RBSE Board Helpdesk Complaint Online Students Helpline Number

RBSE Board (Class X, XII) Helpdesk | Rajasthan Board Students Helpline Number | RBSE Board Helpdesk for Result, Re-Checking, Marksheet, School TC, Fee, Re-Totalling | RBSE Online Complaint/ Grievance

Due to COVID-19 all students of Class 10 and 12th Board are promoted to next class. The Board of Secondary Education (BSER) Ajmer is responsible to conduct Annual Exam, Practical Exam, Datesheet of Exam, Result Declare, Supplementary Exam, Re-Totalling, ReChecking, Re-Evaluation. In case students are not happy with the marks/ performance, you need to contact the School Administration or RBSE Board Helpdesk.

RBSE Board Result 2020 (www.rajresults.nic.in Error)

Server Error in ‘/’ Application. There is no row at position 0.

Contact the Rajasthan Board Students Helpline Number. Contact the RBSE Board Helpdesk Toll-Free Number – You can also register online complaint agaisnt the school, if they are asking for School Fee.

Latest RBSE Board News:-

RBSE Board Helpdesk Complaint

Here are a few complaints registered by the Students:-

This site can’t be reached
rajeduboard.rajasthan.gov.in took too long to respond.

Try:

  1. Issue in the RBSE Board portal
  2. Marks are less/ incorrect
  3. Complaint to RBSE for School Fee
  4. Result checking online at www.rajeduboard.rajasthan.gov.in
  5. Error in checking my results
  6. RBSE 12th Science Result 2020 link is not available
  7. Coming Soon Result
  8. Applt for Re-Checking/ Re-Valuation/ Re-Checking form
  9. Photocopy of answer sheet demand online
  10. School is not issuing TC, Character Certificate.

This site can’t be reached
www.rajeduboard.rajasthan.gov.in took too long to respond. Search Google for rajeduboard.rajashtan.gov.in
ERR_CONNECTION_TIMED_OUT

RBSE Phone Directory/ Helpline Number

S. No. Name of Officers Designation STD Code Office E-Mail
1. Professor (Dr.) D. P. Jaroli Chairman 0145 2422597
2. Shri Arvind Kumar Sengwa (RAS) Secretary (Working) 0145 2420597 [email protected]
3. Shri Arvind Kumar Sengwa (RAS) O.S.D. & C.C.E. 0145 2626804
4. Smt Anannd Ashutosh F.A. 0145 2623450
5.. Shri G.K. Mathur Director (Publication/conf.) 0145 2421897  [email protected]
6. Vacant Director (Aca.) 0145 2421897
7. Shri Kamal Garg Deputy Director (Conf. ) 0145 2632225
9. Shri Rajendra Gupta Deputy Director (PR) 0145 2633202 [email protected]
10. Shri Dy.Secretary 0145 2632044
11. Shri Dy. Director (Exam.) 0145 2425770 [email protected]
12. Shri Mahendra Singh Shekhawat Analyst-cum-Programmer
(Deputy Director)
0145 2627454 [email protected]
13. Vacant XEN 0145 2422251
14. Shri Sr. Asst. Director (Legal) 0145  2429346
15. Vacant Sr. Asst. Director (Aca.) 0145 2622131
16. Shri P.S. (Secretary) 0145 2420597
17. Shri Rajendra Prasad Pareek P.S. (Chairman) 0145 2422597
18. Shri Govind Prasad Koli Asst. Director (Exam.II) 0145 2632860
19. Shri Mangha Ram Tolani Asst. Director (Establishment) 0145 2622877
20. Shri Rajesh Nirwan Asst. Director (Accounts) 0145 2633079
21. Asst. Director (Accounts) 0145 2627376
22. Shri Ram Dev Jat Asstt. Director (Store) 0145
23. Shri Shyam Sunder Mittal Asstt. Director (Publication) 0145 2420686
25. Shri Ravi Shankar Asstt. Director (Exam.II) 0145
27. Shri Rajendra Saxena Asstt. Director (Exam.I) 0145 2632877
28. Ms. Kamla Basandani Asstt. Director (Actts) 0145 2632874
29. Shri Jai Prakash Chimnani Asstt. Director (V.S.K.) 0145
30. Shri Anil Patni Asstt. Director (Conf.) 0145 2632861
31. Shri Ramesh Chandra Jain Asstt. Director (Conf.) 0145 2632862
32. Shri Aditya Sharma J.E.N. 0145 2422251
33. Shri Anil Bisawa P.A. (Chairman) 0145 2422594
34. O.S.D. (REET) 0145 2630436
35. Board Guest House 0145 2622716
36. REET Office REET Office 0145 2630436-39
37. Confidential Control Room Confidential Control Room 0145 2620739
42. EPABX (STD Code – 0145 – 2632870 to 2632873
43. EXAM. CONTROL ROMM (STD Code – 0145 – 2632866 to 2632868)
44.FAX Chairman / Secretary -2420429 Exam Deptt. & Control Room – 2632869
Confidential & Publication – 2426994E-Mail : secy- [email protected]Board Website : www. rajeduboard.rajasthan.gov.in

Note: You can register online complaint below.

RBSE Board Customer Care

Phone Number +911452627454
Email Id [email protected], [email protected]
Website https://rajeduboard.rajasthan.gov.in/
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address Shiksha Sankul, J.L.N Marg, Sector 9, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017

RBSE Board Info

Company Name RBSE Board
Business Info 10th Board Result, 12th Board Result (Arts, Science, Commerce, Exam Date, Admit Card, REET 2021, 3rd Grade Teacher
Mobile App |
Name: Bodu ram meena Complaint Registered on (January 27, 2021 11:59 am)
State: Rajasthan



श्रीमान जी से निवेदन है कि मैंने माइग्रेशन प्राप्त करने के लिए ऑनलाइन आवेदन किया था जिसकी फीस ऑनलाइन जमा करा दी है लेकिन उसमें चालान पेंडिंग बता रहा है। आपसे निवेदन है कि उसकी जांच करके माइग्रेशन भिजवाने की कृपा करें।

चालान नंबर 202101500585
(माइग्रेशन प्रतिलिपि प्राप्त करने की फीस जमा कराने के बाद भी पेंडिंग)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Bhoma Ram Meghwal Complaint Registered on (January 21, 2021 12:21 pm)
State: Rajasthan



महोदय निवेदन है कि मैंने इस साल 12वीं की परीक्षा दी थी जिसमें मेरे प्रैक्टिकल सब्जेक्ट में अब्सेंट आ रहा है परंतु मैंने सभी प्रैक्टिकल विषय की परीक्षा दी है लेकिन मेरे प्रैक्टिकल के नंबर ऐड नहीं हुए और अबसेंट बता रहा है।

मेरा रोल नः 3220575
(Show absent in practical subject RBSE Board)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Priyanshu Rao Complaint Registered on (December 30, 2020 2:59 pm)
State: Rajasthan



https://drive.google.com/file/d/1-q1g-cTmNEMxxN08Xl4HKlQP5ixUE2_o/view?usp=drivesdk

I am a student of class 10th. Due to my doubt on my marking, I filed a re-totaling form. I found that my correct answers are treated to be wrong. Regarding this I complained two times(one of the complaint no. is 11201678920986)(from Raj sampark) . I don’t found a satisfactory answer. I called almost 50 times but no satisfactory answer. I believe that this time I will be able to get justice and deserving marks. I am attaching one of my answers. Please have a look on my answer. Do the needful. Once again, please have a look on my answer.
(Incorrect marks RBSE Board)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Rahul thanvi Complaint Registered on (November 9, 2020 9:23 am)
State: Rajasthan



सर मैंने पहले राजस्थान स्टेट ओपन से 10th पास की थी अब मुझे वापिस राजस्थान अजमेर बोर्ड से फॉर्म 10th करनी है कर सकता हू urgent hai 🙏🙏🙏


(RSOS to RBSE Board – Form Fill)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Rahul
Please contact to +911452627454 regarding Raj State Open Board to RBSE.


Name: MOHIT TELI Complaint Registered on (October 30, 2020 10:18 am)
State: Rajasthan



BSER re-checking copy not Access on RBSE website please help me only for 5 days left to objection please sir help me and get the access my copy.
(Re checking copy not access after give the password.)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: अजय राड Complaint Registered on (October 28, 2020 9:43 am)
State: Rajasthan



नमस्कार, मेरा नाम अजय है।। मैने 10th क्लास के रिजल्ट के बाद 4 सब्जेक्ट की कॉपी रिचेकिंग के लिए दी थी। जो कि 15 अक्टूबर को ज़ेरॉक्स आई थी। उसमे साइंस में 2 नंबर टोटल में नही जुड़े थे वो जुड़ गए। पर हिंदी , अंग्रेजी,सामाजिक,विज्ञान सभी में एग्जामिनर ने कॉपी चेक करने में लापरवाही की है। हिंदी में 6 नंबर के 4 प्रश्न के सिर्फ 2,2 नंबर दिए। और पत्र व निबंध सही होने पर भी पूरे नंबर नही दिए। अंग्रेजी में 3 प्रश्न 5,5 नंबर के बिल्कुल सही थे पर तीनों के जीरो नंबर दिए ।और एक 4 नंबर का प्रश्न सही होने पर भी जीरो नंबर दिए। सामाजिक में 7 और 6 नंबर के प्रश्न के भी 2,2 नंबर दिए। और सामाजिक में एग्जामिनर ने चेक करने के नियमो का पालन नही किया। उसने गलत स्थान पर नंबर दिए। पर सर इस पर ऑब्जेक्शन करने का कोई ऑप्शन ही नही है। मैने सारी कॉपीज सरकारी टीचर से चेक करवाई है। उसमे कम से कम 40-45 नंबर कम दिए है। मेरा पूरा रिजल्ट खराब हो गया है। मैं आपसे विनम्र निवेदन करता हूँ कि आप इसपे कोई कार्यवाही करे।

धन्यवाद।
(परीक्षा की कॉपी की गलत जांच।)

Status of Complaint: Under Review
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Shireen khanam Complaint Registered on (October 1, 2020 4:08 pm)
State: Rajasthan



Sir ,I m from 12 RBSE commerce,sir maine apni hindi ki copy rechecking ke liye dalvaai thi ,and uski xeorx aa gyi but sir mere totalling mai koi change ni h but jis examiner ne meri copy check kri ,usne mere 4 or 6 marks ke answer jo ki maine bilkul correct likhe and without any spelling mistake ,usme sirf half ya 1 marks diya h ,pura answer correct hone ke bavjood almost 7-8questions mai esa hi kiya h

And ek answer jo bilkul sahi tha usme to 0 hi de diya ,mai objection kese kru sir ,objection mai to teacher ne question mai marks kam diye vesa koi option hi nhi h ,mai kya kru sir ,board examiner ki vajah se mere pure  result pe affect pad gya ,i seriously say ,board authority is not doing their work seriously ,kisi student ki copy aankh band krke kon check krta h ,such a useless teacher

sir plz tell me what should i do ,my answers is correct and there is no option available for objection in such a case

plz help me sir ,i will be grateful to u.
(Board Examiner has not checked My Answer Copy after Rechecking – Less Marks)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Shireen,
As you have applied for Rechecking for Commerce Hindi Answer Sheet and you are not happy with the Marking or In-correct Totalling (Marks).

Please do email the Xerox Copy of Answer Sheet to >>> [email protected], [email protected] and also call the number: +911452627454
You will get assistance. Good day.


Name: ASHUTOSH MALAKAR Complaint Registered on (September 25, 2020 1:52 pm)
State: Rajasthan



Respected
I am a student of Ashutosh Malakar class 10, I had to check the copy of science social, but I have not received any information so far, so I request you to give me full information
Thank you
(For not receiving the information about the Revolution check)

Status of Complaint: Apporved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Hansraj Bairwa Complaint Registered on (September 21, 2020 5:31 pm)
State: Rajasthan



सर नमस्कार मेरा नाम हंसराज बेरवा है मैंने दसवीं और बारहवीं के प्रमाण पत्र के लिए आवेदन किया था 14 सितंबर को अभी तक मेरे घर सवाई माधोपुर नहीं पहुंचेंगे मेरा पता ग्राम व पोस्ट जांच तहसील खंडार जिला सवाई माधोपुर322001
(RBSE 10th/ 12th Certificate Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: HUKM CHAND LAVVANSHI Complaint Registered on (September 19, 2020 8:07 am)
State: Rajasthan



मेरा नाम हुकमचन्द लववंशी मैने 10 मार्कशीट में नाम सही करने हेतु 11/09/2020 कों  आवेदन किया था। Exam correction fee 1800 रुपए जमा करवाई है, Receipt No.2036 है। आपसे निवेदन है कि शीघ्र ही आवेदन पत्र पर विचार करे। धन्यवाद ।
(Raj Board Secondary Marksheet name correction)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Rahul Yadav Complaint Registered on (September 14, 2020 10:20 pm)
State: Rajasthan



My details are below –

Scrutiny id/ Login ID : 10xx90
Roll Number : 26xx79
Name : RAHUL YADAV
Father’s Name : RAMESHWAR YADAV
Mother’s Name : SANTOSH DEVI
Mobile No. : 96xx125
Email ID : [email protected]

I have not received Password for a copy check on my mobile or email. Please check the same and send a password.
(RBSE 12th Board Exam ReCheck – Password for copy check not received)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: RAVI SHANKAR MEENA Complaint Registered on (September 13, 2020 11:54 am)
State: Rajasthan



सर भौतिक विज्ञान अंग्रेजी रसायन विज्ञान की रिटोटलिंग के लिए आवेदन किया था परंतु आपके द्वारा मुझे कॉपी ऑनलाइन नहीं भेज retotaling result mein no change Dikhai de raha hai Sar Meri kopiko ऑनलाइन दिखाओ
(रिटोटलिंग मैं कॉपी नहीं दिखाई गई)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: MANJUL SEN Complaint Registered on (September 2, 2020 12:24 pm)
State: Rajasthan



नमस्कार सर मेरा नाम मंजूल सेन है मैं बारां जिले से हूं सर मैंने 10वीं मैथ की उत्तर पुस्तिका मूल्यांकन के लिए आवेेदन किया था  एक महीने से ज्यादा हो गया है अभी तक मुझे उसकी कोई सूचना नहीं मिली है मेरी आपसे यही प्रार्थना है कि   पुन मूल्यांकन  का परिणाम कब घोषित किया जाएगा इसके बारे में बताने की कृपा करें |
(ReTotalling RBSE 10th Class Result Complaint)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: siddharth chandra Complaint Registered on (August 16, 2020 8:55 am)
State: Rajasthan



नमस्कार सर
मेरा नाम सिद्धार्थ चंद्रा है मैं झुंझुनू जिले से हूं सर मैंने 11 जुलाई को 12वीं साइंस की उत्तर पुस्तिका मूल्यांकन के लिए आवेेदन किया था  एक महीना हो गया है अभी तक मुझे उसकी कोई सूचना नहीं मिली है मेरी आपसे यही प्रार्थना है कि   पुन मूल्यांकन  का परिणाम कब घोषित किया जाएगा इसके बारे में बताने की कृपा करें |

आपका आज्ञाकारीशिष्य
सिद्धार्थ चंद्रा
(RBSE 12th Science Retotaling)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Siddarth,
You can check the status of COPY CHECK (ReTotaling) at http://bseronline.com/re-totaling-2020/copylogin.aspx
OR you can also call the RBSE STudent Helpdesk for 12th Science ReTotaling +91-8824636405

Good day.


Subscribe
Notify of
guest
10 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
DALCHAND

10th class
Students mamta
Roll no. 1280784
Problem means marks not added in total
Rbsc

RUSTAM ALI KATHAT

Sir My Brother Shahrukh kathat 10.08.2020 went Board of Rajasthan office.
10th Certificate Board Formalities Complete. officer tells My brother this Document by Courier. But today past 17 Days Officer not Gave courier tracking no. and no Receive call.
Please My Document wants urgently. So Deliver My Courier.
So urgently Document

  1. Receipt no. 2130 Shahrukh kathat
  2. Roll No. 0001042 Mo.963xxxx0
  3. 10th pass Year 2016 BEAWAR RAJASTHAN
Hemant yadav

Mera sci retotaling chemistry ka result nhi aaya h or kl exam h

yogesh kumar

help Sir

Manisha joshi

Didnt receive password in mobile

RAHUL THANVI

सर मेने पहले राजस्थान स्टेट ओपन से 10th पास की थी अब में वापिस राजस्थान अजमेर बोर्ड से फॉर्म अप्लाई कर सकता हु मुजे वापिस अजमेर बोर्ड से करनी है plz Replays fast last 30 nov 2020

Last edited 9 months ago by RAHUL THANVI
Kanaram

12class roll no 2245218 problem means no marks

10
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x