Roz Dhan Complaint – Customer Care/ HelpDesk (PAN Card/ Withdrawal/ Refer Code/ Earn Money Games)

Roz Dhan is a mobile gaming app that gives incentives/ money for Playing Online Games. It also gives Daily Bonus to the Player Playing Games on Roz Dhan. The Youtuber can also earn by promoting Roz Dhan on their Videos. In case, you have some issues/errors or Problems in Roz Dhan Account/ App, kindly contact to the customer care via Phone Support, Email, Chat or Grievance Cell Roz Dhan App. You can also register online complaints.

Roz Dhan Game App Customer Care | Refer Code Earn Money Upto Rs 40,000 per month/ Rs 50 on Signup | Roz Dhan Complaint Online | Withdrawal Issue in Roz Dhan Daily Bonus | Helpdesk – The dedicated customer service is happy to help you.

Roz Dhan Customer Care

Sometimes, the Player @Roz Dhan App face issue/ problem in their Account, Playing Games, Referral Codes are not crediting the bonus money.  Roz Dhan Game, Loan, lottery, Jobs, Shopping, and many more.

Here are few complaints registered against Roz Dhan are:-

  1. PAN Card Linking Issue/ Verification Failed
  2. Withdrawal of Money
  3. Money is not credited in Paytm Wallet.
  4. Changed my Account before reaching Rs 200/-
  5. Referral Code Bonus is not credited
  6. Signup Rs 50/- not credited
  7. Issue in the new UPDATE of Roz Dhan
  8. Technical Issue/ Slow Loading Roz Dhan App
  9. The Paytm account has already binded to three Roz Dhan accounts
  10. Coins are not added in my account.
  11. Invite Code is not working (Invalid Code)

Note: In case, you are facing issue. Please contact the Roz Dhan Customer Care – Register Complaint Online.

Roz Dhan Customer Care

Phone Number 7620605857 / 9373159366 / 9370954931
Email Id feedback@rozdhan.co.in, rozdhanofficial@gmail.com
Website https://rozdhan.com/
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address Teerth Technospace, Behind Mercedez Showroom, Baner, Pune, Maharashtra, Pin: 411045

Roz Dhan Info

Company Name Roz Dhan
Business Info Online Game, Earn Money, Referral Money
Mobile App Andorid App |
Name: Sarthak kakade Complaint Registered on (February 11, 2021 9:43 am)
State: Maharashtra



I am not getting my coins after also i have completed the process and followed the steps
(I am not getting my coins after completing specific process)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Avlok kumar Complaint Registered on (February 11, 2021 9:43 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I download chqbook app but not get 800 coins. Before, many apps downloads but not get coins, like app rummy bingo, classic rummy,binomo,V2 mate, install bet 777 etc. Please check my I’d we how many download app and please rojdhan given my own coins

My I’d 0ADMXS

 
(Download app and not get coin many times)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Samarth thakur Complaint Registered on (February 3, 2021 12:26 am)
State: Other Countries



Not able to link PayTM with Roz Dhan Account. Please help.
(Cant bind my account to paytm)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Aazein siddiqui Complaint Registered on (January 26, 2021 2:29 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Money is not credited in my paytm wallet till now and i have made a withdrawl request 2 days back ?
(Money is not credited in my paytm wallet)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: nikhil rohra Complaint Registered on (January 19, 2021 4:23 pm)
State: Chhattisgarh



Money is not credited in Paytm Wallet from Roz Dhan
(Money is not credited in Paytm Wallet Roz Dhan)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi nikhil rohra
You need to report it to Roz Dhan Customer Care.


Name: Adnan Complaint Registered on (January 19, 2021 3:48 pm)
State: Rajasthan



Sir I withdrawal my money 200.00 rs but I can’t receive the money plz resolve it
(Roz Dhan Withdrawal not Credit in PAYTM)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: jarnail singh Complaint Registered on (January 13, 2021 1:59 pm)
State: Rajasthan



Sir mere prize money 200 rs mere PAYTM me nahi aaye hai 7 days to gay hai
(Prize Issue Roz Dhan)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Ishu Complaint Registered on (January 8, 2021 9:01 pm)
State: Himachal Pradesh



Sir mere paytm account number show nhi KR RHA rojdhan me
(Roz Dhan PayTM Account Link Not)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Ankit singh Complaint Registered on (January 8, 2021 4:56 pm)
State: Bihar



SIR MY MONEY IS NOT CREDITED TO MY PAYTM WALLET AND I AM NOT HAPPY TO SEE THAT AND I AM WANT TO PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CREDITED MY MONEY FASTLY PLEASE
(Money is not credited in paytm wallet)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Piyus parmar Complaint Registered on (December 28, 2020 8:59 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh



Maine qureka app download kiya par mujhe Koi coin nahin mila
(Coin Rok Dhan App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Gorishankar meena Complaint Registered on (December 28, 2020 10:12 am)
State: Madhya Pradesh



Sar main 26 tarikh ko withdrawn kiya tha abhi tak mere khate mein payment Nahin pahuncha
(Withdrawn Roz Dhan App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Tushar Aher Complaint Registered on (December 27, 2020 4:26 pm)
State: Maharashtra



600 Rs withdrawal 17/12/2020 but my bank account, not credit money
(Withdrawal Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Gauri yadav Complaint Registered on (December 25, 2020 9:21 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Koi install Kanne par coins kyu nhi mile h ye btaiye
(Install game but No Coin Earn)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: AF BOYS Complaint Registered on (December 24, 2020 4:36 pm)
State: Kerala



I installed app and followed every step and when I install some apps i do not get coins like you said, for example, it is said if i install moj app I will get 1000 coins I didn’t get coins. I didn’t get even 1 coin from that. first, i think it’s in my phone only then i ask my friend and too have this problem. Now i am pleased to fix that issue or bug or anything fast because it’s urgent. please
(Coins not getting at Roz Dhan)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Krish prajapati Complaint Registered on (December 22, 2020 5:31 pm)
State: Gujarat



Money is not credited in Paytm Wallet 3 day ho gaye hai
(Money is not credited in Paytm Wallet)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Swati kumari Complaint Registered on (December 20, 2020 6:30 pm)
State: Bihar



My money is not withdraw my paytm account Plz help me sir.
(Not transfer money my paytm account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Manmohan Prasad pathak Complaint Registered on (December 20, 2020 5:51 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh



Please Harry up Withdrawal is not transferred in bank ac
(Withdrawal is not transfer is my bank a/c)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Soubhagya Complaint Registered on (December 20, 2020 5:42 pm)
State: Arunachal Pradesh



Sir mera withdraw paisa 18 din hoga aya nahi please help me
(Withdrawal Roz Dhan PayTM Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Zishan akhai Complaint Registered on (December 20, 2020 5:15 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Sir the monitor is in the zoomed manner and it’s not showing my referral code plz solve this problem sir I uninstall and reinstall this app but it is not working properly sir plz reply fast and solve this problem i am facing this problem for 15 days I gave u feedback also
(Rozdhan complaint)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Biddut kalita Complaint Registered on (December 15, 2020 11:58 am)
State: Assam



My money is not withdrawn plz help me sir
(Roz Dhan Amount Withdrawal Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Aman joshi Complaint Registered on (December 14, 2020 12:33 pm)
State: Uttarakhand



DEAR SIR I AM A ROZDHAN PLAYER AND MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU IS. ABOUT PAN CARD I DON’T WANT TO BIND PAN CARD AND I WANT TO WITHDRAW MONEY DIRECTLY TO PAYTM ACCOUNT.. PLZZZ ACCEPT MY REQUEST  A THANKS TO ALL 🙏🌹💐 ROAZDHAN CREATOR TO MAKE THIS  BEST APP FOR EARNING…

 
(PAN card Link Problem at Roz Dhan App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Lakshay Rana Complaint Registered on (December 14, 2020 9:21 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Dear Sir/madam I have invited my 6 friends to your app but my friend can’t have Paytm account so he tried to transfer money to my Paytm account 3 friends can done but other friends can’t transfer her money to my account app says when he trying to transfer money to my account your app says already 3 Roz Dhan account are use this Paytm account
(Roz Dhan Paytm Transfer Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Adnan Complaint Registered on (December 14, 2020 9:19 am)
State: Rajasthan



RozDhan Reward is not credited. I complete all task successfully but I didn’t receive my reward plz give me mya reward
(I complete all task successfully but I didn’t receive my reward plz give me my reward)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: BHAVYA Complaint Registered on (December 10, 2020 10:59 am)
State: Rajasthan



I have not at all invited fake friends they are all real please let me withdraw my money plzzzzz
(I have not at all invited fake friends they are all real please let me withdraw my money plzzzzz)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Gaurav Shelke Complaint Registered on (December 7, 2020 1:08 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Cannot withdraw money to paytm
(Cannot withdraw money to paytm)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Gaurav
You need to add PAN Card/ Link with the Roz Dhan Account.
Good day.


Name: danish khan Complaint Registered on (December 3, 2020 9:10 am)
State: Rajasthan



I have one paytm account and three id of roz dhan. I complete my 200rs activity. But , when I withdraw my money the error message showing like that your paytm account attached with another account. Please sir help me its urgent, to give money to someone I take…. Please help mee🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
(coins not change money)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Satendra Kumar Complaint Registered on (December 2, 2020 3:43 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I am using rozdhan app and I have enough money in my wallet . When I transfer it in Paytm it says to enter Pan Card details . I entered details but it says you have already submitted it. And every time repeat to enter details and cash withdrawal doesn’t complete. Please remove this problem.
(Cash withdrawal in Paytm by rozdhan app)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Tom saji Complaint Registered on (December 2, 2020 10:29 am)
State: Kerala



HII SIR I AM A ROZ DHAN PLAYER I CANOT GETTING THE Instant REWARDS FOR FEW DAYS CAN YOU PLEASE CHECK IT AND FIX THE PROBLEM
(I cannot getting the instant rewards)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Amit kumar Complaint Registered on (November 29, 2020 10:14 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I have one paytm account and three id of roz dhan. I complete my 200rs activity. But , when I withdraw my money the error message showing like that your paytm account attached with another account. Please sir help me its urgent, to give money to someone I take…. Please help mee🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏


(One PayTM with Multiple Rozdhan Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Amit,

As per Roz Dhan, Miltiple ID is not permitted as per terms of use. You need to connect to Roz Dhan Customer Service. Your issue will be resolved.


Name: Jinal patel Complaint Registered on (November 26, 2020 1:12 pm)
State: Gujarat



Fun high earning task complete karne k bad bhi coins nai mil rahe
(Coins nai mil rahe)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Bharath Kumar Complaint Registered on (November 26, 2020 1:11 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh



I have installed dailyhunt app but I am not getting the incentive amount.
(I have installed dailyhunt app but I am not getting my credits)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: siraj Complaint Registered on (November 23, 2020 5:08 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



please don’t .withdrawal not received….please help me sir
(withdrawal problem)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: ashik baby Complaint Registered on (November 19, 2020 2:19 pm)
State: Kerala



Sir , I have no pan card to link in the app. Please give a solution. I want to withdraw my money. It’s very urgent
(I don’t have pan card)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Shankar Dayal Naik Complaint Registered on (November 17, 2020 10:25 am)
State: Odisha



Not able to link PAN CARD telling incorrect information
(Link PAN Card Rozdhan Error)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Utkarsh singh Complaint Registered on (November 12, 2020 1:59 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



6rs from roz dhan app. I had withdrawn money in paytm wallet but my money has not yet come in paytm wallet
(Withdrawal of Money)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Vijendar kumar Complaint Registered on (November 12, 2020 1:48 pm)
State: Rajasthan



the total amount at the stage of withdrawing but I face the main problem of pan card.It shows again and again that your pan card has used.so tell me another way to withdraw the amount.so please help me
(Amount withdraw and Pan Card)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Monu khan Khan Complaint Registered on (November 12, 2020 11:20 am)
State: Rajasthan



Sir m jb bhi apne dosto ko invite krta hu to mujhe Bonus.. Rs 6 nahi milte bs kuch paise hi milte h plz help me sir meri Referral Earning puri diya kro plz
(Referral Earning @Roz Dhan App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Monu khan Khan Complaint Registered on (November 11, 2020 12:00 pm)
State: Rajasthan



Sir jo coin maine aaj collect kiye the vo kha h mera jo main balance kal 25 tha aaj bhi 25 dikha rha h or aaj k mere jo 6000 coin the vo kaha gaye plz tell me
(My money (Coin) not Converted)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Anmol Complaint Registered on (November 8, 2020 8:41 pm)
State: Haryana



Sir , I have no pan card to link in the app. Please give a solution. I want to withdraw my money. It’s very urgent. I need money for my general life matters. Please sir help me
(Sir , I have no pan card to link in the app. please sir give a solution)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: MK. SIVALINGAM Complaint Registered on (November 8, 2020 10:19 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



Covid19 survey complete. Coins not get. Roz Dhan Survey coin not credited
(RozDhan App Survey coin not credited)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Moderate
Solution Provided

Name: CHETAN RATNAKAR WANI Complaint Registered on (October 26, 2020 12:18 pm)
State: Maharashtra



I have no pan card for withdrawal cash for Roz Dhan App.
(Not pan card for withdrawal amount)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Parbhu ram Complaint Registered on (October 23, 2020 11:43 am)
State: Rajasthan



RozDhan Withdrawal issue. What is the issue.
(Mera Withdrawal Nahi Ho Rhai Hai)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Karthik Complaint Registered on (October 21, 2020 9:28 am)
State: Telangana



I can’t withdraw money from Roz Dhan it says that money withdrawal is failed so please send me some.
(Money Withdrawal Failed in RozDhan App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Yash jindal Complaint Registered on (October 17, 2020 3:38 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Money is not converting into rupees and not transferring to Paytm acct I m trying by last three day please improve this.
(Money not transferring to Paytm account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Lakhaman siyabhai chanpa Complaint Registered on (October 16, 2020 8:25 am)
State: Gujarat



Sir Aapki application me Mera Rs 200 ho Gaya hai Fir Bhi Bina pan card ke q nai withdrawal ho rha h
(Roz Dhan Withdraw money without PAN Card)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Bhuvaneshwaran Complaint Registered on (October 13, 2020 9:32 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



Send my payment because I withdraw yesterday I am waiting to send my payment soon Order Number:20201000000205426143155
(My payment has not been received my Order Number)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Aswathy Complaint Registered on (October 7, 2020 4:31 pm)
State: Kerala



Coins are not added in my account, and my income, plz help me
(Money issue on Roz Dhan App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Varunendra mishra Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 10:16 am)
State: Madhya Pradesh



Hey why you not giving money if you want a cheater tag take it but i spent my data time and refer some friends what they think about me give me my money and i deleted app. 
(Payment for Referral on Roz Dhan App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: mahesh Kumar Gupta Complaint Registered on (September 30, 2020 10:39 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I am not getting Roz Dhan Money.
(Roz Dhan Money)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Moderate
Solution Provided

Name: Himanshu Complaint Registered on (September 28, 2020 5:43 pm)
State: Haryana



I am not able to withdraw money from Roz Dhan account. It is showing an invalid Paytm Account. Please help to link PayTM Account Again in RozDhan App.
(Withdraw for money to paytm account ko invalid dekha raha ha)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Not Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Sandeep Meena Complaint Registered on (September 26, 2020 9:45 am)
State: Rajasthan



My paytm didn’t get linked with roz dhan app
(Unable to link paytm account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Sbuja devi Complaint Registered on (September 25, 2020 2:28 pm)
State: Bihar



I am not able to add PAN Card in Roz Dhan account. Please Help.
(Pan Card is Not Submitted)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: RAJAN KUMAR VERMA Complaint Registered on (September 24, 2020 10:04 am)
State: Rajasthan



I am unable to transfer my money on my Paytm wallet due to pan card unable to link show error. please solve my problem.
(Not able to link Pan Card in Roz Dhan Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Rajan
What is the exact error message, you are getting? Let us know.
Thanks.


Name: Jadwinder Singh bajwa Complaint Registered on (September 19, 2020 8:16 am)
State: Maharashtra



I am trying to withdraw my Roz Dhan money but they are saying u have invited fake friends so tell me what should I have to do now
(Withdrawal issue Roz Dhan App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Charanjit singh Complaint Registered on (September 13, 2020 11:21 am)
State: Punjab



Hai sir,i am trying to withdraw my money. not accepting my pan card until showing incorrect number my phone number is 97xxx995 and pan card ENWxxx40A
(Withdraw Issue PAN CARD Linking)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Rajesh Complaint Registered on (September 8, 2020 9:59 am)
State: Chhattisgarh



Please solve your app withdraw system – Not able to Withdrawal money from Roz Dhan Account. Please help
(Money is not withdraw)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Manoj Meena Complaint Registered on (September 7, 2020 1:06 pm)
State: Rajasthan



Mera next withdraw kese nhi huwa -20 Kese kiye pancard binding ke ab next time withdraw ho jayega kya
(Pancard with paytm number verify next withdraw)

Status of Complaint: Under Review
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Sentamilan E Complaint Registered on (September 3, 2020 2:17 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



I operated earning page in morning but in afternoon it is not loading & showing network error. I in latest version .
(Earning page not opening)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Gaytri Complaint Registered on (August 30, 2020 10:01 am)
State: Punjab



Mere coin rupay me nhi badal rhe plz help kre
(Coin is not convert money)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Pramod Complaint Registered on (August 24, 2020 3:15 pm)
State: Karnataka



Dear sir. Earn money page was not open for two days. it shows the loading icon. Other pages are opened correctly. Please give me a solution to this problem.
(Earn money page not open)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Shaun Complaint Registered on (August 23, 2020 8:59 am)
State: Kerala



Roz dhan is not working is seeing I will click in earn money then network error, please try again
(Roz dhan App Network Error, Please Try Again)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Shaun
As you are facing the issue in the Roz Dhan Account. Check it now/ If same issue is there. Let us know. Also, you should update the App (Latest Version).
Have a good day.


Name: SHRIKANT PRAJAPATI Complaint Registered on (August 23, 2020 8:55 am)
State: Jharkhand



Dear sir my rozdhan account balance is 700/- but not withdrawals from rozdhan account please help me
(My money is not withdrawals from Roz Dhan Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Shrikant,
As your balance is Rs 700/- in Roz Dhan account. Kindly check, if you have added PAN CARD to your profile. Verify PAN Number.
Please let us know If you have any issues.
Have a good day.


Name: Preetika Garg Complaint Registered on (August 21, 2020 9:09 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Unable to login Roz Dhan Account I am unable to login to my Rozdhan account after downloading the app as I have changed my phone.

Kindly solve my problem.

I Live in Delhi but the option is not given under ‘States’ so I have selected Uttar Pradesh.


(Unable to login Roz Dhan Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Preetika Garg,
As you have changed your mobile number. You need to contact the Customer Support of Roz Dhan via Calling: 7620605857 / 9373159366 / 9370954931 or Email at feedback@rozdhan.co.in, rozdhanofficial@gmail.com

Your issue will be resolved


Name: Shivendra pratap Complaint Registered on (August 21, 2020 8:58 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Please check why coins are not coming to my account . I have waited over night but then also coins didn’t come
(My coins are not coming to My Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Santosh Complaint Registered on (August 14, 2020 6:09 pm)
State: Karnataka



I’m not able to bind pan card the problem is that i don’t have my own pan card I’m using my brothers pan card so does it matter or not
(Pan Card Roz Dhan Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: BabluBalai Complaint Registered on (August 14, 2020 6:06 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh



Roz Dhan Pan Card Issue pese nikal NE ka time huva or pen card sabhi rupye leke bet jata he
(Roz Dhan Pan Card Issue)

Status of Complaint: Under Review
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Suraj Kumar Complaint Registered on (August 14, 2020 4:35 pm)
State: Bihar



Roj Dhan Pan Card Issue: I have no pan card , then I not able to receive my withdrawal money why?  Please solve my problems because I do very hard labour. If my money is not withdrawn then I don’t feel good & I know Rojdhan was  cheated me.
(Roj Dhan Pan Card Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Suraj
As per the Withdrawal Policy of Roz Dhan, you need to have PAN CARD. If you don’t have a PAN CARD. Apply for it.
Thank you.


Name: Isha Hooda Complaint Registered on (August 1, 2020 11:45 am)
State: Haryana



Where does the coins go which I earn by playing games?
(Roz Dhan Coins Not There)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Isha Hooda
To get information or report complaint against the Coin issue at Roz Dhan Account/ App. Please contact  to
Call 7620605857 / 9373159366 / 9370954931 or Email feedback@rozdhan.co.in, rozdhanofficial@gmail.com
Good day.


Name: Dileep Kumar Complaint Registered on (August 1, 2020 9:47 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh



Unable to bind the pan card details
(Unable to bind the pan card details to my rozdhan account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Sahithya pudutha Complaint Registered on (July 24, 2020 10:45 pm)
State: Telangana



Unable to bind the pan card to my Roz Dhan account – LINK of PAN CARD not allowed
(Pan card issue in Roz Dhan Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Naveen Dodeja Complaint Registered on (July 22, 2020 7:43 am)
State: Rajasthan



I don’t want to continue my rozdhan account. So deactivate my rozdhan account and unregister my information.
(I want to unregister rozdhan account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Ummerbhat Complaint Registered on (July 21, 2020 7:06 am)
State: Jammu and Kashmir



Sir I invited 3 friends yesterday but I didn’t get any money in my Roz dhan account. They all used my invite code. even I did it by my own hands…they got 25 rupees each but I didn’t ..so please look into the matter…I was looking to invite more friends but it becoming difficult to trust this app..so please give me my money ..so I could invite more people. thanks

My registered numbered is. 914xxx481
Name: Ummerbhat


(Roz Dhan Invite code bonus not credited from 3 invitees)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Shiulirani anup mistry Complaint Registered on (July 21, 2020 6:48 am)
State: Maharashtra



Dear sir/madam, I am not able to withdraw my money since yesterday. I click on withdraw it ask for pan card detain ,I filled all the detail correctly when I click on submit it saying incorrect information.

Pls check the problem and help to withdraw my money .

Thanks and regards
Shiulirani Anup Mistry
(Roz Dhan Withdraw Issue: I am not able to withdraw my money)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Rekha Complaint Registered on (July 15, 2020 10:13 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Profile update nhi ho rha hai
(Roz Dhan Profile Update)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
92 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Amit kumar

Sir my 1 rupees divided it’s reason from roshan account wallet

Shivam rajoria

Sir I’m 200/- transfer my Paytm wallet but is not transfer so plz my request accept

Ranjeet Kumar

Pan card link

Ranjeet Kumar

Pan card link nhi ho rha hai jiske karan withdraw nhi ho rha hai please help

Shyam jha

Why not withdraw money to my paytm

Sajid

Remove my paytm account number

Ankit Biswas

Anyone tell me…the steps how to connect the rozdhan app to bank account

Ekta

Sir, Pan card nhi hai mere pass..pehle to bina pan card ke withdraw ho gye the…

Ekta

Sir, pan card nhi hai mere pass Or pehle to bina pan card ke withdraw ho gye the

Dinesh

Sir mera pan card link nahi ho raha hai sab kuch sahi information dalne ke baad bhi incorrect information bata raha hai

Rakesh sauni

Mara pancard nhi lag rao h

Abhishek kumar

sir mera ek hi account hai 88xxx139 इससे कोई भी अकाउंट जुड़ा है तो उसे डिलीट करदे only one account 8809xxx139 mera paisa rozdhan wala created kr diya jaye

Rosethy

Hi how my coins is not converted into ruppees

Abhay yadav

Withdrawal problem

Abhay yadav

200hundread money and pan card also link but I am not withdrawal amount

Kumar sonukumar

Kn

Kumar sonukumar

Mera balence ₹40 cut Gaea h. Or rupaye widral nahi ho raha h

Súbrãtã das

Pancard link kiya lekin -20 Rupay keu

Mohmmed shakeel

Pen n.BJSPJ3771C jode Roj Dhan me 3bar 20.20rupiya kat gaya

Kasilanka Gopala Krishna

I am not receive my rozdhan amount of 200

Kasilanka Gopala Krishna

Still I didn’t receive my rozdhan amount

Feeroz pathan

Main pan card nahi jod pa raha hoo

Ajit kumar

Sir meray rupees nhi aa the quize wale game may please send my money time to time

Amit kumar

Sar spin ma 100 wp mila tha par ab tak paytam ma nahi aai h kab tak aaiga

Rahul

Rozdham customer care number payment related problem solve

Rajan Kumar verma

Sir my pan card unable to link & show error . I want to withdrawal my money kwickly.

Jay prakash chadar

Sir mere pese nahi aaye plz send the money

Bhawna

My coin not convert into money

Priyanak

Ihave no payment account

Visalimathankumar

Sir, my coin is not convert to money…. Please help me😭 sir…. Please agree with my request sir

Vicky Singh rajput

Withdraw issue and paytm invaild

जयंकर प्रताप सिंह

945xxxx52 नम्बर पे पैसा ट्रांसफर नही हो रहा है

Ak(akash kumar)

Mere pass pancard nhi hai, rs.1or2 bina pancard ke hi miljate the to ab kyo nhi..

Karthikreddy

I can’t withdrawal money form rohzdhan so please send me the requested

Kondru Daveedu

When I was scratch the it shows the better luck next time but remaining times it not show’s

suru

sir i have no pan card so my balance not withdrawal plz send me other option

Hirabhai barot

Paytem m praobalam

Sandip jadhav

My withdrawal is still stuck

soniya

surveys complete krne k baad bhi mere rozdhan accouny pr coins nhi mile .

AfzalAnsari

Earn the money

Abhirami

It’s been more than 15 days my withdrawal amount is under review and they say money has been transferred to your account from rozpouch..but money is not transferred to my Google pay account yet..

Utsav jain

The coins are not converted into rupees

Siraj

Sir I’m 200/- transfer my Paytm wallet but is not transfer so plz my request

Gurpreet singh

Pleass help me I am intalled daily hunt five times but I have not get money pleass help. me.

Amulya sravan

I don’t have pan card how do I withdraw money please help me

Aadarash shukla

Sir maine pahle se hi apne rojdhan account me pan bind karcliya hai phirbhi pan bind karne ko bol raha hai pan bind bhi nahi horaha hai jiske karan money with draw nahi ho raha hai

Pankaj modi

Withdraw Nahi ho Raha h paytm me

M DIVAKAR

Sir, I play and finished level 19 in King of Avalon, but coin not received in my account

Vishnu kumar

sir mene paise paytm me withdraw kar diye but abhi tak paytm me nahi aaye hai
kya problem hai

Kishan Kumar Yadav

Sir my rajdhan app not working.

Deepak

Money in not withdrawing. Why help me out

Chetan Taksande

Sir i wthdraw 200 rupees o
And 8 days are complete but payment not receive

92
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x