SonyLIV App Complaint 24×7 Helpline Number, Too Many Ads, Refund, Google Play Subscription

SonyLIV App Customer Care Support | Register Online SonyLIV App Complaint | SONY LIVE App Helpline Number | Premium Subscription Issue, Sony TV, Download, Google Pay Subscription, Refund Money

Sony Pictures Networks India Pvt. Ltd official Mobile App “SONY LIV” is now providing Live TV Shows, Original Series, Movies, Sports including WWE, UFC, Football and Cricket. The Premium Content, Premiere Shows of Hollywood, New Release are only available at LIV Premium Subscription.

IPL 2020 Live Watch on SonyLiv

Many customers of SonyLIV App are asking questions regarding the Live Streaming/ Broadcasting of IPL 2020 Cricket Matches. Here I want to clarify their doubt:-

  1. Star Sports is the Official Broadcaster till 2022
  2. Hotstar+Disney is the Digital Streaming Broadcaster.

So, only on these channels or Apps, you can watch Live IPL 2020. There is no Plan of SONY LIV to Watch IPL Matches.

Download Hoststar+Disney and subscribe to VIP Plan and Enjoy IPL and Other Sporting Live action.

List of App – Live IPL 2020

Now, there are users of Sony Live App facing issues/problems while watching Movies, TV Shows or Live Games. Here we are providing official Customer Care, Support team contact information of SONY LIV, Register Online Complaint. Also, if you are not happy, get a full refund of the subscription amount (6 Months, 12 Months).

There are complaints regarding the Premium Content is not available after paying Subscription Charges. The games in Sony Liv app don’t give cashpoint.

SonyLIV App Complaint Online – Google Pay Subscription, Not Able to Watch Premium Series, TV Shows, Movies (Already have Premium Subscription), SONY Internet TV Issue, Watch History, HD, Data Usage, Too Many Ads Complaint – SonyLiv App Customer Care Support Team.

Sony LIV Premium Subscription Plan & Offers

To Watch Premium Movies, Live Sports, TV Series (Original) you have to take SONY LIVE Premium Subscription. Currently, there are 3 Plans (1 Month, 6 Months, and 1 Year Subscription).

SonyLiv Premium

Sony LIV Subscription  1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Price/ Plan Rs 299 INR Rs 699 INR Rs 999 INR
Features
  1. Exclusive World Premiere and Originals Shows
  2. Latest Internation Shows
  3. Hollywood Movies
  4. All Live Sports (Football, Cricket, WWE, UFC)
  5. Ads Free
  6. All Live TV Channels

 LIV Premium Pack to enjoy Ad-Free experience, along with Originals, Latest Hollywood Series, Live TV Channels, Live Sports, Blockbuster movies.

SonyLIV PayTM Offers

Paytm Offer:
Get up to 100% assured cashback on 1st Paytm transaction on SonyLIV

  • Monthly pack – random cashback (Min 30, Max 299)
  • Half Yearly – random cashback (Min 35, Max 699)
  • Annual – random cashback (Min 50, Max 999)

Eligibility:
1. Offer can be availed by a Paytm subscriber (“Customer”) only once during the Offer Duration;
2. Offer is applicable only for 1st Paytm transaction on SonyLIV App/Web;
3. Offer is valid only on activation/subscribing to SonyLIV and making payment using Paytm wallet; and
4. Entire subscription amount must be paid from the Paytm wallet. If money is added from other modes of payment during the transaction, it will not be counted.

Duration: The offer is valid from 25th June till 31st July 2020 (both days included)

Process of Offer Activation:
1. On subscribing to SonyLIV during the Offer Duration using Paytm wallet Customer will get a push notification earning a scratch card
2. The scratch card has to be used by the Customer within 72 hours to avail:
– minimum assured cashback of Rs.30/- up to a maximum cashback of Rs. 299/- on subscribing to SonyLIV monthly pack of Rs.299/-
– minimum assured cashback of Rs. 35/- up to a maximum cashback of Rs. 699/- on subscribing to SonyLIV 6-months pack of Rs.699/-
– minimum assured cashback of Rs. 50/- up to a maximum cashback of Rs. 999/- on subscribing to SonyLIV yearly pack of Rs.999/-
3. Paytm shall credit the cashback amount to the Customer’s Paytm Wallet

Note: There are some movies, TV Shows, and old Sports (WWE, UFC, Football, Cricket) series without subscribing to Sony LIV Premium.

SonyLIV App Complaint & Helpdesk

Here is the complaint SONYLIV App. In case, you are also facing issues/problems in watching TV Series.

  • Lots of Ads
  • HD quality issue (Not good)
  • Not working in Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka
  • My subscription is not activated.
  • I would like to cancel my premium subscription. I have been charged twice for a subscription.
  • I am unable to receive the OTP.
  • I am unable to watch content on my TV.
  • I am unable to login to my account.
  • I am a subscriber but am unable to watch premium content on my android phone.
  • I am a subscriber but am unable to watch premium content on my iOS phone.
  • I am unable to find my favorite show or content.
  • I am unable to subscribe to LIV premium.
  • I am a subscriber and want to change my account details.
  • I am facing issues with LIV games.
  • I have a subscription but unable to download videos, movies, TV Series/ Watch Offline

SonyLIV Upcoming Series

  • Avrodh – Streaming From 31st July-Avrodh
  • Indian Idol
  • Let’s Get Grooving!-India’s Best Dancer
  • Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah
  • Baalveer Returns
  • Aladdin Naam Toh Suna Hoga

Note: You can register Complaint SonyLIV.

SonyLive App Info

Company Name SonyLive App
Business Info Movies, Live Cricket, Football, Original Series, Hollywood, TV Show
Mobile App Andorid App |

SonyLive App Customer Care

Phone Number
Email Id [email protected]
Website https://www.sonyliv.com/
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address Sony Pictures Networks India Pvt. Ltd, Interface 7, 4th Floor, Malad West, Mumbai Maharashtra, 400064 India
Name: Kajal Complaint Registered on (September 30, 2020 4:04 pm)
State: Rajasthan We have paid for 1 month on Sony LIV app yesterday, the money has been deducted but it is not working. Tried many options uninstalled the app and done everything else too but it is still not working and showing go premium even after giving money. Please check through it and reply as ASAP.
(Sonyliv not working after being paid)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Ishant Gupta Complaint Registered on (September 29, 2020 10:53 am)
State: Jammu and Kashmir Amount of rs. 199 deducted from paytm wallet against subscription but subscription not activated
(Amount deducted but subscription not activated)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Anuj Tripathi Complaint Registered on (September 29, 2020 10:33 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh I have subscribed to SonyLiv App and payment deducted but the subscription is not working, kindly help and please refund my money
Thanks and Regards
Anuj Tripathi
886xxx8355
(Subscribed for one month but subscription not working)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Harshbardhan Varshney Complaint Registered on (September 29, 2020 10:31 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh I have done the Payment on SonyLIV for Premium Subscription, but till not I am not able to Watch the SonyLIV Premium Shows/ TV Movies etc.
My Payment Details: Collect I’d:-C2009282116059306373593 and Transaction ID:- P2009282116210582405803
(Payment is done but not subscribed)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Keshav Gaur Complaint Registered on (September 29, 2020 10:23 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh I paid for the subscription to Sony liv and the money was also deducted but I did not become a member.
(My Subscription is not Activated on SonyLiv)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Shubham Aggarwal Complaint Registered on (September 29, 2020 10:02 am)
State: Uttarakhand I have subscribed for one year and made the payment Rs 199 per year from Paytm. But subscription not activated asking for payment again.
(My Subscription is Not Activated)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Shubham Aggarwal
As you have already paid for the SonyLIV Subscription. Please do check the Email received from SonyLIV. I would suggest following steps:

  1. Logout from SonyLIV >> Stop the App >> Clear Cache and Again Login (if this don’t solve your issue) follow below step.
  2. Uninstall the App >> Restart your Phone >> Install the App again >> Login with same credential you have used for the SonyLIV Account.

Note: You will get benefit of subscription. If you still not able to watch premium content. Let us know.


Name: Raja Hake Complaint Registered on (September 28, 2020 10:08 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh

I want my Rs199 refund. I have been charged twice for a subscription. Still, my account subscription is not activated yet.


(Charged twice for subscription and not yet get subscribed)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Mayank Varshney Complaint Registered on (September 26, 2020 4:28 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh Hi Team,

I have my subscription by mistake. Could you please cancel my request and reactivate my subscription again.

Regards,
Mayank
(Wrongly cancel my subscription)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Mayank Varshney
You can restore functionality/ subscription from either My Account in the main menu or from My Purchases under My account.
Have a great day.


Name: Arti Complaint Registered on (September 26, 2020 2:23 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh I charged twice for a subscription on SonyLIV – Refund of money please
(Payment issue at SonyLIV App)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Vijay Complaint Registered on (September 26, 2020 9:46 am)
State: Punjab I am unable to watch sonyliv – Subscribed for one year but unable to watch the SONILIV
(Subscribed for one year but unable to watch the SONILIV)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: CHETAN kapoor Complaint Registered on (September 26, 2020 9:44 am)
State: Maharashtra It’s been more than 10days now I have paid 299 for sony liv subscription. However, it is not activated. It’s very disappointing and I feel cheated.
(Paid for subscription but not getting activated)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Bhupinder singh Complaint Registered on (September 25, 2020 2:16 pm)
State: Punjab I have subscribed SONYLIV, my mobile number is 981xxxx8100 but my account showing a different unknown mobile number 989xxxx8773
(Wrong Account Detail @SonyLIV App)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Garima Complaint Registered on (September 24, 2020 9:10 pm)
State: Maharashtra I subscribed – 399 yearly. Still not able to watch series Jl50. Why? Yay! Your LIV Special+ subscription is now activated. Order ID: 93512308. Your subscription will auto-renew on 24 Sep 2021.
https://ev.sonyliv.com/2sZyF.

 
(Subscription not activated)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Akash Complaint Registered on (September 23, 2020 11:41 am)
State: Gujarat My SonyLIV SUbscription is not active. Please help.
(SonyLIV Premium Subscription Not Activated but Money Deducted)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Divyata Tiwari Complaint Registered on (September 22, 2020 5:10 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh Hi,
I have completed my subscription but the amount has been deducted but yet is asking me to subscribe again. I would request you to plz look into it and activate my subscription on an urgent basis.

.
(Subscription Not Renewed)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Divyata Tiwari
Kindly close the App/ Clear the Cache/ Update the App. Login Again with the Mobile Number/ OTP. Your account will be fully recovered on SonyLIV.
Let us know. If you still face such issue.
Good day.


Name: Mohit Agrawal Complaint Registered on (September 22, 2020 5:03 pm)
State: Chhattisgarh I have been charged Rs 999 for my yearly subscription but it shows that I do not have any active subscriptions but when I try to subscribe again then it shows the subscription will start from 2021 which means I have a subscription actively working. Please start my subscription asap or return my money back.
(Subscription will start from 2021 SonyLIV Complaint)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Sandeep Gupta Complaint Registered on (September 19, 2020 10:02 pm)
State: Haryana I have recharged with ₹199 & ₹200 for yearly subscription, but still I am not able to watch sony tv. Pls. Do the needful
(Recharged SonyLIV Plan but Not able to Watch Sony TV)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: kashish chaugaonkar Complaint Registered on (September 19, 2020 9:45 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh
I have subscribed for one year and made the payment. But still I’m not able to watch the premium series.
please resolve it quickly


(SonyLiv Not able to watch premium shows)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Pinaki Pandit Complaint Registered on (September 14, 2020 10:55 am)
State: West Bengal I am unable to redeem AJIO Coupon which I have received fo 1-year subscription. Please look into this.
(Unable to redeem AJIO Coupon in SonyLIV)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Anjan mahanta Complaint Registered on (September 10, 2020 10:01 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh I have subscribed for one year and made the payment.. But still I’m not able to watch the premium series.
(Not able to watch premium shows even after payment)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: BK Shrivastava Complaint Registered on (September 8, 2020 10:00 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh Hi,
I have subscribed for 12 month prime subscription(₹999) of Sony liv for a year but the membership has not been activated. The payment was made through amazon prime. order number: D01-3287678-9253462
(Not able to view prime after subscription for one year)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Varun Complaint Registered on (September 7, 2020 9:24 pm)
State: Haryana
Hi there,
I already purchased the 6 months premium membership of SonyLiv but unable to view the contents. It keeps asking me to subscribe again.
Below is the detail and attached is the receipt.

Phone: 70xxx441
Mode of Payment: MasterCard
Transaction: 4481275003
Date: Sep’06,2020


(SonyLiv Unable to view premium content even after payment)

Status of Complaint: Under Review
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Pragna Patel Complaint Registered on (September 7, 2020 5:24 pm)
State: Gujarat I am not able to see all the episodes of kutumb serial. Only 30 episodes of kutumb serials are visible on the Sony Liv app.
(Not able to see my favorite show)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Rahul Duggal Complaint Registered on (September 2, 2020 12:21 pm)
State: Jammu and Kashmir Have paid Rs 999 on 31 August 2020 for Sony liv Premium amount deducted from account but channel not activated asking for payment again.
(Sonyliv Premium not activated)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Nithin Verma Padival Complaint Registered on (August 30, 2020 1:13 pm)
State: Karnataka I have been writing about this issue to your customer care e-mail for more than 2 weeks but without any response.
You have promised to provide me ajio coupon worth Rs. 1000/- off on purchase of items worth Rs.2200/-  .Hence I have subscribed to sony liv app but the coupon cannot be redeemed and it’s valid only till 31-08-2020.

Pls sort this out or cancel my subscription and refund the fee
(SONY LIVE APP- PROMOTIONAL OFFER NOT VALID- COUPON ISSUE)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Nithin Verma Padival
Please read the terms and conditions. There may be condition on it. In case, it is FLAT Rs 1000/-. You can report it to the [email protected]
You will get assistance.
Good day


Name: SRI RAM KUMAR Complaint Registered on (August 29, 2020 8:24 am)
State: Maharashtra Good Morning Customer Care ,
Even after paying the subscription for one year SONY LIV PREMIUM UNABLE TO ACCESS

Invoice number : INV00000007067200
Invoice date : 17-May-2020

Ordered By: Sriramkumar
Order ID: 87704648
Receipt Date: 17 May 2020
Billed To: Credit Card
Pack: Premium 12 Months
Renews on: 17 May 2021
S.SRI RAM KUMAR


(UNABLE TO ACCESS AND WATCH WEB SERIES SONY PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Tanishq Kalia Complaint Registered on (August 27, 2020 5:44 pm)
State: Punjab I’m unable to clear search history. I have even cleared storage and cache and also uninstalled app and reinstalled it few times but didn’t get any solution. Pls help!
(Unable to clear Search History)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Tanishq Kalia
You need to Go to Setting >> Search History and Click on Delete. Kindly update the App.


Name: Rajat Jain Complaint Registered on (August 23, 2020 9:33 am)
State: Haryana We have a premium account of sony liv till Feb 2021, but we r denied access to our account and r unable to watch sonyliv from last one week. we ‘ve complained many times on the given section but of no use. Plz resolve this issue asap.
(Unable to Access My Premium Account of SonyLiv)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Rajat Jain,
I would recommend you to check your Email (As SonyLIV may have sent you). As you are not able to Watch Premium Content/ Please check your subscription type.
If you have a valid subscription. Please contact the SonyLiv CS team at [email protected]
Your issue will be resolved.


Name: SABAR KUMAR KABASI Complaint Registered on (August 21, 2020 9:37 am)
State: Odisha I recently paid for my 1-month subscription and the amount has been deducted from my account but I’m unable to access the premium content. I have a match to watch so please fix this asap.
(SonyLiv Subscription is not active)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Rishiraj Khound Complaint Registered on (August 16, 2020 9:02 am)
State: Assam I recently paid for my 1-month subscription and the amount has been deducted from my account but I’m unable to access the premium content. I have a match to watch so please fix this asap.

 
(Membership of SonyLiv not activated)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Rishiraj.
You need to connect to CS of SonyLiv at [email protected]
Good day.


Name: Rajesh Agnihotri Complaint Registered on (August 16, 2020 8:51 am)
State: Maharashtra

I purchased the subscription of Rs 699 but still not able to view this channel on TV. Followed the instructions given on TV and paid amount via mobile on internet portal. Kindly provide the access or refund the amount.


(SonyLIV subscription paid but still can’t view channel on TV)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Rajesh,
As you already paid for the Subscription. You need to raise complaint via email at [email protected]

You will surely get the support.
Good day.


Name: Palak kathuria Complaint Registered on (August 14, 2020 5:33 pm)
State: Haryana Yesterday on 11th aug, 2020 I bought a subscription of 6 months for ₹699 from sonyliv, entered all the details in my tv and the money got debited from my account immediately but still I am not being shown subscribed in sonyliv. Either refund my money or get me subscibed in for the amount I HAVE ALREADY PAID.
(Complaint Regarding the Subscription of SonyLiv)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Surendra soni Complaint Registered on (August 6, 2020 8:41 pm)
State: Maharashtra SonyLiv App Live Cricket Issue Not seen live cricket matches
(SonyLiv App Live Cricket Issue Not seen live cricket matches)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
38 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Vishant chari

I cannot watch movies after taking subscription of one year.

Darshan

Unable to listen audio in series
Voice break issue

Dr. Jaideep Ghoshal

Sony Liv is cheating its customers. They are taking Premium Subscription but not giving Premium viewing.

devendra singh bisht

i already complaint but they are not resolving it

Atheeq

I can’t use Sony liv app in Dubai it’s asking Dubai no but I had a India account

Priyanka

Subscribed using my husband’s credit card on 20 Aug 2020 yet the premium subscription is not yet activated on my accoun

Last edited 1 month ago by Priyanka
Satyam

I want to cancel auto renewal of my package. what is the procedure. Nothing like that is mentioned in the app

Karan sayal

I took sonyliv yearly subscription but only after one episode it is not working and again asking for the subscription amount. Please resolve my problem.

Natasha Garg

I have subscribed sonyliv for 1month but after a week iam not able to watch anything on this app..no customer care number nothing…I felt like cheated

Vini

I am not able to cancel my subscription . Kindly look into it and solve my issue i don’t want premium pack anymore and there is no such option to cancel as specified by you.

Md sifatullahsaif

There are no new episodes in my sonyliv app today. I can’t search for Tarak Mehtaka Ulta Chashma and any sports Please tell me the solution quickly.

Md sifatullah saif

Yes i have the premium subscriptionof sonyliv for 1 yer
Now what to do?

Mirza

Unavailable in my country

Kiran Kiran

I was watching every episode of mere dad ki dulhan on this app but today I couldn’t watch 144th episode coz of premium thing which was never asked before.

Sunny arora

I’m already recharge

Dheeraj sompura

Refund my plan ronz scriber and ID other ID in in plant used plan

Amit yadav

I want to talk with the executive i am not able to watch

Uma

Hello my android tv your Chantal can’t see the programs while clicking on serial it doesn’t open and on my mobile I’m able to watch the program can you help

Pallavi Mittal

I have bought the subscription of Rs199 yearly but still i am not able to watch it.

Ashutosh

I have made payment yesterday at 2 PM rs. 299 but I am not able to watch premium
please resolve ASAP

Mithipati Seeta

I paid 399/- Tuesday but I am not able to see serial premium

Sulagna Sarkar

Hello i was watching mahabali Hanuman on sony liv app but now there are no possible data available although i have bought the premium membership. Plz help i was watching 345 episode and now there are no available data. Help required.

Rajiv Verma

I have active Sony LIV subscription till 14.10.20, but not able to see premium contents since yesterday. Please look into the matter at earliest.

Regards,

Rajiv Verma

Priti

Hi

Aman

I have make the subscripton of 199/- and also debited from my account but still unable to watch nd play the Anything on app this app required again for subscription but i have paid

Virendra Rane

unable to login in my SonyLiv account

Virendra Rane

it ask for subscription, which is already i have.

38
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x