TCS NQT Test Helpdesk – Online Exam Issue, Result, Exam, Campus Hiring 2021 – Online Complaints

TCS National Qualifier Test 2020 – Freshers Campus Hiring YoP 2021 TCS NQT Helpdesk: Tata Consultancy Services is organizing National Qualifier Test (NQT-2020) on 24th/25th/26th October 2020. The online registration has started – Visit https://learning.tcsionhub.in/hub/national-qualifier-test to fill online form. TCS NQT 2020 Complete Details here.

TCS NQT Test site can’t be reachable error – TCS NQT 2020 Online Test Error/ Service/ Technical Issue. Login/ Re-Start NQT Online Test – Contact TCS NQT Test Helpdesk Online.

Facing Error in NQT Online Test? Register Online Complaint – TCS NQT Helpdesk (Freshers, Year Gap, ATKT, Back in Subjects – 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016 TCS National Qualifier Test 2020 Campus Hiring Freshers YoP 2021 – Total 20,000 Freshers Vacancies in TCS.

TCS National Qualifier Test 2020

Article About TCS National Qualifier Test (NQT) 2020
Company Tata Consultancy Services
Test Name National Qualifier Test
Hiring Freshers, Campus Hiring YoP 2021
Benefit  Get NQT Score and Apply for Top Post
Registration Fee Free
Last date to Apply 17 October 2020
Exam Date 24th/ 25th/ 26th October 2020
Helpdesk/ Support TCS NQT – Online Helpdesk (Online Complaint)

TCS NQT Online Complaint/ Support

Here are the feedback from the Freshers/ Passed B.Tech/ BE 2021/ 2020 for TCS National Qualifier Test (NQT). Submit online complaints to get assistance & guidance regarding TCS NQT 2020-21.

  1. Online Test issue
  2. Site is not reachable (Error/ Technical – 502)
  3. Not able to get OTP
  4. Registration error – Not able to upload documents
  5. Year of Passing Course  Not allowing
  6. TCS NQT 2020 Registration Helpdesk online
  7. WhatsApp TCS NQT 2020 helpline number.
  8. Error in the TCS NQT Exam – Not able to select/ submit – Site Hang/ Technical Error
  9. TCS National Qualifier Test 2020-21 for 2+ year experience ME/ MTech/ BE/ BTech

Note: In case you have any questions. Please submit online complaint or contact the official Helpline number of TCS NQT Helpdesk.

TCS NQT Customer Care

Phone Number 1800 266 6282
Email Id [email protected]
Website https://learning.tcsionhub.in/hub/national-qualifier-test/
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address Olympus, Hiranandani Estate, Ghodbunder Road, Patlipada, Thane West, Mumbai, Maharashtra.

TCS NQT Info

Company Name TCS NQT
Business Info National Qualifier Test, TCS Campus Hiring 2021, TCS NQT 2020, TCSF
Mobile App |
Name: shivanisri muniraj Complaint Registered on (June 7, 2021 6:58 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Could not able to launch the  NQT assessment trying multiple times facing issues kindly help me to resolve this issue
(Could not able to launch the assessment trying multiple times facing issues)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: sneha mukherjee Complaint Registered on (June 6, 2021 11:28 am)
State: West Bengal



I was unable to log in in NQT exam. Please help me.Please
(Problems related log in in NQT exam on 6th June 2021. Its urgent)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Smita Patil Complaint Registered on (May 1, 2021 4:45 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Hi Team,

I am facing an issue while connecting to the exam launcher. I was giving an exam and suddenly the exam got stopped and I came out of it. Now I am trying to log in again at the same link but it’s giving me an error, it’s been more than 15 minutes since I left the exam. Could you please help me with this issue? ASAP.
Regards,
Smita Patil
96xxxxx88


(Unable to resume the NQT exam)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: NANDHINI LM Complaint Registered on (October 24, 2020 11:05 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



CANT ABLE TO REACH THE TEST PAGE, NETWORK CONNECTION IS SEEMS TO BE GOOD STILL IT GETS LOADING AND ACTUALLY, I STARTED MY TEST AND ATTENDED 3 QUESTIONS SUDDENLY THE SITE WAS INTERRUPTED I HAVE DONE ALL THE INSTRUCTION GUIDED THROUGH LIVE CHAT BUT THE TEST SITE IS CANT BE REACHABLE …

CAN I GET ANOTHER CHANCE TO COMPLETE MY TEST?
(TCS NQT TEST ISSUSE)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi NANDHINI

Here is the TCS NQT Test 2020 FAQ:-

What happens if I am unable to give the TCS NQT because of power failure or due to my inability to travel to the test center?

  • For Online Remote Proctored Assessment:In genuine cases, as confirmed by the remote proctor who is monitoring your test, you will be given additional time in line with the time lost due to such issues, up to a maximum of 30 minutes. You can also take the next TCS NQT, in the next cycle, as and when the dates are announced.
  • For In-Centre Assessment:Since TCS NQTs are planned to be conducted every quarter, you can take the next TCS NQT, in the next cycle, as and when the dates are announced.

Try Login and Start your test again. If you still not able to login for the Exam. Please contact the 18002666282 or via Email [email protected]
Good day. Let us know.


Subscribe
Notify of
guest
4 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Vishal

Hi,

I had applied for TCS NQT May 2021.I appeared in both the assessments.But Subject NQT IT Programming assessment I can’t be able to complete due to some server request error.I did only MCQ part after that suddenly it gets log off from iLEON and display invalid key after that when I chat with support team they said to restart the desktop.I just did and generate the new key to login in launcher but again the screen got struck in recording done mood.So,I tried again but unable to attend the assessment.

Kindly check and revert back to me.

Thanks & Regards,
Vishal Yadav

Ashish

Please help me today is my exam

Ashish

Please help me

Nagunoori Rakesh

I have 5.5 CGPA up to 4 semester ,am I eligible to apply TCS campus

4
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x