COVID-19 HDFC Loan EMI Customer Care 24×7 Helpline Number (Coronavirus EMI Refund, Moratorium)




COVID-19 HDFC Bank Loan EMI Refund| | Coronavirus 3 months Loan EMI Moratorium HDFC Customer Support | COVID-19 Loan EMI Relief by RBI Extension Online Complaint | Refund of Loan EMI (Auto Debit) March/ April/ May 2020 

COVID-19 is declared as Epidemic by WHO. Coronavirus spread person to person so, to break the chain, Govt. of India has declared 21 Days Lockout. In view of this RBI has announced 3 Months Moratorium for Loan (i.e. Home Loan, Personal Loan, Education Loan, Car Loan, Bike Loan, Property Loan, Construction Loan etc.).

HDFC has provided complete guidelines and FAQ to all its customers. If you have financial issues/delays in salary, you can OPT for a moratorium as per RBI.

COVID-19 HDFC Loan EMI Customer Care

The COVID-19 HDFC Loan Customer Support will surely help you in case you have difficulty in availing the Moratorium.

As per rules, you can only avail EMI Postponement till 31 May 2020. 

Moratorium Period: 1 March 2020 to 31 May 2020.

In case, you already paid or auto-debited EMI from your BANK ACCOUNT. Please check the status of the Moratorium linked to the loan account.

The March 2020 LOAN EMI REFUND queries and requests can be done via ONLINE MODE or CALL the HDFC COVID-19 Control Room.

RBI Refund Loan EMI News

refund loan emi

Online Complaint – HDFC Loan EMI Refund March/ April/ May 2020

Here are the few complaints & issue Customer are facing due to the current lockdown situation.

  1. Refund of Loan EMI paid in March 2020
  2. Opt for Moratorium for only April 2020
  3. Avail for the EMI Deferment April/ May 2020
  4. Interest Charges applicable for Loan EMI Extension.
  5. My application is rejected for Loan EMI Moratorium.
  6. Refund of old EMI
  7. Request for PERSONAL LOAN

Note: Please submit your complaint here.




HDFC Bank Info

Company Name HDFC Bank
Business Info Banking, Loan
Mobile App Andorid App | iOS

HDFC Bank Customer Care

Phone Number 9289200017
Email Id
Website https://www.hdfc.com/helpline
Grievance Cell Info https://www.hdfc.com/grievance-redressal
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address HDFC Ltd,
HDFC House, H T Parekh Marg, 165-166,
Backbay Reclamation, Churchgate,
Mumbai- 400020.



Name: Money verma Complaint Registered on (July 8, 2020 4:17 pm)
State: Punjab I avail 3 loans from HDFC bank

  • Personal loan
  • Instant loan
  • Jumbo loan

Instant loan Jumbo loan moratorium avail till 31 August 2020 But personal loan not Why
(June and July personal loan not avail moratorium)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Karan Talwar Complaint Registered on (May 13, 2020 10:20 pm)
State: Punjab Hi ,

I have applied for EMI moratorium option this month as unable to Emi.

DMO050477271
DMO050477250

I got success message also EMI moratorium registration but on 8th May both emi falling in May month statement got debited from my account which was 6306 and 2267 and balance gone negative.

Later on 9th May auto reversal happen in my account. But today again some deduction happened from my account regarding overdue charges as mentioned in net banking. I would request you to please look into this and process a refund in my account.

Regards
Karan Talwar
(I have opted loan EMI moratorium option this month however bank account debited?)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Karan Talwar

You need to report this issue to the Customer Support of HDFC or you can login to your account and report the issue at https://portal.hdfc.com/login
Let us know, If you are not able contact the HDFC Support.


Name: Diyansh Complaint Registered on (April 6, 2020 8:28 pm)
State: Rajasthan Hello Sir,
My Self Diyansh from Rajasthan State.

I have a Home Loan for 180 months. I have a problem in EMI Payment for April 2020. Also can i get a refund of March 2020 EMI? Let us know.

Thanks.
(I want refund of March 2020 Loan EMI at HDFC Loan Account?)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Diyansh

As per the RBI Guidelines for 3 Months Moratorium. You can apply/ avail Loan EMI Moratorium for April and May 2020 (as your required).

Read More at >>> COVID-19 Loan EMI: HDFC 3 Months Loan EMI Extension, Interest Rates RBI Moratorium





Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x