
Mobile App Andorid App |
Name: Harsh__carpenter Complaint Registered on (June 12, 2021 9:08 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh



Please sir my live option active kar dijiye please request
(Live option not show)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Prince Raj Complaint Registered on (June 7, 2021 7:46 pm)
State: Bihar



Sir my name is prince raj and I am a creater of MX TAKATAK but there was a problem to login into my I’d which is made by phone number. So, request you to resolve my problem.
(Login problem with phone number)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: MX TAKA TAK__MAHAKAL🙏🙏 Complaint Registered on (June 7, 2021 7:40 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh



Sir my follower is not come please my account unfair Karen dijiye
(Follower MX Taka Tak)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Vijay singh 547 Complaint Registered on (May 2, 2021 2:20 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Sir my following ni ka pa RHA hu

 
(Follower and not falling)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Dwv Saxena Complaint Registered on (February 12, 2021 9:28 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



The video is not uploading it reaches up to 99 on 95 some percent and then said retry the video is not uploaded this is since 2 to 3 days I am using it I can’t upload any video till now please help me if you can and there is no option of live after I have updated the app also please help me.
(The video is not uploading)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Dwv Saxena
You need to try again. Sometimes, this issue happens.
Good day.


Name: Rashmi Complaint Registered on (February 11, 2021 9:37 am)
State: Bihar



Hi, I am Rashmi. I have so many views on my video but now no view. Please support me 🙏🏻 🙏🏻 🙏🏻.
(On my profile MX Taka Tak No Views)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Nirgun shastri Complaint Registered on (January 23, 2021 10:29 am)
State: Maharashtra



When I see videos so many ads shows., so I can’t see the videos please stop these ads.
(Ads on MX Taka Tak)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Rose Rose Happy Girl Complaint Registered on (January 13, 2021 12:55 pm)
State: Kerala



Taka Tak ID:751129306. What should I do to get my old id back as I have lost my phone number? Can I transfer my account to the new phone number?
(Phone number and Phone Lost MX Taka Tak Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Rose Rose Happy Girl
You can login to new Phone with the Same Mobile Number. All videos uploaded by you are safe online. Just login with the same account. Good day


Name: s.v sx video Complaint Registered on (January 11, 2021 5:39 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Dear Sir/mam,
Sinecly 1 week to my account was banned i upload sexual content. Give me 1 chance again i am not uploading sexual content. We apologise to you. Give me a chance
Thanks,
(My takatak account was banned)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: anand Kumar Complaint Registered on (December 20, 2020 6:37 pm)
State: Telangana



Delete my account permanently argent
(Delete my account permanently)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Rohit Chauhan Complaint Registered on (December 9, 2020 11:24 am)
State: Haryana



Sir, i am Rohit Chauhan , my taka tak old I’d is not open I have reset my phone so I download MX taka tak again but I cannot open my old account please solve this problem, taka tak I’d chauhan.vines
(Open old account MX Taka Tak)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Rohit,
You need to check the MX Taka Tak App Requirement.
May we know, Which phone you are using. So, that we can guide you to troubleboost.
Have a good day.


Name: Hardik Complaint Registered on (December 3, 2020 9:22 am)
State: Haryana



I shared the app and my friend download it and start using it but the amount on coming in my MX takatak account
(Money not showing in mx takatak app)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Abdul khan Complaint Registered on (November 28, 2020 2:31 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



MX Taka Tak App Live Video Broadcasting Option. Live ka option please de Aur popularity rate ka Nishan bhejo aur live ka option. Aap live ka option please SMS Natak Mein den are violet ka Bijnor update Jaise snack video mein tha aur Mujhe a popularity rate ka Nishan Lenge, please
(Live Video Option on MX Taka Tak)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Anurag kumar Complaint Registered on (November 28, 2020 2:25 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Hi my name is Anurag kumar i am actor and singer on mx taka tak app and my account is not verified yet please verify my account my id is anuraginfotrain
(Verify MX Taka Tak Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Anurag kumar Complaint Registered on (November 28, 2020 10:31 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Hi my name is Anurag I am actor and singer on MX taka tak app and my account is not verified yet please verify my account my id is anuraginfotrain
(Verify my account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Anurag kumar
Please send your request at [email protected] and contact your email id.


Name: simple girls Complaint Registered on (November 26, 2020 2:13 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



dear mx taka tak

mere account me amount nhi aa rha h technical problem show hota plz help me
(Amount not received on my paytm)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Mehak Complaint Registered on (October 28, 2020 8:29 am)
State: Himachal Pradesh



Hello MX Takatak
I have lost my account my account name is queenmehak342 please help me
(MX TakaTak Account Lost/ Recover)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: vasim khan Complaint Registered on (October 23, 2020 10:56 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Dear sir,
sir meri id ko popular creator verification kar do may massage bhej bhej kar pareshan ho gaya ho. app unko popular creator bana rahe ho jo pahele say popular hai.kuch log tiktok chalte the une app ne verified kar diya. mugh jese kaha jaye jo new creator hai. sir please i request meri id ko popular creator verification kar do meri id 9453xx04 hai

Creator Verification (Verify Profile) at Mx TakaTak
(Creator Verification (Verify Profile) at Mx TakaTak)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Not Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Vasim khan
You need to upload the awesome content. Share you ID with  [email protected] to Verify account.
Have a good day.


Name: Jigar labana Complaint Registered on (October 14, 2020 9:10 am)
State: Rajasthan



Sir mera id verified kr do sir muje popular creator id chahiye. Ok plz
Thanks
(Verified ID in MX TakaTak)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Jigar labana
To get a Verified ID of Mx TakaTak, you need to publish original content regularly and contact the [email protected], provide your MX TakaTak ID, Your Profession etc. Your ID will be verified.
Thanks.


Name: Yashasvi Srishti Complaint Registered on (October 9, 2020 3:54 pm)
State: Jharkhand



I have made Mx TakaTak Account I want to delete MX Taka Tak Please delete this now
(Delete Mx TakaTak Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: RAVI SINGLA Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 10:11 am)
State: Punjab



SER please meri I’D trending mee baj doo SER please I requested YOU 
(Trending on MX Taka Tak)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Ravi Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 9:43 am)
State: Haryana



One id name dalal girl….he is very bad…Please you blocks this id id name dalal girl
(Report MX Taka Tak ID Dalal Girl)

Status of Complaint: Under Review
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: RAVI SINGLA Complaint Registered on (September 29, 2020 10:57 am)
State: Punjab



Sir MY FOLLOWERS AND LIKE ARE NOT INCREASE PLEASE HELP ME (PLEASE REPLY IN HINDI)
(Followers and Like Increase on MX TakaTak)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




नमस्कार RAVI SINGLA जी,
जैसे की आप MX TakaTak App को से विडियो अपलोड करते है और अपनों फोल्लोवेर्स को भी अपने tallent दिखाते है| आपने ये पूछा है की फोल्लोवेर्स और विडियो में like कैसे पढ़ाये? हम आपको बता दे की फोल्लोवेर्स और विडियो में like बढ़ने के लिए शिर्फ़ आप अच्छे अच्छे विडियो बनाते रहो | आने वल्ले १ महीने में आपके फोल्लोवेर्स बढ़ जायेंगे|

धन्यवाद
सरकारी मामा


Name: RAVI SINGLA Complaint Registered on (September 28, 2020 5:46 pm)
State: Punjab



My Followers on the MX Taka Tak App is not increasing. I am uploading videos/ not getting views also. How to increase followers on MX TakaTak Social Media TiTok App.
(MX Taka Tak App Followers not increasing)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Srujay Complaint Registered on (September 26, 2020 10:41 am)
State: Karnataka



Hi mx takataka

I am posting adaily vidos and right # then also i am  not getting views please please please please viral my video please my id Srujay06 please viral my videos i am posting a daily vidos and right #  please viral id Srujay06 please reply please reply please viral viralllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
(Not Getting Views on My Videos)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Tracie Complaint Registered on (September 3, 2020 3:59 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh



My MX takatak is not working to upload my vedios..why it is happed so?pls resolve my problem ..I need help .
(MX Takatak Complaint)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: vrindapahariya Complaint Registered on (August 27, 2020 5:33 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh



I Can’t upload my video on Mx Takatak ..It always fail …So i can’t use mx taka tak properly
And if i can’t upload video..so for what i had come in this app

Please help me.. Please reply

My, I’d- Vrindapahariya9

 
(Video Upload Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi vrindapahariya
There may be some issues for MX Taka Tak. Try to update the App or Clear the Cache of App. Still facing the issue. Please send complaint at [email protected]
Have a good day.


Name: Rabiul Islam (Takatak Star) Complaint Registered on (August 26, 2020 10:38 am)
State: West Bengal



I have Start Takatak ID yesterday and I started harassed from the night. I have taken near about 90 call Call started from 12 nights to Sun Rise.
What is the motto of Takatak भाई मे तो पागल हो जाउंगा।
(MX Taka tak Disturbing)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Tinku (Star maker lip Singer, Tuktuk Chalak, Model, Short film Actor) Complaint Registered on (August 26, 2020 10:32 am)
State: West Bengal



I am Tinku, From West Bengal, I am Model, Tuktuk Chalak, Short film actor, Photo Editing, Ads Organiser, Lip Singer.
My Contact number 9609832154 I need Acting with Top ranker Takatak Star.  
(I need acting with Takatak Top ranker Actress)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Swapna Das Vikari Complaint Registered on (August 24, 2020 11:35 am)
State: West Bengal



How to know Phone number from talk ID.
(How to know Phone number from Taka Tak ID)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Swapna
You will not able to get the Phone Number of Taka Tak ID. It’s due to the security and privacy policy of customers. In case someone is harassing you. Kindly report it to the Taka Tak.


Name: Chayan Chakraborti Complaint Registered on (August 23, 2020 9:53 am)
State: West Bengal



There is no option to transfer video in the gallery after downloading videos, presently It is stored in TAKATAK STORAGE only.
(MX TakaTak Video Download Problem)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Sujata Mondal lelakebla Complaint Registered on (August 23, 2020 9:50 am)
State: West Bengal



My id automatically generated and automatic post video and comments also – Automatic post Slang also
(MX Taka Tak Auto Generate ID)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Sujata
In case of any issue/ problem, you are facing. Email to [email protected]


Name: Siddharth Complaint Registered on (August 21, 2020 9:18 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



My videos are not getting upload sometimes and there are very fewer views on my videos
(MX Taka Tak Video Views are very less)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Sruthi Complaint Registered on (August 21, 2020 9:01 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh



MX Taka Tak Fake ID Report ESHA MANOHARI PRIYA ID is fake one I want the details of that account ….which having 72k followers and 18.7M likes some issues are coming for me so please kindly remove the account or give me the details of that account it may spoil my life please if it is not done immediately I will give complaint on your mx taka tak
(MX Taka Tak Fake ID Report)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Sruthi
You need to report the ID at email [email protected], The team will take action.

Good day.


Name: Chander Shivlani Complaint Registered on (August 14, 2020 5:40 pm)
State: Maharashtra



230 rs deduct my account from Mx Taka Tak
Date 26. 7.2020
Time. 12.00
(Mx Taka Tak230 deduct my account and 26 July)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
103 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Ashu

Please please delete my videos from mx taka tak

Ashu

Please delete my videos from mxtakatak bymistake upload 2 videos plz delete

Rj23qureshiboy

Popular creator

Sahil ansari

I am uploading my video it’s okay
After uploading there is written video published but after that when I entered in my profile there is not showing any video why ?

Sahil ansari

There is no any server issue uploading having used wifi please do something sir

Tracie

My vedios are not uploading..why it is failing to upload can u help me sir pls …my kids are very much talented..please don’t do dis for us😢help us

Tracie

Am using 1.0.42 MX takatak app…please help us .,.

Tracie

Why you not responding?tell me what happened to my account?why it is failing to upload my vedios?

chandravathi karkera

I m using Mx taka tak app from 2 months, everything happens like viral like comment etc. But not getting any money. Pls let me know what is the procedure

chandravathi karkera

for approval what is condition

chandravathi karkera

hi I m not getting any payments . what is your critetia

chandravathi karkera

if I mail I m getting automailer reply. No Helpline, No contact no. Is this app is only for celebrities. Are u cheating with people. I r getting money for installing the app. This is not fair.

Danish kham

Follow me

Danish kham

Me apny Instagram ki id ki link kese dalu

Kkk

Hantho se …ab thnx mat bolna

Rohitrajput82

Popular creator

Akku

Minimum kitne follower and like chahiy paise earn ke liy

Mehrajking

No name changing icon

Mehrajking

I want to popular . I’m Living whatsApp status video🎥 with shaayari love. Pls pls help me.

Betul saha

Why my takatak acount dont verifie

Yashika

Pls delete my account from mx taka tak plss because there is a reason this email id is of my mother so plss delete my account there are some information of my account
1.its name is applepie
2.its I’d is 22345567
If you want more information so plss send me message on my number pls don’t call me it’s my mother’s phone plss pls🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏delete my account there is the picture of submit and green colour arrow pls help me mx taka tak understand me plss 🙏🙏🙏

vasim khan

Dear sir,
sir meri id ko popular creator verification kar do may massage bhej bhej kar pareshan ho gaya ho. app unko popular creator bana rahe ho jo pahele say popular hai.kuch log tiktok chalte the une app ne verifed kar diya. mugh jese kaha jaye jo new creator hai. sir please i request meri id ko popular creator verification kar do meri id 945317904 hai

Arunbhai05

Good

vasim khan

Dear sir,
sir meri id ko popular creator verification kar do may massage bhej bhej kar pareshan ho gaya ho. app unko popular creator bana rahe ho jo pahele say popular hai.kuch log tiktok chalte the une app ne verifed kar diya. mugh jese kaha jaye jo new creator hai. sir please i request meri id ko popular creator verification kar do meri id 945317904 hai

Ishika Rajput

Hello sir/mam . Please verify my account.apne un logo ko verify kr rkha h jo phele se hi famous h . New creators ko to aap verify hi nhi kr rhe ho.Mere 1.8k complete hogye phir bhi mera account verified nhi h or jo famous h unke 800-900 me hi verify ho ja rha h . Me apko e-mail I’d pr message kr krke thak gyi hu.aap uspe haar baar ek hi reply krte ho ki apka account review krenge phir dekhenge , pr aap review to krte hi nhi ho . New creators ko to video hi nhi bnani… Read more »

Ishika Rajput

Ab aap reply bhi nhi kr rhe ho

Abrarshaikh

Right

Abrar Shaikh

Plz check my I’d abrarshaikh138 and give me creator

Shivneel Narayan Singh

Dear Taka Tak team,
We are from Fiji Island, we are very curious to use your app we got to know from the former tiktok star that there is an app and he did a very good promotion of your app we tried to download the video but it says the app is not available in your country

Please do look into This matter.

Thank you

Himanshu

I want verification on my mxtakatak i_d which im_himanshu please verify this

Sandhya office queen

Sir mere takatak account me comments notification batana band ho gaya h like,follow ki batata h but comments ki nhi batata why sir you cam help me plz i requested you sir

Sandhya office queen

Thankyou sir comments notification batane laga really many more than thanx sir

Dr Bhagyashri Salunke

delete account of Manjeet tofani, how can he send vdo with msg Pakistan love

Shikha soni

I am not able to Post my draft video please help me to available my draft video.

Ashwin

I was posting video but not showing to my profile y pls help me

Sona more

Hello MX Takatak,
Sir mere I’d name sonamore hai.25.11.2020se mein viedo update KR rhe hu.lakin mere I’d pe muje viedo show NH KR rhe hai.like show ho rhe hai.but mere viedo id pe show NH KR rhe hai.net issue nh.server problem nh.phire bhi mere profile pe viedo show NH ho rhe hai
Thanks,
Sonamore

Prachi Sharma

How to change phone number in mx taka tak app because I want to change my phone number so how to change???

Sandhya office queen

Hello,
Sir takatak app pe vdos uppload hone k bad show nhi kr raha h why kya problem h sir tell me now and bar bar aisa kyu ho raha h is app me

Shaikh rehana

My mx takatak account verified

Raj

My daugter acoount hacked please remove the account taka tak ld. No m.leisha

Neha

I am not able to upload videos on mxtakatak

Virat sel singh

Plz popular creater

Sandhya

Hey sir mera takatak account open nhi ho rha h tell me plz meri mehnat kharab ho jaegi sir my id :sandhya530 plz dekhie kya problem h

My account mai follwer nhi badh rhe hai
Sahid Alam

Account number Kaise jode ga usmein To Koi kharabi hoga Na Nahin Agar kharab hi nahin hai kam Mein account number Jod sakta hun Agar account se Paisa cut Gaya to To Main Kya Karega

Avyrick

Hey, I’m Avyrick creator of mxtakatak, mey ber code department se huh.. 15days hoo geya abhi tak payment nehi aya or msg kar raha huh to koie response nehi mil raha. Please help🙏🏻

Nancy 870835

My account is hacked

Yadav Raman Boss

Invite karne per money 💰 milta h but Maine 6 invite kiya but money 3 invite ka 5 rupees aaya

Naima

My 1 vedio not viral

Naima

Sir today I m uplaod 1 vedio like YouTube sopport not viral

Shahanwaz Jabbar Inamdar

My video are not uploaded & suddenly middle cut video

Monu

My account-819xxx66 plzz connect
My gmail account [email protected]

Mamta Babbar

How can I get live option in Takatak

Ritika Singh

I have log out my account on MX by mistake…and it’s not reopening by using all type of activities…i want to delete all video in it now

Payal

My drafts are not downloading

Payal

Dear MX Taka tak team,
I am not able to see my draft videos.
Please help

Durgesh Nandini

Takatak app should be used for entertainment but as there are lots of vulgar videos that are being uploaded in TAKATAK APP it has become very risky for parents to let their kid upload videos ya enjoy videos in TAKATAK APP , it will spoil our youth and kids abd their future as I have seen the a video of two little kids in a very shameful situation and the ID: 700323564 and name is dilwale londe . I just request TAKATAK to have restrictions on such videos and give an option to report against such videos , otherwise I… Read more »

Sajid

Sir MX taka tak se money earning karna hai

103
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x