WinZo Games Customer Care 24×7 Helpline (Redeem/ Claim, Verify, Wallet, Deposit) Online Complaint

WinZo Games Customer Care | WinZo Gold Fantasy, Rummy, Pool, Carrom, Samurai Game Complaint – Download Official WinZo Gold Mobile App Game Cheating/ Hacking | WinZo Gold Deposit Cash Bonus, Withdrawal, Claim, Verify E-KYC, Ads, Wallet not updated, Error in Deposit WinZo Gold 

 TICTOK Skill Games Private Limited created Winzo Games App on which players can play FANTASY games and earn real cash money. Every day 10 Crore+ Winning Amount is won by the Players. The Winzo Gold Games App has more than 70+ games available across categories such as Casual, Card, Action, Esports, Battle Royale & more. WinZo Winning amount can be withdrawn on PAYTM, Bank Transfer or UPI. The App is available in more than 10 languages i.e.Telugu, Tamil, Kannada, English, Hindi, Gujarati, Marathi, Bengali, Bhojpuri, etc.

Report Complaint Winzo Games App – PayTM Link, Withdrawal, Aadhaar, PAN Linking KYC Update (Wallet) issue. Winzo Gold Helpdesk Toll-Free Number (Office Address)/ Grievance Officer.

WinZo Games List (Popular)

  • WINZO RUMMY
  • WINZO FANTASY SPORTS
  • WINZO POOL
  • WINZO CARROM
  • WINZO FRUIT SAMURAI

WinZo Games Customer Care Number

Article About Winzo Gold Customer Care – Online Complaint
Company TICTOK Skill Games Private Limited
App Name Winzo Games
Games
  1. Fantasy Sports
  2. Rummy
  3. Stump It!
  4. Carrom
  5. Penalty Shoot
  6. Pool
  7. Free Fire
  8. Fruit Samurai
  9. Cricket
  10. Metro Surfer
  11. Stupid Birds
  12. Snake Rush
Website https://www.winzogames.com/

WinZo Games Online Complaint

Here are few complaints by the customer Playing Winzo Gold Games App.

  1. Update Winzo Games App
  2. Play Store WInzo Official App Link
  3. KYC/ Registration Online
  4. Link Mobile Number, Aadhaar, PAN Card for Paytm
  5. Bank Transfer Status 
  6. Redeem Prize
  7. Deposit money issue (UPI/ Internet Banking, Debit, Credit Card, Wallet)
  8. Withdrawal issue
  9. Wallet problem
  10. Referral bonus not credited
  11. WinZo Gold SuperStart Referal Bonus wring
  12. WinZo App Hangs/ Slow/ Closes
  13. Issue in e_KYC process, Bank Account verification

Note: Submit online complaint – Contact Winzo Games Customer Care Helpdesk/ Support.

WinZo Games Customer Care

Phone Number
Email Id [email protected]
Website https://www.winzogames.com/
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address A-20, Naraina Industrial Area, Phase 1 New Delhi 110028 India

WinZo Games Info

Company Name WinZo Games
Business Info Fantasy Games, Winzo Gold, Winzo Games, Earn Money, Play Games Online, WinZo Game App APK, WinZo Games Customer Care
Mobile App Andorid App |
Name: Rohit varshney Complaint Registered on (May 31, 2022 5:24 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Dear sir
Maine winzo games download Kiya jis par abhi game application sahi chal raha tha but Aajse games main winnings ka  balance kat raha hai games application thik kare warna koi bhi download nhi karega 


(Winzo games Winning Balance deducted)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Rohit varshney
Your winning are safe. You just need to check the current status of your account at Winzo App. Or contact at [email protected]
Thanks


Name: Govind Kumar Complaint Registered on (May 31, 2022 5:12 pm)
State: Bihar



Please unblok my Winzo Game App.


(My account unblock plz)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Govind Kumar
To unblock your account at Winzo App. You need to follow the instruction sent on the Email. Do follow the steps. Also check the Guidelines of Winzo App.


Name: Keerthana.S Complaint Registered on (May 31, 2022 4:20 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



  1. I have withdraw My money on 31st May 2022 at 1.16 AM
  2. Withdraw history is shown successful
  3. But i didn’t receive My money in my bank account
  4. It will not be credited in my account
  5. I need My money into My account

Plsss register this complaint in winzo app


(Withdrawl issues at Winzo App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hello Keerthana.S
The status of the complaint can be found at the Winzo App. Do login the APp, Check helpdesk.
If you still have any issue. Register your complaint.
Thanks.


Name: Sarla Complaint Registered on (May 30, 2022 2:40 pm)
State: Haryana



I have made a purchase of Rs. 790 in free fire through winzo app using upi but it is not showing in purchase history of the app but the amount jas been deducted from the bank acc. Here are the details Dear SBI User, your A/c X1225-debited by Rs790.0 on 29May22 transfer to Winzo Games Ref No 214917938890.


(Winzo Upi payment deducted but not showing in the app history)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Sarla
To get help, you need to contact the Winzo App Helpdesk. Please do check the current status/ history of transactions at your account. Sometime, it may some time to reflect the status on App.


Name: Virat Complaint Registered on (May 29, 2022 6:12 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Sir mene 1600 ka game lgaya but jb 2 candidates the to mene game se leave ho gya aur mere 1600 rs. Wallet se cut gye …plz refund my money….


(Winzo Wallet Money deducted)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Abhishek Complaint Registered on (April 7, 2022 12:18 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I don’t know what is happening with fantasy war , after new update it is not working well.Im unable to play.Plz, fix this bug  fast


(Winzo fantasy war not working)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Abhishek
If you are not able to play after the update.You need to delete the cache, close the App. Your game will start. In case, this dont work. You need to uninstall and install the Winzo App again.
Good day.


Name: Lohith ashwa Complaint Registered on (April 3, 2022 9:27 pm)
State: Karnataka



136.80 upi transfer to number 63xxxx313 plz assure I recive my amount back plz return my amount large amount failed.


(Winzo App Amount not received)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Lohith Ashwa
You need to check Online at Winzo App. To check status, Login to Winzo App, Check transaction update.
Thanks


Name: Suraj sikdar Complaint Registered on (February 15, 2022 9:35 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



On 12 February at 10 pm,I want to purchase free fire diamond of Rs.397 but by mistake I have add 400 Rs in winzo wallet now I am not abel to purchase it please refresh or help me out.

Thank you sir.


(By mistake add money from my Paytm account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Suraj sikdar
Free Fire Coins at Winzo Game Apps. Kindly contact at [email protected]
Thanks


Name: Rahul Singh Complaint Registered on (February 15, 2022 5:37 pm)
State: Bihar



Withdrawal balance not came in phone pay


(Withdrawal balance not came in phone pay)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Dear
Rahul Singh, Please report this issue on WinzoApp customer care. You will get your money back in your PhonePe account.
Good day.


Name: Sayed Kasim Complaint Registered on (February 15, 2022 4:56 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Respected Sir/Madam,
Good Afternoon
today when I enter in the call break game rupees 800 amount at 1:56 pm(15feb 2022)it show me that the game will start when 4 player are connected.except me nobody enters so I just leave the game and try again for call break game rupees 800 amount at 1:56 pm (15feb 2022).)it show me that the game will start when 4 players are connected.the same thing happened and I again leave the game.

Because I thought I will play this game later.

Suddenly when I seen that my 1600 rupees amount is deducted from my winzo wallet

I suddenly go and try for asking my refund in Transaction & support.

It’s show me wait for the 20 minute for the result.

After 20 minutes it’s did not give my refund.there is image is attached .pls look this.

I respect this game owner who built this app very well.but I m not accept this kind of customer support…I m never asked or message if lose or defeated in this game but this is very shocking for me.

I m not a played a single step and not a other person also connected in this game but unfortunately 😕😒😐😔😑my amount is deducted twicely.

I request you to pls check it and after verification. Pls refund my 1600 rupees to my winzo wallet.

I hope you understand my request.

Pls do the needful thing and make sure this problem will solve soon.
Good Afternoon

It’s show me wait for the 20 minute for the result.

After 20 minutes it’s did not give my refund.there is image is attached .pls look this.

I respect this game owner who built this app very well.but I m not accept this kind of customer support…I m never asked or message if lose or defeated in this game but this is very shocking for me.

I m not a played a single step and not a other person also connected in this game but unfortunately 😕😒😐😔😑my amount is deducted twicely.

I request you to pls check it and after verification. Pls refund my 1600 rupees to my winzo wallet.

I hope you understand my request.

Pls do the needful thing and make sure this problem will solve soon.


(Call break game Refund issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Sayed,
You can get refund of Rs 800/- by connecting/ complain at [email protected]

Good day.


Name: Musharaf Ali Complaint Registered on (January 28, 2022 9:30 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



This is terrible I played world War in winzo and in that the game was archery so I played with the entry amount of ₹50 then I won the match with1000 score and my opponent scored 800 then don’t know what happened it showed that he won I was amazed. I also have screenshot of that.Please refund me as soon as possible. Thank you


(Glitch in Winzo App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Musharaf Ali
As there was Glitch in the game as per your experience. You need to send the game details to the Winzo App Helpdesk. Send your mobile number, game, transaction number, entry fee details. Your money will be credited back to your accuount. .


Name: Bhavya Khanna Complaint Registered on (January 28, 2022 7:00 pm)
State: Haryana



sir maine free game Play Kari uske 50 rupees kat Gaye


(Free wali game khelke paise kat Gaye)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hello Bhavya Khanna
As you have lost Rs 50 due to playing this game. Kindly register a complaint at the official Winzo Game App.


Name: Ppfreefire Complaint Registered on (January 28, 2022 6:45 pm)
State: Karnataka



I am purchased 795 free fire daimond pack but i dont get coupon card even my payment was successful but i dont get reward


(Reward missing Winzo App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




You need to report at the Winzo App.


Name: Rakesh yadav Complaint Registered on (November 9, 2021 8:51 pm)
State: Rajasthan



  1. Rojana bina khele hi pesa ket jaata h
  2. Fir wapes bhi nahi aata
  3. Game ke bich me game hang ho jaata h or pesa ket jaata h
  4. Please mera pesa wapes kero


(Bina khele pesa keta h bar bar)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Please check your Wallet Balance again.


Name: Kolli Rajunaidu Complaint Registered on (June 20, 2021 1:51 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh



My mobile number already registration another mobile but sim card is my mobile please loing my mobile your verify my loing otp


(Not registration my number)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Bhanupriya Complaint Registered on (June 20, 2021 1:33 pm)
State: Karnataka



Dear team,

Winnings not credited to below games and these games played by mobile num: 8880531097

Issue: Winnings not credited Name of Game: WORLD WAR,
Amount Deducted: 5,
ChallengeId: 238283332,
Date: 6/20/2021, 11:36:42 AM,
Team Name: ARJUN,
Team Rank: 1,
Team Winning Status: true,
Amount Credited: 8.98,
Credit Transaction Id: 237499307,
Debit Transaction Id: 238283332 > Chat History: link

Issue: Winnings not credited Name of Game: WORLD WAR,
Amount Deducted: 5,
ChallengeId: 237937831,
Date: 6/20/2021, 6:58:24 AM,
Team Name: DRONA,
Team Rank: 2,
Team Winning Status: true,
Amount Credited: 8.96,
Credit Transaction Id: 237144034,
Debit Transaction Id: 237937831 > Chat History: link

Issue: Winnings not credited Name of Game: WORLD WAR,
Amount Deducted: 5,
ChallengeId: 237929558,
Date: 6/20/2021, 6:49:50 AM,
Team Name: KAPIL,
Team Rank: 1,
Team Winning Status: true,
Amount Credited: 8.96,
Credit Transaction Id: 237136482,
Debit Transaction Id: 237929558 > Chat History: link

Issue: Winnings not credited Name of Game: WORLD WAR,
Amount Deducted: 8.94,
ChallengeId: 237926855,
Date: 6/20/2021, 6:48:01 AM,
Team Name: DHONI,
Team Rank: 1,
Team Winning Status: true,
Amount Credited: 8.94,
Credit Transaction Id: 237135203,
Debit Transaction Id: 237926855 > Chat History: link

Issue: Winnings not credited Name of Game: WORLD WAR,
Amount Deducted: 5,
ChallengeId: 237926082,
Date: 6/20/2021, 6:45:52 AM,
Team Name: KOHLI,
Team Rank: 1,
Team Winning Status: true,
Amount Credited: 8.97,
Credit Transaction Id: 237134778,
Debit Transaction Id: 237926082 > Chat History: link

Issue: Winnings not credited Name of Game: WORLD WAR,
Amount Deducted: 9,
ChallengeId: 237923212,
Date: 6/20/2021, 6:43:02 AM,
Team Name: DHONI,
Team Rank: 2,
Team Winning Status: true,
Amount Credited: 9.00,
Credit Transaction Id: 237132680,
Debit Transaction Id: 237923212 > Chat History: link

Issue: Winnings not credited Name of Game: WORLD WAR,
Amount Deducted: 5,
ChallengeId: 237924620,
Date: 6/20/2021, 6:44:07 AM,
Team Name: DHONI,
Team Rank: 2,
Team Winning Status: false,
Amount Credited: 0.00,
Credit Transaction Id: 237133820,
Debit Transaction Id: 237924620 > Chat History: link

Issue: Winnings not credited Name of Game: WORLD WAR,
Amount Deducted: 5.00,
ChallengeId: 238283332,
Date: 6/20/2021, 11:36:41 AM,
Team Name: ARJUN,
Team Rank: 1,
Team Winning Status: true,
Amount Credited: 8.98,
Credit Transaction Id: 237499307,
Debit Transaction Id: 238283332 > Chat History: link

Issue: Winnings not credited Name of Game: WORLD WAR,
Amount Deducted: 5.00,
ChallengeId: 237923212,
Date: 6/20/2021, 6:42:19 AM,
Team Name: DHONI,
Team Rank: 2,
Team Winning Status: true,
Amount Credited: 9.00,
Credit Transaction Id: 237132680,
Debit Transaction Id: 237923212 > Chat History: link

Issue: > User Query: Not credited this amount… ..
> amount: 6 > gameId: 0 > Created At: 5/31/2021, 6:22:23 PM > transactionId: 2079473495 > transType: C > uniqueId: 2079473495 > Chat History: link

Issue: Winnings not credited Name of Game: WORLD WAR,
Amount Deducted: 2,
ChallengeId: 237431869,
Date: 6/19/2021, 6:39:00 PM,
Team Name: DHONI,
Team Rank: 1,
Team Winning Status: true,
Amount Credited: 0,
Credit Transaction Id: No amount Credited,
Debit Transaction Id: 237431869 > Chat History: link

Issue: Winnings not credited Name of Game: WORLD WAR,
Amount Deducted: 2,
ChallengeId: 237438317,
Date: 6/19/2021, 6:48:13 PM,
Team Name: KARNA,
Team Rank: 1,
Team Winning Status: true,
Amount Credited: 0,
Credit Transaction Id: No amount Credited,
Debit Transaction Id: 237438317 > Chat History: link

Issue: Winnings not credited Name of Game: WORLD WAR,
Amount Deducted: 5,
ChallengeId: 237497112,
Date: 6/19/2021, 7:58:15 PM,
Team Name: KARNA,
Team Rank: 2,
Team Winning Status: true,
Amount Credited: 8.98,
Credit Transaction Id: 236702807,
Debit Transaction Id: 237497112 > Chat History: link

Issue: Winnings not credited Name of Game: WORLD WAR,
Amount Deducted: 5,
ChallengeId: 237473472,
Date: 6/19/2021, 7:40:37 PM,
Team Name: KOHLI,
Team Rank: 1,
Team Winning Status: true,
Amount Credited: 8.98,
Credit Transaction Id: 236683592,
Debit Transaction Id: 237473472 > Chat History: link

Issue: Winnings not credited Name of Game: WORLD WAR,
Amount Deducted: 5,
ChallengeId: 237588189,
Date: 6/19/2021, 9:06:06 PM,
Team Name: KOHLI,
Team Rank: 1,
Team Winning Status: true,
Amount Credited: 8.97,
Credit Transaction Id: 236795251,
Debit Transaction Id: 237588189 > Chat History: link

Issue: Winnings not credited Name of Game: WORLD WAR,
Amount Deducted: 18.07,
ChallengeId: 237743135,
Date: 6/19/2021, 11:24:02 PM,
Team Name: BHISHM,
Team Rank: 2,
Team Winning Status: true,
Amount Credited: 18.07,
Credit Transaction Id: 236952475,
Debit Transaction Id: 237743135 > Chat History: link

Issue: Winnings not credited Name of Game: WORLD WAR,
Amount Deducted: 5,
ChallengeId: 237735782,
Date: 6/19/2021, 11:12:29 PM,
Team Name: KOHLI,
Team Rank: 1,
Team Winning Status: true,
Amount Credited: 8.97,
Credit Transaction Id: 236944062,
Debit Transaction Id: 237735782 > Chat History: link

Thanks & Regards,
Bhanupriya


(Winnings not credited)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Inderjeet Complaint Registered on (June 14, 2021 9:09 pm)
State: Haryana



Hello kya aap mujhe bta sakte h ki daily puzzle game kaha gyi Ya remove kr di h to kya ise mere account mai ad kr sakte h.


(Whare is daily puzzle game)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Mayank Complaint Registered on (June 13, 2021 7:40 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Daily puzzle not showing


(Daily puzzle not showing)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Shr Complaint Registered on (June 12, 2021 9:35 pm)
State: Karnataka



Daily puzzle option add in my account. Winzo app may daily puzzle option nahi hai block have unblock karo


(Daily puzzle option add in my account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Sandeep Soman Complaint Registered on (June 10, 2021 8:34 pm)
State: Kerala



I bought a freefire pack of 1525 rs ( 2200+ 220 diamonds) my money deducted but no diamonds added to my account please solve this


(I bought a freefire pack deducted but no diamonds)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Manak Prajapat Complaint Registered on (June 7, 2021 7:50 pm)
State: Rajasthan



माननीय महोदय जी

मैंने विंजो बोले राशि में  मैं 20 रुपैया जोड़ा था जो विंजो वॉलेट में नहीं बता रहा है और बैंक अकाउंट से कट गया है आपसे विनम्र अपील है कि मेरा कटा हुआ राशि मुझे वापस रिफंड करें


(Wallet add price in Winzo App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Shafirihanchilakala Complaint Registered on (June 7, 2021 7:00 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh



Dear winzo developers, I have top up using winzo gold but I didn’t receive diamonds till now I contacted to free fire customer service they said contact winzo we can’t check transaction so plz accept this and send diamonds to my account in possible time or give another card  this will not end like this

Game : garena free fire
Payment method: garena prepaid card
Transaction time : 2021-05-29 11:13:40
Transaction I’d: 13842749540426392520
Garena prepaidCard selled by : winzo gold


(I top up free fire diamonds not received)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Ashmit Tomar Complaint Registered on (June 4, 2021 1:47 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Please delete my winzo gold account.I want to make a new account


(Delete Winzo Gold Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Anik Das Complaint Registered on (June 4, 2021 1:39 pm)
State: West Bengal



Sir I have purchased 160 rupees redeem code in Winzo store of Free fire but it was a problem that it show that the payment was successful in Paytm but in Winzo store it was failed and I don’t get any redeem code but my money deducted from my bank account so please help me sir pleaseee and please refund my money in my bank account…


(Winzo store payment issue with redeem code)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Shafirihanchilakala Complaint Registered on (May 30, 2021 10:16 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh



Garena prepared card diamonds not received ..the app opened this website https://shop2game.com/app/100067/idlogin

I use coupon code transaction success diamonds not received

Transaction I’d: 13842749540426392520


(I top up free fire diamonds not received)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Richard Fernandes Complaint Registered on (May 30, 2021 10:05 pm)
State: Maharashtra



U guys blocked my winnings for 2500 the account is active when tried to get this resolved with your customer service team by chat or by emails they either reply with shit or don’t reply at all I want my winnings credited back to me stop robbing people


(Winnings blocked)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Prashant Sharma Complaint Registered on (May 2, 2021 11:35 am)
State: Madhya Pradesh



Withdraw ni hota hai server error batata hai har aur customer support se v koi reply ni aata complain kerne me ager problem solve ni hui to fir karenge iss app ke naam me

 


(Withdraw Complaint Winzo App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Uzair Complaint Registered on (May 1, 2021 5:02 pm)
State: Jammu and Kashmir



REFUND MY CASH AS I CAN’T BUY AS WINZO STORE HAS TECHNICAL PROBLEM


(REFUND MY CASH AS I CANT BUY AS WINZO STORE HAS TECHNICAL PROBLEM)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Pratik Kumar Complaint Registered on (May 1, 2021 3:08 pm)
State: Bihar



Sir main 1300rs deposit kiya phir bhi khelne ke liya insufficient balance dikha rha jabki main 300ka  khelna ja rha hua


(Cash deposit issue at WinZo App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Arpan halder Complaint Registered on (May 1, 2021 2:57 pm)
State: West Bengal



Sir I have 720 RS in my account and I have not done anything but anyhow my balance is showing 1 rs but I have not done anything


(Winzo Balance is Rs 1)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Rakesh Sharma Complaint Registered on (April 23, 2021 4:04 pm)
State: Rajasthan



World war ka win case nhi aya abhi tak  9.1rupes


(World war Winzo App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Aftab Complaint Registered on (February 12, 2021 9:43 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Sir, I won many matches in gareena free fire. But my won Money is not credit to my winzo wallet.

Plz help me. and add my won money


(Won money are not credit to my wallet)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Sameer Complaint Registered on (February 11, 2021 9:39 am)
State: Rajasthan



Sir mere rs. 600 kat liye hn jb Mene call break start Kiya uspr Likha aarha tha unbel connect back to lobby phir Mera amount kyo Kara…unko refund kro..sir plzzzzz


(Amount refund Winzo App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Gowtham kumar Complaint Registered on (February 7, 2021 10:08 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



I withdraw my money it tells me winzo is banned Tamil Nadu


(I withdraw my money it tells me winzo is banned Tamil Nadu)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Vikas Complaint Registered on (January 27, 2021 11:48 am)
State: Bihar



winzo room banned. Please unban Winzo Game Room.


(Winzo Room Banned)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Vikas Complaint Registered on (January 27, 2021 10:33 am)
State: Bihar



plz winzo team my account unlock winzo account is temporarily blocked


(winzo account is temporarily blocked)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Kiran Complaint Registered on (January 19, 2021 5:32 pm)
State: Karnataka



Sir, I want to know my WinZo Games referral code but in I can’t see the code please help


(Referral code WinZo Games)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: [email protected] Complaint Registered on (January 19, 2021 4:39 pm)
State: Goa



sir…plz my winzo account is temporarily blocked 

plz winzo team my account unlock


(Winzo baazi account is temporarily blocked)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Ankit Sindhu Complaint Registered on (January 19, 2021 4:26 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Deepika varses katrina contract in a win my options not add in my wallet in a winning cash plz chek it is a most urgent


(Winning cash not add in my wallet)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Ajay aj Complaint Registered on (January 15, 2021 12:18 pm)
State: Jharkhand



I have paid 50₹ in free fire tournament and then they gave me the room id and password I joined it then they kicked me out my money is of total waste


(Free Fire Tournament 50₹ Room-ID Kicked Out)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
273 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Malli

i dont play the tournament…error is occured (enable geo position)

My name

I am use debit cart for aad cash i have no money play any game i am aad cash solve immediatly

Guruprasad

Why I can’t play game in bonus amount

Ajay

Not pay my loan

Bishal

Amr taka kete newa hocche, r kono problem hocche amr game a

Kst

Money withdrawal problem upi nhi Hota h error Dekha Raha h please help me sir

Mohammed razvi ali

Apkih problem solve hojai gih

Chinni

Fraud app

Sunnyvlogs

Sir jeete hue cash withdraw nhi ho rha hai kuch kijiye

Ravinder kumar

Wining amount nhi aaya

Mohammed razvi ali

Hlo my account has blocked

Ummed

My account block kyu kiya
Mere account me 15000 the please sir mere account ko unblock krdo

Ramesh Kumar

Sir esma free fire ka top up hi nhi ho rha hmara pasa aap kat lata ho orr hma top up data nhi

CHETAN PARALIYA

Redeem Prize
Deposit money issue (UPI/ Internet Banking, Debit, Credit Card, Wallet

Sukcharan singh

Change paytm number

Sukcharan singh

Winzo app

MURALI R

Very urgent…..My account was blocked kindly help me

Ssass

Sir mera account block kyo kar diya

SUMIT SINGH

mera account me 30000 winning hai lekin account blocked kar diya hai kaise me use withdrawa kru please help me

Rupa

Did they unblocked your account?

Rupa

And can you tell me what are those instructions?

Rupa

They blocked my account too. So I wanted to know

Avinash Meena

Sir aaj mera winzo account ko bina koi reasons bataye block kar diya h aur support help per msg kar rha hu to koi reply bhi nhi de rhe h

Last edited 1 year ago by Avinash Meena
VEERRAJU ALLAM

Our account is blocked in winzo app
Pls do anything

Amirtha

Do they unblocked ur account???

Prem

मेरा एकाउंट ब्लॉक क्यो कर दिया

Prem

Mera account block kyo ho gaya

Pramod Kumar

Hamara account block kyo kar diya hai

Subhash sarkar

My account is blocked ..my id is 8918668187..so please unblock my account

Amirtha

What about now?? They unblocked ur account??

Farukh Khan kureshi

My winzo unlock fast

Naveen Kumar

I winzo to block for me

Kapil sharma

Sir mera account blocked kr diya aapko use unblocked kijiye plz sir

Rajesh

Sir mera game khelte hue disconnect ho jaata h maine kai paise barbaad kr diye ki net problem hogi pr aapki side se problem h isko thik karo

Anand sakerwal

Deposit money issue (UPI/ Internet Banking, Debit, Credit Card, Wallet

Anand sakerwal

Money withdrawal problem upi nhi Hota h error Dekha Raha h please help

Umesh Sharma

Sir mere winzo wallet se rs. 10200 debit hui h pls refanded

Chaudhary kamlesh Ishwarbhai

Hii

Bharath Kumar buridi

Winzo gold app is verry n
Very bad app

Radhe

My account 7877034646 unblock

Amirtha

Hii.. My winzo account was blocked with out any reason… Please unblock my account or refund my money…

Miru

Don’t play in this fuckers are cheating

Dip

Winzo please not allow hacker

Kuldeep

Sir mere free fire tournament miss hogya cash return hoga

Pradeep

I can’t open app please slove the problem

Pankaj Kumar Temare

Winzoसे मैंने डायमंड खरीदा₹360 का पैसा कट गया है मुझे डायमंड नहीं मिला मैं चाहता हूं कि मेरा पैसा वापस होना चाहिए नहीं तो मेरे को डायमंड चाहिए

Pankaj Kumar Temare

Pura bolate chahie

Pankaj Kumar Temare

मैंने विंजो एप पर जो पैसा खर्चा किया है वह मुझे वापस चाहिए

Pankaj Kumar Temare

winzo app seमैंने फ्री फायर के लिए डायमंड खरीदा है वह मुझे नहीं मिला

Pankaj Kumar Temare

Free fire han sambandhit hai

Pankaj Kumar Temare

मुझे मेरा पैसा वापस चाहिए

Ram

Mere saath bhi cheating ho raha hai mera winzo ne pura paisa chora liya our custmer care se koi reply bhi nahi aa rahi hai

Rahul kumar

Customer service very bad my winning balance not com my account 5day sa please my number was changed 7903560319 old number new number add my account 9341362787 please

AKHTAR KHAN

Please sir mera account unblock kar dejiye

Subhankar Rai

I deposited Rs .150 from paytm it’s not showing in wallet.

RAKESH KUMAR MEENA

Mera account block Kar diya winzo walo be or 3 din ho Gaya unblock nqhi Kar rAhe h

Subhankar Rai

I deposited Rs. 200 and Rs. 50 but it is not showing on wallet.

Subhankar Rai

Still no action for my hard earned money Rs. 250. Add to my wallet.

Hitesh patil

Sir bina galti ke mera account block kar diya gaya hain

273
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x