Bank of Baroda FASTag Online Complaint Box

Bank of Baroda FASTag 24×7 Helpline  & Support

Bank of Baroda is one of the Public Sector Bank in India. National Electronic Toll Collection (NETC) project was started in November 2016, BOB was one of the members that started providing FASTag since Nov 2016.

In case of Emergency Help – You can contact the Toll Plaza for Road Side Assistant (RSA). Bank of Baroda Toll Plaza Customer Helpline is active 24×7 where you can ask for Balance, Recharge, Activity, SMS of Transaction, or register any complaints. Here are the few complaints registered by Vehicle Owners.

BOB FASTag Info

Company Name BOB FASTag
Business Info Banking, Insurance, Loans, EServices, FASTag
Mobile App |

BOB FASTag Customer Care

Phone Number 1800-103-4568
Email Id [email protected]
Website https://www.bankofbaroda.in/baroda-fastag.htm
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address Bank of Baroda Baroda Bhavan 7th Floor,R.C. Dutt Road, Vadodara-390 007, (Gujarat) India.
Name: S vinay Kumar Complaint Registered on (September 7, 2020 1:04 pm)
State: Karnataka My fastag is directivete id Baroda FASTag account No. 20114496 please activate my fas tag i have urgent
(Activate my Fastag)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Tarandeep Singh Complaint Registered on (September 7, 2020 11:35 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh I have recharged my Fastag Id number 10195473 but still at toll Plaza my card can’t be read as a result I had to pay double. Please solve my problem immediately as I travel often. Send me my transaction list.
(Regarding Fastag card cant be read on toll plaza)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: satynarayan sain Complaint Registered on (August 7, 2020 3:53 pm)
State: Rajasthan block plz Activate fastag: my fast tag bolck plz activate my account no. 20022121
(my fast tag a/c no 20022121 block plz Activate fastag)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: ram kumar soni Complaint Registered on (August 1, 2020 10:14 am)
State: Rajasthan my fastag login password missed. and my account locked. please reset my account. Account locked FASTag BOB
(Account locked FASTag BOB)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: JAGESHWAR SINHA Complaint Registered on (July 17, 2020 8:31 pm)
State: Chhattisgarh PROBLEM IN REGISTRATION OF FASTAG
(PROBLEM IN REGISTRATION OF FASTAG)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi JAGESHWAR SINHA
To get support for not able to register for FASTag, you need to connect to the Bank of Baroda FASTag Customer Service.
Here is the contact details: 1800-103-4568 or Email at [email protected]


Name: Rajesh Complaint Registered on (July 6, 2020 10:07 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh FASTAG NOT SCANNED PROPERLY PLEASE HOW NEW FAST TAG SAME ACCOUNT 20139574 CUSTOMER ID 120019613
(FASTAG NOT WORKING)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Kumara Complaint Registered on (June 21, 2020 5:29 am)
State: Karnataka Bank of Baroda FASTag complaint – Online recharge done by UPI App but the amount is not credited to the FASTag account. Please help.
(BOB Fastag Complaint Recharge done by upi but still amount dint reflecting on tag)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Kumara
You need to call the Customer Care 1800-103-4568 of BOB Fastag.
Your issue will be resolved.
Have a good day.


Name: jitendra singh Complaint Registered on (May 22, 2020 8:53 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh for new fastag Renewal –

  • for more Details- customer id-10045806
  • Tag A/c no-20039911
  • License no- UP32xxx00
  • Tag Serial no- 11xxx20


(Damage FASTag (Not Working))

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Jitendra

You need to open the BOB Fastag App and apply for the Renew TAG option. Fill the form, then new FASTag will be delivered to your address. Good day.


Name: parminder kaur Complaint Registered on (April 28, 2020 5:44 pm)
State: Punjab मेरे पास बैंक ऑफ बड़ौदा का फास्ट है वह पर काम नहीं कर रहा है। फास्टैग जो है परमिंदर कौर के नाम से है और गाड़ी का नंबर है PB 37G0078 फास्टट्रैक ना रिचार्ज हो रहे हैं और ना ही वह बैलेंस उसका चेक हो पा रहा है। उसके साथ जो कांटेक्ट नंबर दिया था ना वह चेंज करना चाहते हैं वह चेंज हो सकता है।
(Fastag Not Working)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
1 Comment
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
jitendra singh

sir, fastag kharb ho gaya hai usko dubara kaise milega tag a/c no 20039911 UP32GB1400 Tag serial no- 110044620 and Custmer id no- 10045806
custmer name – jitendra singh

1
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x