Paytm First Games Customer Care – IPL Cricket Fantasy HelpDesk 24×7 Online Complaint

Paytm First Games is the Online Mobile App Gaming Platform launched by PayTM. In the PayTM First Games, you can play more than 300+ Games in various categories i.e. Fantasy, Quiz, Shooting Skills, Football, Fantasy Cricket, Ludo, Rummy etc. While enjoying the game you will also get earn PayTM Cash if you are winning the Match. More than 50 Million+ Users are playing the games. PayTM First Games is 100% legal and safe to play. The Loyalty Bonus is also provided to the user for playing PayTM First Games. The Loyalty Points can be used to Recharge/ Bill Payment/ Electricity Bills/ Movie Tickets etc.

PayTM First Games Fantasy Cricket IPL 2020 – Buy Pass for Rs 99/- Fee Entry Contest (Complaint) – Not able to Join the IPL Contest 1 Crore (Wrong Point)/ Lineup Late etc. Get Rs 50/- Bonus for SignUp (New User)

Earn Money Using PayTM First Games App

The Latest Ludu Lakhpati Tournament gives chance you to win Rs 10,00,000/- INR. Here are some of the ways that you can earn money by using the PayTM First Game Apps”:-

  1. Winning the Tournament
  2. Playing the Games
  3. Refer and Earn (Refer PayTM First Games App) and you can win upto Rs 21000/-
  4. Loyalty Bonus Points that can be redeemed on PayTM etc.

Few Games are:

  • Ludo Tournament
  • Esports
  • Candy Match
  • Bubble Shooter
  • Snake Mania
  • Cricket
  • Block Puzzle
  • Tetris
  • Origami Jump
  • Chor Police
  • Carrom
  • Quiz
  • Card Games like Teenpatti, Solitaire
  • Multiplayer Games
  • Fantasy Cricket

Paytm First Games Customer Care

Contact the Helpdesk and Support of PayTM Game App. The team is ready and happy to help you. Here are the few complaints registered by the PayTm First Games Players.

  1. PayTM Wallet Withdrawal
  2. UPI – Transaction failed 48 hours/ Technical Issue (SERVER).
  3. Refund of money
  4. IPL 2020 – Wrong Lineup/ Squad – Complaint regarding Point Table, Cheating
  5. Some is hacking points
  6. Refer & Earn reward/ money is not added
  7. Daily Bonus is not credited
  8. Automatically close the game many time, as a result, is also lost/ reset.
  9. Account has detected suspicious activity and some system-generated flag is set and block your account.
  10. Withdrawal of money is not available.
  11. PayTM blocked my account.

Note: The users can Play and Earn Money on PayTM First Games. You can register an online complaint on Google Play Store.
Note: Till now iOS/ Apple PayTm First Game App is not yet developed.

Paytm First Games Info

Company Name Paytm First Games
Business Info Rummy, Luzo, Fantay Cricket, Quiz, Paytm First Games
Mobile App Andorid App |

Paytm First Games Customer Care

Phone Number
Email Id [email protected]
Website https://paytmfirstgames.com/
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address B-121, Sector 5, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301 India
Name: Santosh Pradhan Complaint Registered on (September 30, 2020 9:56 am)
State: West Bengal Sir I purchase hot 99 pass at 29 sep 2020, 16:22 pm but still it is not active Please sir active my hot 99 pass
(Not active my hot 99 pass)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Siva teja Complaint Registered on (September 28, 2020 4:41 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh Paytm first game application was not opening today morning and why should happen like this other fantasy games application was not happen like this and please enable to my account urgently
(PayTM First Game App is not opening/ blocked)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Ajay sonthalia Complaint Registered on (September 28, 2020 2:22 pm)
State: Gujarat PayTM First Games app is not opening – Not able to play games.
(App is not Opening)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Venkatesh Kulkarni Complaint Registered on (September 27, 2020 11:55 am)
State: Maharashtra I have joined the contest on 26-09-2020 money was taken from my wallet but the contest was not joined.
(Regarding refund)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Ramesh yadav Complaint Registered on (September 19, 2020 8:21 am)
State: Maharashtra Dear Paytm First Games

75xxx801 Ramesh Yadav I don’t know why you disabled my account. Nothing to any suspicious from my details or my account
Please enable my account. Resolve my problem As soon as possible.

Thanking you
Ramesh yadav
(PayTM First Games Locked (disabled))

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Mustakim Ansari Complaint Registered on (September 19, 2020 8:00 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh Hello Sir, I am not able to Withdrawal money/ winning prize from PayTM First Games. Please give me support.
(Paisa nahi ja raha hai PayTM First Games Withdrawal Issue)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Ramesh yadav Complaint Registered on (September 17, 2020 3:10 pm)
State: Maharashtra Games Account Blocked over 3 days due to suspicious activities sir please unblock my account when I login with a number receiving OTP and not lo
(PayTM First game block)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Ramesh yadav Complaint Registered on (September 17, 2020 3:08 pm)
State: Maharashtra State: Uttar Pradesh Sir my Paytm first games was blocked over 3 days.when I login this apps, no permission to enter. Please open my account. Very urgent your faithfully Rakesh Mishra


(Paytm first games was blocked over 3 days)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Mohan Yadav Complaint Registered on (September 13, 2020 11:29 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh Sir my Paytm first games account blocked over 1 day when I open the app you have been blocked due to suspicious behavior sir please fix this issue your faithfully Mohan Yadav
(PayTM First Games is Blocked)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Rohit Kalibatte Complaint Registered on (September 9, 2020 10:23 am)
State: Maharashtra sir Maine subah 300 rupees jite the withdraw nahi ho Raha hai, please in “PayTM First Games Not withdrawal”.
(PayTM First Games Not withdrawal)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Mahesh Chelluri Complaint Registered on (July 18, 2020 6:16 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh Good morning sir my Paytm First Games Account Blocked over 3 days due to suspicious activities sir please unblock my account when I login with a number receiving OTP and not login below your account will block is showing sir please fix issue faithfully you’re Mahesh Chelluri.
(Paytm First Games Account is Blocked)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Mahesh chelluri Complaint Registered on (July 18, 2020 5:49 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh Sir my Paytm firstgames account blocked over 2 days when I open the app you have been blocked due to suspecious behaviour sir please fix this issue your faithfully mahesh chelluri
(PayTM First Games Account Blocked – Due to Suspicious Behaviour)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Mahesh,
Your PayTM First Games is blocked due to Suspecisu activity. Please register your complaint at [email protected], your account will be unblocked.
Have a good day.


Name: Rakesh Mishra Complaint Registered on (June 21, 2020 6:16 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh Sir my Paytm first games was blocked over 3 days.when I login this apps, no permission to enter. Please open my account. Very urgent your faithfully Rakesh Mishra
(PayTM First Games Blocked – Helpline Number)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Bm Haseena Complaint Registered on (June 14, 2020 9:47 am)
State: Manipur Sir,
My paytm first games was blocked over 3 days. When i login this apps, no permission to inter. Please open my account. Very urgent.
Yours faithfully
Bm Haseena
(My Paytm First games is blocked)
Status of Complaint: Apporved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Bm Haseena
You need to send email to the [email protected] regarding PAYTM First Account Details. Also, mention if you have recently made any mistake. Your account will be recovered.
Have a good day.


Subscribe
Notify of
guest
12 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Gourav barfa

Sir meraaccount bloked kyu bta raha h

AJIT

Wining amount wallet me ad nhi huwa itna bada falt kaise huwa

Baliram

Sir why cancelled match slz vs bar cpl this match clear on all fantasy website

Navnath Jaybhaye

Hello sir, my game has been closed due to weaving, even before this, I had opened an account, it was also closed.
My No. 9623xxxx364

sunil

Pytm first game bonus how to use

Sunil us

Paytym

KADALI.CHANDRA SEKHAR KARTHIK

My patym first money app is not opening

Vamsi Eluri

I’m from Andhra Pradesh.. but I’m unable to open patym first games app… It’s showing gps error

SURENDRA KONAKANCHI

Paytm first game is not opening I all ready played since last week. From 28 /9/2020 it is not opening it’s showing error that I belong to restrict states but I belongs to AP state

Jamal hossain

I bought two pass one 99 and one 555 but my pass not activated

12
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x