MX Taka Tak App Customer Care | Register Online Complaint/ Feedback

Register Online Complaint MX Taka Tak App Customer Care | Contact MX Player Taka Tak Helpline Number | Feedback/ Report Profile/ Video Copyright Issue

MXP Media India (formerly J2 Interactive) launched MX Taka Tak Mobile Application that has similar features as of TikTok. But some users are not happy with the quality of the video, Data Consumption, Upload of Video, Comment and Search Option. MX Taka Tak App Customer Support is available via Email, Phone, Twitter. The user getting any issue or want to give valuable feedback can visit official website or Google Play Store to register complaints.

MX Taka Tak is now popular Short Video Entertainement App in India. It has been downloaded more than 10 Million times. The Customer Support team is happy to assist and resolve issue.

MX Taka Tak App Customer Care

Here is the brief information of MX Taka Tak (100% Made in India) by MX Player.

Article About MX TakaTak App Customer Care Complaint
Developer MXP Media India (formerly J2 Interactive)
Made in India Yes
Available for Android and iOS
Version 1.0.4
Last update on 13  July 2020
Email Support [email protected]
MX Taka Tak App Complete Info & Download

MX Taka Tak Online Complaint

Here are few complaints against the MX Taka Tak. These are also feedback, so in upcoming updates, these issues will be resolved.

  1. Very slow, video is not loading
  2. Not able to register
  3. Data consumption is more than tiktok
  4. No Comment or Search option available
  5. Music Library/ Songs are very less
  6. Privacy option is not available
  7. No Telugu/ Tamil/ Kannada Videos
  8. Failed to Upload Error

Note: You can add your complaint below. Or visit the Google Play Store and comment. The MX Taka Tax App Customer Care Number 24×7 Helpdesk.

MX Taka Tak Info

Company Name MX Taka Tak
Business Info Short Video, Traending, India TikTok Alternative
Mobile App Andorid App |

MX Taka Tak Customer Care

Phone Number Not Available
Email Id [email protected]
Website https://mxtakatak.com/
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address 2nd floor, Wing A, Kanakia Wall Street, Village Chakala, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri East, Mumbai-400093.
Name: Tracie Complaint Registered on (September 3, 2020 3:59 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh My MX takatak is not working to upload my vedios..why it is happed so?pls resolve my problem ..I need help .
(MX Takatak Complaint)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: vrindapahariya Complaint Registered on (August 27, 2020 5:33 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh I Can’t upload my video on Mx Takatak ..It always fail …So i can’t use mx taka tak properly
And if i can’t upload video..so for what i had come in this app

Please help me.. Please reply

My, I’d- Vrindapahariya9

 
(Video Upload Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi vrindapahariya
There may be some issues for MX Taka Tak. Try to update the App or Clear the Cache of App. Still facing the issue. Please send complaint at [email protected]
Have a good day.


Name: Rabiul Islam (Takatak Star) Complaint Registered on (August 26, 2020 10:38 am)
State: West Bengal I have Start Takatak ID yesterday and I started harassed from the night. I have taken near about 90 call Call started from 12 nights to Sun Rise.
What is the motto of Takatak भाई मे तो पागल हो जाउंगा।
(MX Taka tak Disturbing)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Tinku (Star maker lip Singer, Tuktuk Chalak, Model, Short film Actor) Complaint Registered on (August 26, 2020 10:32 am)
State: West Bengal I am Tinku, From West Bengal, I am Model, Tuktuk Chalak, Short film actor, Photo Editing, Ads Organiser, Lip Singer.
My Contact number 9609832154 I need Acting with Top ranker Takatak Star.  
(I need acting with Takatak Top ranker Actress)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Swapna Das Vikari Complaint Registered on (August 24, 2020 11:35 am)
State: West Bengal How to know Phone number from talk ID.
(How to know Phone number from Taka Tak ID)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Swapna
You will not able to get the Phone Number of Taka Tak ID. It’s due to the security and privacy policy of customers. In case someone is harassing you. Kindly report it to the Taka Tak.


Name: Chayan Chakraborti Complaint Registered on (August 23, 2020 9:53 am)
State: West Bengal There is no option to transfer video in the gallery after downloading videos, presently It is stored in TAKATAK STORAGE only.
(MX TakaTak Video Download Problem)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Sujata Mondal lelakebla Complaint Registered on (August 23, 2020 9:50 am)
State: West Bengal My id automatically generated and automatic post video and comments also – Automatic post Slang also
(MX Taka Tak Auto Generate ID)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Sujata
In case of any issue/ problem, you are facing. Email to [email protected]


Name: Siddharth Complaint Registered on (August 21, 2020 9:18 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh My videos are not getting upload sometimes and there are very fewer views on my videos
(MX Taka Tak Video Views are very less)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Sruthi Complaint Registered on (August 21, 2020 9:01 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh MX Taka Tak Fake ID Report ESHA MANOHARI PRIYA ID is fake one I want the details of that account ….which having 72k followers and 18.7M likes some issues are coming for me so please kindly remove the account or give me the details of that account it may spoil my life please if it is not done immediately I will give complaint on your mx taka tak
(MX Taka Tak Fake ID Report)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Sruthi
You need to report the ID at email [email protected], The team will take action.

Good day.


Name: Chander Shivlani Complaint Registered on (August 14, 2020 5:40 pm)
State: Maharashtra 230 rs deduct my account from Mx Taka Tak
Date 26. 7.2020
Time. 12.00
(Mx Taka Tak230 deduct my account and 26 July)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
15 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Ashu

Please please delete my videos from mx taka tak

Ashu

Please delete my videos from mxtakatak bymistake upload 2 videos plz delete

Rj23qureshiboy

Popular creator

Sahil ansari

I am uploading my video it’s okay
After uploading there is written video published but after that when I entered in my profile there is not showing any video why ?

Sahil ansari

There is no any server issue uploading having used wifi please do something sir

Tracie

My vedios are not uploading..why it is failing to upload can u help me sir pls …my kids are very much talented..please don’t do dis for us😢help us

Tracie

Am using 1.0.42 MX takatak app…please help us .,.

Tracie

Why you not responding?tell me what happened to my account?why it is failing to upload my vedios?

chandravathi karkera

I m using Mx taka tak app from 2 months, everything happens like viral like comment etc. But not getting any money. Pls let me know what is the procedure

chandravathi karkera

for approval what is condition

chandravathi karkera

hi I m not getting any payments . what is your critetia

chandravathi karkera

if I mail I m getting automailer reply. No Helpline, No contact no. Is this app is only for celebrities. Are u cheating with people. I r getting money for installing the app. This is not fair.

15
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x