Game of Thrones Season 8

Watch HBO GOT S8 E6 Game of Thrones Season 8 Ep6 Download (Website, App, TV)

Download Game of Thrones Final Episode/ Watch GOT Season 8 Episode 6 Download Link

Story Highlights

  • Download GOT S8E6 (MegaShow, Google Drive, 123Movies, UWatchfree) Game of thrones Season 8 Episode 6
  • Watch GOT Season 8 Ep6 Live Streaming, Leaked Pics, Clips of Episode 6. Download GOT S8E6 Torrent
  • Leaked GOT Season 8 Ep6 (Watch HBO GOT Finale Episode)

Game of Thrones GOT S8 Ep6 Download. Game of Thrones Season 8 last episode Air on 19 May on HBO. Watch Game of Thrones Episode 6 Watch GOT S8 Ep6 online @123movies, HBO Game of Throne Season 8 Ep6 19 May 2019 9 PM (US) Streaming Online Apps, Website

Everyone is waiting for the final episode of Game of Thrones. Download GOT E6 Season 8 Now !!. Is this way Game of Thrones will end? The Answer is here in the latest leaked Script of Season 8 Ep6. In last update on 11 May, we have provided Script for 5th Episode and it was 100% true and here again we have came with the Ep6 (Finale GOT Episode) script. NOTE: If you want to enjoy the suspense then avoid the script section.

Now, here are my biggest question from you guys.

  1. Is the Westeros War is over?
  2. Who will be the King/ Queen and sits on Iron Throne?
  3. Do you agree that Arya Stark will revenge against Daenerys?
  4. What is the fate of Daenerys (Die or Queen).
  5. John Snow marry Daenerys (Is it true?)
  6. Symbol “White Horse” mean anything to Arya Stark.

Lets, find out here.

Episode 5 was the hell full of Fire and Daenerys anger. People at King landing has suffered a lot. Also

The last episode 4 was ended with the great clue on the face of Euron Greyjoy. He was looking into the clouds and suddenly his face was stunned, So what was it? Do you have any clue? Here we are providing the some of the possibilities that will take place in GOT Season 8 Ep5. In this article, we are providing SPOILERS for GOT S8E5 and Episode 6 (Final). Emilia Clarke (Daenerys) said in an interview that Episode 5 will be bigger than episode 3 ‘The Long Night’ which was said previously to be the biggest episode due to the long battle sequence. The run time of GOT Ep5 is 80 minutes and will be full of the battle between Cersie+ Golden Company vs Northern (John Snow+Daenerys).

Short Script: GOT S8 Ep6

  1. Dany is executing everyone in King’s Landing. Jon and Tyrion are upset.

  2. Dany has Tyrion arrested to be executed for freeing Jaime.

  3. Tyrion tries to convince Jon that his family will never be safe because his lineage makes him a threat to Dany’s rule.

  4. Jon tries to talk to Dany but she justifies her actions.

  5. Jon pledges himself to Dany but then stabs her, then surrenders himself.

  6. A council gets formed to decide who the King should be. Tyrion gives a speech and everyone votes on Bran to become King. The end.

  7. In the epilogue, Jon takes the black again for killing Dany. Arya leaves. Sansa rules the North. Bran oversees his council of Tyrion, Davos, Sam, and Bronn

Leaked Script of Episode 6

Here is the complete Spoiler/ Script leaked online of Game of Thrones Episode 6 Which airs on 19 May 2019 @9PM ET (US).

    1. Jon, Davos, and Tyrion are walking through the aftermath of Kings Landing.

    2. Tyrion walks through what’s left of the castle and sees Jaime’s hand so he starts to uncover the rubble and he confirms both Cersei and Jaime are dead.

    3. They find Grey Worm and his men they have Lannister Soldiers trapped and they’re about to kill them. Jon trys to tells Grey Worm to stop. Grey Worm tells Jon that its the queens orders. Jon and Tyrion are upset.

    4. At some point Dany is walking downstairs and Jon sees her and the dragon is behind her and it looks like she has giant dragon wings.

    5. Then they cut to Dany giving a speech pretty much saying how she freed the people from Kings Landing and the new goal is freeing the rest of the world.

    6. Dany turns to Tyrion and tells him he committed treason. Tyrion tells her that she killed thousands of innocent people and he takes off the hands pin and throws it. Dany sends him to prison. Tyrion tries to convince Jon to turn on Dany. His family will never be safe because it threatens Dany’s legitimacy.

    7. He’s also convinced by Tyrion that his family will never be safe because he presents a threat to her rule. Jon goes to see her and she sitting on the Iron throne alone and John tells her that she needs to stop this madness and that Grey Worm killed the Lannisters army from the previous scene.

    8. Dany tells Jon that she’s doing it for the people. Jon pretends to understand her. When her guard is down he stabs her. Dragon comes and is standing over her body and he burns or melts the Iron throne and carries her away.

    9. Grey Worm has Tyrion and Jon as his prisoners. The council is (led by Sansa) tells Grey Worm to release Jon back to them but he refuses.

      Tyrion is in front of the council as a prisoner of Grey Worm he isn’t making the decision he is content with being a prisoner he makes suggestions only. That’s when Tyrion says that the new King or Queen should decide what being a prisoner he makes suggestions only.

    10. That’s when Tyrion says that the new King or Queen should decide what happens to Jon. Sam suggest for a democratic vote for the new king. Tyrion calls that idea stupid. The council votes and decide Bran should be the King. Bran picks Tyrion as his hand.

    11. Tyrion tells Jon that his punishment is going back to the Wall and join the Nights Watch. (Tirion said Greyworm wanted him dead and Sansa wanted him back home so nobody is getting what they want, it’s a fair compromise.)

    12. Grey Worm accepts Jons punishment. He doesn’t bend the knee leaves with his troops and Dothraki on ships to go free Slave cities. They show Tyrion leading the council. Jon says goodbye to Sansa and Arya.

      Arya tells them she isn’t going back home. She’s going to explore whatever is west of Westerns because that’s where no one has been.

    13. The final scene is Closing montage. You see Arya on a ship, Sansa ruling Winterfell and Jon, Ghost, Tormund, and a bunch of Wildlings leaving the Wall and heading north Council Members: Samwell Tarly the Grand Master, Davos Seaworth Master of ships, Bronn Master of Coin and High Garden, Brienne (not sure) Lord Commander of the Kingsguard, Yara Greyjoy Lord of Iron Islands, Robin Arryn Lord of Kingdom of the Mountain and the Vale, Gendry Baratheon Lord of Storm’s End, Yohn Royce Lord of Runestone, Hound doesn’t get mentioned., Podrick is wheeling around Bran and he protects him. Ellaria Sand doesn’t get mentioned. Sam mentions that they seen Drogon in some location but aren’t sure. Bran just says, “ill look for him” They don’t have a Master of Laws and Whisperers. Tyrion is looking for the right people to fill those spots

Torrents (ETTV, MEMENTO, MKVCAGE, 123movies, MegaVideo GOT S98E05 Download Liks are shared on twitter/ reddit after 1 hour. (Not Found (aka 404) Torrents of GOT S8E6)

The schedule of GOT S08 E06 air on 19 May @9 PM ET (USA). In India, Star India has got streaming rights over HotStar App. Watch GOT Season 8Ep9 on 20 May at 6:30 AM onwards (It’s not free, so you have to purchase HotStar Premium Subscription).

Below is the complete guide of watching Game of Thrones Episode 6 in India, Nepal, Germany, Netherland, Argentina, Brazil, Pakistan, Srilanka, Bangladesh, United States, UK, Turkey, UAE Dubai, Isreal, South Africa, Japan, China, Russia, Philippines, France, Malaysia, Turkey, Ireland, Greece, Hungary GOT S8E06 (Live Streaming, Watch Online or Download Game of Thrones Season 8 Ep6 Torrent, Google Drive or Subtitle). Complete Guide to Watch GOT Season 8 Ep 6 is given here.

Leaked Pic of GOT S8 Episode 6 (Spanish Leak)

Here is the leaked picture of Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 6 which will air Today (12 May 2019) at PM ET (Twitter)

Leaked HBO GOT S8 E6 Live Streaming/ Watch

Does Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 6 Leak?
Best Answer: No (No Torrent/ Not Download Link Available).

Note: Don’t want to ruin the suspense, Just be away from Twitter, Reddit, Facebook #GOT #GameofThrones #GOTS08E06 #GOTLeak

Guide to Watch GOT Season 8

If you haven’t watched Game of Thrones previous seasons, I would recommend you to watch all seasons (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7) so that you can understand all characters which will lead you to choose your favorite character. In a matter of fact, Game of Thrones is the 2nd Most Best TV Series with 9.5 ratings out of 10 by total 1,454,614 users. It has Won 1 Golden Globe and another 313 wins & 506 nominations. Complete list of Awards is available at IMDB.

HBO Game of Thrones Season 8 Ep Number Episode Name Online/ TV Streaming Air Date
GOT S08 E01 (Aired) Episode 68 Winterfell 14 April 2019 at 9 PM ET (USA)
GOT S08 E02 (Aired) Episode 69 A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms 21 April 2019 at 9 PM ET (USA)
GOT S08 E03 (Aired) Episode 70 The Long Night 28 April 2019 at 9 PM ET (USA)
GOT S8 E4 (Aired) Episode 71 The Last of the Starks 12 May 2019 at 9 PM ET (USA)
GOT S08 E05 (Aired) Episode 72 The Bells 12 May 2019 at 9 PM ET (USA)
GOT S08 E06 Episode 73 Iron Throne 19 May 2019 at 9 PM ET (USA)

GOT Season 8 (Official Apps/ TV/ Streaming, Broadcaster)

Country GOT Season 8 Ep6 Timing Official Broadcaster
India 20 May 2019 6:30 AM IST HBO Asia, Hotstar Premium App
United States 19 May 2019 at 9 PM ET HBO Now, HBO Go, Hulu, PrimeVideo, The Roku Channel.
Pakistan 20 May 2019 6:00 AM PKT HBO NOW App or HBOGo, HBO Asia TV Streaming
Philippines 20 May 2019 9:00 AM PHT HBO Asia, HBO GO
United Kingdom 20 May 2019 2:00 AM BST HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO GO
Canada 19 May 2019 at 9 PM EDT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO GO
Turkey 20 May 2019 4:00 AM TRT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO GO
Bangladesh 20 May 2019 7:00 AM BST HBO Asia, HBO Now
Australia 20 May 2019 11:00 AM AEST
Netherlands 20 May 2019 03:00 AM CEST
France 20 May 2019 03:00 AM CEST
Indonesia 20 May 2019 08:00 AM WIB
South Korea 20 May 2019 10:00 AM KST
Greece 20 May 2019 04:00 AM EEST
Singapore 20 May 2019 09:00 AM SGT
Argentina 19 May 2019 10:00 PM ART HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO GO
Aruba 19 May 2019 9:00 PM AST HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO Caribbean
Bahamas 19 May 2019 9:00 PM EDT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO Caribbean, PrimeVideo, Hulu
Barbados 19 May 2019 9:00 PM AST HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO Caribbean, PrimeVideo, Hulu
Bolivia 19 May 2019 9:00 PM BOT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO, Prime Video, Hulu
Bonaire (Caribbean Netherlands) 19 May 2019 9:00 PM AST
HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO Caribbean, PrimeVideo, Hulu
Brazil 19 May 2019 10:00 PM BRT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now, PrimeVideo, Hulu
Egypt 20 May 2019 03:00 AM EET
Nepal 20 May 2019 06:40 AM EET
Germany 20 May 2019 03:00 AM CEST
Nigeria 20 May 2019 02:00 AM WAT
Mexico 19 May 2019 8:00 PM CDT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now
Italy 20 May 2019 3:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)
Saudi Arabia 20 May 2019 4:00 AM AST (UTC +3)
United Arab Emirates 20 May 2019 5:00 AM GST (UTC +4)
Poland 20 May 2019 3:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)
Sri Lanka 20 May 2019 6:30 AM IST  (UTC +5:30)
Belgium 20 May 2019 3:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)
The Czechia Czech Republic* 20 May 2019 3:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)
Portugal 20 May 2019 2:00 AM WEST (UTC +1)
Malaysia 20 May 2019 9:00 AM MYT (UTC +8)
Ukraine 20 May 2019 4:00 AM EEST (UTC +3)
Morocco 20 May 2019 1:00 AM WET (UTC +0)
Chile 19 May 2019 9:00 PM CLT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now
South Africa 20 May 2019 3:00 AM SAST (UTC +2)
Israel 20 May 2019 4:00 AM IDT (UTC +3)
Serbia 20 May 2019 3:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)
Russia 20 May 2019 4:00 AM MSK (UTC +3)
New Zealand 20 May 2019 1:00 PM NZST (UTC +12)
Spain 20 May 2019 3:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)
Colombia 19 May 2019 8 PM COT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO Caribbean, PrimeVideo, Hulu
Ireland 20 May 2019 2:00 AM IST (UTC +1)
Croatia
Romania
Japan
Thailand
Peru
Switzerland
Lebanon
Hong Kong
Algeria
Ghana
Iran
Hungary
Austria
Sweden
Vietnam
Slovakia
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Qatar
Syria
Dominican Republic
Taiwan
Kuwait
Tunisia
Kenya
Norway
Lithuania
Oman
Ecuador 19 May 2019 7 PM ECT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now
Jordan
Maldives
Macedonia (FYROM)
Cyprus
Bulgaria
Costa Rica 19 May 2019 7 PM CST HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now
Venezuela 19 May 2019 9 PM VET (Original)
Next Streaming Timing
HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO Caribbean, PrimeVideo, Hulu
Albania
Iraq
China
Finland
Kosovo
Denmark
Mauritius
Georgia
Uruguay 19 May 2019 10 PM UYT (Original) HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now
Jamaica 19 May 2019 8 PM EST HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO Caribbean
Ethiopia
Trinidad & Tobago 19 May 2019 9 PM AST HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO Caribbean
Tanzania
Zimbabwe
Slovenia
Senegal
Zambia
Bolivia
Puerto Rico
Bahrain
Iceland
Uganda
Latvia
Belarus
Myanmar (Burma)
Paraguay 19 May 2019 9 PM PYT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now
Sudan
Guatemala 19 May 2019 7 PM CST HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO Caribbean, PrimeVideo, Hulu
Kazakhstan
Panama
Cameroon
Cuba
Estonia
Malta
Libya
Montenegro
Palestine
Brunei
French Polynesia
Guinea
Nicaragua
Afghanistan
Congo – Kinshasa
Fiji
Honduras
Luxembourg
El Salvador
Armenia
Azerbaijan
Moldova
Haiti
Côte d’Ivoire
Guadeloupe
Mongolia
Namibia
Yemen
Barbados
Niger
Réunion
Cambodia
Papua New Guinea
Burkina Faso
Guyana
Kyrgyzstan
Madagascar
Rwanda
Suriname
Bhutan
Botswana
Antigua & Barbuda
Bahamas
Belize
Macau
Malawi
Mozambique
Sierra Leone
Uzbekistan
Aruba
Gabon
Grenada
Cayman Islands
Laos
St. Lucia
Martinique
Mauritania
New Caledonia
Seychelles
Turkmenistan
Vanuatu
Caribbean Netherlands
Cape Verde
Curaçao
Dominica
Western Sahara
Gibraltar
Jersey
Mali
Chad
Andorra
Anguilla
Angola
American Samoa
Benin
St. Barthélemy
Micronesia
Faroe Islands
Gambia
Guam
Kiribati
St. Kitts & Nevis
Lesotho
Monaco
Northern Mariana Islands
Somalia
Sint Maarten
St. Vincent & Grenadines
British Virgin Islands
Samoa

Note: Kindly check the official website of HBO to get the complete schedule of Game of Thrones Season 8.

Watch Game of Thrones Season 8 Ep6 (Online, Apps, Website, TV)

Game of Thrones Episode 73 is also available Sunday 19 May 2019 On Demand Television at HBO GO. Live Streaming of GOT Season 8 Ep 6 on HBO Now, Amazon Prime Videos, Hotstar, Hulu.

Also, check the live streaming broadcasting rights of GOT Season 8 (Country-Wise in the above table).

Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 6 (Torrents SRT, MegaShow, 123 Movies)

Do you know Game of Thrones has made Guinness Book of World Records in most pirated TV Series in the world. The GOT Season 5, 6 and 7 has total of 5,34,560 torrents (active) available on the Torrents Websites.

After the release of GOT Season 8 Ep6 on TV, Apps and Online Streaming, some of Hacker’s might upload complete Episode 05 of Game of Thrones Season 8 on torrent website. Note: We suggest you to purchase a digital/ premium subscription of Hotstar, HBO NOW or prime videos to watch GOT Season 8 Complete. The Subtitle (English, French and other languages will be uploaded by SubtilteCat, Opensubtitle.org etc. website).

Torrents is based on P2P protocol application (BitTorrent, Utorrent).

GOT Season 8 Ep 05 Download Subtitles
Game of Thrones S08E06 MULTi 1080p HDTV H264-HYBRiS
Game of Thrones S08E06 1080p AMZN WEB-DL x264 HQ7
Game of Thrones S08E06 720p AMZN WEB-DL x264 HQ7
Game.of.Thrones.S08E06.1080p.WEB-DL.Dual.YG
Game.of.Thrones.S08E06.540p.WEB-DL.x264
Game of Thrones S08E06 720p WEB-DL 560MB
Game.Of.Thrones.S08E06.540p.Full.Episode.LEAKED
Game.of.Thrones.S08E06.1080p.AMZN.WEB-DL.DDP5.1.H.264
Game of Thrones S08E06 2019.1080p.HEVC.AMZN.HDrip.DDP5.1-DDR
Game.of.Thrones.S08E06.1080p.WEB.x265
Game Of Thrones S08E06 iNTERNAL 720p HDTV x264
Game.of.Thrones.S08E06.SWESUB.720p.WEB-DL-[SWESUB.TO]
Game.Of.Thrones.S08E06.1080p.HDTV.x264 – ExYuSubs
Game of Thrones S08E06 1080p Webrip HEVC 5.1 Omikron
Game Of Thrones S08E06 iNTERNAL HDTV x264-TURBO
Game of Thrones S08E06 dublado
Game of Thrones S08E06 1080p WEB-DL 5.1CH x264 1GB (nItRo)-XpoZ
Game of Thrones S08E06 720p WEB-DL x264 670MB (nItRo)-XpoZ
Game.of.Thrones.S08E06.720p.AMZN.WEBRip.DDP5.1.x264-iM@X
Game.of.Thrones.S08E06.1080p.WEB.x264-worldmkv
Game.of.Thrones.S08E06.720p.WEB.x264-worldmkv
Game of Thrones S08E06 720p WEBRip x264 AAC Hindi Subs – LOKiHD
Game of Thrones S08E06 WEB H264
Game of Thrones S08E06 1080p AMZN WEB-DL 6CH 1.5GB
Game.of.Thrones.S08E06.1080p.WEB.H264-MEMENTO
Game of Thrones S08E06 1080p AMZN WEB-DL 10bit HEVC 6CH 1.6GB
Game of Thrones S08E06 720p WEBRip x264 AAC – LOKiHD – Telly
Game.Of.Thrones.S08E06.720p.x264-GHETTO
Game.of.Thrones.S08E06.1080p.WEB.H264-PT-BR
Via
HBO

Sarkari Mama

SarkariMama.com is one stop portal to get latest recruitment notification issued by State Govt, Center Govt and other agencies. Now, at Sarkari Mama (website) you can get - Sarkari Naukri, Result, Exam, Admit Card, Syllabus, Exam Pattern.
Close