COVID-19 Lockdown Voltas AC Home Service Request Customer Care 24×7 Helpline Number

Corona Lockdown Voltas AC Home Service Request & Warranty Status Online: Voltas is the first company that has given relief and extended warranty till 31 May 2020. If your AC, Purifier, Air Cooler Warranty is expiring in April or May. The new Warranty is extended to 31 May 2020. You will get Free HOME SERVICE/ Repair and Technician without charges.

Self Care Voltas Online Complaint Register voltasservice.com

Voltas Service Care website (https://voltasservice.com) is not accepting online complaints or request to home Server. Instead, you have to register AC Home Service/ Repair request via calling the customer care.

 Nation Lockdown due to COVID-19

StartDateTime: Apr 1, 2020, 12:00:48 AM
EndDateTime: May 3, 2020, 11:59:00 PM
Server is Down Temporarily Unavailable. Kindly try again after some time!

voltas ac warranty

  1. Inverter AC
  2. Air Conditioners
  3. Air Coolers
  4. Air Purifiers
  5. Commercial Refrigerators
  6. Water Dispensers

VOLTAS Info

Company Name VOLTAS
Business Info AC, Water Purifier, Air Cooler, Fridge
Mobile App |

VOLTAS Customer Care

Phone Number 96506 94555, 18605994555
Email Id [email protected]
Website https://www.myvoltas.com/
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address Voltas Limited. Voltas House ‘A’ Block, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Rd Chinchpokli, Mumbai – 400 033, India
Name: Vaghela dharmendrasih Complaint Registered on (June 14, 2020 9:44 am)
State: Gujarat Voltas ac not cooling. Please help and given VOLTAS AC Service Helpline Support.
(Not Cooling VOLTAS AC)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: GOPAL KRISHAN TRIVEDI Complaint Registered on (June 5, 2020 11:31 am)
State: Madhya Pradesh Dear sir,
we have purchased the split ac voltas model 183za 1.5ton on 15.02.2020, in Gwalior for m/s Manish sales, morar Gwalior.
last ten days not cooling.
(Voltas Split AC Not Cooling)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Vikash Complaint Registered on (June 4, 2020 9:07 am)
State: Rajasthan Hello Sir,
I have purchased this AC 2 years Back. Now the AC is not cooling. I want VOLTAS AC SERVICE at Home. Please help.
(Voltas AC service request Online Complaint)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Vikas, you have to contact the Customer Care of VOLTAS. Check the information:
Phone Number 96506 94555, 18605994555
Email Id [email protected]
Website https://www.myvoltas.com/
Good day.


Name: Satinder Vasudeva Complaint Registered on (June 4, 2020 8:46 am)
State: Haryana MK Refrigerations took my A C unit for repair twice. Till date, i have not got it back. Vishal kapoor the owner is misbehaving and not attending calls. He has charged 8000 from me. Pl look into the matter. I had lodged a complaint on 22 May.
Com no is 20052201058
(Ac not repaired by the dealer)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: shubham budhiraja Complaint Registered on (May 26, 2020 10:17 pm)
State: Haryana slipt AC voltas not working (no cooling) visit earlier pls
(Voltas Split AC Not Cooling Service Request)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Shubham
As you are aware that VOLTAS has already extended warranty till 31 May 2020 due to COVID-19 Lockdown. You should contact to the Voltas Split AC Service Centers by Calling 96506 94555, 18605994555 (Also, You can register online complaint/ book service request at www.myvoltas.com or at https://voltasservice.com/


Name: Harleen Kaur Complaint Registered on (May 26, 2020 9:28 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh Just in a year, gas leakage thrice, and no one turns up easily to refill either. Have demanded replacement of Coil. Tonnes of ifs and buts followed, and no replacement still.
(VOLTAS SPLIT AC 1.5 TON Gas Leakage Complaint)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Harleen Kaur,
You should contact to the Voltas Split AC Service Centers by Calling 96506 94555, 18605994555 (Also, You can register online complaint/ book service request at www.myvoltas.com or at https://voltasservice.com/


Name: Ankush Tyagi Complaint Registered on (May 6, 2020 9:31 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh I purchased a new voltas window AC 183D2A from USHA EMPORIUM, Railway Road, Hapur-245101 Date of Purchase-04/02/2020, Cash Memo no.-2114 .when we installed Our Ac we found that display of this ac is not working it is not starting.Our complaint on call can’t be registered due to COVID 19. Sir plz solve our issue as soon as possible.

Address- Village+Post- Rawli kalan, Muradnagar, Distt.-Ghaziabad., U.P, Pincode- 201206.
MobileNo.-955xxxx61

 
(Voltas AC Installation)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Ankush,

For AC Installation, you need to provide your mobile number/ Self-Care Portal of Voltas at https://voltasservice.com/

Let us know.


Subscribe
Notify of
guest
1 Comment
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Md Khan

My voltas cooler isnt working somebody plz call me at 96xxxx382

1
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x