Roz Dhan Complaint – Customer Care/ HelpDesk (PAN Card/ Withdrawal/ Refer Code/ Earn Money Games)

Roz Dhan is a mobile gaming app that gives incentives/ money for Playing Online Games. It also gives Daily Bonus to the Player Playing Games on Roz Dhan. The Youtuber can also earn by promoting Roz Dhan on their Videos. In case, you have some issues/errors or Problems in Roz Dhan Account/ App, kindly contact to the customer care via Phone Support, Email, Chat or Grievance Cell Roz Dhan App. You can also register online complaints.

Roz Dhan Game App Customer Care | Refer Code Earn Money Upto Rs 40,000 per month/ Rs 50 on Signup | Roz Dhan Complaint Online | Withdrawal Issue in Roz Dhan Daily Bonus | Helpdesk – The dedicated customer service is happy to help you.

Roz Dhan Customer Care

Sometimes, the Player @Roz Dhan App face issue/ problem in their Account, Playing Games, Referral Codes are not crediting the bonus money.  Roz Dhan Game, Loan, lottery, Jobs, Shopping, and many more.

Here are few complaints registered against Roz Dhan are:-

  1. PAN Card Linking Issue/ Verification Failed
  2. Withdrawal of Money
  3. Money is not credited in Paytm Wallet.
  4. Changed my Account before reaching Rs 200/-
  5. Referral Code Bonus is not credited
  6. Signup Rs 50/- not credited
  7. Issue in the new UPDATE of Roz Dhan
  8. Technical Issue/ Slow Loading Roz Dhan App
  9. The Paytm account has already binded to three Roz Dhan accounts
  10. Coins are not added in my account.
  11. Invite Code is not working (Invalid Code)

Note: In case, you are facing issue. Please contact the Roz Dhan Customer Care – Register Complaint Online.

Roz Dhan Customer Care

Phone Number7620605857 / 9373159366 / 9370954931
Email Id[email protected], [email protected]
Websitehttps://rozdhan.com/
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ SectionFAQ and Terms of Use
AddressTeerth Technospace, Behind Mercedez Showroom, Baner, Pune, Maharashtra, Pin: 411045

Roz Dhan Info

Company NameRoz Dhan
Business InfoOnline Game, Earn Money, Referral Money
Mobile AppAndorid App |
Name: Jinal patelComplaint Registered on (November 26, 2020 1:12 pm)
State: Gujarat



Fun high earning task complete karne k bad bhi coins nai mil rahe
(Coins nai mil rahe)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Bharath KumarComplaint Registered on (November 26, 2020 1:11 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh



I have installed dailyhunt app but I am not getting the incentive amount.
(I have installed dailyhunt app but I am not getting my credits)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: sirajComplaint Registered on (November 23, 2020 5:08 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



please don’t .withdrawal not received….please help me sir
(withdrawal problem)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: ashik babyComplaint Registered on (November 19, 2020 2:19 pm)
State: Kerala



Sir , I have no pan card to link in the app. Please give a solution. I want to withdraw my money. It’s very urgent
(I don’t have pan card)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Shankar Dayal NaikComplaint Registered on (November 17, 2020 10:25 am)
State: Odisha



Not able to link PAN CARD telling incorrect information
(Link PAN Card Rozdhan Error)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Utkarsh singhComplaint Registered on (November 12, 2020 1:59 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



6rs from roz dhan app. I had withdrawn money in paytm wallet but my money has not yet come in paytm wallet
(Withdrawal of Money)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Vijendar kumarComplaint Registered on (November 12, 2020 1:48 pm)
State: Rajasthan



the total amount at the stage of withdrawing but I face the main problem of pan card.It shows again and again that your pan card has used.so tell me another way to withdraw the amount.so please help me
(Amount withdraw and Pan Card)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Monu khan KhanComplaint Registered on (November 12, 2020 11:20 am)
State: Rajasthan



Sir m jb bhi apne dosto ko invite krta hu to mujhe Bonus.. Rs 6 nahi milte bs kuch paise hi milte h plz help me sir meri Referral Earning puri diya kro plz
(Referral Earning @Roz Dhan App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Monu khan KhanComplaint Registered on (November 11, 2020 12:00 pm)
State: Rajasthan



Sir jo coin maine aaj collect kiye the vo kha h mera jo main balance kal 25 tha aaj bhi 25 dikha rha h or aaj k mere jo 6000 coin the vo kaha gaye plz tell me
(My money (Coin) not Converted)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: AnmolComplaint Registered on (November 8, 2020 8:41 pm)
State: Haryana



Sir , I have no pan card to link in the app. Please give a solution. I want to withdraw my money. It’s very urgent. I need money for my general life matters. Please sir help me
(Sir , I have no pan card to link in the app. please sir give a solution)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: MK. SIVALINGAMComplaint Registered on (November 8, 2020 10:19 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



Covid19 survey complete. Coins not get. Roz Dhan Survey coin not credited
(RozDhan App Survey coin not credited)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Moderate
Solution Provided

Name: CHETAN RATNAKAR WANIComplaint Registered on (October 26, 2020 12:18 pm)
State: Maharashtra



I have no pan card for withdrawal cash for Roz Dhan App.
(Not pan card for withdrawal amount)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Parbhu ramComplaint Registered on (October 23, 2020 11:43 am)
State: Rajasthan



RozDhan Withdrawal issue. What is the issue.
(Mera Withdrawal Nahi Ho Rhai Hai)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: KarthikComplaint Registered on (October 21, 2020 9:28 am)
State: Telangana



I can’t withdraw money from Roz Dhan it says that money withdrawal is failed so please send me some.
(Money Withdrawal Failed in RozDhan App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Yash jindalComplaint Registered on (October 17, 2020 3:38 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Money is not converting into rupees and not transferring to Paytm acct I m trying by last three day please improve this.
(Money not transferring to Paytm account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Lakhaman siyabhai chanpaComplaint Registered on (October 16, 2020 8:25 am)
State: Gujarat



Sir Aapki application me Mera Rs 200 ho Gaya hai Fir Bhi Bina pan card ke q nai withdrawal ho rha h
(Roz Dhan Withdraw money without PAN Card)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: BhuvaneshwaranComplaint Registered on (October 13, 2020 9:32 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



Send my payment because I withdraw yesterday I am waiting to send my payment soon Order Number:20201000000205426143155
(My payment has not been received my Order Number)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: AswathyComplaint Registered on (October 7, 2020 4:31 pm)
State: Kerala



Coins are not added in my account, and my income, plz help me
(Money issue on Roz Dhan App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Varunendra mishraComplaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 10:16 am)
State: Madhya Pradesh



Hey why you not giving money if you want a cheater tag take it but i spent my data time and refer some friends what they think about me give me my money and i deleted app. 
(Payment for Referral on Roz Dhan App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: mahesh Kumar GuptaComplaint Registered on (September 30, 2020 10:39 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I am not getting Roz Dhan Money.
(Roz Dhan Money)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Moderate
Solution Provided

Name: HimanshuComplaint Registered on (September 28, 2020 5:43 pm)
State: Haryana



I am not able to withdraw money from Roz Dhan account. It is showing an invalid Paytm Account. Please help to link PayTM Account Again in RozDhan App.
(Withdraw for money to paytm account ko invalid dekha raha ha)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Not Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Sandeep MeenaComplaint Registered on (September 26, 2020 9:45 am)
State: Rajasthan



My paytm didn’t get linked with roz dhan app
(Unable to link paytm account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Sbuja deviComplaint Registered on (September 25, 2020 2:28 pm)
State: Bihar



I am not able to add PAN Card in Roz Dhan account. Please Help.
(Pan Card is Not Submitted)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: RAJAN KUMAR VERMAComplaint Registered on (September 24, 2020 10:04 am)
State: Rajasthan



I am unable to transfer my money on my Paytm wallet due to pan card unable to link show error. please solve my problem.
(Not able to link Pan Card in Roz Dhan Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Rajan
What is the exact error message, you are getting? Let us know.
Thanks.


Name: Jadwinder Singh bajwaComplaint Registered on (September 19, 2020 8:16 am)
State: Maharashtra



I am trying to withdraw my Roz Dhan money but they are saying u have invited fake friends so tell me what should I have to do now
(Withdrawal issue Roz Dhan App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Charanjit singhComplaint Registered on (September 13, 2020 11:21 am)
State: Punjab



Hai sir,i am trying to withdraw my money. not accepting my pan card until showing incorrect number my phone number is 97xxx995 and pan card ENWxxx40A
(Withdraw Issue PAN CARD Linking)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: RajeshComplaint Registered on (September 8, 2020 9:59 am)
State: Chhattisgarh



Please solve your app withdraw system – Not able to Withdrawal money from Roz Dhan Account. Please help
(Money is not withdraw)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Manoj MeenaComplaint Registered on (September 7, 2020 1:06 pm)
State: Rajasthan



Mera next withdraw kese nhi huwa -20 Kese kiye pancard binding ke ab next time withdraw ho jayega kya
(Pancard with paytm number verify next withdraw)

Status of Complaint: Under Review
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Sentamilan EComplaint Registered on (September 3, 2020 2:17 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



I operated earning page in morning but in afternoon it is not loading & showing network error. I in latest version .
(Earning page not opening)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: GaytriComplaint Registered on (August 30, 2020 10:01 am)
State: Punjab



Mere coin rupay me nhi badal rhe plz help kre
(Coin is not convert money)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: PramodComplaint Registered on (August 24, 2020 3:15 pm)
State: Karnataka



Dear sir. Earn money page was not open for two days. it shows the loading icon. Other pages are opened correctly. Please give me a solution to this problem.
(Earn money page not open)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: ShaunComplaint Registered on (August 23, 2020 8:59 am)
State: Kerala



Roz dhan is not working is seeing I will click in earn money then network error, please try again
(Roz dhan App Network Error, Please Try Again)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Shaun
As you are facing the issue in the Roz Dhan Account. Check it now/ If same issue is there. Let us know. Also, you should update the App (Latest Version).
Have a good day.


Name: SHRIKANT PRAJAPATIComplaint Registered on (August 23, 2020 8:55 am)
State: Jharkhand



Dear sir my rozdhan account balance is 700/- but not withdrawals from rozdhan account please help me
(My money is not withdrawals from Roz Dhan Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Shrikant,
As your balance is Rs 700/- in Roz Dhan account. Kindly check, if you have added PAN CARD to your profile. Verify PAN Number.
Please let us know If you have any issues.
Have a good day.


Name: Preetika GargComplaint Registered on (August 21, 2020 9:09 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Unable to login Roz Dhan Account I am unable to login to my Rozdhan account after downloading the app as I have changed my phone.

Kindly solve my problem.

I Live in Delhi but the option is not given under ‘States’ so I have selected Uttar Pradesh.


(Unable to login Roz Dhan Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Preetika Garg,
As you have changed your mobile number. You need to contact the Customer Support of Roz Dhan via Calling: 7620605857 / 9373159366 / 9370954931 or Email at [email protected], [email protected]

Your issue will be resolved


Name: Shivendra pratapComplaint Registered on (August 21, 2020 8:58 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Please check why coins are not coming to my account . I have waited over night but then also coins didn’t come
(My coins are not coming to My Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: SantoshComplaint Registered on (August 14, 2020 6:09 pm)
State: Karnataka



I’m not able to bind pan card the problem is that i don’t have my own pan card I’m using my brothers pan card so does it matter or not
(Pan Card Roz Dhan Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: BabluBalaiComplaint Registered on (August 14, 2020 6:06 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh



Roz Dhan Pan Card Issue pese nikal NE ka time huva or pen card sabhi rupye leke bet jata he
(Roz Dhan Pan Card Issue)

Status of Complaint: Under Review
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Suraj KumarComplaint Registered on (August 14, 2020 4:35 pm)
State: Bihar



Roj Dhan Pan Card Issue: I have no pan card , then I not able to receive my withdrawal money why?  Please solve my problems because I do very hard labour. If my money is not withdrawn then I don’t feel good & I know Rojdhan was  cheated me.
(Roj Dhan Pan Card Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Suraj
As per the Withdrawal Policy of Roz Dhan, you need to have PAN CARD. If you don’t have a PAN CARD. Apply for it.
Thank you.


Name: Isha HoodaComplaint Registered on (August 1, 2020 11:45 am)
State: Haryana



Where does the coins go which I earn by playing games?
(Roz Dhan Coins Not There)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Isha Hooda
To get information or report complaint against the Coin issue at Roz Dhan Account/ App. Please contact  to
Call 7620605857 / 9373159366 / 9370954931 or Email [email protected], [email protected]
Good day.


Name: Dileep KumarComplaint Registered on (August 1, 2020 9:47 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh



Unable to bind the pan card details
(Unable to bind the pan card details to my rozdhan account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Sahithya puduthaComplaint Registered on (July 24, 2020 10:45 pm)
State: Telangana



Unable to bind the pan card to my Roz Dhan account – LINK of PAN CARD not allowed
(Pan card issue in Roz Dhan Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Naveen DodejaComplaint Registered on (July 22, 2020 7:43 am)
State: Rajasthan



I don’t want to continue my rozdhan account. So deactivate my rozdhan account and unregister my information.
(I want to unregister rozdhan account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: UmmerbhatComplaint Registered on (July 21, 2020 7:06 am)
State: Jammu and Kashmir



Sir I invited 3 friends yesterday but I didn’t get any money in my Roz dhan account. They all used my invite code. even I did it by my own hands…they got 25 rupees each but I didn’t ..so please look into the matter…I was looking to invite more friends but it becoming difficult to trust this app..so please give me my money ..so I could invite more people. thanks

My registered numbered is. 914xxx481
Name: Ummerbhat


(Roz Dhan Invite code bonus not credited from 3 invitees)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Shiulirani anup mistryComplaint Registered on (July 21, 2020 6:48 am)
State: Maharashtra



Dear sir/madam, I am not able to withdraw my money since yesterday. I click on withdraw it ask for pan card detain ,I filled all the detail correctly when I click on submit it saying incorrect information.

Pls check the problem and help to withdraw my money .

Thanks and regards
Shiulirani Anup Mistry
(Roz Dhan Withdraw Issue: I am not able to withdraw my money)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: RekhaComplaint Registered on (July 15, 2020 10:13 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Profile update nhi ho rha hai
(Roz Dhan Profile Update)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
51 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Amit kumar

Sir my 1 rupees divided it’s reason from roshan account wallet

Shivam rajoria

Sir I’m 200/- transfer my Paytm wallet but is not transfer so plz my request accept

Ranjeet Kumar

Pan card link

Ranjeet Kumar

Pan card link nhi ho rha hai jiske karan withdraw nhi ho rha hai please help

Shyam jha

Why not withdraw money to my paytm

Sajid

Remove my paytm account number

Ankit Biswas

Anyone tell me…the steps how to connect the rozdhan app to bank account

Ekta

Sir, Pan card nhi hai mere pass..pehle to bina pan card ke withdraw ho gye the…

Ekta

Sir, pan card nhi hai mere pass Or pehle to bina pan card ke withdraw ho gye the

Dinesh

Sir mera pan card link nahi ho raha hai sab kuch sahi information dalne ke baad bhi incorrect information bata raha hai

Rakesh sauni

Mara pancard nhi lag rao h

Abhishek kumar

sir mera ek hi account hai 88xxx139 इससे कोई भी अकाउंट जुड़ा है तो उसे डिलीट करदे only one account 8809xxx139 mera paisa rozdhan wala created kr diya jaye

Rosethy

Hi how my coins is not converted into ruppees

Abhay yadav

Withdrawal problem

Abhay yadav

200hundread money and pan card also link but I am not withdrawal amount

Kumar sonukumar

Kn

Kumar sonukumar

Mera balence ₹40 cut Gaea h. Or rupaye widral nahi ho raha h

Súbrãtã das

Pancard link kiya lekin -20 Rupay keu

Mohmmed shakeel

Pen n.BJSPJ3771C jode Roj Dhan me 3bar 20.20rupiya kat gaya

Kasilanka Gopala Krishna

I am not receive my rozdhan amount of 200

Kasilanka Gopala Krishna

Still I didn’t receive my rozdhan amount

Feeroz pathan

Main pan card nahi jod pa raha hoo

Ajit kumar

Sir meray rupees nhi aa the quize wale game may please send my money time to time

Amit kumar

Sar spin ma 100 wp mila tha par ab tak paytam ma nahi aai h kab tak aaiga

Rahul

Rozdham customer care number payment related problem solve

Rajan Kumar verma

Sir my pan card unable to link & show error . I want to withdrawal my money kwickly.

Jay prakash chadar

Sir mere pese nahi aaye plz send the money

Bhawna

My coin not convert into money

Priyanak

Ihave no payment account

Visalimathankumar

Sir, my coin is not convert to money…. Please help me😭 sir…. Please agree with my request sir

Vicky Singh rajput

Withdraw issue and paytm invaild

जयंकर प्रताप सिंह

945xxxx52 नम्बर पे पैसा ट्रांसफर नही हो रहा है

Ak(akash kumar)

Mere pass pancard nhi hai, rs.1or2 bina pancard ke hi miljate the to ab kyo nhi..

Karthikreddy

I can’t withdrawal money form rohzdhan so please send me the requested

Kondru Daveedu

When I was scratch the it shows the better luck next time but remaining times it not show’s

suru

sir i have no pan card so my balance not withdrawal plz send me other option

Hirabhai barot

Paytem m praobalam

Sandip jadhav

My withdrawal is still stuck

soniya

surveys complete krne k baad bhi mere rozdhan accouny pr coins nhi mile .

AfzalAnsari

Earn the money

Abhirami

It’s been more than 15 days my withdrawal amount is under review and they say money has been transferred to your account from rozpouch..but money is not transferred to my Google pay account yet..

Utsav jain

The coins are not converted into rupees

Siraj

Sir I’m 200/- transfer my Paytm wallet but is not transfer so plz my request

51
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x