SonyLIV App Complaint 24×7 Helpline Number Too Many Ads, Play Along KBC, Refund, Google Play Subscription




SonyLIV App Customer Care Support | Register Online SonyLIV App Complaint Ad Blocker Detected | SONY LIVE App Helpline Number | Premium Subscription Issue, Sony TV, Download, Google Pay Subscription, Refund Money

Sony Pictures Networks India Pvt. Ltd official Mobile App “SONY LIV” is now providing Live TV Shows, Original Series, Movies, Sports including WWE, UFC, Football and Cricket. The Premium Content, Premiere Shows of Hollywood, New Release are only available at LIV Premium Subscription.




IND vs AUS 2020 Live Watch on SonyLiv

Many customers of SonyLIV App are asking questions regarding the Live Streaming/ Broadcasting of Aus vs India 2020 Cricket Matches (T20, One Day, Test).

You can watch on SonyLIV App after the subscription or you can watch on TV. After Sony Sports Channel Recharge.

  1. Nov 27, Fri: Australia vs India, 1st ODI: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney : 9:10 AM, 03:40 AM GMT / 02:40 PM LOCAL
  2. Nov 29, Sun: Australia vs India, 2nd ODI: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney: 9:10 AM 03:40 AM GMT / 02:40 PM LOCAL
  3. Dec 02, Wed: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI Manuka Oval, Canberra: 9:10 AM 03:40 AM GMT / 02:40 PM LOCAL
  4. Dec 04, Fri Australia vs India, 1st T20  Manuka Oval, Canberra: 1:40 PM 08:10 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL
  5. Dec 06, Sun Australia vs India, 2nd T20 Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney 1:40 PM 08:10 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL
  6. Australia A vs India A, 1st Practice match Drummoyne Oval, Sydney 5:00 AM (Dec 06)11:30 PM GMT (Dec 05) / 10:30 AM LOCAL
  7. Dec 08, Tue: Australia vs India, 3rd T20  Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney 1:40 PM 08:10 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL
  8. Dec 11, Fri – Dec 13, Sun Australia A vs India, 2nd Practice match Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney 9:30 AM 04:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
  9. Dec 17, Thu – Dec 21, Mon: Australia vs India, 1st Test Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 9:30 AM 04:00 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
  10. Dec 26, Sat – Dec 30, Wed Australia vs India, 2nd Test Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne 5:00 AM (Dec 26)11:30 PM GMT (Dec 25) / 10:30 AM LOCAL
  11. Jan 07, Thu – Jan 11, Mon: Australia vs India, 3rd Test Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney 5:00 AM (Jan 07)11:30 PM GMT (Jan 06) / 10:30 AM LOCAL
  12. Jan 15, Fri – Jan 19, Tue Australia vs India, 4th Test The Gabba, Brisbane 5:30 AM12:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

List of App – Live IPL 2020




KBC Play Along Gold – Not Activated/ Participate

Which App is to participate in Kaun Banega Crorepati (KBC) Play Along Gold?
Answer: Tp participates in the KBC Play Along Gold Contest, you need to download SonyLIV Mobile app (available for Android on Play Store / for iOS on App Store for free). After installation, click on “KBC PLay Along” and register your account.

  • Ads on the Play Along Gold – Not able to submit the Answer.
  • Already registered error
  • unfortunately, Sony Liv has stopped.
  • Submit button not working/ freezes – Lost points
  • Kbc questions don’t appear on time

Winner List – KBC PAG Gold

The winners are announced daily on the official App of KBC Play Along.

Subscribers of the LIV Special, LIV Special + or the LIV Premium packs on the App will access the premium version of PAG referred to as “PAG Gold”. In this, the users stand a chance of winning exclusive prizes only available to the subscribers of the LIV Special, LIV Special + or the LIV Premium packs on the App.

Only the PAG Gold players will be eligible to the following prizes, to be announced for every episode:

kbc play along prize

  • Har Din 10 Lakhpati
  • Episode Winner

The Subscription is not active >> Have you recently purchased SonyLIV Premium Subscription? Submit Online Complaint or Contact the KBC Play Along (PAG Gold) customer service. (WIN Rs 1 Lakh Daily Contest).

Note: Only subscribers of SonyLIV App will be eligible to win the ‘lakhpati’ prize. The non-subscribers can win up to Rs 1000 as a cash prize. They will, however, be eligible to win other prizes like television sets, laptops, Bluetooth speakers, headphones, power banks, mobile phones, iPads, and vouchers.

Now, there are users of Sony Live App facing issues/problems while watching Movies, TV Shows or Live Games. Here we are providing official Customer Care, Support team contact information of SONY LIV, Register Online Complaint. Also, if you are not happy, get a full refund of the subscription amount (6 Months, 12 Months).

There are complaints regarding the Premium Content is not available after paying Subscription Charges. The games in Sony Liv app don’t give cashpoint.

SonyLIV App Complaint Online – Google Pay Subscription, Not Able to Watch Premium Series, TV Shows, Movies (Already have Premium Subscription), SONY Internet TV Issue, Watch History, HD, Data Usage, Too Many Ads Complaint – SonyLiv App Customer Care Support Team.

Sony LIV Premium Subscription Plan & Offers

To Watch Premium Movies, Live Sports, TV Series (Original) you have to take SONY LIVE Premium Subscription. Currently, there are 3 Plans (1 Month, 6 Months, and 1 Year Subscription).

  • LIV Special (Rs 199 for 365 days)
  • LIV Special + (Rs. 399 for 365 days)
  • LIV Premium Pack (Rs. 999 for 365 days)

SonyLiv Premium

Sony LIV Subscription  1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Price/ Plan Rs 299 INR Rs 699 INR Rs 999 INR
Features
  1. Exclusive World Premiere and Originals Shows
  2. Latest Internation Shows
  3. Hollywood Movies
  4. All Live Sports (Football, Cricket, WWE, UFC)
  5. Ads Free
  6. All Live TV Channels

 LIV Premium Pack to enjoy Ad-Free experience, along with Originals, Latest Hollywood Series, Live TV Channels, Live Sports, Blockbuster movies.

SonyLIV App Complaint & Helpdesk

Here is the complaint SONYLIV App. In case, you are also facing issues/problems in watching TV Series.

  • I am viewing on some other device error
  • Ad Blocker Detected – Deactivate AdBlocker.
  • Lots of Ads
  • KBC Play Along Subscription. Not able to Play/ Participate
  • KBC PAG Gold Issue
  • Delay in Question and Answer (Timesup).
  • HD quality issue (Not good)
  • Not working in Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka
  • My subscription is not activated.
  • I would like to cancel my premium subscription. I have been charged twice for a subscription.
  • I am unable to receive the OTP.
  • I am unable to watch content on my TV.
  • I am unable to login to my account.
  • I am a subscriber but am unable to watch premium content on my android phone.
  • I am a subscriber but am unable to watch premium content on my iOS phone.
  • I am unable to find my favorite show or content.
  • I am unable to subscribe to LIV premium.
  • I am a subscriber and want to change my account details.
  • I am facing issues with LIV games.
  • I have a subscription but unable to download videos, movies, TV Series/ Watch Offline

SonyLIV Upcoming Series

  • Avrodh – Streaming From 31st July-Avrodh
  • Indian Idol
  • Let’s Get Grooving!-India’s Best Dancer
  • Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah
  • Baalveer Returns
  • Aladdin Naam Toh Suna Hoga

Note: You can register Complaint SonyLIV by “Submit Complaint” – or Just contact the Customer Service Support of SonyLIV regarding Subscription, Contest, TV, Movies, Ads issue & problem. Also check the refund rules & regulation.




SonyLive App Customer Care

Phone Number
Email Id customersupport@setindia.com, livsupport@setindia.com
Website https://www.sonyliv.com/
Grievance Cell Info You can directly register complaint at SonyLiv Portal >> Submit
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address Sony Pictures Networks India Pvt. Ltd,
Interface 7, 4th Floor,
Malad West, Mumbai
Maharashtra, 400064
India

SonyLive App Info

Company Name SonyLive App
Business Info Movies, Live Cricket, Football, Original Series, Hollywood, TV Show, KBC Play Along, PAG Gold.
Mobile App Andorid App |



Name: Sunny Gupta Complaint Registered on (January 13, 2021 12:42 pm)
State: Maharashtra



I buy a Coupon code from Flipkart but than enter in Sony live app. The coupon code was not applied in Sony liv app.
(Subscription Flipkart Coupon Sony LIV Not Working)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Moderate
Solution Provided
Name: jayashree Complaint Registered on (January 9, 2021 11:49 am)
State: Kerala



SonyLiv app cannot be accessed on laptop,TV or mobile.
(SonyLIV App not working)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi jayashree
You need to check your PLAN. If your Plan is for Mobile+TV+Laptop. You need to check the Device Settings at SonyLIV App. Associate new Device (Approve) in the SonyLIV App. Your issue will be resolved.
Thanks


Name: sneha Complaint Registered on (January 8, 2021 8:59 pm)
State: Maharashtra



I purchased monthly subscription of sony liv on my computer through google pay . As shown on internet i went to ‘My Purchase’ and clicked to cancel but still my plan is not cancelled and money is not refunded. Please tell me how do I get my money back. I don’t have sony liv app in my mobile due to storage issues so please tell me how can I request for refund on computer.
(Regarding refund process)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: शांताराम कुरलापकर Complaint Registered on (December 28, 2020 9:16 am)
State: Maharashtra



I have registered for KBC Playalong gold app.by paying ₹999/- on 10th Nov.2020.But I find that the option is deactivated from my mobile no.74xxxx188 without any intimation.Please let me know the reason and restore the option.
(Sony LIV KBC Playalong Gold Deactivated)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Shantaram
You need to check your Payment Settings / Account Renewal at SonyLiv.
Which mode you have activated for the Account Renewal (i.e. PayTM, Google Play, App Store, Credit Card etc.).
After validating your Payment, You can enjoy SONYLIVE PlayAlong Gold Membership.
In case you have issue, please contact via livsupport@setindia.com Email.
Have a good day.


Name: Riya Complaint Registered on (December 24, 2020 5:14 pm)
State: Gujarat



I had already canceled my subscription through my refund of rs199 didn’t came plz refund it
(Refund Rs 199/- SonyLIV App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Anurag Gawali Complaint Registered on (December 21, 2020 10:16 am)
State: Maharashtra



Dear Sir/Madam

I Anurag Gawali I have purchased you Rs299 Order ID-111067436 LIV Premium, But i am Enable to see the Scam 1992 Series it is just in the Loading state for many time or refund my subscribed money. Please solve the problem as soon as possible.
(Cant See the Scam1992 Series)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Nitin Kumar Jangde Complaint Registered on (December 16, 2020 1:28 pm)
State: Chhattisgarh



My Name Is shown On Weekly Winners List. But Still, I Cannot get a Prize Yet.
(My Name Not in Winners List SonyLiv App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: RAJAN NAIK Complaint Registered on (December 14, 2020 8:28 am)
State: Maharashtra



Dear Sir

I have subscribed to SONY LIV two months back on a monthly debit basis (from UAE). But I find contents not suitable for my requirements and wanted to cancel the same at the earliest. But unable to do as there is no system to cancel the subscription and therefore, I am debited every month even if I am not watching.

Regards

 

Rajan Naik
(Not able to cancel subscription, resulting in auto debit to credit card)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




The cancellation will depend on the mode of payment.

Subscriptions made using Credit Card, Debit Card, In-app billing, Wallets and UPI can be cancelled from ‘My Purchases’.

Payment made by Credit Card or Paytm:

Go to ‘My Purchases’ Section on SonyLIV and click ‘Cancel’ to unsubscribe.

Payment made by Google Playstore:

  • Go to your Play Store Account.
  • Select Subscriptions.
  • Click on Unsubscribe.

Payment made by Apple iTunes store:

  • Go to the Settings icon on your iOS device.
  • Select the option “iTunes & App Store”.
  • Click on “Apple ID” and then select “View Apple ID”.
  • Now, login with your credentials.
  • Click on “Subscriptions” and select the pack you wish to unsubscribe.

If you have made a purchase using any other mode of payment, you will be charged only once and your subscription will expire automatically once your pack expires.


Name: Anil Pandey Complaint Registered on (November 30, 2020 11:23 am)
State: Madhya Pradesh



I am not able to watch the premium episodes. When I go for watching the episodes it asks to become a premium member whereas I am already a premium member.
(Watching Premium Content Issue on Sony LIV App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Abhishek K Complaint Registered on (November 28, 2020 11:40 am)
State: Karnataka



Unable to play KBC play along

My friend had logged in to his account from my device and when I tried to log in to my account I am unable to get my account back it displays my friend’s account

Even Subscribed to annual plan only to play kbc play along

I have tried uninstalling the app and again reinstalled it but nothing changed

Pls help


(Unable to login to Kbc play along)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Mili Complaint Registered on (November 28, 2020 8:26 am)
State: Assam



Sir I am playing KBC PAG .In episode no 35 in which Moheeta Sharma came I got 7 lakhs plus two lakhs total 9 lakhs but that day my score did not change and though sahi jawab was given not shown.sgain in another episode in which Nazia naseem came I got 3 lakhs but no change in score and rank.today episode 6500 was not given to me .also question was not coming  two or three options were not coming .I am very much annoyed with KBC and sony. they gave me vouchers for subscription 999 I applied it was showing successful but still I am not able to play gold. how can I get har din lakhpati.everydagi get more than 1 lakh but still I don’t win.whst is this.please correct my score episode 35 or 36 in which IPS mohita sarma came.otgerwise I will write to CEO and amitabh bachan as nd do consumer
(KBC play along regular score Sony liv)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Manish Complaint Registered on (November 27, 2020 6:36 pm)
State: Maharashtra



live cricket match not live it’s buffering all the time …do immediate action
(live match not working)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Manish
Many users are complaining about the Buffering, Lots of Ads, Stop Live Match etc.
This is due to a Network/ Internet issue. If you have good internet. We recommend you to delete App Cache and Login Again. The issue will be resolved.


Name: Pushpal Kumar Sahu Complaint Registered on (November 26, 2020 1:17 pm)
State: Chhattisgarh



  1. I want to cancel my sonyliv Subscription.
  2. Please turn off auto renewal.
  3. I didn’t want any future amount deduction from my bank account.
  4. Please cancel my subscription.


(Cancel my subscription)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




The cancellation will depend on the mode of payment.

Subscriptions made using Credit Card, Debit Card, In-app billing, Wallets and UPI can be canceled from ‘My Purchases’.

Payment made by Credit Card or Paytm:

Go to ‘My Purchases’ Section on SonyLIV and click ‘Cancel’ to unsubscribe.

Payment made by Google Playstore:

  • Go to your Play Store Account.
  • Select Subscriptions.
  • Click on Unsubscribe.

Payment made by Apple iTunes store:

  • Go to the Settings icon on your iOS device.
  • Select the option “iTunes & App Store”.
  • Click on “Apple ID” and then select “View Apple ID”.
  • Now, login with your credentials.
  • Click on “Subscriptions” and select the pack you wish to unsubscribe.

If you have made a purchase using any other mode of payment, you will be charged only once and your subscription will expire automatically once your pack expires.


Name: King Complaint Registered on (November 23, 2020 10:17 am)
State: Haryana



when it started Streaming on sonyliv so some error or something it was coming 12+ then again 18+ then again 12+. I just want to know the real age rating. Pls help
(ek duje ke vaaste 2)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Moderate
Solution Provided
Name: Ankit saxena Complaint Registered on (November 19, 2020 2:13 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh



Sir, mene kal 18-11-2020 ko kbc me 100₹ ka prize jita redeem bhi kiya par abhi tak mere account me pesa nhi aaya
(Payment Pending)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Mili Complaint Registered on (November 18, 2020 5:15 pm)
State: Assam



I was playing KBc by opening the app sony LIV.Two episode I scored 3lakhs Something in one and another yesterday I attempted the jackpot 7 crore questions I submitted it and when I saw they told right answer already I was on 1 lakh 85 thousand ,600 another 7 lakhs should be added it did not .Also from last episode naseem played for 1 crore and ,7 crore I got 3 lakhs something but score is not added and rank is increasing not decreasing.everytime my one lakh not added up.submit button sent and score is increasing but last day it did not add up.
(KbcPAG nonsubscriber)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Nanda Complaint Registered on (November 13, 2020 2:56 pm)
State: Kerala



I was watching programs smoothly till yesterday. Today, I get a message at the opening screen “Ad Blocker Detected’ and it is stuck there. I do not want to disable Ad Block, but when I click at ‘No thanks!’, it is not getting registered. When one gets some free time to watch the OTT, such disruptions are really annoying. I have never experienced such problems with Netflix or Amazon Prime. Please resolve it most urgently.
(Get Stuck at Ad Blocker Detected in SonyLIV App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Nanda
You need to check the Addon – If you have installed/ activated Ad Blocker Extension. (Firefox, Chrome Browser).
Please install the AdBlocker Software/ Extension.
You will not get any issue or error.


Name: Bharathi Devi Complaint Registered on (November 13, 2020 2:46 pm)
State: Karnataka



Hi this is to inform that since one week I have not received my earnings for KBC DHAMAKA and daily kbc and Ludo.

Thank you
(Sony LIV games)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Moderate
Solution Provided
Name: Bechooramgond Complaint Registered on (November 12, 2020 11:15 am)
State: Chhattisgarh



Dear sir

Kbc season 12 date 11/112020 i win  700000 point and add my sony liv app
But some times  point deduced my aap so check  and add my point

Bechoo ram gond
Mo-7869032489
———- Forwarded message ———
From: Bechoo ram gond <bechooramgond@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, Nov 12, 2020, 9:21 AM
Subject: Complaint for kbc point
(Kbc point lost)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Bechooramgond
You need to connect with the Customer Service of SET India.
For Sony KBC Point issue. You can follow the steps:-

  1. Clear the Cache (SONY LIV) App and start again
  2. Or Update the App

If your points are still missing. Send Email to customersupport@setindia.com
You will get support.
Good day.


Name: Gunjan Bagga Complaint Registered on (November 9, 2020 9:44 am)
State: Haryana



Hello Team,

I have no idea which team supports these complaints as I have already sent several emails to Liv Support and other email address. I have been sending emails since Oct as my subscription is not working for Sony Liv and I paid for it twice. One in Sep and another payment got deducted in Oct and till now I have got no resolution.
This is highly unprofessional and can’t be expected this kind of worse customer experience from such a brand name.
(Subscription related issues)

Status of Complaint: Under Review
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Radheshyam gupta Complaint Registered on (November 4, 2020 10:38 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



With the subscription of 199 I was playing kbc  my rank on 2.11.2020 was 90652 but today my rank in the leader board is showing zero. please update.
(KBC Score and rank)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: sudarshan k Complaint Registered on (November 3, 2020 10:43 am)
State: Karnataka



hello dear… i have taken a 1-month subscription and still cant watch videos. such super content in the 3rd class system.
Fix your problems urgently or else you will lose your fame and customers too. shortly you will be in a news.
(SonyLIV App Subscription Problem)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Nagendra Kumar Yadav Complaint Registered on (November 3, 2020 10:33 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I play the ludo premier League game my team is Mumbai and my rank is third but I did not get any money
(Ludo premier League game)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Shashi wankhade Complaint Registered on (November 3, 2020 8:44 am)
State: Maharashtra



i have subscribed 399 yearly plan of sony live, but I cannot watch scam1992 Harshad Mehta web series & other shows..So I won’t cancel my subscription & get my money to be refunded immediately
(Refund of money by cancelling subscriptions)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: kanica Complaint Registered on (October 31, 2020 2:35 pm)
State: Gujarat



I bought a subscription for 1 year, payment done, and deducted from the account but still not getting a subscription.
(payment deducted but still not getting subscription)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Dr. Rajeev Gupta Complaint Registered on (October 31, 2020 2:13 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Premium Paid but Sony Liv app not opening on my Desktop PC
(Premium Paid but Sony Liv app not opening on my Desktop PC)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Neha Jain Complaint Registered on (October 31, 2020 1:10 pm)
State: Haryana



KBC was not activated after taking a subscription. Pl cancel it refund amount.
(Pl Cancel Subscription and Refund. As it was not working)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Neha

Sorry!  SonyLIV do not provide refunds or credits for any partial-month membership periods or unwatched content.
However, you can access the content till the end of the subscription period! In case of queries, feel free to contact us on livsupport@setindia.com
Have a great day.


Name: Shailesh pawar Complaint Registered on (October 29, 2020 2:30 pm)
State: Maharashtra



I am a new subscriber to sonyliv app. On 29.10.20, I made a monthly subscription payment of Rs 299/- . The amount was debited from my account but the subscription failed due to some technical issues. I made another payment of Rs. 299/- which was successful. Now, my subscription is active but Rs. 299/- which have been paid twice has not been credited to my account. Please look into the matter and do the needful.
(Payment deducted but plan not activated)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Shailesh Pawar
You need to send the Transaction Details (Name, Mobile Number) to the livsupport@setindia.com
You will get support.


Name: Jsvskn prasad Complaint Registered on (October 28, 2020 3:47 pm)
State: Telangana



Sir

  1. My score in any team is shown less. There is a difference of 30,000 points. Why?
  2. When I joined with 199 subscriptions, why do I get the “join for free” option in the App? Can it not take directly to me the Sonyliv App?


(Different scores for Individual Teams)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Syed Imran Complaint Registered on (October 26, 2020 10:13 pm)
State: Karnataka



I have paid 612.02 for annual subscription as shown in the app. But still it hasn’t been activated. Kindly check and do the needful ASAP.
(Annual subscription)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Rutwik Complaint Registered on (October 26, 2020 9:48 am)
State: Gujarat



Unable to watch scam 1992 also change email address this rajent2560388@gmail.com (correct)
(Unable to watch scam 1992)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: arnab paul Complaint Registered on (October 24, 2020 11:32 am)
State: West Bengal



I am a new subscriber to sonyliv app. On 20.10.20, I made a monthly subscription payment of Rs 299/- . The amount was debited from my account but the subscription failed due to some technical issues. I made another payment of Rs. 299/- which was successful. Now, my subscription is active but Rs. 299/- which have been paid twice has not been credited to my account. Please look into the matter and do the needful.
(Subscription amount double payment)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Arnab
As your 1st Payment was failed. You need to contact your bank. Check the status of Payment, if payment is not reversed.
You can contact livsupport@setindia.com, your money is Safe, You will soon get it.
Have a good day.


Name: Azad Chaurasiya Complaint Registered on (October 23, 2020 11:49 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



SonyLIV are you doing fraud with me? I have lost my all KBC cricket game points.
(KBC SonyLIV App Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Neha Gupta Complaint Registered on (October 23, 2020 11:26 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Subscription for KBC PAG is still not activated while the subscription amount was deducted two times from my bank account… So why it is not activated after the amount was deduct from my account… I want to play this game….. Through play along gold… Pls solve my problem..
(Subscription of KBC PAG is still not activated)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Vedant Jain Complaint Registered on (October 23, 2020 11:25 am)
State: Telangana



I have paid for the premium subscription but it is not letting me access to the premium content.Please look into the matter urgently.
(I have paid for the premium subscription but it still doesn’t allow me to watch premium content)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Neerja Arora Complaint Registered on (October 23, 2020 11:15 am)
State: Karnataka



I took a premium SonyLIV subscription but it’s not been activated
(I took premium subscription but it’s not been activated)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Pavan Complaint Registered on (October 21, 2020 9:47 pm)
State: Karnataka



Hi,
I have taken a premium subscription. I was able to play the first mince episodes of scam 1992 but the last episode is not playing. I tried on two different TVs and is not working.  Tried in latest Samsung smart pled tv also. I have raised three complaints in the last two weeks so far in the app and yet I have got no response to any complaint. Please advise.
(Not able to play content)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Siddhartha Govil Complaint Registered on (October 21, 2020 9:45 pm)
State: Rajasthan



Hi, I have subscribed for sonyliv annual subscription on Monday. But still the subscription is not active. I have raised the query on Twitter as well as on app. But still, the problem is not resolved.
(Subscription amount deducted but subscription still not active)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Prabu Doss Complaint Registered on (October 21, 2020 2:51 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Dear Sir

Last evening, I had subscribed for the SonyLiv app through Amazon fire paying an Annual subscription of Rs 749.25.  The premium services have not been activated, every time I attempt to log in, it says ‘pay for premium service’.

I called up Amazon Customer Care, and they mentioned that the plan is active and I need to reach out to SonyLiv Customer care. Kindly sort the issue.

Regards
Prabu Doss
(Sony Liv Susbricption – not activated, currently says subscription cancelled)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Prabu Doss
There are three Subscription Plan at SonyLIV App

  1. LIV Premium
  2. Special+
  3. Special 

Please check.
Also, we would like you to report this issue via email at livsupport@sonyliv.com, along with a screenshot of the issue, device details, invoice details, and your registered email ID/phone number, SonyLIV Support Team will resolve your issue.
Good day.


Name: Divya Singh Complaint Registered on (October 21, 2020 9:27 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I am unable to Play/ Join in kbc play along gold Quiz
(My 199 subscription is not working KBC Play Along Gold)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Deepika Reddy Complaint Registered on (October 21, 2020 9:25 am)
State: Telangana



I made a payment of 999 for 1 year, but I am unable to view sonyliv on my tv. No code to view on tv is showing on my registered mobile number. Please solve my problem on a very urgent basis
(Unable to view content on my tv)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Deepika Reddy
As per the Subscription, you can only watch Content on One Device at a time. So, Check the connected devices in SonyLIV App Settings. Remove the other active device. Login on TV with SonyLIV Account Details. You will able to watch/ enjoy Subscription content.

You can always reach to Customer Service of SonyLiv at livsupport@setindia.com
Have a good day.


Name: Aditi Trikha Complaint Registered on (October 21, 2020 9:21 am)
State: Haryana



Amount has been deducted but SonyLIV subscription is not activated
(SonyLIV subscription is not activated)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Aditi Trikha
You have to clear the Cache or Update the App.
Follow the steps >>> Stop SonyLIV >> App Settings >> Clear Cache >> Login Again (If this dont work)
Follow this step >> Uninstall the App >> Restart device >> Install again >> Login >> You will able to watch contents on SonyLIV.
Let us know. Have a good day.
Note: If your issue is not resolved. Contact on SonyLIV Customer Support at livsupport@setindia.com


Name: Ravi Rao Complaint Registered on (October 19, 2020 2:33 pm)
State: West Bengal



i am a premium subscriber but i am unable to watch the content on my TV. While signing in i am not getting the code to activate Tv.. can you please help me out on this
(Unable to watch content on TV – SonyLIV App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Suyog Complaint Registered on (October 19, 2020 9:44 am)
State: Maharashtra



Subscription taken 999 The content is not seen on TV.
(The content is not seen on tv Urgent)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Nitesh Kumar Complaint Registered on (October 17, 2020 9:51 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh



Can you please check why I am getting this error while playing the second episode of ‘Scam 1992’? Thanks, You have reached the max limit of simultaneous viewing of premium content on this account
(You have reached the max limit of simultaneous viewing of premium content on this account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Nitesh Kumar
You need to clear the Cache.
Follow >> Stop SonyLIV >> App Settings >> Clear Cache
Follow the steps – Login to SonyLIV with your registered details – Click on More>My account>Device Management>remove the devices and try again.
You will able to watch your favorite Series again.
Good day.


Name: Devendra Saksena Complaint Registered on (October 17, 2020 12:12 pm)
State: Haryana



Hi,
For the past 2 days, my SonyLiv Premium Subscription is showing that I am watching on more than 2 devices.

I have ever watched only one – my laptop!!
Please reset and solve this issue. I am going mad.

Devendra Saksena
997xxx 975 / 9958xxx76
(My Sony Liv Premium Subscription is not working)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Radhika Complaint Registered on (October 15, 2020 10:58 am)
State: Rajasthan



Thank you SarkariMama.com for helping me. Now, My SonyLiv Subscription is working fine. I have followed your instruction.

Thank you.
(SonyLiv Suscription is working now)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Radhika
Thank you for your feedback. Happy that you can now watch SonyLIV Premium content.

Have a good day.


Name: Surendra sharma Complaint Registered on (October 15, 2020 10:52 am)
State: Rajasthan



Hello Sir,
Lottery muje dt.27 se fak coll aa rahe ki Dwayne Jonson foundation me aapke mob.no.per lottery lagi hai rastha aap hi bata sakte
(Fake Call Lottery Dwayne Jonson Foundation)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Surendra Sharma
There are may SCAM/ FRAUD callers try to get your personal data i.e. Address, Email ID, Job, Family details etc. Never share your details with such callers. They may trick and fraud you. If you have not applied for any Lottery. Then how they got your mobile number.
Note: I would like to Block that number, Never respond or entertain such calls.

Thank you. Have a great day.


Name: Radhika Complaint Registered on (October 14, 2020 3:00 pm)
State: Rajasthan



Hello Team
I have paid Rs 199/- for 1 Month Subscription of Sony LIV Premium. I am not able to watch a premium movie, shows. Please help.
(Paid Rs 199/- for SonyLiv Subscription but Not Active)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Radhika
As you have paid Rs 199/- for a 1-month subscription. As per SonyLIV, Rs 299/- has to be paid for a 1-month subscription.
Please do check your email or contact livsupport@setindia.com.
Good day.


Name: Vinod Datar Complaint Registered on (October 13, 2020 9:17 am)
State: Maharashtra



I have subscribed to the sonyLIV premium for a monthly plan. I get this message on the 3rd day of watching the series The Scam. Please resolve it urgently and let me know the solution! Thanks.
(Error Message: you have reached the limit of concurrent premium content that can be watched on this account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Vinod Datar
Please go to Device or Phone Settings >>Apps >> SonyLIV >> Storage>> Clear cache and try again.
If the issue persists, write back to livsupport@sonyliv.com along with your registered ID/phone number and device details. We’ll get back to you
Have a good day.


Name: Diksha Complaint Registered on (October 13, 2020 9:14 am)
State: Himachal Pradesh



I’ve taken subscription 299 and still not able to watch live shows and Sony liv originals
(not able to watch sony liv after taking subscription)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: DEVENDRA YESHIKAR Complaint Registered on (October 12, 2020 10:22 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Dear Sir,

Firstly payment has been made from my account Rs. 299/- (SonyLIV) one-month subscription, but still, the subscription hasn’t been started?

Thanks
Devendra
9xxx616
(Rs. 299/- Subscription Not Started)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Adisorn Singh Complaint Registered on (October 12, 2020 9:58 pm)
State: Punjab



Hello Sir/Mam,

I was charge 2 times on my credit card for sonyliv premium package for 1 month or you can adjust it with my next month payment as I renew every month for the package. Looking forward to a quick response.
Thank you
Adisorn Singh


(Charge 2 times on my credit card for same package)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Pulin Shroff Complaint Registered on (October 12, 2020 9:45 pm)
State: Maharashtra



We have paid 999 for one year subscription. It is not reflecting in the premium package starting off. It is still asking for payment. We paid through credit card, from TV. We want to see some shows and we are stuck. Please call urgently .
(Subscription not starting after paying 999)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Vivek singh verma Complaint Registered on (October 10, 2020 8:49 pm)
State: Haryana



Dear sir

I have paid 999/- Today mistakenly for a yearly subscription.
I wanted to buy a 1-month subscription.
I have 2 queries :

1) Firstly payment has been made from my account, but still, the subscription hasn’t been started ??
2) I have paid a yearly subscription mistakenly,

I wanted to buy a one-month subscription kindly refund my extra amount

Regards
Vivek Singh Verma:: 98xxx033
(I wanted to buy 1 month subscription, mistakenly I had opted for yearly subscription)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: vivek singh verma Complaint Registered on (October 10, 2020 5:45 pm)
State: Haryana



Dear Sir
I have already paid 999 for an annual subscription still I am unable to watch the series as they are showing that subscription has not been taken. kindly help.
Regards
Vivek Singh Verma

 

 
(I have paid full 1 year premium subscription amount but my account has not been activated)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Dipika Hazarika Complaint Registered on (October 9, 2020 4:50 pm)
State: Assam



I want to cancel my premium, I paid to SonyLIV KBC gold premium, 199 for 1 year, I want to cancel it
(I want to cancel my premium Subscription)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Dipika Hazarika,
Follow the steps:

The cancellation will depend on the mode of payment.

Subscriptions made using Credit Card, Debit Card, In-app billing, Wallets and UPI can be cancelled from ‘My Purchases’.

Payment made by Credit Card or Paytm:

Go to ‘My Purchases’ Section on SonyLIV and click ‘Cancel’ to unsubscribe.

Payment made by Google Playstore:

  • Go to your Play Store Account.
  • Select Subscriptions.
  • Click on Unsubscribe.

Payment made by Apple iTunes store:

  • Go to the Settings icon on your iOS device.
  • Select the option “iTunes & App Store”.
  • Click on “Apple ID” and then select “View Apple ID”.
  • Now, login with your credentials.
  • Click on “Subscriptions” and select the pack you wish to unsubscribe.

If you have made a purchase using any other mode of payment, you will be charged only once and your subscription will expire automatically once your pack expires.

Sorry! We do not provide refunds or credits for any partial-month membership periods or unwatched content.

However, you can access the content till the end of the subscription period!

In case of queries, feel free to contact on livsupport@setindia.com


Name: manoj kumar sharma Complaint Registered on (October 9, 2020 4:25 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh



Today I subscribe SonyLIV premium but I am not able to see the series, of The Scam 1992 the Harshad Mehta E2 shown error on this what could I do.
(The Scam 1992 The Harshad Mehta – SonyLIV)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Manoj,
You need to logout from SonyLIV App. Clear the Cache >> Login again >> You will able to Watch The Scam 1992 Harshad Mehta.
Good day.


Name: Raj ranjan Complaint Registered on (October 9, 2020 4:18 pm)
State: Bihar



Maine 299 ka Sonyliv play Along gold ke liye premium liya tha 28 sep. 2020 ko jo28 oct.tak valid hai lakin Aaj 9 Oct. Ko hi Mera premium activate nahi ho Raha hai. Order I’d 93660857 hai jomaine Abhi Tak point arjit liye the wo bhi delete ho Gaya hai
(Rs 299 SonyLIV Play Along Gold Points Deleted)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Shreyansh Jain Complaint Registered on (October 8, 2020 9:37 am)
State: West Bengal



Hello,

I am a customer of Sony Liv And a few days ago I purchased a subscription of Sony liv but after3-4 days it is showing to purchase the subscription again
(Activation of subscription)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Anshul Sharma Complaint Registered on (October 8, 2020 9:35 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I have paid Rs.699 for Liv Premium Subscription and then Rs. 323.30 too to upgrade it for Liv Special+ subscription. But, it is not yet activated. Even after taking Liv Special+ subscription, I’m not able to play KBC Play Along Gold. It shows that it’s not yet started working. Kindly show your concern on this matter and take suitable steps to solve my problem. Waiting for your positive feedback.
(Live Special+ Subscription is not yet activated)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Saurabh Yadav Complaint Registered on (October 7, 2020 4:26 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I have got the message that rupees in 199 have been transacted from my bank and also got a message from Sony that I am a successful member of Sony liv app but I am not able to register for KBC gold.
(Not able to register KBC gold)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Krish Complaint Registered on (October 7, 2020 4:19 pm)
State: Gujarat



Hacker is playing KBC in my Sony Liv account using her email id in my account. My email id he removed and enter her email id and I don’t know how to change the email id. I tried to change the email id in the profile section but there I can only Change my name not the email

Please Help
(HELP TO GET MY ACCOUNT BACK)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Upendra Tiwari Complaint Registered on (October 7, 2020 4:06 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Guide me to register SonyLIV. I want to register for Sony LIV App.
(How to register in Sony LIV)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Upendra Tiwari
You need to Download & Install SonyLIV App (Or Check SonyLiv Portal)
Register using Mobile Number/ Email ID.
Login with the same credentials.

Note: For premium Contents, you need to subscribe for SonyLIV Premium.


Name: Krish Complaint Registered on (October 6, 2020 9:37 am)
State: Gujarat



I am only able to change my name not phone number and email id.  And I have deregister all devices which are not my
Can you please talk me in live chat like WhatsApp, telegram
(Please Help – SonyLIV Change Email ID)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Krish Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2020 9:50 pm)
State: Gujarat



I have complaint to update my email id today morning from app and email but still no reply from Sony liv
When they will reply

Please reply fast
(Sony Liv customer care is not responding)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Krish,
You will get support earliest. You can update the Email ID after going to your Profile Section >> Accounts >> Profile. Please do check.
Also, Check the list of connected devices (Un-register/ delete the devices) which is not yours.
Have a good day.


Name: KRISH Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2020 9:05 pm)
State: Gujarat



Someone has hacked my Sony Liv account and change my email id.
PLEASE HELP ME HOW TO UPDATE MY EMAIL ID IN SONY LIV ACCOUNT
(How to Update Email-ID on SonyLiv)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Krish
You need to connect/ report this to customersupport@setindia.com and livsupport@setindia.com
Provide your Mobile Number/ (Official Email ID and Your Name.
You account will be restored and Email ID can be changed. >> You can also submit online complaint here
Have a good day.


Name: Pariza Gupta Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 10:18 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Hi,
I have subscribed the Rs 199 plan for playing KBC gold , plan is subscribed, but i am unable to play KBC gold as when i click it take me to as subscription page , i can see that subscription is done on my account, but still not activated , so if this plan does not work, please refund my money ASAP.
(199 Plan has been subscribed but not able to play KBC Gold)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Kumar Ritu Raj Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 10:14 am)
State: Bihar



Money is deducted from my bank account but subscription is not added
(Subscription not added @SonyLIV App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Anshul Sharma Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 10:09 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I paid Rs. 699 for the subscription of 6 months duration. The motive of taking such subscription was to play PAG Gold of your popular show KBC. But, my subscription is not activated as still I’m not able to play PAG Gold. Please reply and do some favour regarding this problem.
(Subscription not activated SonyLIV)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Laxman mane Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 10:03 am)
State: Maharashtra



I have subscribed the plan 199/year. But not able to register or open the KBC PLAY ALONG. What is the problem
(Not able to Play KBC Play Along)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Madhusudan Badugu Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 10:01 am)
State: Telangana



I paid amount of Rs. 999/- for premium plan for Sony Liv app, for I want play KBC with this app, and I paid amount on the date of 30.09.2020, but till today my subscription plan not activated, If any thing wrongly entered by me so please correct them and activate my subscription plan, as early as possible I want to play daily KBC Program, when I ready for to play of KBC game show it asking the again select the plan and paid the amount, I paid the amount of Rs. 999/- Google pay on the Dt. 30.09.2020 so please activated or change the wrongly, activated by me, I did not want the sarkarimama .com, so please correct the whatever mention by me.
(My subscription plan is not activated on Sony Liv app)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: ARUN KUMAR Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 9:48 am)
State: Bihar



I have paid subscription (liv premium) Rs 699/’ for SIX months but I am unable to play KBC PLAY ALONG GOLD. Kindy resolve this problem as soon as possible.
NB-ID NO IS 94305951
(LIV PREMIUM SUBSCRIPTION (RS 699/- FOR SIX MONTHS) NOT ACTIVATED)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Arun Kumar,
As you have succesfully subscribed for SonyLIV Premium (6 Months Plan). Please do send email with Mobile Number/ Name and Transaction details to customersupport@setindia.com, and Livsupport@setindia.com

In the meantime, this issue is resolved in new update. Please download/ update the latest SonyLIV App.
Good day.


Name: Priya Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 9:37 am)
State: Chhattisgarh



I purchased subscription plan  for ₹ 399 / year for playing KBC play along gold on 01/10/ 2020 through debit card but when I click on KBC play along for playing KBC play along gold there was only option for KBC play along regular, So I logout my sonyliv ID then go to setting & clear cache memory after that I reboot my mobile then again open sonyliv app & login again but still my problem is not resolve . Kindly requested you  that resolve my problem as soon as possible so that I can play KBC play along gold.
(My subscription of 399₹/year is not activated)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: hirakant singh Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 9:36 am)
State: West Bengal



Hi,

My name is Hirakant Singh.I am register my self for sonyliv last night (October 1,2020).
I registered for playing KBC play along. First register for 199 plan and my balance deduct accordingly.
I play kbc play along till first break on tv. Again when kbc start and I was login in app this was again bring me in registration page and when I enter the existing Gmail ,I got message that this was already register but not bring me play along page. I thought that plan was not allowed access so I take premium plan .Plan activated and my balance deduct but not able to participate kbc play along from home.

Now let me know why my balance deduct if you people not activate or allow me to play kbc play along.

Please short out the problem and help me to participate in kbc ghar baithe play along immediately, or refund my balance .
(Amount deduct but subscription not activated)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Jalp Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 9:32 am)
State: Gujarat



I have paid Rs 400/ for Subscription for Premium SonyLIV Content but I am not able to watch. Please help. My subscription of ₹400/- is not working and I want refund
(My subscription of ₹400/- is not working and I want refund)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sahil sood Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 9:20 am)
State: Punjab



Have subscription of premium content for 1 month previously m watching the content but from today onwards it’s saying close another tabs and m not able to watch.
(SonyLiv Close Another App Error)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Amit tiwari Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 9:12 am)
State: Madhya Pradesh



i have subscribed 199 pack on 29 sep 2020, but unable to open the app and play the kbc play along gold on my mobile.
(Unable to play KBC Play Along)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Amit tiwari
For Playing the KBC Play Along Gold, you don’t need to have the Subscription (Its only required if you want to participate) for 1 Lakh prize daily. As you have already a Premium Member of SonyLIV, Please Logout and Clear Cache and Login Again.
You will able to participate and watch premium content.

Have a good day.


Name: Mohammed Imran Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 9:11 am)
State: Maharashtra



Hi Team,
I am having active subscription of LIV Premium till 24th July 2021 but not able watch any premium content it gives me a error saying
“you have reached the limit of concurrent premium content that can be watched on this account”
 I have removed all the device where my account was using, now it is available on my android phone device but still i am facing the same issue.


(I am a subscriber but am unable to watch premium content on my android phone)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: VIVEK SINGH KUSHWAH Complaint Registered on (October 2, 2020 10:50 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh



I have paid your subscription charge of Rs199/yearly for playing kbc play along on 30-09-2020 though SBI Debit card but I realize that I cannot play KBC play along .so l want to resolve my problem so that I can take part in KBC play along
(KBC Play Along is not working after Payment)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Aloysius Barboza Complaint Registered on (October 2, 2020 10:48 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Hi Team,

There is a problem while playing KBC as the submit button gets hidden in the add and I am unable to press the submit button…. first of all why there is advertisement during the KBC questions.

Please rectify the same.

Aloysius
(Advertisement in the middle of Playing KBC)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Feroze Complaint Registered on (October 2, 2020 10:46 pm)
State: Arunachal Pradesh



Sir, Kindly stop displaying ‘now streaming ads. at the bottom of mobile screen while ‘play along‘ of KBC is being televised.

It hides the ‘submit‘ button so the answers cannot be submitted.
Thanks
(Ad at the bottom of mobile screen KBC Play Along Gold)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Bhanu Pratap Gupta Complaint Registered on (October 2, 2020 10:44 pm)
State: Haryana



I had purchased sony liv+ subscription, however, every time I try to watch live tv, it says “Sorry, you have reached the limit of concurrent premium content that can be watched on this account. Please close other videos and try again or upgrade your plan”

Even after paying the amount, i am not able to watch shows what’s the benefit then.
Kindly resolve this issue asap
(Sony Liv App Not Working)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Arun dixit Complaint Registered on (October 2, 2020 10:42 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I have subscribed liv premium(299) but premium content not playing.
(I have subscribed liv premium but content not playing)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Rajkumar Banthia Complaint Registered on (October 1, 2020 2:18 pm)
State: Jharkhand



I have paid your subscription charge of Rs199/yearly for playing kbc play along on 29-09-2020 though Paytm but I realize that I cannot play KBC gold irrespective of playing KBC regular .so l want to resolve my problem so that I can take part in KBC gold
(My subscription of RS 199/ yearly is not activated)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Rajkumar Banthia
To participate in KBC PAG, you need to update the App (If already) Kindly logout >> Stop the App >> Clear the Cache >> Login Again. You will surely able to get the full benefit of SOnyLive Subscription and play KBC Play Along Gold.


Name: Madhusudan Badugu Complaint Registered on (October 1, 2020 2:16 pm)
State: Telangana



I have paid for Sony Liv my subscription plan for a premium pack of Rs. 999/- for 365 days on the date of 28/09/2020 till today it is not activated (plan) when I open the app (Sony Liv) on the screen shows update new version, so I update the app but till today it is not activated, and I paid subscription plan amount with Net Banking of Google pay please solve the problem as soon as possible, I won’t play KBC Play Along Gold with Sony Liv app.
(My subscription plan is not activated on Sony Liv App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Mahesh kori Complaint Registered on (October 1, 2020 9:53 am)
State: Madhya Pradesh



My subscription not activate and 199 rupee subscription for play along with gold.

Please activate this subscription play along gold
(Subscription is not active KBC Play Along)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Mahesh Kori
Please do check or update your APP.
To participate in the KBC Play Along, follow the steps >>>

  1. Download the (Latest Version) SonyLIV app from Google Play or App store for free.
  2. You need not be a subscriber to participate in Play-Along. However, a subscriber gets extra benefits in terms of prizes.
  3. Click on the Play-Along option on the home page. You will need to register and update your profile on the app. Toggle between English or Hindi as per your language preference.

Thanks.


Name: Kajal Complaint Registered on (September 30, 2020 4:04 pm)
State: Rajasthan



We have paid for 1 month on Sony LIV app yesterday, the money has been deducted but it is not working. Tried many options uninstalled the app and done everything else too but it is still not working and showing go premium even after giving money. Please check through it and reply as ASAP.
(Sonyliv not working after being paid)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Ishant Gupta Complaint Registered on (September 29, 2020 10:53 am)
State: Jammu and Kashmir



Amount of rs. 199 deducted from paytm wallet against subscription but subscription not activated
(Amount deducted but subscription not activated)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Anuj Tripathi Complaint Registered on (September 29, 2020 10:33 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I have subscribed to SonyLiv App and payment deducted but the subscription is not working, kindly help and please refund my money
Thanks and Regards
Anuj Tripathi
886xxx8355
(Subscribed for one month but subscription not working)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Harshbardhan Varshney Complaint Registered on (September 29, 2020 10:31 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I have done the Payment on SonyLIV for Premium Subscription, but till not I am not able to Watch the SonyLIV Premium Shows/ TV Movies etc.
My Payment Details: Collect I’d:-C2009282116059306373593 and Transaction ID:- P2009282116210582405803
(Payment is done but not subscribed)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Keshav Gaur Complaint Registered on (September 29, 2020 10:23 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I paid for the subscription to Sony liv and the money was also deducted but I did not become a member.
(My Subscription is not Activated on SonyLiv)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Shubham Aggarwal Complaint Registered on (September 29, 2020 10:02 am)
State: Uttarakhand



I have subscribed for one year and made the payment Rs 199 per year from Paytm. But subscription not activated asking for payment again.
(My Subscription is Not Activated)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Shubham Aggarwal
As you have already paid for the SonyLIV Subscription. Please do check the Email received from SonyLIV. I would suggest following steps:

  1. Logout from SonyLIV >> Stop the App >> Clear Cache and Again Login (if this don’t solve your issue) follow below step.
  2. Uninstall the App >> Restart your Phone >> Install the App again >> Login with same credential you have used for the SonyLIV Account.

Note: You will get benefit of subscription. If you still not able to watch premium content. Let us know.


Name: Raja Hake Complaint Registered on (September 28, 2020 10:08 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh



I want my Rs199 refund. I have been charged twice for a subscription. Still, my account subscription is not activated yet.


(Charged twice for subscription and not yet get subscribed)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Raja Hake
You need to send transaction details (Name, Mobile Number) to the livsupport@setindia.com


Name: Mayank Varshney Complaint Registered on (September 26, 2020 4:28 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Hi Team,

I have my subscription by mistake. Could you please cancel my request and reactivate my subscription again.

Regards,
Mayank
(Wrongly cancel my subscription)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Mayank Varshney
You can restore functionality/ subscription from either My Account in the main menu or from My Purchases under My account.
Have a great day.


Name: Arti Complaint Registered on (September 26, 2020 2:23 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I charged twice for a subscription on SonyLIV – Refund of money please
(Payment issue at SonyLIV App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Vijay Complaint Registered on (September 26, 2020 9:46 am)
State: Punjab



I am unable to watch sonyliv – Subscribed for one year but unable to watch the SONILIV
(Subscribed for one year but unable to watch the SONILIV)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: CHETAN kapoor Complaint Registered on (September 26, 2020 9:44 am)
State: Maharashtra



It’s been more than 10days now I have paid 299 for sony liv subscription. However, it is not activated. It’s very disappointing and I feel cheated.
(Paid for subscription but not getting activated)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Bhupinder singh Complaint Registered on (September 25, 2020 2:16 pm)
State: Punjab



I have subscribed SONYLIV, my mobile number is 981xxxx8100 but my account showing a different unknown mobile number 989xxxx8773
(Wrong Account Detail @SonyLIV App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Garima Complaint Registered on (September 24, 2020 9:10 pm)
State: Maharashtra



I subscribed – 399 yearly. Still not able to watch series Jl50. Why? Yay! Your LIV Special+ subscription is now activated. Order ID: 93512308. Your subscription will auto-renew on 24 Sep 2021.
https://ev.sonyliv.com/2sZyF.

 
(Subscription not activated)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Akash Complaint Registered on (September 23, 2020 11:41 am)
State: Gujarat



My SonyLIV SUbscription is not active. Please help.
(SonyLIV Premium Subscription Not Activated but Money Deducted)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Divyata Tiwari Complaint Registered on (September 22, 2020 5:10 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Hi,
I have completed my subscription but the amount has been deducted but yet is asking me to subscribe again. I would request you to plz look into it and activate my subscription on an urgent basis.

.
(Subscription Not Renewed)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Divyata Tiwari
Kindly close the App/ Clear the Cache/ Update the App. Login Again with the Mobile Number/ OTP. Your account will be fully recovered on SonyLIV.
Let us know. If you still face such issue.
Good day.


Name: Mohit Agrawal Complaint Registered on (September 22, 2020 5:03 pm)
State: Chhattisgarh



I have been charged Rs 999 for my yearly subscription but it shows that I do not have any active subscriptions but when I try to subscribe again then it shows the subscription will start from 2021 which means I have a subscription actively working. Please start my subscription asap or return my money back.
(Subscription will start from 2021 SonyLIV Complaint)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sandeep Gupta Complaint Registered on (September 19, 2020 10:02 pm)
State: Haryana



I have recharged with ₹199 & ₹200 for yearly subscription, but still I am not able to watch sony tv. Pls. Do the needful
(Recharged SonyLIV Plan but Not able to Watch Sony TV)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: kashish chaugaonkar Complaint Registered on (September 19, 2020 9:45 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I have subscribed for one year and made the payment. But still I’m not able to watch the premium series.
please resolve it quickly


(SonyLiv Not able to watch premium shows)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Pinaki Pandit Complaint Registered on (September 14, 2020 10:55 am)
State: West Bengal



I am unable to redeem AJIO Coupon which I have received fo 1-year subscription. Please look into this.
(Unable to redeem AJIO Coupon in SonyLIV)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Anjan mahanta Complaint Registered on (September 10, 2020 10:01 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I have subscribed for one year and made the payment.. But still I’m not able to watch the premium series.
(Not able to watch premium shows even after payment)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: BK Shrivastava Complaint Registered on (September 8, 2020 10:00 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Hi,
I have subscribed for 12 month prime subscription(₹999) of Sony liv for a year but the membership has not been activated. The payment was made through amazon prime. order number: D01-3287678-9253462
(Not able to view prime after subscription for one year)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Varun Complaint Registered on (September 7, 2020 9:24 pm)
State: Haryana



Hi there,
I already purchased the 6 months premium membership of SonyLiv but unable to view the contents. It keeps asking me to subscribe again.
Below is the detail and attached is the receipt.
Email: phalswalvarun@yahoo.com

Phone: 70xxx441
Mode of Payment: MasterCard
Transaction: 4481275003
Date: Sep’06,2020


(SonyLiv Unable to view premium content even after payment)

Status of Complaint: Under Review
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Pragna Patel Complaint Registered on (September 7, 2020 5:24 pm)
State: Gujarat



I am not able to see all the episodes of kutumb serial. Only 30 episodes of kutumb serials are visible on the Sony Liv app.
(Not able to see my favorite show)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Rahul Duggal Complaint Registered on (September 2, 2020 12:21 pm)
State: Jammu and Kashmir



Have paid Rs 999 on 31 August 2020 for Sony liv Premium amount deducted from account but channel not activated asking for payment again.
(Sonyliv Premium not activated)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Nithin Verma Padival Complaint Registered on (August 30, 2020 1:13 pm)
State: Karnataka



I have been writing about this issue to your customer care e-mail for more than 2 weeks but without any response.
You have promised to provide me ajio coupon worth Rs. 1000/- off on purchase of items worth Rs.2200/-  .Hence I have subscribed to sony liv app but the coupon cannot be redeemed and it’s valid only till 31-08-2020.

Pls sort this out or cancel my subscription and refund the fee
(SONY LIVE APP- PROMOTIONAL OFFER NOT VALID- COUPON ISSUE)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Nithin Verma Padival
Please read the terms and conditions. There may be condition on it. In case, it is FLAT Rs 1000/-. You can report it to the livsupport@setindia.com
You will get assistance.
Good day


Name: SRI RAM KUMAR Complaint Registered on (August 29, 2020 8:24 am)
State: Maharashtra



Good Morning Customer Care ,
Even after paying the subscription for one year SONY LIV PREMIUM UNABLE TO ACCESS

Invoice number : INV00000007067200
Invoice date : 17-May-2020

Ordered By: Sriramkumar
Order ID: 87704648
Receipt Date: 17 May 2020
Billed To: Credit Card
Pack: Premium 12 Months
Renews on: 17 May 2021
S.SRI RAM KUMAR


(UNABLE TO ACCESS AND WATCH WEB SERIES SONY PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Tanishq Kalia Complaint Registered on (August 27, 2020 5:44 pm)
State: Punjab



I’m unable to clear search history. I have even cleared storage and cache and also uninstalled app and reinstalled it few times but didn’t get any solution. Pls help!
(Unable to clear Search History)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Tanishq Kalia
You need to Go to Setting >> Search History and Click on Delete. Kindly update the App.


Name: Rajat Jain Complaint Registered on (August 23, 2020 9:33 am)
State: Haryana



We have a premium account of sony liv till Feb 2021, but we r denied access to our account and r unable to watch sonyliv from last one week. we ‘ve complained many times on the given section but of no use. Plz resolve this issue asap.
(Unable to Access My Premium Account of SonyLiv)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Rajat Jain,
I would recommend you to check your Email (As SonyLIV may have sent you). As you are not able to Watch Premium Content/ Please check your subscription type.
If you have a valid subscription. Please contact the SonyLiv CS team at livsupport@setindia.com
Your issue will be resolved.


Name: SABAR KUMAR KABASI Complaint Registered on (August 21, 2020 9:37 am)
State: Odisha



I recently paid for my 1-month subscription and the amount has been deducted from my account but I’m unable to access the premium content. I have a match to watch so please fix this asap.
(SonyLiv Subscription is not active)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Rishiraj Khound Complaint Registered on (August 16, 2020 9:02 am)
State: Assam



I recently paid for my 1-month subscription and the amount has been deducted from my account but I’m unable to access the premium content. I have a match to watch so please fix this asap.

 
(Membership of SonyLiv not activated)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Rishiraj.
You need to connect to CS of SonyLiv at livsupport@setindia.com
Good day.


Name: Rajesh Agnihotri Complaint Registered on (August 16, 2020 8:51 am)
State: Maharashtra



I purchased the subscription of Rs 699 but still not able to view this channel on TV. Followed the instructions given on TV and paid amount via mobile on internet portal. Kindly provide the access or refund the amount.


(SonyLIV subscription paid but still can’t view channel on TV)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Rajesh,
As you already paid for the Subscription. You need to raise complaint via email at livsupport@setindia.com

You will surely get the support.
Good day.


Name: Palak kathuria Complaint Registered on (August 14, 2020 5:33 pm)
State: Haryana



Yesterday on 11th aug, 2020 I bought a subscription of 6 months for ₹699 from sonyliv, entered all the details in my tv and the money got debited from my account immediately but still I am not being shown subscribed in sonyliv. Either refund my money or get me subscibed in for the amount I HAVE ALREADY PAID.
(Complaint Regarding the Subscription of SonyLiv)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Surendra soni Complaint Registered on (August 6, 2020 8:41 pm)
State: Maharashtra



SonyLiv App Live Cricket Issue Not seen live cricket matches
(SonyLiv App Live Cricket Issue Not seen live cricket matches)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided



Subscribe
Notify of
guest
100 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Vishant chari

I cannot watch movies after taking subscription of one year.

Darshan

Unable to listen audio in series
Voice break issue

Dr. Jaideep Ghoshal

Sony Liv is cheating its customers. They are taking Premium Subscription but not giving Premium viewing.

devendra singh bisht

i already complaint but they are not resolving it

Atheeq

I can’t use Sony liv app in Dubai it’s asking Dubai no but I had a India account

Priyanka

Subscribed using my husband’s credit card on 20 Aug 2020 yet the premium subscription is not yet activated on my accoun

Last edited 7 months ago by Priyanka
Satyam

I want to cancel auto renewal of my package. what is the procedure. Nothing like that is mentioned in the app

Karan sayal

I took sonyliv yearly subscription but only after one episode it is not working and again asking for the subscription amount. Please resolve my problem.

Natasha Garg

I have subscribed sonyliv for 1month but after a week iam not able to watch anything on this app..no customer care number nothing…I felt like cheated

Vini

I am not able to cancel my subscription . Kindly look into it and solve my issue i don’t want premium pack anymore and there is no such option to cancel as specified by you.

Md sifatullahsaif

There are no new episodes in my sonyliv app today. I can’t search for Tarak Mehtaka Ulta Chashma and any sports Please tell me the solution quickly.

Md sifatullah saif

Yes i have the premium subscriptionof sonyliv for 1 yer
Now what to do?

Mirza

Unavailable in my country

Kiran Kiran

I was watching every episode of mere dad ki dulhan on this app but today I couldn’t watch 144th episode coz of premium thing which was never asked before.

Sunny arora

I’m already recharge

Dheeraj sompura

Refund my plan ronz scriber and ID other ID in in plant used plan

Amit yadav

I want to talk with the executive i am not able to watch

Uma

Hello my android tv your Chantal can’t see the programs while clicking on serial it doesn’t open and on my mobile I’m able to watch the program can you help

Pallavi Mittal

I have bought the subscription of Rs199 yearly but still i am not able to watch it.

Ashutosh

I have made payment yesterday at 2 PM rs. 299 but I am not able to watch premium
please resolve ASAP

Mithipati Seeta

I paid 399/- Tuesday but I am not able to see serial premium

Sulagna Sarkar

Hello i was watching mahabali Hanuman on sony liv app but now there are no possible data available although i have bought the premium membership. Plz help i was watching 345 episode and now there are no available data. Help required.

Rajiv Verma

I have active Sony LIV subscription till 14.10.20, but not able to see premium contents since yesterday. Please look into the matter at earliest.

Regards,

Rajiv Verma

Priti

Hi

Aman

I have make the subscripton of 199/- and also debited from my account but still unable to watch nd play the Anything on app this app required again for subscription but i have paid

Virendra Rane

unable to login in my SonyLiv account

Virendra Rane

it ask for subscription, which is already i have.

Abhilash Bongirwar

Maine sonyliv aap se 199 Rs ka plan subscribe kiya par muzhe usme KBC Play along gold mai nahi khel pa raha hu please contact me Fast

Kanika Bhatt

I paid for one month subscription but it didn’t show the premium series or shows my money has been debited but still sonyliv is asking to buy subscription again n again.

Mitesh prajapati 9429447466

Mene sony live 399 ka recharge karvaya tha but abhi se band ho gya

Chitrita Agarwal

I am unable to access my shows on Sony liv . Have become a premium member on 20 th September. It says I am viewing on some other device but I am not. Pl help.

Raja Rathnam Chikkala

L

Pls don’t give ad bottom of options answers i.e below submit place
Thank you
Raja Rathnam chikkala.

Daulat Ram Lilani

I paid Rs 399 through Google pay, debited from my account on 1st October, but not activated, why? My subscription to be activated or refunded

Prafulla Nanda

I am subscriber of playalong gold but unable to play as the page didnot appear in my phone.

Lopa Soni

Ek bar Subscription ho jane ke bad agar Sony Liv app uninstall karke wapas install kare to Subscription chala jata he ?? Usko kese karte he ?

Adisorn Singh

Hello Sir/Mam,
I was charge 2 times on my credit card for sonyliv premium package for 1 month or you can adjust it with my next month payment as I renew exert month for the package. Looking forward to a quick response.
Thank you
Adisorn Singh

Yash tewari

I have brought 1 year subscription of Sony LIV but it’s showing that I have reached the limit content that can be watched in this account and no any other is operating sony LIV then also it’s showing

gajendrajoshi

May plan is not activated

gajendrajoshi

Pls refund my mony

Ashok Kumar

My subscription is not activated

Stephen

I am not able to watch susbscription Channels and movies after Subsbscription also paid money too what is the problem???

Dr Ramchandra Bharadwaj

Paid ₹ 999/- on 15/10/2020 from my iPhone. Had to use 9529xx923( my Jio number), instead of primary number 9371xx335. I am asked to make a payment procedure again. Please connect my account to 9371xxxx5335 & email satbxxxj@gmail.com.
If that’s not possible, please refund me the money.
Regards
Dr Ramchandra Bharadwaj

Rupesh

i have subscribed for the premium and still can not watch the premium what the hell is this. solve it right away
639xxx43

Suruchi

I have subscribed for sony liv premium subscription but it says maximum limit of simultaneous viewing exceeds. I have just logged in from one device. Device management shows that too. Can you pls resolve this fast

Bira Kishore Dash

I am not able to install sonyliv app in my mobile phone

Hemakshi Patel

hi

Md Ishrar

Yes

Roshan

I have paid for the Sony Liv one year premium subscription and have received a confirmation email from Google for the same and this subscription is also appearing in my purchase history and under ‘my subscriptions’ tab.

But the same is not reflecting in my Sony Liv account and it asks me to pay again for the premium subscription.

Suresh Zinzuvadia

After paying for SonyLIV Premiar unable to watch no customer service at all No Customar clear phone or contact details Ut seems it is cheating all
Pl do not subscribe

Neha jain

Helloi have taken the subscribe tion to kbcbut i am not able to play y

Dheer Prashant Jain

I have taken premium subscription and got a confirmation that premium is activates, still i can;t watch premium shows it is loading forever.

Rishav raj

I want to remove my email I’d in my Sony liv account

Rohan

I did not got the money from kbc games i was first in the rank and i did not got my 500 rupees it has been 6 days after i won the game but still now i did not get the money plzz helo me out anyone

Rohan

There is no option for kyc process but the main problems is that i didn’t got my winning amount to my wallet from 10 days and any winning amount is not coming plz help me out

100
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x