Paytm First Games Customer Care – IPL Cricket Fantasy HelpDesk 24×7 Online Complaint

Paytm First Games is the Online Mobile App Gaming Platform launched by PayTM. In the PayTM First Games, you can play more than 300+ Games in various categories i.e. Fantasy, Quiz, Shooting Skills, Football, Fantasy Cricket, Ludo, Rummy etc. While enjoying the game you will also get earn PayTM Cash if you are winning the Match. More than 50 Million+ Users are playing the games. PayTM First Games is 100% legal and safe to play. The Loyalty Bonus is also provided to the user for playing PayTM First Games. The Loyalty Points can be used to Recharge/ Bill Payment/ Electricity Bills/ Movie Tickets etc.

PayTM First Games Fantasy Cricket IPL 2020 – Buy Pass for Rs 99/- Fee Entry Contest (Complaint) – Not able to Join the IPL Contest 1 Crore (Wrong Point)/ Lineup Late etc. Get Rs 50/- Bonus for SignUp (New User)

Earn Money Using PayTM First Games App

The Latest Ludu Lakhpati Tournament gives chance you to win Rs 10,00,000/- INR. Here are some of the ways that you can earn money by using the PayTM First Game Apps”:-

  1. Winning the Tournament
  2. Playing the Games
  3. Refer and Earn (Refer PayTM First Games App) and you can win upto Rs 21000/-
  4. Loyalty Bonus Points that can be redeemed on PayTM etc.

Few Games are:

  • Ludo Tournament
  • Esports
  • Candy Match
  • Bubble Shooter
  • Snake Mania
  • Cricket
  • Block Puzzle
  • Tetris
  • Origami Jump
  • Chor Police
  • Carrom
  • Quiz
  • Card Games like Teenpatti, Solitaire
  • Multiplayer Games
  • Fantasy Cricket

Paytm First Games Customer Care

Contact the Helpdesk and Support of PayTM Game App. The team is ready and happy to help you. Here are the few complaints registered by the PayTm First Games Players.

  1. PayTM Wallet Withdrawal
  2. UPI – Transaction failed 48 hours/ Technical Issue (SERVER).
  3. Refund of money
  4. IPL 2020 – Wrong Lineup/ Squad – Complaint regarding Point Table, Cheating
  5. Some is hacking points
  6. Refer & Earn reward/ money is not added
  7. Daily Bonus is not credited
  8. Automatically close the game many time, as a result, is also lost/ reset.
  9. Account has detected suspicious activity and some system-generated flag is set and block your account.
  10. Withdrawal of money is not available.
  11. PayTM blocked my account.

Note: The users can Play and Earn Money on PayTM First Games. You can register an online complaint on Google Play Store.
Note: Till now iOS/ Apple PayTm First Game App is not yet developed.

Paytm First Games Customer Care

Phone Number
Email Id [email protected]
Website https://paytmfirstgames.com/
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address B-121, Sector 5, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301 India

Paytm First Games Info

Company Name Paytm First Games
Business Info Rummy, Luzo, Fantay Cricket, Quiz, Paytm First Games
Mobile App Andorid App |
Name: Shamon Complaint Registered on (January 19, 2021 5:47 pm)
State: Kerala



My account has been disabled. My account is disabled PayTM First Games.
(My account Disabled PayTM First Games)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: shivkumar shivshankar babhanikar Complaint Registered on (November 12, 2020 12:33 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Withdrawal of money is not available
(PayTM First Games Withdrawal issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: ANBARASAN Complaint Registered on (November 6, 2020 1:38 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



My Paytm games account was blocked because of suspicious activity on October 29th. I have been using the platform since IPL and have not been involved in any installation of third-party software or any other wrongdoing. However, suddenly I get a message telling that my account is blocked. The customer care is pathetic as they are not providing any valid explanation and proof of the suspicious activity. There is no number to contact them and it seems they have bots responding to our emails since I get the same reply for every email. ‘As informed earlier, our systems have detected suspicious behavior on your account and services to the registered account has been disabled and is under evaluation.’ I have asked them to terminate my account and transfer the money lying in my deposit account(around 7000) to my Paytm account. For that also, the above auto-response comes. Let me know what else can be done to retrieve the money lying in my account.
(Paytm first games blocked for suspicious activity)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Krishna Chandran Complaint Registered on (November 5, 2020 11:19 am)
State: Karnataka



Hi,

My Paytm games account was blocked because of suspicious activity on Nov 1st. I have been using the platform since IPL and have not been involved in any installation of third-party software or any other wrongdoing. However, suddenly I get a message telling that my account is blocked. The customer care is pathetic as they are not providing any valid explanation and proof of the suspicious activity. There is no number to contact them and it seems they have bots responding to our emails since I get the same reply for every email. ‘As informed earlier, our systems have detected suspicious behavior on your account and services to the registered account has been disabled and is under evaluation.’ I have asked them to terminate my account and transfer the money lying in my deposit account(around 9000) to my Paytm account. For that also, the above auto-response comes. Let me know what else can be done to retrieve the money lying in my account.
(Paytm Games Account blocked for Suspicious activity)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: PRADEEP Complaint Registered on (October 21, 2020 9:24 am)
State: Kerala



I have Coins in PayTM First Games. How to convert Coins into Rupees. Withdraw money
(Coins not converted into rupees)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Munna Kumar Complaint Registered on (October 17, 2020 8:42 am)
State: Bihar



Hello Sir,
My Mobile Number is not verifying on PayTM First Games App. Please guide to verify Phone Number via OPT or Gmail Code.
(Number not Verify)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Not Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Surajmal kumar Complaint Registered on (October 9, 2020 9:21 am)
State: Bihar



maine contest join kiya to pending btaya aur paisa bhi refund nhi hua
(Paisa refund nhi hua)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Kishan Singh Complaint Registered on (October 7, 2020 4:37 pm)
State: Rajasthan



Maine Paytm first games main maine team Banai jiski rank -150433 ke samthin hai but hamko milne wali amount kinyo refund nahin huwa.
(First PayTM Games Refund Money)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: sanrt Complaint Registered on (October 7, 2020 4:22 pm)
State: Karnataka



not opening App on PayTM First Games App is not opening – Online complaint
(PayTM First Games App is not opening)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: PRALAY MONDAL Complaint Registered on (October 7, 2020 10:48 am)
State: West Bengal



Sir I withdraw my Paytm first game balance, but it is not received my Paytm wallet balance but, but the statement money withdraw successfully
(Not Received Balance on PayTM First Games)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: manoj Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2020 3:44 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Sir/Madem 50% offer is not showing in my mobile in all other my friends mobile it showing
(50% off not showing in ipl offers)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Sawrav Babu Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 5:02 pm)
State: Kerala



I can’t use the app properly, always showing reconnect message on PayTM First Games
(PayTM First Games Reconnect Error Message)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Sawrav Babu
This issue is due to internet connection. Kindly check your Connection/ Try again. This will be resolved. Also, Download latest/ Update PayTM First Game Apps.
Have a good day.


Name: Yogendra kumar Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 9:54 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Sir maine 77 wala contest join kiya 3 participate wala and my rank is first but i did not found the first prize
(PayTM Rs 77 Contest Joined, Stood 1st Postion but no Prize)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Yogendra
You need to send you mobile number, contest details at [email protected]
You will surely get money/ prize.
Note: There may be some delay in declaring the winners. So, Please wait some time. You will be notified on PayTM First Games App.
Good day.


Name: S V VAMSI Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 9:45 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh



Hello i am from ANDHRA PRADESH, app is not opening as its banned i have paid 2500 rs for contest and there is my money in withdrawal please give me back money please or make the app work
(Paid Rs 2500/- but not able to Play Contest at PayTM first Games.)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Santosh Pradhan Complaint Registered on (September 30, 2020 9:56 am)
State: West Bengal



Sir I purchase hot 99 pass at 29 sep 2020, 16:22 pm but still it is not active Please sir active my hot 99 pass
(Not active my hot 99 pass)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Siva teja Complaint Registered on (September 28, 2020 4:41 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh



Paytm first game application was not opening today morning and why should happen like this other fantasy games application was not happen like this and please enable to my account urgently
(PayTM First Game App is not opening/ blocked)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Ajay sonthalia Complaint Registered on (September 28, 2020 2:22 pm)
State: Gujarat



PayTM First Games app is not opening – Not able to play games.
(App is not Opening)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Venkatesh Kulkarni Complaint Registered on (September 27, 2020 11:55 am)
State: Maharashtra



I have joined the contest on 26-09-2020 money was taken from my wallet but the contest was not joined.
(Regarding refund)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Ramesh yadav Complaint Registered on (September 19, 2020 8:21 am)
State: Maharashtra



Dear Paytm First Games

75xxx801 Ramesh Yadav I don’t know why you disabled my account. Nothing to any suspicious from my details or my account
Please enable my account. Resolve my problem As soon as possible.

Thanking you
Ramesh yadav
(PayTM First Games Locked (disabled))

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Mustakim Ansari Complaint Registered on (September 19, 2020 8:00 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Hello Sir, I am not able to Withdrawal money/ winning prize from PayTM First Games. Please give me support.
(Paisa nahi ja raha hai PayTM First Games Withdrawal Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Ramesh yadav Complaint Registered on (September 17, 2020 3:10 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Games Account Blocked over 3 days due to suspicious activities sir please unblock my account when I login with a number receiving OTP and not lo
(PayTM First game block)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Ramesh yadav Complaint Registered on (September 17, 2020 3:08 pm)
State: Maharashtra



State: Uttar Pradesh Sir my Paytm first games was blocked over 3 days.when I login this apps, no permission to enter. Please open my account. Very urgent your faithfully Rakesh Mishra


(Paytm first games was blocked over 3 days)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Mohan Yadav Complaint Registered on (September 13, 2020 11:29 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Sir my Paytm first games account blocked over 1 day when I open the app you have been blocked due to suspicious behavior sir please fix this issue your faithfully Mohan Yadav
(PayTM First Games is Blocked)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Rohit Kalibatte Complaint Registered on (September 9, 2020 10:23 am)
State: Maharashtra



sir Maine subah 300 rupees jite the withdraw nahi ho Raha hai, please in “PayTM First Games Not withdrawal”.
(PayTM First Games Not withdrawal)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Mahesh Chelluri Complaint Registered on (July 18, 2020 6:16 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh



Good morning sir my Paytm First Games Account Blocked over 3 days due to suspicious activities sir please unblock my account when I login with a number receiving OTP and not login below your account will block is showing sir please fix issue faithfully you’re Mahesh Chelluri.
(Paytm First Games Account is Blocked)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Mahesh chelluri Complaint Registered on (July 18, 2020 5:49 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh



Sir my Paytm firstgames account blocked over 2 days when I open the app you have been blocked due to suspecious behaviour sir please fix this issue your faithfully mahesh chelluri
(PayTM First Games Account Blocked – Due to Suspicious Behaviour)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Mahesh,
Your PayTM First Games is blocked due to Suspecisu activity. Please register your complaint at [email protected], your account will be unblocked.
Have a good day.


Name: Rakesh Mishra Complaint Registered on (June 21, 2020 6:16 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Sir my Paytm first games was blocked over 3 days.when I login this apps, no permission to enter. Please open my account. Very urgent your faithfully Rakesh Mishra
(PayTM First Games Blocked – Helpline Number)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Bm Haseena Complaint Registered on (June 14, 2020 9:47 am)
State: Manipur



Sir,
My paytm first games was blocked over 3 days. When i login this apps, no permission to inter. Please open my account. Very urgent.
Yours faithfully
Bm Haseena
(My Paytm First games is blocked)

Status of Complaint: Apporved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Bm Haseena
You need to send email to the [email protected] regarding PAYTM First Account Details. Also, mention if you have recently made any mistake. Your account will be recovered.
Have a good day.


Subscribe
Notify of
guest
17 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Gourav barfa

Sir meraaccount bloked kyu bta raha h

AJIT

Wining amount wallet me ad nhi huwa itna bada falt kaise huwa

Baliram

Sir why cancelled match slz vs bar cpl this match clear on all fantasy website

Navnath Jaybhaye

Hello sir, my game has been closed due to weaving, even before this, I had opened an account, it was also closed.
My No. 9623xxxx364

sunil

Pytm first game bonus how to use

Sunil us

Paytym

KADALI.CHANDRA SEKHAR KARTHIK

My patym first money app is not opening

Vamsi Eluri

I’m from Andhra Pradesh.. but I’m unable to open patym first games app… It’s showing gps error

SURENDRA KONAKANCHI

Paytm first game is not opening I all ready played since last week. From 28 /9/2020 it is not opening it’s showing error that I belong to restrict states but I belongs to AP state

Jamal hossain

I bought two pass one 99 and one 555 but my pass not activated

Sunil kumar

Sir
Mane es game me prize money jeeti hai par mere banck account me transfer nahi ho raha hai mai kya karu

Aayushmaan

My teams are rejected again and again

Jay

Hey Its Jay Jain here.
I don’t why this app is like this when someone logouts his Paytm first games account then why you guys are blocking it when there is no malpractice is been seen. my 4 accounts have been blocked by you are as follow with phone no.
982xx0806
8779xx2xx115
9833xxx09
808xx2090
Its my humble request to bring my all these accounts back because I m simply playing game without any unusual behavior. My 2000-2500 rupees are stuck in these accounts. Please give me my accounts
Thanks!

Shisupal halder

Kolkata

Virendra Kumar

Lowest value of card comes to me in call break every time

17
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x