NTA JEE Main 2021 Helpdesk Registration/ Enquiry (Online Complaint)

JEE Main 2021 Helpdesk/ Online Complaint: National Testing Agency (NTA) announced JEE (Main) 2021 Notification (Online Registration, New Exam Pattern, Scheme, Syllabus). This year, JEE Main 2021 will be conducted in four-session (February/ March/ April/ May). Online registration is not available at www.jeemain.nta.nic.in. Download Information Bulletin to know complete details.

National Testing Agency released the exam schedule for JEE Main 2021

  • Session 1: February 23,24,25 & 26 February 2021
  • Session 2: March 15,16,17,& 18 March 2021
  • Session 3: April 27,28,29 & 30 April 2021
  • Session 4: May 24,25,26 27 & 28 May 2021

Jeemain.nta.nic.in WEBSITE error / Technical issue >> Kindly wait some time. It will be resolved. Or contact JEE Main Helpdesk Number give below.

Is the JEE Main 2021 Postponed (Feb 2021)?
No, there is FAKE news in Youtube Video that NTA is going to postpone JEE MAIN 2021 exam due to Lockdown. Coronavirus (COVID-19) Curfew Lockdown in Maharastra, UP, Rajasthan, Delhi, Haryana. Please check official website (www.nta.nic.in) to get latest news & updates.

JEE Main 2021 Complaint & Helpdesk Number

ARe you facing issue in the JEE Main Registration Fee Payment Failed, Error occurred. Call to the customer care/ helpdesk for JEE Main 2021 Online Form issue.

1. If Paying using SBI Bank:

Level Name Email ID Contact No.
1 Helpdesk [email protected] 02275560266 / 02227560267
2 Customer care [email protected]
3 Through SMS UNHAPPY (add text) 8008202020

2. If Paying using Syndicate Bank :

Level Name Email ID Contact No.
1 Helpdesk [email protected] 01202400850/1
2 Complaint Management Services [email protected] 01202400850/1
3 Customer Care [email protected] 9971262371
4 Through SMS [email protected] 01202400850/1

3. If Paying using HDFC Bank:

Level Name Email ID Contact No.
1 Shri Vikram Singh [email protected] 9799810080
2 Shri Ripon Bhattacharjee [email protected] 9625031697
3 Shri Amit Singh [email protected] 9718341770

4. If Paying using ICICI Bank :

Level Name Email ID Contact No.
1 Aiysha Khatun [email protected] 01204728426
2 Karan Sinha [email protected] 8826107923
3 Jai Sethi [email protected] 9013799596

5. If Paying using PAYTM:

Level Name Email ID Contact No.
1 Education Payment Support [email protected] 0120-4789521
2 Manasvi Haseeja [email protected] 0120-4789522
3 Ambreen Fatma [email protected]

Please contact to the Exam Helpdesk and fill online form. So that, your marks or result can be checked again.

Travelling Pass for JEE Main 2021 Exam

Is Sonu Sood/ CM Yogi/ PM Modi is providing Free Travelling Pass Online for JEE Main 2021 Exam? Here is the viral message.

जल्दी से Register करें – उत्तर प्रदेश मुख्यमंत्री योगी आदित्यनाथ सभी NEET-UG, JEE-Main 2020 के छात्रों को फ्री बस/ ट्रेन का पास जारी कर रहे है| कृपया ऑनलाइन रजिस्टर करे

👉 for JEE Main 2021: http://bit.ly/jeemainpass (इसको अपने दोस्तों को भी फॉरवर्ड करे)

NTA JEE Main 2020 – Update

Here, we are providing the latest news and updates regarding NTA JEE Main and Advanced 2020 exam. The e-admit card is available 15 days before the exam date. So, you need to visit jeemain.nta.nic.n or ntajeemain.nic.in to print/ download NTA JEE Main Admit Card.

The National Testing Agency (NTA) has now decided that the above rescheduled JOINT ENTRANCE EXAMINATION JEE(Main) April-2020 will be held from 18.07.2020 to 23.07.2020 from 09.00 AM to 12.00 Noon in the first shift and from 03.00 PM to 06.00 PM in the second shift.

NOTE: The request for the Exam Center Change/ Exam Date Change will not be accepted by the Controller of Examination. You need to arrange your travel and stay according to the exam date mention in ADMIT CARD.

NTA JEE Main Admit Card 2020

Here is the brief information that will help you to understand, how to download admit card, important instruction, dress code under Corona Lockdown, is MASK is necessary? or the Cloth Mask is considered acceptable or not. Here we explain all details.

Name of Exam Joint Entrance Examination Main 2020
Organizing Body National Testing Agency
Exam Date (Postponed New Dates) 1 Sept to 6 Sept 2020
Admit Card Available 15 Days before the Exam
Result Announced Yes (On 12 Sept 2020)
Official website https://jeemain.nta.nic.in/webinfo/public/home.aspx

The dates of downloading of Admit Cards indicating Roll Number and Centre of Examination will be displayed 15 days before the conduct of examination on the official websites of NTA (www.nta.ac.in) and JEE(Main) (jeemain.nta.nic.in)

JEE Main Website Error

At the time of Admit Card Download and Result check of JEE Main Exam 2020, you may face error on the NTA portal. This is due to the heavy traffic at the NIC Server (i.e Jeemain.nic.in website).

In case you are not able to download admit card/ wrong Registration Number/ ID/ Application ID/ DOB/ Father’s Name etc. You need to contact the National Testing Agency, JEE Main Controller of Examination as soon as possible. Below are the complaints by the students:-

  1. Not able to download admit card
  2. Error on the JeeMain.nic.in portal
  3. The Exam Center is very far.
  4. Request to change exam center/ exam date
  5. Dress Code issue
  6. Complaint regarding the paper leak.
  7. Computer System – Keyboard/ Monitor issue at the time of online test.
  8. Complaint against the Paper (Physics/ Chemistry/ Maths) Out of syllabus
  9. Technical error/ Server is down/ Website is loading very slow.

FAQ-NTA JEE Main 2021 Admit Card

✅ When will be the JEE Main 2021 admit card available?

As the NTA has released a new Exam Date for JEE Main. You can download e-Admit Card 15 days before the exam date i.e. Febryary 2021

✅ Where to download JEE Main Admit Card 2021?

You can download/ print NTA JEE Main Admit Card at the www.jeemain.nta.nic.in

✅ Complaint regarding JEE Main 2021 Admit Card.

To register complaint, you need to visit the official website. Or you can call 8287471852, 8178359845, 9650173668, 9599676953 and 8882356803.

✅ Can I change the Exam Center of JEE Main 2021 Exam?

No, the students don’t get the facility to change the exam center or exam date. Due to COVID-19, the students will get the nearest Exam Center to their current city.

NTA JEE Main Customer Care

Phone Number 0120 6895200, 8178359845, 9650173668, 9599676953 and 8882356803
Email Id [email protected]
Website https://jeemain.nta.nic.in/
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address National Testing Agency Block C-20 1A/8 ,Sector- 62 IITK Outreach Centre, Gautam Buddh Nagar Noida-201309, Uttar Pradesh (India)

NTA JEE Main Info

Company Name NTA JEE Main
Business Info JEE Main, JEE Advanced, Admit Card, Result, Counselling, Online Registration, Syllabus, Information Bulletin.
Mobile App Andorid App |
Name: [email protected] Complaint Registered on (July 18, 2020 5:40 am)
State: Telangana



My share chatrooms is not open please remove the banned in chatrooms. I don’t have any mistakes. But my chatrooms banned please remove.
(ShareChat My chatrooms is not Open, Blocked)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Satnam Complaint Registered on (June 12, 2020 8:44 pm)
State: Bihar



Hello Sir,
I am appearing for the NTA JEE Main Exam 2020. I have given Exam Center Delhi. But I live in Jaipur. Please given me Jaipur Exam Center.
Thanks.
Satnam.
(I want to Change the exam center of JEE Main Exam 2020)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
5 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Pradeep

My brother have cleared jee mains By OBC quota and I filled jee advance form and made the payment but now I am not able to download the admit card it says invalid id

ചെകുത്താൻ@pdffi

Unban my chatroom please

JULURI KOWSHIK

Hello,yesterday I tried to apply for jeemains BE/BTECH..,PAPER2A BARCH AND PAPER2B B PLANNING for 4 sessions but the website always showing only 2 sessions in a year…but for my friends who already applied before for them it showed 4 sessions completely..plzz solve the problem😢😢😢

Hariiiprasaad

Sir how to ban id some people are disturbing me

5
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x