SBI Loan EMI Customer Care 24×7 Helpline Number, Refund (STOP EMI June 2020) or Start EMI

SBI Moratorium Extension | STOP EMI June Installment | SBI Loan EMI June July August Defer Online | SBI Loan EMI Deferment due to COVID-19 | RBI Moratorium 6 Months on Loan EMI | Coronavirus SBI Loan EMI Refund Customer Care | Call SBI COVID-19 Control Center top STOP LOAN EMI

Extension of Loan Moratorium till 31 August 2020 is announced by Reserve Bank of India on 22 May 2020. RBI has already announced 3 Months EMI Moratorium. It will end on 31 May 2020 but now the total period is 6 months. The June, July and August Loan EMI/ Credit Card Payment defer option is available. In the Aatma Nibhar Bharat Abhiyan, PM Modi has given Rs 20 Lakh Crores a special relief package.

RBI has extended Loan Moratorium for 3 Months more. So, now your Loan EMI may be defer till 31 August 2020 (June/ July and August 2020).

Reserve Bank of India (RBI) on 27th March 2020 announced that Bank has to given 3 months Loan EMI Moratorium to all its customers. But now on 22 May 2020, RBI has extended. 1 March 2020 and last date to avail EMI deferment is 31 August 2020.

 

Due to the late notification, if your EMI is deducted for March 2020, you can apply for the Refund.

Complete Process: Refund of SBI Loan EMI (Auto Debit) – Opt for 2 Months RBI Moratorium

RBI Refund Loan EMI News

refund loan emi

In case, your Loan EMI at SBI is not refunded to your BANK Account. You can always register an online complaint to the COVID-19 RBI Moratorium.

As per Guidelines issued on 27th March 2020 by RBI, State Bank of India is providing moratorium of 3 months for payment of credit card outstanding balance.

Impact in case of Auto Loan:

For 6 Months EMI Deferment For 3 Months EMI Deferment 
For a loan of Rs.6 Lacs with a remaining maturity of 54 months, the additional interest payable would be Rs.36,000 approx. equal to additional 3 EMIsFor a loan of Rs.6 Lacs with a remaining maturity of 54 months, the additional interest payable would be Rs.19,000 approx. equal to an additional 1.5 EMIs.

Impact in case of Home Loan:

For 6 Months EMI Deferment For 3 Months EMI Deferment 
For a loan of Rs. 30 Lacs with a remaining maturity of 15 years the additional interest payable would be Rs.4.54 approx. equal to additional 16 EMIs.For a loan of Rs. 30 Lacs with a remaining maturity of 15 years the additional interest payable would be Rs.2.34 lac approx. equal to an additional 8 EMIs.
SBI Credit Card Moratorium
SBI Credit Card TypesAll Credit Card
Interest Charges3.35% per month
Duration1 March 2020 to 31 August 2020
Late fee ChargesNIL

Also Read >>> COVID-19 SBI Loan EMI 6 Months STOP EMI Email ID and Application Form
Also Read >>> COVID-19 Relief: SBI Credit Card Due Payment Interest Rates

Online SBI FRAUD ComplaintCustomer Care – 24×7 Helpline Number

State Bank of India Info

Company NameState Bank of India
Business InfoBanking, Loan
Mobile AppAndorid App | iOS

State Bank of India Customer Care

Phone Number1800 11 2211, 1800 425 3800, 080-26599990
Email Id
Websitehttps://sbi.co.in/stopemi
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ SectionFAQ and Terms of Use
Name: Rajesh HosurkarComplaint Registered on (May 23, 2020 9:19 pm)
State: Karnataka

Sir, I Rajesh Hosurkar applied for refund of installment and deferment of EMI fo my XPRESS CREDIT loan account No 38457304338 with SBI KHANAPUR IN BELAGAVI DISTRICT OF KARNATAKA STATE. UNDER BENGALURU CIRCLE.
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST.



(Refund of EMI AND deferment of EMI)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi Rajesh Hosurkar
Is your problem is resolved? Let us know.



Name: Jiten DasComplaint Registered on (May 23, 2020 9:12 pm)
State: Assam

I applied more times for sbi deferment of my home loan emi from 3rd april 2020 till now. But unable to refund my emi till now. So, plz refund my emi. Loan a/c no 37587567841. Most urgent



(Emi Refund)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi Jiten Das
As you have already applied for the Moratorium. Please do contact Home Branch to check the status of Moratorium.



Name: Rakesh YadavComplaint Registered on (May 4, 2020 11:45 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh

Sir plzz stop my emi of may and plzz refund me march april emi



(Stop emi and refund emi)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi Rakesh

You have to follow the guidelines at www.sbi.co.in/stopemi



Name: G.jayarami reddyComplaint Registered on (May 2, 2020 5:31 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh

Sir my SBI BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER 31058054415. Till now I didn’t receive March loan 8500/- Even after applying for moratorium before 2 week.



(March loan not refunded)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Mohammed GULZARComplaint Registered on (May 1, 2020 5:07 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh

Sir. Stop EMI March April May 2020



(Stop EMI for April May)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: SonuComplaint Registered on (April 28, 2020 5:15 pm)
State: Haryana

I want to stop Loan EMI for the May 2020 Home Loan. Already SBI has deducted EMI for March/ April Installment. I have already sent Annexure-1/ 2 to the Email Address. Please help Me. I want to opt for Moratorium.



(STOP EMI for May Months Installment in SBI Home Loan)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi Sonu,
For the Moratorium, follow the steps available at https://sbi.co.in/stopemi
Your EMI Installment for May 2020 will not be deducted (Check status of Moratorium)

 



Name: Forhana khatoonComplaint Registered on (April 28, 2020 5:02 pm)
State: Assam

Sir
I m Already 3/4 tym submit the mail bt no response
Name:- Forhana Khatoon
Lone Account no:-36389960530
Branch… Dibrugarh
Circle … Guwahati
Mobile no….985xxx22….. 970xxx321



(Refund the amount of installment the month of March and April STOP EMI)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: DINESH KUMARComplaint Registered on (April 28, 2020 4:52 pm)
State: Jammu and Kashmir

Sir,
On 03 Apr 2020, I was submitted annexure I of application for EMI moratorium for three months and refund of amount deducted by SBI for March month. My loan acct No are 37696065949 & 38655595116 in SBI prem Nagar, doda (J&K). Branch code is 06622. Please refund the EMI amount deducted soon.



(Refund of Loan EMI)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi Dinesh

The State Bank of India will be refunding EMI (if you have opted for Moratorium) in the coming days. Please check the status via visit YONO SBI.



Name: Dilpan BasakComplaint Registered on (April 28, 2020 4:50 pm)
State: Assam

I applied for EMI refund for COVID 19 2nd time on 25 march 2020 but till now it was not refunded



(Not Refund EMI)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Anupam GogoiComplaint Registered on (April 28, 2020 4:43 pm)
State: Assam

I Anupam Gogoi salary account holder with SBI RRL jorhat branch bearing a/c no-10789696505 applied for deferment of EMI online on 02/04/2020 by filling annexure 1and 2. But till now moratorium not sanctioned and my account put on hold from last month to till now.



(Moratarium Not Sanctioned)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Tapas dasComplaint Registered on (April 26, 2020 10:04 pm)
State: West Bengal

Dear sir,

I applied for sbi deferment on April 3, 2020,and again applied 15.4.2020(annexure -1&2) through specified email,for stop EMI (March to April)&refund for march 2020,emi on my Xpress credit personal loan,but from that date there’s is no response from the bank and not got my refund.why sir ??.please, please, please refund my march EMI.(9425/ Please check and reply sir



(Refund March EMI Xpress Credit Personal Loan)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Muniraju KBComplaint Registered on (April 24, 2020 8:37 pm)
State: Karnataka

I have applied for SBI loan refund by annexure1 for defermity of covid19 it’s 7 working days over money not refunded



(Covid19 loan refund amount not done)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: HIMANSHU HADAComplaint Registered on (April 24, 2020 8:36 pm)
State: Rajasthan

मेरे पास sbi का व्यक्तिगत ऋण है, मैं मार्च, अप्रैल और मई महीने की ईएमआई को रोकना चाहता हूं लेकिन sbi ने ईएमआई की राशि काट ली। मार्च, अप्रैल 2020 के लिए। मैं तीन महीने के लिए ईएमआई को रोकने के लिए फॉर्म sbi स्थगन ईमेल पता 8/9/11/13/14 अप्रैल को प्रस्तुत भी किया हूं। और मार्च और अप्रैल महीने की वापसी भी करें। मै ने ईएमआई फॉर्म संबंधित ईमेल पते पर send कर दिया था और मेरी sbi शाखा मेरे घर से 19 कि. मि दुर है अभी lockdown मे बैक मे form submit करना असम्भव है। लेकिन अब तक मेरे खाते में कोई ईएमआई जमा नहीं हुआ है और 10 दिन भी ऊपर हो गए हैं, लेकिन कोई प्रतिक्रिया नहीं। धन की कमी के कारण मेरे परिवार के खर्च को बनाए रखना बहुत असंभव है। sbi के ट्विटर पते में, वे जवाब दे रहे हैं, लेकिन मेरे लिए कोई सकारात्मक बातें नहीं हैं। कृपया मेरे मामले पर विचार करें और मुझे धनवापसी वापस लेने की अनुमति दें। मेरा ऋण खाता संख्या -000000390xxx3960 और मेरा खाता -612xxx878



(STOP MY EMI AND RETURN MY MONEY)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Gopal Krishan shakywalComplaint Registered on (April 21, 2020 12:30 pm)
State: Rajasthan

I want to stop monthly loan EMI of Auto loan and refund my amount in my account refund emi March and April plz



(Stop emi my Auto loan and refund my amount in my account refund emi March and April plz)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi Gopal Krishan shakywal
You need to follow steps and process available at >>> https://sbi.co.in/stopemi
Good day.



Name: Baharul IslamComplaint Registered on (April 21, 2020 8:42 am)
State: Assam

I have a personal loan and car loan. So I request my 3 Months emi stop and march emi refund.



(3 Months Personal Loan and Car loan EMI Stop)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi Baharul Islam

You have to follow the process given at https://sbi.co.in/stopemi
In case, you have any issues. Please let us know.



Name: Dipjyoti dasComplaint Registered on (April 20, 2020 1:26 pm)
State: Assam

I have already submitted the Annexure-I form for my bank account where my circle is Guwahati



(I want return emi for the month of march/april its urgent)

Status of Complaint: Apporved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi Dipjyoti Das
As you have already submitted the OPT-IN documents at Branch. So, there is no need to take any other action. In case, you have not submitted at Branch, you can do it by sending Annexure-I to the Email (Circle Officer).

Good day.



Name: ModhugakumariComplaint Registered on (April 20, 2020 1:22 pm)
State: Telangana

  1. I can’t pay EMI for 3 month as per RBI rule my balance is cutting from my account


(Regarding EMI not paying for 3 months)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi Modhuga Kumari

Follow the steps given at https://sbi.co.in/stopemi

STOP STOP EMI: Please submit an Application (Annexure-I) through an e-mail* to the specified email ID (Annexure-II).
Good day.



Name: K.PRABHANANDA KUMARIComplaint Registered on (April 20, 2020 1:06 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh

Dear team,

I applied for sbi deferment on April 4,2020 ,and applied for refund for April emi on my xpress xpedit personal loan,but from that date there’s is no response from bank and and not got my refund.how to solve the issue.

Loan number:37714302339



(APPLIED FOR SBI MORATORIUM FOR REFUND BUT NO RESPONSE)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi K.PRABHANANDA KUMARI
To know the status of Loan EMI, please visit your Loan Account Online. Check the status. Else you have to wait for SMS (by SBI).  Always visit www.sbi.co.in or www.sbi.co.in/stopemi to know latest news & update. (Do not share your Credit Card information with anyone, OTP etc. Bank never ask such information).



Name: Hemendra kumarComplaint Registered on (April 20, 2020 12:26 pm)
State: Gujarat

Sir i have send application on 6/4/2020 n my refund n emi stop not done still now

 



(Sbi emi refund)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Anand p thakurComplaint Registered on (April 20, 2020 12:23 pm)
State: Maharashtra

i applied emi deferment on 2 Apr 20 but not any status update on my account and not emi deducted  refund to me I am again aaply on 15 Apr 20 no any update till date



(Emi moratorium request and refund of emi not yet come)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi Anand p thakur,
As you have already followed the Guidelines available at www.sbi.co.in/stopemi. Your EMI wll be STOP as per your request under the RBI Moratorium rules.



Name: Abdul Ahad AnsariComplaint Registered on (April 20, 2020 9:43 am)
State: Bihar

मेरे पास sbi का व्यक्तिगत ऋण है, मैं मार्च, अप्रैल और मई महीने की ईएमआई को रोकना चाहता हूं लेकिन sbi ने ईएमआई की राशि काट ली। मार्च, अप्रैल 2020 के लिए। मैं तीन महीने के लिए ईएमआई को रोकने के लिए फॉर्म sbi स्थगन ईमेल पता 8/9/11/13/14 अप्रैल को प्रस्तुत भी किया हूं। और मार्च और अप्रैल महीने की वापसी भी करें। मै ने ईएमआई फॉर्म संबंधित ईमेल पते पर send कर दिया था और मेरी sbi शाखा मेरे घर से 19 कि. मि दुर है अभी lockdown मे बैक मे form submit करना असम्भव है। लेकिन अब तक मेरे खाते में कोई ईएमआई जमा नहीं हुआ है और 10 दिन भी ऊपर हो गए हैं, लेकिन कोई प्रतिक्रिया नहीं। धन की कमी के कारण मेरे परिवार के खर्च को बनाए रखना बहुत असंभव है। sbi के ट्विटर पते में, वे जवाब दे रहे हैं, लेकिन मेरे लिए कोई सकारात्मक बातें नहीं हैं। कृपया मेरे मामले पर विचार करें और मुझे धनवापसी वापस लेने की अनुमति दें। मेरा ऋण खाता संख्या- 37329206687/38163944011 और मेरा खाता ओ नहीं -32616685641



(Please refund the Loan EMI installment and recover of the months)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


हेल्लो Abdul Ahad Ansari

जैसे को आपको पता है रिज़र्व बैंक ऑफ़ इंडिया ने 3 महीने के लिए लोन EMI को आगे बढ़ा सकते है| आपको स्टेट बैंक ऑफ़ इंडिया की वेबसाइट पर दिए गए दिशा निर्देशों का पालन करना होगा >> https://sbi.co.in/stopemi



Name: Jitendra kumarComplaint Registered on (April 19, 2020 9:57 am)
State: Haryana

I i have sent form on 04 april for deferment of emi and refund of emi but still not actioned STOP EMI SBI



(Deferment of emi and return of emi)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi Jitendra,
First of all, Hope you are staying home and safe.  Following Lockdown Guidelines. As per your question of STOP EMI and Refund of EMI from SBI.

You have to follow rules and steps given at https://sbi.co.in/stopemi
Have a good day.



Name: Abdul Ahad AnsariComplaint Registered on (April 18, 2020 1:13 pm)
State: Bihar

I have a personal loan of sbi, I want to stop the EMI for the months of March, April and May but the sbi deducted the EMI amount. For March, April 2020. I have also submitted the form sbi moratorium email address on 8/9/11/13/14 April to prevent EMI for three months. And also return for the month of March and April. I had sent the EMI form to the respective email address and my sbi branch was 19 km from my house. I’m sorry it is impossible to submit the form in the back in lockdown right now. But till now no EMI has been deposited in my account and even 10 days
Been up, but no response. It is very impossible to maintain my family expenses due to lack of funds. In sbi’s twitter address, they are replying, but there are no positive things for me. Please consider my case and allow me to withdraw the refund. My loan account number – 37329xxx87 /381xxx011 and my account is not O-326xxxx5641



(Please refund the amount of installment and recover of the months)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi Abdul Ahad Ansari
As your Loan EMI is deducted for March and April 2020. You have already OPT-In Moratorium by sending Annexure-1 to the concerned Email ID (Circle Officer).

Note: All the updates and news will be available at https://sbi.co.in/stopemi or www.sbi.co.in. (Do not share your OTP, Bank details with anyone.).

 



Name: Tapas dasComplaint Registered on (April 18, 2020 12:20 pm)
State: West Bengal

Sir

I got a massage from VK-SBIBNK Due to COVID19,if you wish to defer Standing Instructions for EMI of your loan Ac x1476 up to May’20, please forward this SMS to 9223040040 by 23.04.20. But Interest liability will increase. Please do not share your OTP with anyone as Bank never asks for it.

Can I forward this message? please help me(is this real or fake)



(Received EMI Deferment SMS 9223040040 Forward for SBI)

Status of Complaint: Aproved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi Tapas das

There are many fraud going on right now. Never forward such a message to anywhere. SBI never ask for this. Here is another Example. His OnlineSBI InternetBanking Profile was accessed by hacker. So be careful. If you already have forward. Change your PASSWORD ASAP. Also, inform this to SBI.

sbi sms forward emi defer fraud



Name: Maya DoomComplaint Registered on (April 18, 2020 12:08 pm)
State: Assam

Maya Doom11027729634 SBI Loan EMI reetan mani



(Maya Doom 11027729634 reetan mani)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Please follow the steps available at https://sbi.co.in/stopemi



Name: MUNAGA GANGAIAHComplaint Registered on (April 18, 2020 12:06 pm)
State: Telangana

I have taken a personal loan from SBI YONO My Account No 3818836021 I send Annexure-1 for stop of EMI for three months through on 16.04.2020. but i didn’t get any confirmation from bank and my salary account also in SBI my balance in salary account showing zero balance

 



(Personal Loan EMI STOP SBI)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi MUNAGA GANGAIAH
As you already followed STOP EMI Guidelines and send the Annexure-1 to the respected SBI Circle Officer.



Name: P SRINIVASARAOComplaint Registered on (April 18, 2020 12:00 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh

Sir,

i submitted the annexure-1 (2 applications) individually on 3rd April’202 to stop the EMIs of (March/ April /May) and refund the already recovered amounts to my account.  The following are the accounts.

Home loan a/c – 38979115995
Xpress credit a/c – 37804751417

Please make necessary early action in this regard, as i have much financial problems
P SRINIVASA RAO



(Request to refund of my March 2020 Month Recovered EMIs)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi P SRINIVASARAO

As you have already sent the Email to the Circle Officer of SBI Loan and Credit Card due. As soon as your application is reviewed, Your EMI will be refunded back. Check SMS/ Emails regularly.

Note: Do not reveal your Credit Card details to anyone. Do not share your OTP. SBI never ask such details.



Name: Partha GoswamiComplaint Registered on (April 17, 2020 3:54 pm)
State: West Bengal

I applied for deferment and refund of my personal term loan accounts on 04/04/2020 through my home branch— ADB, Berhampore(Branch code—3914 , IFSC —SBIN0003914 ) .My loan account numbers are—1)38891136116 and 2)37968496470.I used two forms for these two loan accounts. But till today I have not received any refund of my EMIs already deducted. Though it was told earlier by SBI that it would take about 7 working dates.I have not received any refund after 10 working days.



(Not getting refund of EMI already deducted even after applying for stopemi)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: B sharmilaComplaint Registered on (April 17, 2020 12:11 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh

Hi sir  I Have sbi yono lone and sbi credit card payment so working Hours now.but Three months payment given to time .



(Lalithaa Jewellery)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: M AMARENDRA SINGHAComplaint Registered on (April 17, 2020 9:54 am)
State: Assam

I would like to stop my sbi emi for 3 months as per announced by RBI.I also applied this benefit before two weeks through online.my loan ac.no are (1)37277913987.(2)38676546471.



(Stop my EMI (SBI) Loan Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi AMARENDRA
To OPT-In for the 3 Months STOP EMI, you have to apply on the https://sbi.co.in/stopemi.

  • NACH – Where collections of such installment / EMI is effected through the National Automated Clearing House (NACH), please submit an Application (Annexure-I) through an e-mail* to the specified email ID (Annexure-II).
  • Standing Instructions (SI) – Please submit an Application (Annexure-I) through an email* to the specified email ID (Annexure-II).


Name: GOUTAM SarkarComplaint Registered on (April 17, 2020 9:52 am)
State: West Bengal

I have a personal loan of sbi.but i want to stop the emi of April and May month But sbi deducted the emi amount of . For the month of March, April 2020. I submit the form on 2nd April for stop the emi for three months.and also the return of March and April month emi.i send the form to the concerning email address and also submitted in my sbi branch.but till now no emi credited to my account and also 15 days completed but no response.It is very impossible to maintain my family expenditure due to short of money.i twitted several times in sbi twitter address ,they replying but no positive things for me.please kindly consider my case and allow me to get back the refund.my loan account no–36272384636, and my account o no -11476912481



(Emi not refund of March and April month)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi GOUTAM,
Don’t worry. Your EMI will be refunded back in your Bank Account. Just follow the instructions. If you already send the Email/ Form to concerned SBI Circle Officer. You need to wait for 2 weeks. Best Wishes.



Name: M AMARENDRA SINGHAComplaint Registered on (April 16, 2020 10:03 pm)
State: Assam

I have applied to stop my emi through online two weeks ago.But still not refund my emi why? Some of my friends they got their emi refunded while they applied later than me.



(Stop my emi (SBI))

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi AMARENDRA ,

The Loan EMI will be refunded. Please follow instruction. It may take some time (2 weeks to process) But, If you APPLY FOR REFUND, YOU WILL SURELY GET THE LOAN EMI IN BANK ACCOUNT.

https://sbi.co.in/stopemi || 3 Months Loan EMI Defer Details || Refund of EMI



Name: Anjan DuttaComplaint Registered on (April 16, 2020 9:58 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh

Sir, I filled the application for moratorium of my EMI and refund the EMI of Mar 20 and mailed it from my registered mail id on 4 th April 20 and several times after that also. But I do not get any positive response and do not get the refund also



(SBI EMI NOT REFUNDED)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Himanta NeogComplaint Registered on (April 16, 2020 1:41 pm)
State: Assam

I have already applied sbi moratorium fecilitiy…and its over come a week.yet I did not receive any credit or confirmation msg….My branch is Assam medical college Ifsc SBIN0010672 A/C 20110158452



(Regarding EMI Deferment and Refund of SBI Personal Loan)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Buram. RaghubabuComplaint Registered on (April 16, 2020 1:38 pm)
State: Telangana

నేను, sbi moratorium personal loan refund kosam 03.04.2020 na application cheshanu. A/C no:37117455874 sbi church road bhadrachalam. Kani na account lo cut ayipoyina EMI malli raledhu. Pls refund the amount of installments already recorded for the month of March, April, may 2020



(Moratorium refund SBI LOAN EMI)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Abdul Ahad AnsariComplaint Registered on (April 16, 2020 1:37 pm)
State: Bihar

i already submitted personal application as annexure -1 to PATNA CIRCLE on 8 April 2020/4/5 APRIL 2020 through Email for moratorium & recovery of EMI as already deducted from my account . But till date my deducted March month ,EMI amount not credited in my account and again deducted April month EMI. Please refund the money as already deducted. My Loan Account are as under : 37329206687/38163944011



(Please refund the amount of installment for the month of (March, April, 2020))

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: ZoremlianaComplaint Registered on (April 16, 2020 11:43 am)
State: Mizoram

I want to defer my EMI and refund my personal loan already paid,So,i submitted my application through email id provided by bank and attached my application in PDF file seperately but i am not getting any respond from them not only that i want a make sure my email that i sent is recived by SBI or not



(Regarding defer EMI)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Jimstar M MarakComplaint Registered on (April 15, 2020 11:53 pm)
State: Meghalaya

I have submitted an application for availing loan moratorium on 7th April 2020. Though one week has already been passed, I am yet to receive any information about it and the EMIs deducted for the months of March and April has not been refunded. Please look into the matter at the earliest. My loan account number:31163914600



(No Response till date regarding the submission of application for loan moratorium)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: P.KumarComplaint Registered on (April 15, 2020 11:50 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu

I have already applied for deferment of EMI for March 2020 to May 2020 of Personal loan in Annexure I to Chennai Circle and also refund of EMI already deducted. But till date the amount has not been credited Pl. I have account in the Vellore fort city branch.



(Refund of Personal Loan EMI for March 2020)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Abdul Ahad AnsariComplaint Registered on (April 15, 2020 11:48 pm)
State: Bihar

Already submitted personal application as annexure -1 to PATNA CIRCLE on 8 April 2020/4/5 APRIL 2020 through Email for moratorium & recovery of EMI as already deducted from my account. But till date my deducted March month,EMI amount not credited in my account and again deducted April month EMI. Please refund the money as already deducted. My Loan Account are as under : 37329206687/@38163944011



(Please refund the amount of installment SBI Loan EMI and Recover of the months)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Pitamber JahariComplaint Registered on (April 14, 2020 9:45 pm)
State: Assam

I have already submitted application to stop EMI form but I haved deducted the EMI for the month of March.Till today not credited in my account



(Refund EMI – State Bank of India)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: RAVIKUMARA DComplaint Registered on (April 14, 2020 9:43 pm)
State: Karnataka

I already submitted personal application as annexure -1 to BANGLORE CIRCLE on 3rd April 2020 through Email for moratorium & recovery of EMI as already deducted from my account . But till date my deducted March month ,EMI amount not credited in my account and again deducted April month EMI. Please refund the money as already deducted. My Loan Account are as under : 38803663646 and 36974557536



(Regarding STOP EMI Refund April Loan EMI SBI)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: SomveerComplaint Registered on (April 14, 2020 3:44 pm)
State: Rajasthan

Dear sir mr Somveer Rajgarh Churu Swamiyo Ki Dhani rajgarh churu my personal loan ki emi refund krna sir please and o may 2020 stop emi



(Dear sir March to may 2020 personal loan emi stop)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi Somveer

To Opt for the Moratorium for April/ May 2020 – you have to follow the instruction given at SBI STOP EMI

For the March 2020 (Loan EMI Refund) – You have to fill form and send it to Circle Officer >> Complete Details
In case, you have any problem. Please comment. We will surely assist you.



Name: Nawal prasadComplaint Registered on (April 14, 2020 11:17 am)
State: Bihar

I have already submitted an application through email to stop the EMI to Bihar (paharpur sbi branch regarding home loan) on 10th April 2020. But till date my deducted March month, EMI amount not credit in my account and again deducted April month EMI on Today. What can i do now



(Regarding stopemi SBI Home Loan Refund March EMI)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Bijoy Kumar PradhanComplaint Registered on (April 13, 2020 9:23 pm)
State: Assam

I have already submitted an application through email to stop the EMI to Guwahati on 4th April 2020. But till date my deducted March month, EMI amount not credit in my account and again deducted April month EMI on Today. What can i do now



(Return for EMI of Personal Loan)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: VIJAY KUNDLIKRAO NANNAWAREComplaint Registered on (April 13, 2020 4:39 pm)
State: Assam

Respected Sir,
I alredy submitted personal application as Annexure-1 to Guwahati Circle on 04 Apr 20 through eMail for moratorium & recovery of EMI as already deducted from my account.
But any information regarding moratorium & recovery of money has not been received to date. It is requested to you pl refund the money as already deducted. My Loan Account is as under:- 36842971536.

Yours faithfully,
Vijay Kundlikrao Nannaware



(REFUND OF EMI & Moratorium)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: Alok bharadwajComplaint Registered on (April 13, 2020 1:33 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh

Hi Sir, I want to know the complete process to apply online and get a refund of March Loan EMI. The money is deducted from my account. How to get a Refund of SBI Personal Loan. Please Help Me.



(Personal Loan March 2020 EMI Refund)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi Alok, You need to follow simple steps to get a Refund of Personal Loan EMI.

You have to follow simple steps:-

Please submit an Application (Annexure-I) through an email* to the specified mail ID (Annexure-II)
Download this application form (Annexure-I)
And fill up the complete form, and send it to the below (concerning state SBI Branch EMAIL ID)

Download Application Form & STOP EMI/ REFUND Email ID




Name: AMIN UDDIN LASKARComplaint Registered on (April 11, 2020 9:12 pm)
State: Assam

I want to STOP EMI of Loan at SBI. Please send me the process. Thanks



(March Month Installment Refund Process)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided


You have to go to the website https://sbi.co.in/stopemi and apply for the STOP SBI LOAN EMI till 31 May 2020.



Name: RAVI KumarComplaint Registered on (April 11, 2020 9:03 pm)
State: Rajasthan

  1. Sir I have send the annexure 1 to my circle branch SBI on 1 Apr 2020.
  2. But till now no reply from bank.
  3. Sir is it possible for refund of my mar Apr deducted EMI


(Want to refund March April SBI Loan EMI)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi Ravi,
Yes, you will surely get the REFUND of Paid EMI (March, April Month).
As you said that you already send completely filled Annexure-I to concerned State SBI STOP EMI officer.
Wait for 10-15 days. Your deducted EMI will be refunded back to Bank Account.
Good day.



Name: Subash Chandra BiswalComplaint Registered on (April 11, 2020 10:28 am)
State: Odisha

Sir, Please I want my personal loan EMI to extend by three months.my loan EMI auto debit through SBI.i want to refund my March month EMI.



(Stop EMI SBI Personal Loan – Refund March 2020 EMI)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi Subhash,

Surely, you can apply to get refund of March 2020 Personal Loan EMI. Just send completely filled application form to [email protected]

Customers who want a refund of the installment/EMI already paidPlease submit an Application (Annexure-I) through an email* to the specified mail ID (Annexure-II)


Name: Sunil Vishnu ZendeComplaint Registered on (April 11, 2020 10:22 am)
State: Maharashtra

Hi Sir, I want to stop my SBI Personal Loan EMI till June 2020. Please help.



(Please stop SBI Personal Loan EMI till June 2020)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi Sunil
You have to go to the website https://sbi.co.in/stopemi and apply for the STOP SBI LOAN EMI till 31 May 2020.



Name: Mamillapalli.akkuluComplaint Registered on (April 11, 2020 10:19 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh

Hi sir. Please stop the EMIs…till end of June.. please extend loan… thanks you sir..



(SBI Home Loan Stop EMI Request Online)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi Mamillapalli, Yes you can request to STOP EMI till 31 May 2020 due to RBI COVID-19 Moratorium Package. Now, to STOP EMI you have to have to visit >>> https://sbi.co.in/stopemi Follow the Instructions.



Name: VikashComplaint Registered on (April 10, 2020 3:21 pm)
State: Rajasthan

Hi Sir, I am having Home Loan from SBI.

I want to defer Home Loan EMI till June 2020. Is this is possible.?

Thank you.



(I want to delay Loan EMI till June 2020. (SBI Home Loan))

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided


Hi Vikash,
Under the RBI Moratorium Guidelines, Everyone can apply/ opt for 3 Months Moratorium.
Complete Details || SBI Site



Subscribe
Notify of
guest
3 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Sandeep Singh

Meri March ki emi cut kar diya refund Nahin Aaya Main mail bhi kar diya deya tha branch ke liye

Sandeep Singh

Sar Meri March ki emi cut kar thi jo ki main branch mein mail bhi kar diya aur abhi tak refund Nahin Hai

nawal parsad

my issue is also pending

3
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x