ShareChat App Complaint Helpdesk (Phone/ Email) Support – Chatroom Banned, ShareChat Customer Care




ShareChat App is Made in India Social Media App. It has more than 300+ filters and features. But some users are saying that it is a Chinese App. The App has been developed by “Mohalla Tech Pvt. Ltd” registered at Bangalore. ShareChat has been downloaded in more than 10 core smartphones. Some users may get an issue/ problem in using ShareChat. If your account is blocked, video like dislike, report user profile, report video on ShareChat. Contact to the ShareChat App Complaint.

Is your Chatroom Blocked? Contact ShareChat Customer Service/ Helpdesk to Unban Chartoom or Submit Online Support Ticket. Verify ID/ Block or Report Chatroom. ShareChat App Customer Helpline Number.

Is the ShareChat is Indian App?
If you check Google Play Store, ShareChat is developed by Mohalla Tech Pvt. Ltd. which is an Indian Company registered @Bangalore, Karnataka, India.




ShareChat App Complaint Helpdesk

Article AboutShareChat App Customer Care Number/ Chatroom Unban/ Blocked Support
CompanyMohalla Tech Private Limited
Services
  1. Social Media
  2. Short Video, Stories
  3. Content Creator
  4. Chatroom
  5. Be Famous
Mobile AppYes (Android)
Websitehttps://sharechat.com/

ShareChat App Complaint

Contact to the Helpdesk/ Support team of the ShareChat App. You will surely get the support. Here are a few complaints registered at ShareChat:

  1. Is it a Chinese App?
  2. Conduct is 18+ (Complaint/ Report)
  3. chatroom voice problem
  4. Update (New Version) is not good
  5. My account is banned
  6. My video is deleted
  7. my phone contacts to show on share chat
  8. Earn Money on ShareChat
  9. Shake and chat option close/ not working
  10. Punjab Language not supported
  11. Report regarding user profile

Features of ShareChat App:

🙏🏻 Wishes & Quotes
🎬 Entertainment
🤪 Funny Videos
👻 WhatsApp Status & Instagram Story Videos
🎥 Short Videos
🎬 Cinema & TV Gossips
🔮 Astrology
🎥 Devotional Videos
💃 Fashion
🥊 Health & Fitness
🎤 Trending News
📲 Status and Stories







ShareChat Customer Care

Phone Number
Email Id[email protected]
Websitehttps://sharechat.com/
Grievance Cell InfoGrievance Officer

Name: Mr. Shagun Baldwa
Address: 2/1, Sri Ranga, 3rd Floor, Hosur Road, DRC Post Bangalore – 560029
Office Hours: 10:00 A.M. to 1:00 P.M., Monday to Friday.
Email[email protected]

FAQ SectionFAQ and Terms of Use
AddressMohalla Tech Private Limited,
3rd floor, Sri Ranga Building,
2/1 Hosur Main Road,
DRC Post, Bengaluru
PIN Code: 560029

ShareChat Info

Company NameShareChat
Business InfoShareChat, Chatroom, Unban Chatroom, ShareChar Blocked, Funny Video, Quotes, Memes, GIF – Social Media App
Mobile AppAndorid App |



Name: RijeshComplaint Registered on (November 27, 2020 11:24 am)
State: Kerala



my id @rijesh9876 showing your device blocked from the chat room. How join again same group  .please do need full from your side …
(Chatroom banned)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: RenukaiahComplaint Registered on (November 26, 2020 2:10 pm)
State: Karnataka



Chatroom bad comment report
(Chatroom bad comment report)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: MadhuComplaint Registered on (November 18, 2020 5:12 pm)
State: Haryana



708xxx886 ye Mera pH no. Hai ! किसी ने share chat पर इस no. को I’d बना रखा हैं तो सब user id देख कर मुझे call कर रहे हैं मैं बहुत परेशान हूँ इन calls or messages से ( 70xxx0886 call me am mad…..

@dumbb ) ये वाली I’d बना रखी हैं उस व्यक्तित ने !

Please help me
(Blackmailing)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Amulya royalComplaint Registered on (November 18, 2020 9:50 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh



Dear team

# lyrical songs in this group  my id showing your device blocked from the chat room.
How join again same group  .please do need full from your side …
Thank you sir..

 
(Your device is blocked from this chat room)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: SrinivasComplaint Registered on (November 13, 2020 2:49 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh



Sir my device is blocked from https://b.sharechat.com/MqZhi71Fibb  this chatroom I don’t know y was blocked so please help me sir😭😭😭
(My device is blocked)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: RizwanComplaint Registered on (November 3, 2020 10:57 am)
State: Karnataka



My chatroom baned plz unban me but not bad missbhiver whats problem vary urgent plzzz sir plzzzzz🙏🙏🙏🙏
(My chatroom banned)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sandeep kumarComplaint Registered on (November 3, 2020 8:35 am)
State: Rajasthan



Sharechat chatroom unban request मेरे चैट रूम ने ShareChat पर प्रतिबंध लगा दिया| मेरे चैटरूम ने plz Unban me पर प्रतिबंध लगा दिया, लेकिन बुरा दुर्व्यवहार नहीं किया, तुरंत प्लज़्ज़ किया|
(मेरे चैटरूम ने plz Unban me ShareChat)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: VaishuComplaint Registered on (October 28, 2020 10:05 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



Please give me a status creator badge on Sharechat Tamil 😭
(I want status creator badge Sharechat Tamil)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: KaleelComplaint Registered on (October 28, 2020 9:29 am)
State: Karnataka



My chatroom baned plz Unban me but not bad misbehavior immediately plzzzz
(My chatroom banned at ShareChat)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: ☆꧁༒☬т𝓪𝓂ι𝐥➀4❸_😍😘😍☬༒꧂☆Complaint Registered on (October 21, 2020 2:39 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Hello Sir,
My ShareChat Chatroom is banned. I will follow the rules and regulations. Please activate my ChatRoom Access.


(My account banned on ShareChat)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: ⭐krishna sanki⭐Complaint Registered on (October 13, 2020 1:26 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



My Sharechat account has been banned plz unbanned my share chat account and chatrooms
(My sharechat account has been banned)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: PreethaComplaint Registered on (September 30, 2020 9:26 pm)
State: Karnataka



Hey, @sharechat, someone an unknown to me by profile name as nalagandan4263 has misused my pic in his profile photo. I have asked my friends to report the account. I can provide u all proof necessary to show it is my pic.  I either want the account to be removed completely or delete my pic without any trace of mine. Kindly do it to the earliest @ sharechat

Waiting for your reply on this !! https://b.sharechat.com/udHaZKn2JQ.  The link to his profile name


(Misusing of my pic in a fake profile)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sk tiwari rudraComplaint Registered on (September 27, 2020 3:52 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



My video video is not viral, I have made a lot of videos, I do not get the views of the feet right. Badhaye taki main masoor ban sakoon
(My Video is not viral in ShareChat)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: KaleelComplaint Registered on (September 22, 2020 5:08 pm)
State: Karnataka



Hello Sir,
My Chatroom is banned on ShareChat App. Please check. I will follow the rules and regulations. Please activate my ChatRoom Access.
(My Chatroom Banned ShareChat – Activate Please)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: HarishComplaint Registered on (September 21, 2020 5:23 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



my sharechat account has been banned  plz unbanned my account
(ShareChat account banned Chîld_stønêr)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: 亗EPIC๛GURU亗Complaint Registered on (September 3, 2020 2:23 pm)
State: Gujarat



Please unban me from ChatRoom. I am not able to Join Chatroom. plzzzz chatroom banned to unbanned sir
(plzzzz chatroom banned to unbanned sir)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sahil JangraComplaint Registered on (August 31, 2020 3:13 pm)
State: Haryana



I want to close my sharechat id forever. Can my account be banned?
(Delete Account Permanent from Sharechat)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: KaleelComplaint Registered on (August 21, 2020 7:42 pm)
State: Karnataka



My ShareChat ID chatroom baned plz unban me but not bad misbehavior.
(My ShareChat ID is Banned in Chatroom)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Kaleel
Your ID is banned due to ShareChat Terms Violation. Please send a request to unban from ChatRoom at [email protected]
The ShareChat Customer Support will reply/ resolve your issue.
Have a good day.


Name: ASPComplaint Registered on (August 21, 2020 9:14 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



I have been banned in the ShareChat Chatroom. Please remove from Ban List. Also my Sharechat Chatroom Blocked. I don’t have any mistake.
(ShareChat Chatroom Banned)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Aaru pandeyComplaint Registered on (August 20, 2020 1:42 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Mera sharechat account banned ho gya hai meine koi bhi aisa post nhi upload kiya jo galat ho na koi chatroom mein galat kaam kiya rules ke khilaf bhi nhi gya phir bhi mera chatroom banned hai mere ID pe sayad report ki wjh se banned hai please usko unbanned my Id details= its aaru and I’d number itzaaru0111 and mobile number 93xxxx752 pls urgently unable my account pls share chat I requested 🙏🙏
(ShareChat Account unbanned)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Rajat gajjarComplaint Registered on (July 30, 2020 10:01 am)
State: Gujarat



How can I add more than one hastag in a post ,it is not working plz answer  as I can see more hastag on other posts plz solve
(ShareChat How can I add more than one hastag in a post it is not working plz answer)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: JaanusaiComplaint Registered on (July 18, 2020 5:43 am)
State: Telangana



I have been banned in the ShareChat Chatroom. Please remove from Ban List. Also my Sharechat Chatroom Blocked. I don’t have any mistake.
(Sharechat Chatroom Blocked, Banned in Chatroom Helpdesk)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Jaanusai
You need to connect to the ShareChat Helpdesk. As you are saying that you are blocked from ChatRoom/ Banned in Chatroom. To get help, send email and ask the customer care to Unblock you from ChatRoom.
Email ID: [email protected]
Have a good Day.





Subscribe
Notify of
guest
43 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Gopi Chandigarh @480258024

Please remove banned from my chat room I don’t have any mistakes

Gopi Chandigarh @480258024

Please remove from banned in chat room I don’t have any mistakes

shivam thakur

please sir unbanned my id because i m not going in any chatroom groups when i don’t have any mistake also then please give me one chance sir i requested you please unbanned my id i want to believe you i will fallow sairchat guidlines my id is (kanpurkabadshah1)

Ragul

My sharechat chatroom banned..my id number is @501887744

Pramod Premkar

Moj app my flloving on Setting please

Pramod Premkar

Moj App following setting on please @793xxxxx001

Last edited 4 months ago by Pramod Premkar
Aqib hasan

Sir meri I’d banned ho gyee hai plz unbanned my id
I’d nm ya allah main marna chahta hun

Pramod Premkar

Hi

Pramod Premkar

Moj app ki sari setting please on praivaieon

Bandana Pramod Premkar @79330810001

Meri fllowors setting on please sir mere samajh me nahi aa raha hai ki kaha se hai

Royal Banasa

Sir meri id benned he use benned se htado please nivedan karta hu kbhi galti nhi karunga

Last edited 3 months ago by Royal Banasa
Ajs

Pls add some other features

Ajs

A account named karimashi is using abusive language and not taking any actions

Usha k gowda

My sharechat chatroom was banned pls remove the ban from chatroom its humble request

Usha k gowda

Pls unban from chatroom in sharechat its humble request

Usha k gowda

I requesting daily but there is no response at all..😥

Harish

Please unbanned my sharechat account I don’t have any mistakes please un banned my account (chîld_stønêr)

Kaleel

Plz unban my chatrom plzz

Akhil

please sir unbanned my id because i m not going in any chatroom groups when i don’t have any mistake also then please give me one chance sir i requested you please unbanned my id i want to believe you i will follow sharechat guidlines my id is (@143nihababy)

Una

A app design and working worest..plz change easy way.. example one seriyal not playing…all videos minghle.

Kichu

Sir, i don’t think i did a mistake, cause it is a planned attempt for reporting me continuously. My id is @45546205

Vijay

Sir plzzz sir unban pannunga pllzzzzz sir help

Gagan khaira

Personal pic’s shown in comment box if any unknown person comment any pic in comments then if any one see that pic sharechat show that pic from gallery which pic is don’t uploaded on sharechat i have seen my many pic’s in comments box one of that post i sent to my frnd that to see that my pic which is uploaded by other in comment box when he seen comments of that post he seen his family pic in that comment i don’t how its possible now i have seen that many people’s have this types of problem

Chet singh

I got banned from any chatroom please unbanned me from chatroom

Chet singh

I got banned from sharechat chatroom I do not do any mistake plz unbanned me from sharechat chatroom itz very humble request

Sonu cj6

Only 8seats r there make it as 16seats plzz

wilson babu vangali

I got banned from sharechat chatroom I do not do any mistake plz unbanned me from sharechat chatroom itz very humble request

williamcreation account name
handle name callmewicky

Hujefa kalvatr

Mujhe shrechat ke bare me SAB kuccch janna hai

Sahana

Please unban my chatroom. Some one blocked. I really did not do anything. Please unban. I not even talked in chatroom. But i dnt knw why am banned. Please please unban. I promise ill never repeat any mistake in it. Fast unban my account

Last edited 25 days ago by Sahana
Dibakar Naik

Id number-523857337 ban karna he sir

Sanki Rajput

My chatroom baned plz unban me but not bad missbhiver whats problem vary urgent plzzz sir plzzzzz🙏🙏🙏🙏
(My chatroom banned) id mobile number 860xxx5336

Sameena

Mera sharechat account banned ho gya hai meine koi bhi aisa post nhi upload kiya jo galat ho na koi chatroom mein galat kaam kiya rules ke khilaf bhi nhi gya phir bhi mera chatroom banned hai mere ID pe sayad report ki wjh se banned hai please usko unbanned my Id details= its aaru and I’d number @paworstarpavankalyan and mobile number 79xxxx9800pls urgently unable my account pls share chat I requested 🙏🙏

Shivaraj Shivu

How ban usre in chat room tell me

Saravanan

On my chatrooms 😭 banned remove sir pls. Number 739xxxx550

Saravanan

Help share chat staff 😊

My no bad speed and bad comments others person who has report pls
On my chatrooms 😭 banned 🚫 remove share chat

Saravanan

Hello share chat 😊🙏

Krishana

Hii everyone
I’m krishna from vijayawada i have get otp from share chat but when I was enter otp.. My otp request is failure 👎☹👎plzz frnds help

Hari

Not responsible people.please the I’d banned

43
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x