ShareChat App Complaint Helpdesk (Phone/ Email) Support




ShareChat App is Made in India Social Media App. It has more than 300+ filters and features. But some users are saying that it is a Chinese App. The App has been developed by “Mohalla Tech Pvt. Ltd” registered at Bangalore. ShareChat has been downloaded in more than 10 core smartphones. Some users may get an issue/ problem in using ShareChat. If your account is blocked, video like dislike, report user profile, report video on ShareChat. Contact to the ShareChat App Complaint.

Is the ShareChat is Indian App?
If you check Google Play Store, ShareChat is developed by Mohalla Tech Pvt. Ltd. which is an Indian Company registered @Bangalore, Karnataka, India.

ShareChat App Complaint

Contact to the Helpdesk/ Support team of the ShareChat App. You will surely get the support. Here are a few complaints registered at ShareChat:

  1. Is it a Chinese App?
  2. Conduct is 18+ (Complaint/ Report)
  3. chatroom voice problem
  4. Update (New Version) is not good
  5. My account is banned
  6. My video is deleted
  7. my phone contacts to show on share chat
  8. Earn Money on ShareChat
  9. Shake and chat option close/ not working
  10. Punjab Language not supported
  11. Report regarding user profile

Features of ShareChat App:

🙏🏻 Wishes & Quotes
🎬 Entertainment
🤪 Funny Videos
👻 WhatsApp Status & Instagram Story Videos
🎥 Short Videos
🎬 Cinema & TV Gossips
🔮 Astrology
🎥 Devotional Videos
💃 Fashion
🥊 Health & Fitness
🎤 Trending News
📲 Status and Stories




ShareChat Info

Company Name ShareChat
Business Info Funny Video, Quotes, Memes, GIF – Social Media App
Mobile App Andorid App |

ShareChat Customer Care

Phone Number
Email Id [email protected]
Website https://sharechat.com/
Grievance Cell Info Mr. Shagun Baldwa, Grievance Officer at any of the following:

Address: 2/1, Sri Ranga, 3rd Floor, Hosur Road, DRC Post Bangalore – 560029
Office Hours: 10:00 A.M. to 1:00 P.M., Monday to Friday.
Email[email protected]

FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address Mohalla Tech Private Limited,
3rd floor, Sri Ranga Building,
2/1 Hosur Main Road,
DRC Post, Bengaluru
PIN Code: 560029



Name: Kaleel Complaint Registered on (September 22, 2020 5:08 pm)
State: Karnataka Hello Sir,
My Chatroom is banned on ShareChat App. Please check. I will follow the rules and regulations. Please activate my ChatRoom Access.
(My Chatroom Banned ShareChat – Activate Please)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Harish Complaint Registered on (September 21, 2020 5:23 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu my sharechat account has been banned  plz unbanned my account
(ShareChat account banned Chîld_stønêr)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: 亗EPIC๛GURU亗 Complaint Registered on (September 3, 2020 2:23 pm)
State: Gujarat Please unban me from ChatRoom. I am not able to Join Chatroom. plzzzz chatroom banned to unbanned sir
(plzzzz chatroom banned to unbanned sir)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sahil Jangra Complaint Registered on (August 31, 2020 3:13 pm)
State: Haryana I want to close my sharechat id forever. Can my account be banned?
(Delete Account Permanent from Sharechat)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Kaleel Complaint Registered on (August 21, 2020 7:42 pm)
State: Karnataka My ShareChat ID chatroom baned plz unban me but not bad misbehavior.
(My ShareChat ID is Banned in Chatroom)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Kaleel
Your ID is banned due to ShareChat Terms Violation. Please send a request to unban from ChatRoom at [email protected]
The ShareChat Customer Support will reply/ resolve your issue.
Have a good day.


Name: ASP Complaint Registered on (August 21, 2020 9:14 am)
State: Tamil Nadu I have been banned in the ShareChat Chatroom. Please remove from Ban List. Also my Sharechat Chatroom Blocked. I don’t have any mistake.
(ShareChat Chatroom Banned)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Aaru pandey Complaint Registered on (August 20, 2020 1:42 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh Mera sharechat account banned ho gya hai meine koi bhi aisa post nhi upload kiya jo galat ho na koi chatroom mein galat kaam kiya rules ke khilaf bhi nhi gya phir bhi mera chatroom banned hai mere ID pe sayad report ki wjh se banned hai please usko unbanned my Id details= its aaru and I’d number itzaaru0111 and mobile number 93xxxx752 pls urgently unable my account pls share chat I requested 🙏🙏
(ShareChat Account unbanned)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Rajat gajjar Complaint Registered on (July 30, 2020 10:01 am)
State: Gujarat How can I add more than one hastag in a post ,it is not working plz answer  as I can see more hastag on other posts plz solve
(ShareChat How can I add more than one hastag in a post it is not working plz answer)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Jaanusai Complaint Registered on (July 18, 2020 5:43 am)
State: Telangana I have been banned in the ShareChat Chatroom. Please remove from Ban List. Also my Sharechat Chatroom Blocked. I don’t have any mistake.
(Sharechat Chatroom Blocked, Banned in Chatroom Helpdesk)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Jaanusai
You need to connect to the ShareChat Helpdesk. As you are saying that you are blocked from ChatRoom/ Banned in Chatroom. To get help, send email and ask the customer care to Unblock you from ChatRoom.
Email ID: [email protected]
Have a good Day.





Subscribe
Notify of
guest
21 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Gopi Chandigarh @480258024

Please remove banned from my chat room I don’t have any mistakes

Gopi Chandigarh @480258024

Please remove from banned in chat room I don’t have any mistakes

shivam thakur

please sir unbanned my id because i m not going in any chatroom groups when i don’t have any mistake also then please give me one chance sir i requested you please unbanned my id i want to believe you i will fallow sairchat guidlines my id is (kanpurkabadshah1)

Ragul

My sharechat chatroom banned..my id number is @501887744

Pramod Premkar

Moj app my flloving on Setting please

Pramod Premkar

Moj App following setting on please @793xxxxx001

Last edited 1 month ago by Pramod Premkar
Aqib hasan

Sir meri I’d banned ho gyee hai plz unbanned my id
I’d nm ya allah main marna chahta hun

Pramod Premkar

Hi

Pramod Premkar

Moj app ki sari setting please on praivaieon

Bandana Pramod Premkar @79330810001

Meri fllowors setting on please sir mere samajh me nahi aa raha hai ki kaha se hai

Royal Banasa

Sir meri id benned he use benned se htado please nivedan karta hu kbhi galti nhi karunga

Last edited 1 month ago by Royal Banasa
Ajs

Pls add some other features

Ajs

A account named karimashi is using abusive language and not taking any actions

Usha k gowda

My sharechat chatroom was banned pls remove the ban from chatroom its humble request

Usha k gowda

Pls unban from chatroom in sharechat its humble request

Usha k gowda

I requesting daily but there is no response at all..😥

Harish

Please unbanned my sharechat account I don’t have any mistakes please un banned my account (chîld_stønêr)

Kaleel

Plz unban my chatrom plzz

Akhil

please sir unbanned my id because i m not going in any chatroom groups when i don’t have any mistake also then please give me one chance sir i requested you please unbanned my id i want to believe you i will follow sharechat guidlines my id is (@143nihababy)

21
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x