Ludo King Customer Care 24×7 Helpline Number Register Complaint

Earn Money on Ludo King Complaint | Ludo King Customer Care Helpdesk – PayTM Refund on Telegram & WhatsApp | Ludo King (DICE) Support Toll-Free Number – Cheating/ Ludo King Complaint

Ludo King is the number 1 Board Game developed by Gametion Technologies Pvt Ltd, Mumbai (Maharashtra). The Ludo King has been downloaded more than 400 Million Times and is very popular among the Bollywood Stars. The Game is developed keeping in its very simple so that we can correlate the original board Ludo Game. The Ludo King has an addition Game called “Snakes & Ladders”.

Contact the Gametion Ludo King Support Team. Register online complaint if you are facing issue, problem, server, Gateway issue, technical problem. Give Feedback on Google Play Store or at official portal at https://www.gametion.com/

Ludo King Mode of Play

  1. With Computer- Playing with computer
  2. Local Multiplayer – Playing with players physically present with you
  3. Online Multiplayer – Playing with online players over the internet
  4. Play with Friends – Playing with friends forming private lobbies

Ludo King App Details

Here is the brief details of Ludo King App:-

Article About Ludo King Customer Care
Developer Gametion Technologies Pvt Ltd
Game Category Board
Game Available for
  • Android
  • iOS
  • Windows Store
  • Facebook App
Official Website https://ludoking.com/
Last Update 29 May 2020
Version 5.1.0.156

Ludo King Customer Care

In case you are not happy with Ludo King. Please contact the customer care team. Here are the major problem reported by Players:-

  1. Cheating in Ludo King
  2. Players are using MOD to win the Game “Ludo King MOD APK”
  3. Ludo King Game is fixed
  4. Telegram Ludo King Game Paytm transfer fraud
  5. Earn money on Ludo King
  6. Snake and Ladder game issue
  7. Automatically disconnected from wifi
  8. This game is unfair
  9. Other player always win. Report Complaint of Cheating on LudoKing
  10. Connecting to server issue
  11. Disconnected Ludo King
  12. Other player is getting 6,6,6,5 on dice. Report complaint

Note: All player must submit the Hacking Complaint here. You can contact the Ludo King Customer Care Online.

Ludo King Customer Care

Phone Number +912227560272
Email Id [email protected]
Website https://ludoking.com/
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address B1001, 10 Floor Shelton Sapphire, Sector 15, Plot 18 & 19, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400614.

Ludo King Info

Company Name Ludo King
Business Info Ludo King Game, Board Game, Dice Game
Mobile App Andorid App | iOS
Name: Mahi banna Complaint Registered on (June 7, 2021 8:05 pm)
State: Gujarat



My balance is missing
(My balance is missing)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Dx Complaint Registered on (June 4, 2021 3:44 pm)
State: Himachal Pradesh



A lot of  random boys are calling us midnight and saying that we shared our number through ludo chat..I don’t have this game on my phone

Some same person is spreading mine and my friend’s number through this app. 

  1. Please do something about this
  2. This is really getting serious


(Somebody is spreading mine and my friend’s number through ludo chat and it’s very important.please look into the matter as soon as possible. Other wise we have to take legal action against this game)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Gopesh Complaint Registered on (June 4, 2021 12:14 pm)
State: Haryana



Please get back my last game of history and Ss to meh that joining is 09186916 ….it is very important pls send fast to my gmail. [email protected]
(back history of ludo king)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Manjula Parakkal Complaint Registered on (December 24, 2020 4:44 pm)
State: Kerala



Lost my level and coins. Not sure why it happened?? I play it on mobile and was on level 38 with 953000 coins
(Level Lost on Ludo King)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: SOURAV ROY Complaint Registered on (December 17, 2020 11:16 am)
State: West Bengal



Last night i have lost one of my buddy (Lily), i need help i want my buddy back its urgent. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
(Buddy Recovery in Ludo King Game)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Sourav Rou
To recover Buddy, you need to send the details to +912227560272 or email at  [email protected]
You will get support.

Thanks.


Name: Sandeep Complaint Registered on (October 17, 2020 2:26 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh



Ludo King App My amount was not credited in my account So,please solve my problem

 
(Amount was not credited from Ludo King App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Kamlesh Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 9:30 am)
State: Rajasthan



I am not able to Add Money via PayTM. There is no option in Ludo King.
(Paytm Ka option not in Ludo King)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Sai Complaint Registered on (October 1, 2020 2:48 pm)
State: Telangana



Hi

Recently i have lost one of my online buddy, i need help i want my buddy back its urgent. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
(Buddy Recovery Ludo King)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Ruby Kaur Complaint Registered on (August 20, 2020 2:58 pm)
State: Punjab



Started a game with 10000 game and the game went off 😡😡
(Ludo King Coins gone)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Ruby
You can contact +912227560272 or email at [email protected]

Good day.


Subscribe
Notify of
guest
40 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
अनिरुद्ध सिंह

लूडो किंग फेक गेम है केवल तुमने पागल बनाने के लिए लूडो एप बना रखा है

Ramawtar jyani

Tu hara to fak hogya my bhi hara hu par fak nhi ha my 600 winner 850 los hu

Ghanshyam Jethanand Manglani

I want to win maximum games.what to do,for winning maximum games

pradeep kumar

please call me my no me paise deno ko ready hu call me 882xxx6007

Harish Ch patra

Ludo king is randua harami game sala maa ka chut madarchod log banaya ha

Vijay

Hello ludo king, maine kai baar mail kiya aapko pr koi bhi permanent solution nahi mila mera saara details or screen recording with voice bhi send kiya aapko fir bhi meri problem solve nahi hue hain ab or kitne din wait karna hoga please kindly reply I’m waiting for your answer

Sumit Agarwal

Frod karte hai ye, dyes manipulated hoti hai

Rahul pandey

Mere pass 537000 coin tha . Achank se 37000 ho gaya

Holash

I have a similar problem!!! How can I have resolve this!!! My 2.4million coins can’t just disappear just like that

Parveen

Mere jitne k baad bhi mujhe pure coins nahi mil rahe

Mani

Background noice over torture

Anand tyagi

Hi I request you please improve in your ludoo king game

Anand tyagi

Fake game

Mohan khatri

How can recovery in ludo king baddy deleted and baddy I’d code all answer send me on my email when I will. Also deleted ludo king baddy added n deleted tht how can I re-add

Mohan khatri

Hello muje ludo king me baddy friend ku deleted kiya ha unku wapas kyse lena baddy me jitne be Maine ab tek deleted kiya hai unlogo ka code or name wapas hona muje send me on email

Mohan khatri

Hi mere ludo king me baddy deleted recovery ker k name batao with room code zarin, priya, soni

Harish Ch patra

Mera comments kaun hataya

Harish Ch patra

Devloper ganwar ha sala game devlop Karne Aaya ha phle apna mind ko devlop Kar Baki baad me Karna boxxxxoda devloper

Harish Ch patra

Kyun bekar Ka ludo banaya ha I personally request you to banned this game in india

Harish Ch patra

Chinese American games are far better than our Indian games.Apne desh Ka naam miti me Mila dia tum Jaise pagal devloper log

Harish Ch patra

Wo sala Rajesh roj jit jata ha aur tum log sala madxxxhod devloper mujhe hamesa harwata ha bhoxxa sala

Harish Ch patra

Tum log harami sab Mera life barbaad Kar dia baxxard chxxia raxxua sala tumlog madxxxhod harami log sala

Sarika Gautam

Paid 1250 for 10 lakhs coins amount deducted from my account but didn’t get coins plz help

Harish Ch patra

I want ludo king devloper number he is a big cheater

Ola

This is very painful and how can I resolve this!!! I have 2.4million coins and I just decided to change my avatar to my personal pic via my Apple ID and to my amusement all my 2.4 million coins was gone

Last edited 6 months ago by Ola
Ola

This is so unfair and painful!! Isn’t all my coins should be transferred to along side my id… how can I resolve this to get all my coins back pls thanks

Holash

I need a solution and reply to my earlier request Ludo king!! My 2.4 million coin just disappear when trying to change to my pic on my profile via Facebook

Akash chaudhary

Yar mera baddi delete ho ga ha mame ha manni manni

Hans

I my dises to be 6 and 5

Rahul kumar meena

Hello sir, I want to put a site in your Ludo game, for this I will give you 1 year ₹ 5000000
9694xxx63 call me

Tumhara baap

Bhosike kon hai game Owens

Dasharth

लूडो मे299र लेगय है

Shafna

Heyy ludo game
Why are you targeting me .I lost many games in ludo and my coins also decreases because of your targeting. Ludo game is fake game. And also it is not fair game. This game is targeting me and I lost many games because I have lot of coin in ludo game and ludo game targeting to my coin and this game give no chance me to win and my coin in ludo game is lost

Karan

110 ok wapsh kijiye hamara

Shreya

Connecting to server issue

Xyz

Ludo king TMC BC

Asheesh soni

Sir mene recharge kiya 620 ₹ ka 10 lakh coins ke liye pr recharge krne pr bhi coins nhi aae

40
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x