Chingari App Customer Care – Less Video Views, Followers, Verify Profile – Report ID & Online Complaint

Chingari App Customer Care of Chingari Suppor Team | Report Video, ID Fake, – Issue with Video Upload/ Views on Video Not getting views | Chingari Indian TikTok App Customer Care App Online Helpdesk – Toll-Free. Block User, Disable Account.

Chingari is a Video Platform launched for the Android App. On 29 June 2020, DOT has banned 59 Apps in India, In this TikTok, Likee, Helo App was also blocked. Due to this, Chingar App was regarded as an Alternative App of TikTok. But Some users are not happy as the Features of TikTok App were far better than Roposo, ShareChat and Chingari App.

Chingari App is also alternative to MX Taka Tak, ShareChat, Snak Video, TikTok, Likee, Helo, Bigo. But some users are getting problem at Chingari App. Contact the Customer Care, Helpdesk.

Language: English हिंदी বাংলা తెలుగు ಕನ್ನಡ मराठी ગુજરાતી ਪੰਜਾਬੀ தமிழ் മലയാളം
Features: Trending news 🔥丨Entertainment news 🎬丨Funny videos 😂丨丨Video Songs 🎵丨Wishes丨Love quotes 💗丨Status Videos丨Good morning丨Good night丨Shayaris 📖丨Clips | Meme
Earn Money/ Affiliate program: Not Yet Available. (Reward Option is discontinued)

Chingari App Customer Care

Here are few complaints registered by the Chingari Users:-

  1. Not able to create new account
  2. SPAM, FAKE, Fraud Comment on my Video
  3. Very Less views
  4. Chingari (Likes) not increasing
  5. Verify my account.
  6. I can’t change my profile
  7. Views Problem
  8. No Change DP
  9. No Change Username
  10. TikTok is good
  11. Video quality is not so good
  12. Error in Video Upload
  13. Slow Server Technical Error

Note: Please contact the Chingari App Customer Care.

Chingari App Customer Care

Phone Number
Email Id [email protected], [email protected]
Website https://chingari.io/
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address 704 Esteem Splendor2, Madhuban Apartment Gate opposite Adugodi Police Station, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560029 India

Chingari App Info

Company Name Chingari App
Business Info Short Video, Fun, Earn Coin, India TikTok Alternative
Mobile App Andorid App | iOS
Name: Krish Soni Complaint Registered on (December 3, 2020 2:11 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Sir, please do something, I am not able to upload my videos. Can I download the spark again by deleting it? Or log out and log in again.
(Error Video upload at Chingari App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Krish Soni

You need to close The Chignari App >> Go to Settings >> App Cache >> Delete Chingari App Cache >> Login Again. The issue will be resolved. Let us know more.
Good day.


Name: Krish Soni Complaint Registered on (December 1, 2020 10:26 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Sorry, sir, when I go to upload the video, then click on the option to upload the video, when I open the camera, the camera automatically turns off. And I do not understand one more thing, after opening the app, the LOGO of the Chingari in the top corner.And there is a sign of Indian Rupees ₹ on it. . What does it mean? Please it’s very urgent.
(Error in Video upload)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: LUCCKY Complaint Registered on (November 17, 2020 10:18 am)
State: Uttarakhand



Hello chingari controller,

Last 5 days my any videos not uploading status errors show . Please correct these problems or reply on mail why is it not working. If any problems with the subject matter please inform.
(Error in Uploading Videos)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Luccky
You need to clear cache of Chingari App
a) Logout from App, Close the App, Clear the Cache
b) Login Again

You will able to upload videos again.
Have a great day.


Name: Chandrashekae Complaint Registered on (October 8, 2020 10:45 am)
State: Rajasthan



Sir request state add cheyali Rajasthan edit evvandi give request Sir state add/ edit in Chingari App
(Sir state add/ edit in Chingari App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: UTTAM BEHERA Complaint Registered on (October 6, 2020 9:16 am)
State: Odisha



Add “data saver mode” and as like snack video app have ,nearby ,for you , following mode at the top. Thanks .

 
(Add Features “Data Saver Mode, Nearby, Following Mode” in Chingari App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Rudransh Complaint Registered on (September 23, 2020 3:36 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Hello sir I think my ID have some problems becoz my id has not showing properly that’s why we have not received any view sir plz check my id
(My ID didn’t show in Chingari App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Sunil Tatawat Complaint Registered on (September 19, 2020 8:11 am)
State: Rajasthan



Chingari app Use ID Tatawa8104811346…… (NickName) Sunil tatawat Original !!! My Original Name is Sunil Bairwa….. Hiiiii Sir requested…. Dear Sir,I got a Call _90xxxx8415 Form your Spark Apps Company I Have to Confirm. Where else have you won Best Price! Alto Car seme To give the Price Of, it has been asked to send or Documents which are Called Pan card, Aadhaar Card Photo, Signature Etc. Please Call Me Confirm My Number-81xxxx346
(Chingari App Fraud Calls Report Online)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Rudransh Complaint Registered on (September 4, 2020 11:25 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Sir plz subscribe my follow button becoz this reason I dont get more follower and my id follower are not  increase
(Plz subscribe, follow option)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Rudransh Complaint Registered on (September 1, 2020 5:21 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Sir plz see my account I did not get follow option that’s why my followers are not growing plz subscribe my follow option plz sir it’s urgent
(Plz show follow button)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Rudransh Complaint Registered on (August 30, 2020 10:10 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Hello sir, I had a problem, thanks for that you have solved, sir, I have a problem My followers were growing a lot, but now my followers have stopped completely. please check my account why my followers are completely stop
(Not Increasing followers on Chingari App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Bharathnaidu Complaint Registered on (August 26, 2020 10:26 am)
State: Telangana



How to my viral Telugu Chingari tel
(How to my viral telugu chingari)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
15 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
mjeet kaur

Hello Dear chingari Team, I am maninder from mjeet kaur youtube channel, my channel have near about 1 million subscribers and also have 5 agencies in video entertainment applications.The host who works with me is highly talented,I want to work with you and People who used to make money by making videos have lost their employment and I want them all to work with you and you give them a chance to show their skills so that they can earn,I hope that you will give opportunity to those people. I will wait for your reply.I am waiting for your positive response.… Read more »

Sahil

Please help mere video

Shikha shrivastava

Views problem I think my id has freez

Sahil

Theek kaise hoga please

vsrishkhan

120 views per kul 112 like Aaye The lekin Ve video Aage Nahin ja rahi hai

Sunita thakur

Even i have views pblm,i have around 119 views and 106 likes but after that no views and on few videos i have no views at all,plz help me solve this pblm.

AyushRajput

1 mb views hai 36 k like jate hai to mere followers q nhi bhad rhi hai yr tum log kuch scam krte ho kya I’d me

AyushRajput

Mere followers q nhi bad rhe hai or 1m views pe followers nhi a rhi hai ya tum log badate nhi ho sirf creater tag valo ka badate ho maine 60 logo ko chingari download karvaya hai mood kharab kroge to sabse unstall karva dunga samghe 9324550081hai contact kro hmse

AyushRajput

Views and like problem

Sachin Dhakar

Dear Chingari team i am actor or shayar in your platform Chingari and i am dely upload my oregnal video in Chingari app SO please verifad my Account my Chingari ID- sachindhakar51 , contact📞 number- 706xxx312

https://chingari.io/sachindhakar51

Shaheen shaikh

I m not getting even a single view on my latest uploaded videos…kindly plz check n lemme know..coz I m fed up of sending mails

Yashvi parmar

Reapected chingari team my id is @angelyashvi14 when i upload in videos in chingarinapp when i click on the upload option suddenly crashes my profile no videos are not shown and chingarinapp is suddenly off i cant upload videos it crashes msg is coming so how can i upload more videos i already completed 3millions likes now i cant upload any videos bcoz of not to processing option on my profile so pls solve my problem as soon as fast possible pls request

Sahil

Mai video post karta hu to view nhi mil rha 1 bhi view nhi mil rha phle milta tha please help me

Sahil

Mera account freze ho gya please unfreze kijye please

15
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x