Roposo App Customer Care Helpdesk (Registration, Share, Report, Error) Online Complaint

Roposo App Customer Care Number | Contact Rosopso Helpdesk and online complaint | Roposo New Account/ Recover, Report Profile, Already Registered | Technical Error/ Slow Video Buffering – Not getting OTP Message Roposo Video App Complaint

Roposo App is the top leading short video sharing platform built and developed in India.Β  Roposo is video technology platform that was founded by IIT Delhi alumni. In Nov 2019, Glance has acquired Roposo App. Due to Ban on TikTok, Likee, Helo, Bigo, etc. Apps, the Indian Users are searching for the Alternative of TikTok. Along with Roposo other trending Indian Short Video App are Chingari, ShareChat, Zili etc.

Roposo App (Indian TikTok)

Here are the features of ROPOSO App:-

  • Supports Language:Β Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Gujarati, Punjabi, Marathi, Bengali, Malayalam, Odia and Assamese.
  • Features: Easy photo editing using video filters, GIF stickers & effects which help you create videos in slow-mo, time-lapse, portraits with natural light, studio light, contour light, stage & stage mono light.
  • Filters: Edit videos, photos, images & add trending stickers & filters to make your videos/photos trending
  • Earn Money/ Coin for your videos is also available.

Roposo App Customer Care Helpdesk

After Banning TikTok, the users are expecting the same experience of Helo, TikTok, Likee app. But they are not getting due to Features Limitation, Server Issue, etc. Here are the complaint registered against ROPOSO App:-

  1. No Draft Option (Video is deleted)
  2. Slow
  3. Not getting OTP SMS.
  4. There is no filter and add music feature
  5. Tik tok is better but Chinese
  6. Videos quality is very bad
  7. OTP Page is not loading
  8. Not able to upload Video
  9. Not able to create new account, getting error message
  10. Video views are not increasing
  11. Not getting the coins
  12. Camera is not supported
  13. Earning money option not available
  14. Roposo Customer Care Number

Note: You can add your complaint below. Or visit the Google Play Store and comment. The Roposo App Customer Care Number 24×7 Helpdesk.

Roposo App Customer Care

Phone Number 0124-2575686
Email Id support@roposo.com
Website https://www.roposo.com/
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address 5th Floor, A-Wing, IFFCO Tower, Plot No.3, Sector-29, Gurgaon, Haryana 122002

Roposo App Info

Company Name Roposo App
Business Info Short Video, Fun, Earn Coin, India TikTok Alternative
Mobile App Andorid App | iOS
Name: Mukesh7baraiya Complaint Registered on (January 21, 2021 12:13 pm)
State: Gujarat



He’ll propose. My name is Mukesh Baraiya official my Roposo I’d band please open I’d πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
(My roposo I’d band ho gya hai My followar 56k please help me Blocked)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Deep Complaint Registered on (November 5, 2020 2:53 pm)
State: Punjab



My roposo Account @deeppb0615 I have 2.9 lakh follower my account not work the last 7 days I upload video but the video is zero my id not show in other accounts Please unban my account πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
(Roposo Account Banned (Unban) Helpline)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Sainiya Complaint Registered on (September 24, 2020 10:02 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



Yesterday (23.9.2020) i posted 5 videos two videos only sharing and viewing. remaining 3 videos could not able to download. views Kum pogala.today also the same problem. what is the reason sir.pls solve my problem? very urgent I am waiting for ur response.
(ROPOSO Videos – Download & Share Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Simmi Kaur Complaint Registered on (September 22, 2020 10:21 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I need a little help about Roposo app this app is the best for earning Paytm cash and very interesting app to uploading videos but I have a complaint my complaint is that when I updated this app first time so the option of music use music and collab is removed from this app so can you bring it back because after removing this option I cannot add my favorite song so please bring it back hurriedly
(Music Collab Option removed from Roposo App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Guru Murthy Complaint Registered on (September 13, 2020 11:27 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



I cant upload videos in roposo app because that roposo Symbol is not coming in my ropo app-only camera showing pls help me to share my videos pls
(I cant upload videos on ROPOSO App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Sainiya Complaint Registered on (September 13, 2020 11:25 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



In my roposo account privacy option is not working.so I could not able to download my videos.pls, solve this problem. very urgent
(My Account Privacy Setting Not Working)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Dhanaji jadhav Complaint Registered on (September 7, 2020 12:51 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Collab option not showing. request you to clear the problems soon.
(Collab option not showing request you to clear the problems soon)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Guru Murthy Complaint Registered on (September 7, 2020 11:46 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



I am not able to create Videos on Roposo App. Please help to create I cant do Videos on ROPOSO App.
(I cant do Videos on ROPOSO App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Gurumurthys Complaint Registered on (September 3, 2020 4:01 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



From last month I am not able to Watch, Upload upload videos in Roposo
(I cant do upload video Roposo)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Kaviha2106 Complaint Registered on (August 29, 2020 7:54 am)
State: Gujarat



Colab option is not available please as soon as possible do fast.
(Colab option not available)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Karthik Jayan Complaint Registered on (August 27, 2020 5:39 pm)
State: Kerala



Collab icon is missing and remix also missing.
No increment in viewers
(Collab icon is Missing)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Karthik
You need to send email/ get support by 0124-2575686 or support@roposo.com
Have a good day.


Name: Veda Jaybhaye Complaint Registered on (August 20, 2020 2:15 pm)
State: Maharashtra



My friends can not see my all posts – Not increasing views and my friends can not see all posts
(ROPOSO Complaint Post Views)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Anitha Complaint Registered on (August 1, 2020 11:43 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



ROPOSO Account Deleted – ID : http://www.roposo.com/profile/fbf3f203-6887-4532-9458-fa05fdc71253?s_ext=true
Dear, roposo team please recover my account.
(ROPOSO Account Deleted Content Not Available)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
18 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Megha Roy

My roposo account has been crash . Please look into the matter and recover my account

Sangita agarwal

Helo apki id bhi block kare they kya same problem here????

Kalasandhumasitan13

Sir my roposo id are delete please recover my id sir thnku so much sir

Kalasandhumasitan13

I dont no my account show others this content has been deleted please sir solve my account problam thnku so much

Kalasandhumasitan13

Dear roposo custmar care please recover my id please

Kaviha2106

Colab opition is not available….. Start…..

Veda jaybhaye

My friends can not see my roposo account

Sangita agarwal

Helo ropooso my id is banned can i know the reason???πŸ˜ πŸ™πŸ»

Avneet

My roposo id @avneetkaur615 don’t show other account I have 2.9lakh follower I upload yesterday video but video view is zero Please unban my id

Sara

Others can’t see My roposo account and my vedios ,my account is not working I logged out and logged in but there is no changes…I didn’t get any views and likes
I think my account is banned 😭
Now I don’t know what to do.

Priyanka tomar

hello sir mujhe aapse kuch puchna hai aap jinke followers 300 hai unko aap rising star de rahe ho or meri di ke 56k+ followers hai or video bhi viral hai jinki id @chandasingh89 hai fir unko kyu nahi diya etna bhedbhav kyu kiya ja raha hai plz meri di ko roposo star milna chahiye

Vikram

Promote your app

Mary David

Hi This is Mary, I request roposo to check the adds of various shopping sites which appear in roposo, I happened to book a bag and was cheated, kindly look into this, if the sites are not authenticated please do not allow the adds in such a big Indian entertainment app

18
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x