ShareChat App Complaint Helpdesk (Phone/ Email) Support – Chatroom Banned, ShareChat Customer Care



ShareChat App is Made in India Social Media App. It has more than 300+ filters and features. But some users are saying that it is a Chinese App. The App has been developed by “Mohalla Tech Pvt. Ltd” registered at Bangalore. ShareChat has been downloaded in more than 10 core smartphones. Some users may get an issue/ problem in using ShareChat. If your account is blocked, video like dislike, report user profile, report video on ShareChat. Contact to the ShareChat App Complaint.

Is your Chatroom Blocked? Contact ShareChat Customer Service/ Helpdesk to Unban Chartoom or Submit Online Support Ticket. Verify ID/ Block or Report Chatroom. ShareChat App Customer Helpline Number.

Is the ShareChat is Indian App?
If you check Google Play Store, ShareChat is developed by Mohalla Tech Pvt. Ltd. which is an Indian Company registered @Bangalore, Karnataka, India.




ShareChat App Complaint Helpdesk

Article About ShareChat App Customer Care Number/ Chatroom Unban/ Blocked Support
Company Mohalla Tech Private Limited
Services
  1. Social Media
  2. Short Video, Stories
  3. Content Creator
  4. Chatroom
  5. Be Famous
Mobile App Yes (Android)
Website https://sharechat.com/

ShareChat App Complaint

Contact to the Helpdesk/ Support team of the ShareChat App. You will surely get the support. Here are a few complaints registered at ShareChat:

  1. Is it a Chinese App?
  2. Conduct is 18+ (Complaint/ Report)
  3. chatroom voice problem
  4. Update (New Version) is not good
  5. My account is banned
  6. My video is deleted
  7. my phone contacts to show on share chat
  8. Earn Money on ShareChat
  9. Shake and chat option close/ not working
  10. Punjab Language not supported
  11. Report regarding user profile

Features of ShareChat App:

🙏🏻 Wishes & Quotes
🎬 Entertainment
🤪 Funny Videos
👻 WhatsApp Status & Instagram Story Videos
🎥 Short Videos
🎬 Cinema & TV Gossips
🔮 Astrology
🎥 Devotional Videos
💃 Fashion
🥊 Health & Fitness
🎤 Trending News
📲 Status and Stories






ShareChat Customer Care

Phone Number
Email Id [email protected]
Website https://sharechat.com/
Grievance Cell Info Grievance Officer

Name: Mr. Shagun Baldwa
Address: 2/1, Sri Ranga, 3rd Floor, Hosur Road, DRC Post Bangalore – 560029
Office Hours: 10:00 A.M. to 1:00 P.M., Monday to Friday.
Email[email protected]

FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address Mohalla Tech Private Limited,
3rd floor, Sri Ranga Building,
2/1 Hosur Main Road,
DRC Post, Bengaluru
PIN Code: 560029

ShareChat Info

Company Name ShareChat
Business Info ShareChat, Chatroom, Unban Chatroom, ShareChar Blocked, Funny Video, Quotes, Memes, GIF – Social Media App
Mobile App Andorid App |



Name: yashu rajput Complaint Registered on (June 12, 2021 8:29 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh



25 din se hmara chatroom ban hai lakin abhi tak unbane nhi hua
(Chatroom unban Sharechat)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Ayona joseph Complaint Registered on (June 12, 2021 6:25 pm)
State: Kerala



I got device ban 8 month before..so 8 months onwards i am not using share chat…sir please do the needful😒

Thank you sir
(Remove my device ban ShareChat)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: 🦋butterfly🦋 Complaint Registered on (June 9, 2021 5:53 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



my name and dp change nhi ho rhi sir please halp me me apni profile me kuchh bhi badlab nhi kr pa rha sir mujhe aap ki help chahiye please help. Me sir 

Thankyou
Sharechat team sir🙏🙏
(Name and DP Change ShareChat Complaint https://b.sharechat.com/vUQ0QxnW8fb)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Shaikh altmash Complaint Registered on (June 7, 2021 8:06 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Dear sir

I posted on literature category on my shatechat account daily post my post quality also better so please give me creator i promise you i follow your all rules please give me creator

Handle Name – masoom_creation_

 
(I want literature creator)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sunil Chougala Complaint Registered on (June 7, 2021 6:44 pm)
State: Karnataka



Hello sir i don’t have any mistakes but I am banned from all chatroom pls unban  air my share chat id https://b.sharechat.com/4DbIuBFgmX
(I Am banned from chatroom un-nessessary sir)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: 🇪🇬᪥ ⃢⃟☠ ASHI 🇪🇬 Complaint Registered on (June 6, 2021 11:44 am)
State: Kerala



‌Do not remove, block the user immediately/ *101#1188😡 Being Abusive 😡 spamming😡51/52/12/xxxx😡😡😡😡😡😡 sexual contact😡Hate speech😡/(c…bad..words🖕xxxxxxxxx.. . inappropriate chatroom name…🖕.. inappropriate chatroom pick😡😡….xxxxx🖕.. sexual explicit discussion… abusive language 🖕🖕🖕😡spam post…….🖕🖕😡IPC IPC S 307. CRPC S 22.IPC S 268 POSCO ACT 2012 Doing against IPC 1860.IT ACT 2000 please device bann I’d…({x_sharechat_secret

143392be13733c298fd7})00111 IPC S 307, CRPC S 22, IPC S. 268, POSCO ACT 2012

Doing againest IPC 1860, IT ACT 2000. its a fake profil e for using abusive language, Abusive comments, Abusive language to below 18 females inboxes and in chat room, so kindly request you to put device ban on this id urgently, otherwise they will take another account to do this things again 00111Dear share chat महोदय आप को सूचित किया जाता है कि आपके सोशल मीडिया प्लेटफॉर्म पर कुछ असमझिक तत्वों द्वारा अभद्र भाषा को बढ़ावा देने के लिए आपकी सेवा का गलत फायदा उठाया जा रहा है ..सूचना को मार्क करते हुए इसकी जांच करें और ऑडियो में शामिल सभी मेंबर की आईडी की सेवा तत्काल प्रभाव रद्द की जाए…धन्यवाद

YX/51XXX
(block the user immediately https://b.sharechat.com/Nzqr8GoOMgb)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: mahesh Complaint Registered on (June 3, 2021 1:51 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh



DEAR,
SHARECHAT AUTHOR,
RESPECTABLE,

WE ARE REPORTING FORM KINGS GROUP

SIR MY ID WAS BANNED WITH SOME GROUPS ISSUES SO PLZ UNBAND MY ID WITH UR HONESTABLE REQUEST SIR I WAS CANT BREAK ANY SHARECHAT RULES
1)I CANT ABUSIVE MSG TO ANY ONE
2)I CANT POST ANY ABUSIVE MSGS
3)I CANT TALK IN CHAT ROOM WITH ABUSIVE WORDS
4)I CANT PUT ANY ABUSIVE 18+DP
5)SO SIR CHECK ONCE AND UNBAND MY BAND

URS HONESTABLE :
KINGS GROUP REPORTING
SAVE THE GIRLS GROUP
(please unban my id my profile link https://b.sharechat.com/ihI0hqUjIgb)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Prabhusankar Complaint Registered on (June 3, 2021 1:47 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Sir my sharechat account missing for 2 month
(My old sharechat account missing 2 month)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: ⭕ғͥғɪᴄͣɪͫ͢͢͢ꫝʟ≛⃝✯͜͡★🅻ᴏᴏsᴇʀ🐾▸͟͞❥͢🎀❯⃟࿐ Complaint Registered on (June 3, 2021 12:22 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Sharechat Chatroom is banned. Please unban Share Chat Account. 
(Chatroom unbanned)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi, you need to raise TICKET at ShareChat Support. Your Chatroom will be unbanned. Please follow the Instruction.

Good day.


Name: 🅒︎🅗︎🅐︎🅝︎🅓︎🅤︎ Complaint Registered on (May 31, 2021 7:53 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh



DEAR,
SHARECHAT AUTHOR,
RESPECTABLE,

WE ARE REPORTING FORM KINGS GROUP

SIR MY ID WAS BANNED WITH SOME GROUPS ISSUES SO PLZ UNBAND MY ID WITH UR HONESTABLE REQUEST SIR I WAS CANT BREAK ANY SHARECHAT RULES
1)I CANT ABUSIVE MSG TO ANY ONE
2)I CANT POST ANY ABUSIVE MSGS
3)I CANT TALK IN CHAT ROOM WITH ABUSIVE WORDS
4)I CANT PUT ANY ABUSIVE 18+DP
5)SO SIR CHECK ONCE AND UNBAND MY BAND

URS HONESTABLE :
KINGS GROUP REPORTING
SAVE THE GIRLS GROUP
(Unban my id)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Yaksha Complaint Registered on (May 31, 2021 7:41 pm)
State: Karnataka



Am not using abusive language but I don’t know how my id is banned I request you please my I’d unban krdo jaldi. ..please sir

Handle I’d – bookslvr
(Sharechat id unban-bookslvr)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Muku Complaint Registered on (May 30, 2021 10:07 pm)
State: Haryana



My device is banned please unbanned the my device
(My device is banned please unbanned the my device)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Hanumantha Reddy Complaint Registered on (May 2, 2021 11:29 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh



I have banned from group chatroom. So please unbanned my id
(Unbann from Chatroom)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: chimya Complaint Registered on (May 2, 2021 11:22 am)
State: Maharashtra



Dear Sir..

Am not using abusive language but I don’t know how my id is banned I request you please my I’d unban krdo jaldi. ..please sir
(id Unban Sharechat)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Hanumantha Reddy Complaint Registered on (May 1, 2021 5:07 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh



I have banned from chatroom so please unbanned Mg-ID
(I have banned from groups So unbann my account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Saurabh Complaint Registered on (May 1, 2021 3:56 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh



mai sherchat user hu chattroom ban karna chattroom open karna chattroom ke sabhi problem I’d problem solve karna mere ko karna hai please sir agar aap sir help Kar dete si
(Madhya pardesh Satna ShareChat Block)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Muhammed Shafi Complaint Registered on (April 24, 2021 9:52 am)
State: Kerala



Hi. My share chat account was banned…plz unban my account fast…
(Hi..My sharechat account was banned…plz unban my account fast)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Cute boy shayar Complaint Registered on (April 23, 2021 3:39 pm)
State: Gujarat



I’d namber =pandit8090

I’d link =https://b.sharechat.com/RhAx7woaudb

Note = iam not abuseing but my id have been banned plz unbanned my id sorry sherchat team

Thanks for accepting my request
(Un banned id)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Najiya ___m….. Complaint Registered on (April 23, 2021 11:19 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



https://b.sharechat.com/jrTemZuyvfb

Banned this id
(Banned this id)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: 🦋⃟‌🖤҉ ❍͜ғͥғɪᴄͣɪͫ͢͢͢ʟ 𝑭𝒓𝒉𝒂𝒅 𝑨𝒍𝒊𝒇✬🦋⃟‌🖤 Complaint Registered on (February 12, 2021 9:33 am)
State: Uttarakhand



I have been banned in the ShareChat Chatroom. Please remove from Ban List. Also my Sharechat Chatroom Blocked. I don’t have any mistakes.
(Sharechat id unban pls urgent)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Frhad,
You need follow the instruction given in the Email.
Good day.


Name: Badmash thakur Complaint Registered on (February 7, 2021 7:37 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Issue in the ShareChat Account. banned.
(Aage se koi galti nhi hoga)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Hurb yaadv Complaint Registered on (February 7, 2021 7:33 pm)
State: Karnataka



Dear sir

I very much respect you and your app If you have banned my account or my comment due to some mistake of mine. So I apologize to you for that mistake. Now you can Unban my Account Or you can also send me a reply I will be forever grateful to you

Thank you for accepting my message or Feedback

https://b.sharechat.com/G1R6TnNWucb
(Please Unban my id)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: shahruk_official Complaint Registered on (February 4, 2021 12:47 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh



Please sir unbeen my account please
Meri koi bhi galti nhi
Is bar unbeen Kar do agar me galti keya to been Kar Dena fir unbeen mat karna sir jab koi galti nhi h to fir q been keya Mera chatroom….. unbeen please
(Share Chat Login)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Santhosh Complaint Registered on (February 4, 2021 12:26 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Dear sir,

I’m using share chat for 2 years this is the first time I’m facing this problem I don’t know what I did wrong even I don’t the reason for the chat room banned please kindly review my account and unbanned me from chat room I love to sing that’s why I’m using this chat room please kindly respond my request

Thank you
(ID banned form chat room)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Santhosh
You need to check the Email and follow the instruction. If your account is not active. Please call the customer care
Thanks.


Name: Sameer Sam Complaint Registered on (January 27, 2021 12:09 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



My Sharechat ID is hacked by someone. Please unban Share Chat ID
(Share chat ID Hacked)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Jammy Complaint Registered on (January 27, 2021 12:03 pm)
State: Goa



My Sharechat is banned. Please unban Share chat ID.
(Sharecht Banned)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Jammy
You need to email. and follow the instructions.
Good day.


Name: sameer_official Complaint Registered on (January 27, 2021 11:41 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



How are you sir Meri I’d kisi ne hack karrakhi hai or wo dusre group me Jake galiya deta h sir Meri koi galti nahi h please sir open my account, please
(Sharchat ID Hacked – Please Unban)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi
You need to check email and follow instruction.
Thanks.


Name: Kaleel Complaint Registered on (January 27, 2021 11:39 am)
State: Karnataka



My chatroom banned plz unban me but not bad miss behaviour plz immediately unban me plzz
(My chatrom banned plz unban me but not bad miss behaviour plz immediately unban me plzz)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




My chatroom banned plz unban me but not bad miss behaviour plz immediately unban me plzz


Name: Cute Boy Complaint Registered on (January 27, 2021 11:32 am)
State: Gujarat



Dear sir

I very much respect you and your app if you have banned my account or my comment due to some mistake of mine. so I apologize to you for that mistake. now you can unban my account or you can also send me a reply I will be forever grateful to you

Think you for accepting my message or feedback

Id namber:[email protected]
Id name:-cute Boy
Id mobile namber:-7xxxxx159
(Unbanned my id Sharechat)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Cute ashiq Complaint Registered on (January 27, 2021 11:17 am)
State: Other Countries



Sir,

meri id ko without reason ben ki hai me kabh koe gali diya hu.phir bhi mera account banned kar Diya hai apse request hai mera account unban kare… Abse koe galti nahi hogi…
My register no.:-0577409108

Thanks
(Sharechat Unban)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: sameer_official Complaint Registered on (January 26, 2021 2:27 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Meri I’d kisi NE hack karrakhi hai ji please open my I’d
(Sharechat ID Hacked)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Cute Boy Complaint Registered on (January 23, 2021 10:18 am)
State: Gujarat



Dear sir

I very much respect you and your app if you have banned my account or my comment due to some mistake of mine. so I apologize to you for that mistake. now you can unban my account or you can also send me a reply I will be forever grateful to you

Think you for accepting my message or feedback
My mobile number:- 769xxxxx59
Id number :[email protected]
(Unbanned my ShareChat Id)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Raja thakur Complaint Registered on (January 22, 2021 12:27 pm)
State: Punjab



Dear sir, I have been banned in the share chat all chat room please sir remove it from the ban list, and also my chat room blocked.

I don’t have any mistakes sir.

Sorry sir 😢

My handle id, @raja_thakur_76
My number 75xxxx50
(Sharechat id unban urgent)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Raj Sharma Complaint Registered on (January 21, 2021 12:34 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh



Mera Sharechat account chatroom se banned ho gya hai meine koi bhi aisa post nhi upload Kiya jo galat ho na koi chatroom mein great kaam kiya rules ke khilaf bhi nhi gya phir bhi mera chatroom banned hai mere ID pe sayad report ki wjh se banned hai please usko unbanned my Id details= Raj Sharma and handle I’d number- @raj3530 and mobile number 87xxx1171 pls urgently unable my account pls share chat I requested 🙏🙏
(Share Chat ID Unban)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: shahruk_official_ Complaint Registered on (January 21, 2021 11:53 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh



Meri koi galti nhi h me ek dost ke group pr tha aur ide been ho Gaye mane kise ko galiya bhi nhi di sir please unban my account
(Sharechat Unban account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Subrahmanyam Complaint Registered on (January 19, 2021 5:36 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh



DEAR SIR /MEDAM, PLEASE CHAT ROOM OPTION UN BANED PLEASE OPEN MY CHAT ROOMS
THANKING YOU SIR
(Please remove the Unban Chat rooms)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Subrahmanyam
Please check the email-id for the Share Chat Unban.
Good day.


Name: Yashpal mewada Complaint Registered on (January 19, 2021 5:05 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh



Sir mere number unban Karo aage se koi galti nhi hogi please sir 626xxxx344 I request you, sir
(Please sir my number Unban sorry sir number Unban kardo)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Cute baby Complaint Registered on (January 19, 2021 4:52 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I have been banned in the ShareChat Chatroom. Please remove from Ban List. Also my Sharechat Chatroom Blocked. I don’t have any mistakes.


(Share chat Ban)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Cute boy shayar Complaint Registered on (January 19, 2021 4:28 pm)
State: Gujarat



My account has been closed without fault, I am always following the rules of share chat, I request you to open my account, there will be no further mistake.

Thank you
(Share chat account closed)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Shashi kumar Complaint Registered on (January 19, 2021 3:51 pm)
State: Rajasthan



Dear sir I have been banned in the share chat all chat room please sir remove it from Ben list And also my chat room blocked
I don’t have any mistake sir

My handle id, @159393673
My number ,874xxxx39
(Unban from sharechat chat room)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: DUKER BOSS Complaint Registered on (January 19, 2021 3:43 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



I am not doing any violation in share chat. But Sir my id has banned how it possible Sir. So plsss reveal my id from the banned list, Sir. I am not an violater so plsss clear my reports and unban my id Sir or madam. thank you
(For Unban Share Chat My ID)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: yashpal mewada Complaint Registered on (January 19, 2021 3:39 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh



Unban Share Chat https://b.sharechat.com/tf59ytWW5cb क्या आप मेरी प्रोफाइल को अनबैन कर सकते हैं। मैं वादा करता हूँ कि मैं आगे से कभी भी दुर्व्यवहार नहीं करूँगा


(Unban Share Chat)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Rocky Complaint Registered on (January 19, 2021 3:13 pm)
State: Assam



Sir, I’m sharechat user.i don’t speak abuse words and bad comments but My ID and Chatroom banned. so,kindly request you to Please Unban my Chatroom and my ID Unban my Chatroom and my ID in sharechat


(Sharechat id unban pls urgent)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Subramanyam Complaint Registered on (January 19, 2021 3:03 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh



  • Please remove from unbanned chatrooms
  • If I done any mistakes I never repeat again please remove them from unbanned chatrooms
  • And I am very sorry for doing mistakes


(Chatrooms ban ShareChat)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Deeksha Complaint Registered on (January 19, 2021 3:00 pm)
State: Haryana



Sir mai kisi ke saath durvyavhaar nahi kiya phir bhi mera account ban kar diya gaya hai mujhe aap se yahi anuroodh hai ki mera account unban karaye. Dhanyawad
(Sharechat Account Banned)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Pandey ji Complaint Registered on (January 15, 2021 12:20 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh



Sir mai kisi ke saath durbavhaar nahi kiya phir bhi mera account ban kar diya gaya hai mujhe aap se yahi anuroodh hai ki mera account unban karaye
Dhanyawad
Handle I’d :@anklesh_writes_01
Register no.:+91826xxx5
(Unban my Share Chat account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Subrahamanyam Complaint Registered on (January 13, 2021 2:22 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh



DEAR SIR/Madam,
PLEASE CHAT ROOM OPTION UN BANED PLEASE OPEN MY CHAT ROOMS.  Thanking you sir,
(Please open my chat rooms)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Subrahmanyam
You need to send the email helpdesk to [email protected]


Name: LKSURESH Complaint Registered on (January 13, 2021 2:04 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Dear Sharechat Admin.

I mention this Chatroom name ” RN PONNUNGA ”

I have entered this group first time after few days some of the co chattters scolded me very badly without any reasons and they speaking sexual things because of this i came to know that some of the specific chapters use this app for all kind of violence so I  request you to take serious action over them. This should not happen to any others.

IF YOU FORGET TO TAKE LEGAL ACTION FROM YOUR SIDE, I WILL COMPLAINT  BOTH OF YOU LEGALLY.

Sincerely
LK Suresh
(Worst behavior and Sexually discussed)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: JAIN Complaint Registered on (January 13, 2021 1:06 pm)
State: Bihar



I have never been outside the rules of chat chat. My ID is stated without any reason. You are requested to visit my ID. Thank you
(Share Chat Banned Customer Care)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Ghanshyam kulhari Complaint Registered on (January 8, 2021 8:34 pm)
State: Rajasthan



SharaChat Account nahi ban rahi hai
(SharaChat Account nahi ban rahi hai)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Seema vidyadhar kumthekar Complaint Registered on (December 28, 2020 5:20 pm)
State: Maharashtra



The gallery does not open offline – ShareChat App
(Gallery problem ShareChat)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Royal Khan Complaint Registered on (December 24, 2020 4:29 pm)
State: Punjab



My account has been blocked please sir my account very important for me please sorry 🙏 😭 sir for my mistakes please sir my account opening
(Please Unlock My Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Kutty kadhir Complaint Registered on (December 22, 2020 5:32 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Please helep me my share chat room unbaned important news
(My account banned)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: SaNTHosH DoN Complaint Registered on (December 22, 2020 10:10 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



Sir, I’m sharechat user.i don’t speak abuse words and bad comments but My ID and Chatroom banned. so,kindly request you to Please Unban my Chatroom and my ID Unban my Chatroom and my ID in sharechat
(Unban my Chatroom and my ID in sharechat)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Rakesh Complaint Registered on (December 14, 2020 11:22 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



My ShareChat ID chatroom baned plz unban me but not bad misbehavior.
(Unban ShareChat ID)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Rakesh,
Please check your Email/ SMS associated with the ShareChat and follow the steps. You can also read the ShareChat ‘Terms of Use”/ Guidelines. SO that your account is not banned in future.
Good day.


Name: Saravanan Complaint Registered on (December 3, 2020 9:51 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Share chat India app online check to banned others person u family bad is speech and comments u family 💯 ya 🙄pls India all app back u app frist think u share chat pls employees west person pls good work persan joining I know ok all persons u app u think frist entaiment and time pass ok u app understand check tha banned no black on way black bad voice and bad speech and bad comments 🤔
(Chatrooms banned complaint)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Rijesh Complaint Registered on (November 27, 2020 11:24 am)
State: Kerala



my id @rijesh9876 showing your device blocked from the chat room. How join again same group  .please do need full from your side …
(Chatroom banned)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Renukaiah Complaint Registered on (November 26, 2020 2:10 pm)
State: Karnataka



Chatroom bad comment report
(Chatroom bad comment report)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Madhu Complaint Registered on (November 18, 2020 5:12 pm)
State: Haryana



708xxx886 ye Mera pH no. Hai ! किसी ने share chat पर इस no. को I’d बना रखा हैं तो सब user id देख कर मुझे call कर रहे हैं मैं बहुत परेशान हूँ इन calls or messages से ( 70xxx0886 call me am mad…..

@dumbb ) ये वाली I’d बना रखी हैं उस व्यक्तित ने !

Please help me
(Blackmailing)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Amulya royal Complaint Registered on (November 18, 2020 9:50 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh



Dear team

# lyrical songs in this group  my id showing your device blocked from the chat room.
How join again same group  .please do need full from your side …
Thank you sir..

 
(Your device is blocked from this chat room)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Srinivas Complaint Registered on (November 13, 2020 2:49 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh



Sir my device is blocked from https://b.sharechat.com/MqZhi71Fibb  this chatroom I don’t know y was blocked so please help me sir😭😭😭
(My device is blocked)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Rizwan Complaint Registered on (November 3, 2020 10:57 am)
State: Karnataka



My chatroom baned plz unban me but not bad missbhiver whats problem vary urgent plzzz sir plzzzzz🙏🙏🙏🙏
(My chatroom banned)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sandeep kumar Complaint Registered on (November 3, 2020 8:35 am)
State: Rajasthan



Sharechat chatroom unban request मेरे चैट रूम ने ShareChat पर प्रतिबंध लगा दिया| मेरे चैटरूम ने plz Unban me पर प्रतिबंध लगा दिया, लेकिन बुरा दुर्व्यवहार नहीं किया, तुरंत प्लज़्ज़ किया|
(मेरे चैटरूम ने plz Unban me ShareChat)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Vaishu Complaint Registered on (October 28, 2020 10:05 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



Please give me a status creator badge on Sharechat Tamil 😭
(I want status creator badge Sharechat Tamil)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Kaleel Complaint Registered on (October 28, 2020 9:29 am)
State: Karnataka



My chatroom baned plz Unban me but not bad misbehavior immediately plzzzz
(My chatroom banned at ShareChat)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: ☆꧁༒☬т𝓪𝓂ι𝐥➀4❸_😍😘😍☬༒꧂☆ Complaint Registered on (October 21, 2020 2:39 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Hello Sir,
My ShareChat Chatroom is banned. I will follow the rules and regulations. Please activate my ChatRoom Access.


(My account banned on ShareChat)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: ⭐krishna sanki⭐ Complaint Registered on (October 13, 2020 1:26 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



My Sharechat account has been banned plz unbanned my share chat account and chatrooms
(My sharechat account has been banned)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Preetha Complaint Registered on (September 30, 2020 9:26 pm)
State: Karnataka



Hey, @sharechat, someone an unknown to me by profile name as nalagandan4263 has misused my pic in his profile photo. I have asked my friends to report the account. I can provide u all proof necessary to show it is my pic.  I either want the account to be removed completely or delete my pic without any trace of mine. Kindly do it to the earliest @ sharechat

Waiting for your reply on this !! https://b.sharechat.com/udHaZKn2JQ.  The link to his profile name


(Misusing of my pic in a fake profile)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sk tiwari rudra Complaint Registered on (September 27, 2020 3:52 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



My video video is not viral, I have made a lot of videos, I do not get the views of the feet right. Badhaye taki main masoor ban sakoon
(My Video is not viral in ShareChat)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Kaleel Complaint Registered on (September 22, 2020 5:08 pm)
State: Karnataka



Hello Sir,
My Chatroom is banned on ShareChat App. Please check. I will follow the rules and regulations. Please activate my ChatRoom Access.
(My Chatroom Banned ShareChat – Activate Please)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Harish Complaint Registered on (September 21, 2020 5:23 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



my sharechat account has been banned  plz unbanned my account
(ShareChat account banned Chîld_stønêr)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: 亗EPIC๛GURU亗 Complaint Registered on (September 3, 2020 2:23 pm)
State: Gujarat



Please unban me from ChatRoom. I am not able to Join Chatroom. plzzzz chatroom banned to unbanned sir
(plzzzz chatroom banned to unbanned sir)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sahil Jangra Complaint Registered on (August 31, 2020 3:13 pm)
State: Haryana



I want to close my sharechat id forever. Can my account be banned?
(Delete Account Permanent from Sharechat)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Kaleel Complaint Registered on (August 21, 2020 7:42 pm)
State: Karnataka



My ShareChat ID chatroom baned plz unban me but not bad misbehavior.
(My ShareChat ID is Banned in Chatroom)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Kaleel
Your ID is banned due to ShareChat Terms Violation. Please send a request to unban from ChatRoom at [email protected]
The ShareChat Customer Support will reply/ resolve your issue.
Have a good day.


Name: ASP Complaint Registered on (August 21, 2020 9:14 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



I have been banned in the ShareChat Chatroom. Please remove from Ban List. Also my Sharechat Chatroom Blocked. I don’t have any mistake.
(ShareChat Chatroom Banned)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Aaru pandey Complaint Registered on (August 20, 2020 1:42 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Mera sharechat account banned ho gya hai meine koi bhi aisa post nhi upload kiya jo galat ho na koi chatroom mein galat kaam kiya rules ke khilaf bhi nhi gya phir bhi mera chatroom banned hai mere ID pe sayad report ki wjh se banned hai please usko unbanned my Id details= its aaru and I’d number itzaaru0111 and mobile number 93xxxx752 pls urgently unable my account pls share chat I requested 🙏🙏
(ShareChat Account unbanned)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Rajat gajjar Complaint Registered on (July 30, 2020 10:01 am)
State: Gujarat



How can I add more than one hastag in a post ,it is not working plz answer  as I can see more hastag on other posts plz solve
(ShareChat How can I add more than one hastag in a post it is not working plz answer)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Jaanusai Complaint Registered on (July 18, 2020 5:43 am)
State: Telangana



I have been banned in the ShareChat Chatroom. Please remove from Ban List. Also my Sharechat Chatroom Blocked. I don’t have any mistake.
(Sharechat Chatroom Blocked, Banned in Chatroom Helpdesk)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Jaanusai
You need to connect to the ShareChat Helpdesk. As you are saying that you are blocked from ChatRoom/ Banned in Chatroom. To get help, send email and ask the customer care to Unblock you from ChatRoom.
Email ID: [email protected]
Have a good Day.





Subscribe
Notify of
guest
138 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Gopi Chandigarh @480258024

Please remove banned from my chat room I don’t have any mistakes

@mz_imaad_ansari

Please hmari bhi help kr va do

Gopi Chandigarh @480258024

Please remove from banned in chat room I don’t have any mistakes

shivam thakur

please sir unbanned my id because i m not going in any chatroom groups when i don’t have any mistake also then please give me one chance sir i requested you please unbanned my id i want to believe you i will fallow sairchat guidlines my id is (kanpurkabadshah1)

Ragul

My sharechat chatroom banned..my id number is @501887744

Pramod Premkar

Moj app my flloving on Setting please

Pramod Premkar

Moj App following setting on please @793xxxxx001

Last edited 1 year ago by Pramod Premkar
Aqib hasan

Sir meri I’d banned ho gyee hai plz unbanned my id
I’d nm ya allah main marna chahta hun

Pramod Premkar

Hi

Pramod Premkar

Moj app ki sari setting please on praivaieon

Bandana Pramod Premkar @79330810001

Meri fllowors setting on please sir mere samajh me nahi aa raha hai ki kaha se hai

Royal Banasa

Sir meri id benned he use benned se htado please nivedan karta hu kbhi galti nhi karunga

Last edited 1 year ago by Royal Banasa
Ajs

Pls add some other features

Ajs

A account named karimashi is using abusive language and not taking any actions

Usha k gowda

My sharechat chatroom was banned pls remove the ban from chatroom its humble request

Usha k gowda

Pls unban from chatroom in sharechat its humble request

Usha k gowda

I requesting daily but there is no response at all..😥

Harish

Please unbanned my sharechat account I don’t have any mistakes please un banned my account (chîld_stønêr)

Kaleel

Plz unban my chatrom plzz

Akhil

please sir unbanned my id because i m not going in any chatroom groups when i don’t have any mistake also then please give me one chance sir i requested you please unbanned my id i want to believe you i will follow sharechat guidlines my id is (@143nihababy)

Una

A app design and working worest..plz change easy way.. example one seriyal not playing…all videos minghle.

Kichu

Sir, i don’t think i did a mistake, cause it is a planned attempt for reporting me continuously. My id is @45546205

Vijay

Sir plzzz sir unban pannunga pllzzzzz sir help

Gagan khaira

Personal pic’s shown in comment box if any unknown person comment any pic in comments then if any one see that pic sharechat show that pic from gallery which pic is don’t uploaded on sharechat i have seen my many pic’s in comments box one of that post i sent to my frnd that to see that my pic which is uploaded by other in comment box when he seen comments of that post he seen his family pic in that comment i don’t how its possible now i have seen that many people’s have this types of problem

Chet singh

I got banned from any chatroom please unbanned me from chatroom

Chet singh

I got banned from sharechat chatroom I do not do any mistake plz unbanned me from sharechat chatroom itz very humble request

Sonu cj6

Only 8seats r there make it as 16seats plzz

wilson babu vangali

I got banned from sharechat chatroom I do not do any mistake plz unbanned me from sharechat chatroom itz very humble request

williamcreation account name
handle name callmewicky

Hujefa kalvatr

Mujhe shrechat ke bare me SAB kuccch janna hai

Sahana

Please unban my chatroom. Some one blocked. I really did not do anything. Please unban. I not even talked in chatroom. But i dnt knw why am banned. Please please unban. I promise ill never repeat any mistake in it. Fast unban my account

Last edited 10 months ago by Sahana
Dibakar Naik

Id number-523857337 ban karna he sir

Sanki Rajput

My chatroom baned plz unban me but not bad missbhiver whats problem vary urgent plzzz sir plzzzzz🙏🙏🙏🙏
(My chatroom banned) id mobile number 860xxx5336

Sameena

Mera sharechat account banned ho gya hai meine koi bhi aisa post nhi upload kiya jo galat ho na koi chatroom mein galat kaam kiya rules ke khilaf bhi nhi gya phir bhi mera chatroom banned hai mere ID pe sayad report ki wjh se banned hai please usko unbanned my Id details= its aaru and I’d number @paworstarpavankalyan and mobile number 79xxxx9800pls urgently unable my account pls share chat I requested 🙏🙏

Shivaraj Shivu

How ban usre in chat room tell me

Saravanan

On my chatrooms 😭 banned remove sir pls. Number 739xxxx550

Saravanan

Help share chat staff 😊

My no bad speed and bad comments others person who has report pls
On my chatrooms 😭 banned 🚫 remove share chat

Saravanan

Hello share chat 😊🙏

Krishana

Hii everyone
I’m krishna from vijayawada i have get otp from share chat but when I was enter otp.. My otp request is failure 👎☹👎plzz frnds help

Hari

Not responsible people.please the I’d banned

Ashish

Please remove my chatroom banned the mistakes

Karthik Crime

Plz

Hariharan

I am helping for sharechat chatroom abusive language account and immediately banned account. but my account is banned tell me reason .and my account unbanned immediately please kindly my request

Mc creation

Hi

Mc creation

Hii sir

Official tiger

Sharchat purana I’d chahiye 620xxxx489 es number se

Sakthi Bala

Sir sorry sir no bad words sis plz my chatroom unband sir plz sis really sry sir

Rowdy paiyan

Sir sorry sir no bad words sir plz sir my chatroom unband sir plz really sry sir

ചെകുത്താൻ

Unban my chat room

Raj,

I’d banend

Shiva

My chat room banned can u open

Priyan

Can u block the rube collection because they having online shopping of jellwery , so we chat in whatsapp and I order 2 set of jellwery is 1600 rs. I ask when it will delivery she told within 4 days after 4 days we asking she didn’t attend the call and she block me. I call from another moblie she put the moblie in busy tone.that is our children’s savings. Our children’s is crying.that to that is online payment.pls help us please share chat solve our Problem

Priyan

Rube collection moblie number 73xxx80.she is changing her Id name when we order her name is shasa collection,nisha,now rube collection.pls help us

138
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x