ZEE5 App Complaint 24×7 Helpline Number Very Slow, Subscription, Too Many Ads

ZEE 5 App Customer Care Register ZEE5 Complaint Online | Vodafone Play, Airtel, Jio Airtel Xstream Tata Binge+ Subscription Issue, Crashes Samsung TV, Android TV LG Web OS – Too Many Ads | ZEE5 App is Very Slow, Bad Quality – ZEE5 Complaint 24×7 Customer Care Support

ZEE5 is an Indian video-on-demand service launched by Essel Group via its subsidiary Zee Entertainment Enterprises. At present, it has been downloaded more than 200 Million+ users. The ZEE5 was launched in India on 14 February 2018 with content in 12 languages (English, Hindi, Bengali, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Marathi, Bhojpuri, Gujarati, Odia, and Punjabi).

The ZEE5 is also available free of cost on the various platform i.e. Samsung TV, Android TV, Airtel Xstream, Tata Binge+ 6 Months Free, Jio Fibre Free, Smart TV Offers, Cashback on PayTM, Amazon Pay.

ZEE5 App Complaint Helpline Support – Zee 5 Series, Movies, TV Live Channel ZEE5 Subsciption Refund Online – Contact Number/ Toll-Free ZEE5 Complaint.

ZEE5 provides contents: 

  1. OTT Platform
  2. Streaming Media
  3. Video On Deman

ZEE5 App Complaint (Customer Care Number)

Here is the brief information about the ZEE5 Entertainment App.

Article About Watch Latest Movies, Originals & TV shows on ZEE5
Developer Z5X Global FZ LLC
Made in India Dubai
Available for Android and iOS
Version Varies with device
Last update on 16 July 2020
Email Support support.in@zee5.com

ZEE5 App Helpline & Online Complaint

Below are the complaint registered by user-facing issue, technical problems, subscription, premium content etc.

  1. Hang my phone
  2. Too many ads (also with Premium Subscription
  3. Buffering videos
  4. Auto-renewal of subscription
  5. Can’t watch the complete episode
  6. Oops ! We noticed that your payment request for All Access Pack on ZEE5 didn’t go through successfully.
  7. There is no subscription history available on ZEE5
  8. Video not playing
  9. Content not available / delay in upload
  10. Reset Password issue
  11. Player Issue
  12. Login issue
  13. Promo Code Issue
  14. Subscription Plan Not Working/Payment Issue
  15. OTP/Verification Email Not Working
  16. Not able to update

 

ZEE5 App Customer Care

Phone Number
Email Id support.in@zee5.com, playstore@zee5.com
Website https://www.zee5.com/
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address Z5X Global Zee Tower Office 202 Dubai Media City Dubai

ZEE5 App Info

Company Name ZEE5 App
Business Info Watch Latest Movies, Originals & TV Shows, Series
Mobile App Andorid App | iOS
Name: Manisha Complaint Registered on (December 16, 2020 10:35 am)
State: Karnataka



I request ZEE 5 to please mention episode number properly in ZEE 5 app because of episode numbers it is confusing for me to search the episodes
(Zee5 Episode number Issue/ Complaint)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Manisha
Thanks for the valuable information. The Zee5 Team will work this out in new App Update.


Name: Navnath Tule Complaint Registered on (December 12, 2020 10:05 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Sir mera zee5 subscription par month Rs 99 cancel karna. Main na aap ko uninstall kar diya hain. To pls mere accounts se payment Nahi katana chahiye.
(Zee5 subscription Rs 99 cancel)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: prasadpriya Complaint Registered on (November 5, 2020 9:28 pm)
State: Kerala



TV Shows in ZEE5 Plan is not active. Please help
(tv shows not available)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi

You need to report this issue to support.in@zee5.com
Good day.


Name: Mithila Brid Complaint Registered on (November 5, 2020 9:23 pm)
State: Maharashtra



I had cancelled my Zee5 subscription on 19th Oct 2020 whereas the renewal date is 29th Oct 2020. Despite the above case, I am charged 99INR from my bank account which I had saved for auto-renewal from the past few months.

And now when I am following up for 99INR it is only a play of emails going on between Google and Zee support. Zee is only passing the ball to Google.

Secondly, despite I’m being charged for the subscription, I am still unable to avail the premium services of it until 28th Nov which ideally should have been the case since I am charged for 29th Oct to 28th Nov 2020.

Now when I follow up, the GPA ID given by Zee to me stands cancelled as per confirmation from Google.

Help me retrieve my 99 INR.
(Charged Despite Cancellation of Subscription)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Mithila

As you have cancelled the Subscription 10 days before the end of your active plan, but then also your Rs 99/- Plan subscription was debited from Bank account.

For recurring / auto-renewal subscriptions :

To cancel your recurring subscription with ZEE5, click the following that applies to you:

  • Cancelling your ZEE5 subscription purchased using your Credit Card / Debit Card / Paytm
    • To cancel your ZEE5 subscription purchased using your Credit Card / Debit Card / Paytm, visit the “My Subscriptions” page here: https://www.zee5.com/myprofile/plans. If this link doesn’t work for you, follow the steps below:
      On the Android App:
      1. Tap the “Hamburger” menu (3 horizontal lines) on the top left corner of the screen
      2. Under “My Account” tap “My Active Plans”
      3. Click “Cancel Subscription” under your current active subscription
      4. Click “Yes” on the confirmation screen
  • Cancelling your ZEE5 subscription purchased using Apple iTunes
    • To cancel your ZEE5 subscription purchased using Apple iTunes, follow the steps below:1. Go to Settings on your iPhone
      2. Tap on iTunes followed by the App Store option
      3. Tap on your Apple ID and select view Apple ID in the pop up
      4. Enter your password for your Apple ID
      5. Tap on “Subscriptions” and look for “ZEE5”
      6. Under “ZEE5” tap on Deactivate Subscription

      Your subscription will end on the last day of the validity of your subscription.

  • Cancelling your ZEE5 subscription purchased using Google Play
    • To cancel your ZEE5 subscription purchased using Google Play, follow the steps below:1. Go to the Google Play Store
      2. Tap on hamburger menu (3 horizontal lines) on the top left and select “Subscriptions”
      3. Click on the ZEE5 subscription
      4. Click “Cancel”

      Your subscription will end on the last day of the validity of your subscription.

NOTE: So, you need to check, from which mode you have activated the Plan. Follow the instruction to cancel the subscription.
NOTE 1: In case, you are not able to rectify/ resolve this issue. Please contact to customer service of ZEE5 App via Email at support.in@zee5.com

You will get support.
Have a great day.


Name: Uma kar Complaint Registered on (September 9, 2020 10:28 am)
State: West Bengal



Hello I am Uma Kar
I have done the subscription of zee5 with 299 rs recharge but not a single day I have watched because of video problems I have heard the audio but can’t see videos I have uninstall the app and again install but it doesn’t work plz check what is the problem and solve it as soon as possible.
(Zee5 Videos Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Uma,
Can you check the storage on your device? Please clear the Cache of App and Try Again. You will not get an error.
Have a great day. Let us know more.


Name: Mahmood shareef Complaint Registered on (August 30, 2020 9:08 pm)
State: Telangana



I am Mahmood shareef please edit my profile on Zee5 Account
(Profile name correction in Zee5 App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
7 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Savi

After updation the app is not working

Shiyana

Why are you keeping an application for zee channel and I don’t understand use of it……really we can’t even stream video properly and unable to see the exact program and need to take a subscription but I don’t have trust on your app…please give an updation for latest version and take necessary changes plz…

Sudeshna

After updation i wontbe able to play any video

jasmine shaikh

i have done recharge 2 time but none of them had done what is exact issue kindly update me our provide me customer care number or concern person number

Saif Mukhtar

Zee5 is nothing but crap.I have taken a subscription, paid money for it even then I can’t watch a single fucking program

7
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x