SBI FASTag Complaint Box | Customer Care SBI FASTag Online Complaint




SBI FASTag Online Complaint Register: Having a problem in the Stage Bank RFID FASTag, don’t worry the Customer Care of NHAI FASTag & SBI dedicated team that can guide & support Vehicle Owners facing an issue at Toll Plaza, Lane, etc.

Following are the major complaint registered by the customers:-




SBI Info

Company Name SBI
Business Info Banking, Insurance, Loans, EServices, FASTag
Mobile App |

SBI Customer Care

Phone Number 1800110018
Email Id [email protected]  or [email protected]
Website https://fastag.onlinesbi.com/ContactUs
Grievance Cell Info Please check the official website of SBI FASTag for Grievance Cell.
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address



Name: NITA RAJENDRA SHAH Complaint Registered on (September 23, 2020 4:15 pm)
State: Gujarat hi..

my fast tag is damaged so I put a surrender request online.  Submitted necessary documents online.

I got text msg on 25th august saying the surrender process will complete in 3 days…

It has been almost a month.  I am calling toll free number and sending mail every day… But to no help.

vehicle detail   GJ19xxx94

pLEASE Help… Thanks…
(SBI FAST TAG Surrender process is not getting completed)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Moderate
Solution Provided
Name: Rahul Jaggi Complaint Registered on (August 30, 2020 10:04 am)
State: Punjab Dear Sir/Madam,
From 19 June 2020, i am calling to sbi fastag customer team,and also mail them, which the demanding from me but we are not getting any result and we are not getting any response through SBI Fastag.

Beyond our comprehension, what are they doing ????
It’s been more than 2 months, They keep getting requests.
But they gave me nothing but despair.
Here my money and time are wasted.
Vehicle Number is PB12AD3617
Please its a very humble requested to you
Kindly solve my issue as soon as possible
If You Need something else then we will provide again.
(Request Regarding Surrender SBI Fastag)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Amod krishnan Complaint Registered on (August 24, 2020 11:24 am)
State: Kerala Hi,
If any can please support with this issue, KYC error has come. I called customer care. They suggested sending mail due to covid. I have shared all the required documents to both sbi mail id’s on 21 Jul 2020. They are not processing the request after 10 + mail follows up.

Pasting some portion of the mail chain below. Please help.

Dear Team,

Please find the attached documents as requested for updating the KYC details. Please do the needful at the earliest as iam unable to load money due to the same issue.

Vehicle number KL07CL5890
Reg mob num . 949xxx462
Amod Krishnan

Thanks & Regards.

Dear Team,

Please update the status. Shall i try uploading the tag?

Amod Krishnan

Dear Team,

Please update the status

Thank you

Show quoted text

On Thu, 6 Aug 2020, 10:53 am Amod Krishnan K, <[email protected]> wrote:

Dear Team

Please update the status

Thank You

On Tue, 21 Jul 2020, 7:12 pm Amod Krishnan K, <[email protected]> wrote:

Dear Team,

Please find the attached documents as requested for updating the KYC details.Please do the needful at the earliest as iam unable to load money due to the same issue.

Vehicle number KL07CL5890
Reg mob num. 94xxx62
Amod Krishnan

Thanks & Regards.

From: Amod Krishnan K <[email protected]>

Date: Tue, 21 Jul 2020, 7:12 pm
Subject: Fast tag issue 34161FA820328614039D1AA0
To: <[email protected]>
Cc: <[email protected]>

Dear Team,
Please find the attached documents as requested for updating the KYC details.Please do the needful at the earliest as iam unable to load money due to the same issue.
Vehicle number KL07CL5890
Reg mob num. 9495989462
Amod Krishnan

Thanks & Regards.

On Tue, 21 Jul 2020, 7:12 pm Amod Krishnan K, <[email protected]> wrote:

Dear Team,
Please find the attached documents as requested for updating the KYC details. Please do the needful at the earliest as I am unable to load money due to the same issue.|
Vehicle number KL07CL5890
Reg mob num. 9495989462
Amod Krishnan
Thanks & Regards.

Dear Team,

Please do the needful at the earliest. Still showing the same error.The request raised in July second week, understand the difficulties and so the needful.

Amod Krishnan.

On Thu, 23 Jul 2020, 3:10 pm helpdesk.fastag, <[email protected]> wrote:

Team,

Please share the escalation matrix

Thanks & Regards

On Tue, 21 Jul 2020, 7:12 pm Amod Krishnan K, <[email protected]> wrote:

Team
Anyone can help pls
Amod

On Tue, 21 Jul 2020, 7:12 pm Amod Krishnan K, <[email protected]> wrote:

From: Amod Krishnan K <[email protected]>
Date: Tue, 21 Jul 2020, 7:12 pm

Subject: Fast tag issue 34161FA820328614039D1AA0

To: <helpdes[email protected]>
Cc: <[email protected]>

Dear Team,
Please find the attached documents as requested for updating the KYC details. Please do the needful at the earliest as I am unable to load money due to the same issue.
Vehicle number KL07CL5890
Reg mob num. 94xxx62
Amod Krishnan
Thanks & Regards.

From: Amod Krishnan K <[email protected]>

Date: Tue, 21 Jul 2020, 7:12 pm

Subject: Fast tag issue 34161FA820328614039D1AA0

To: <[email protected]>
Cc: <[email protected]>

Dear Team,

Please find the attached documents as requested for updating the KYC details. Please do the needful at the earliest as iam unable to load money due to the same issue.

Vehicle number KL07CL5890
Reg mob num. 9495989462

Amod Krishnan

Thanks & Regards.
(Fastag KYC Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Amod,
You need to visit the nearest SBI FASTag Center to resolve this issue.
Call on 1800110018 or send the request again at [email protected]  or [email protected]
Your FASTag Issue will be resolved.
Let Us know.


Name: Suraj Complaint Registered on (August 21, 2020 9:22 am)
State: Maharashtra I was following this over mail but no reply. There are two issues Vehicle No.: MH14GH5219

I got SMS saying your account was blocked due to negative balance, further checking found there 205 around directed from an account on 9th of august where I was not traveled from anywhere. Detailed it said credit adjusted by toll, why credited adjust? This 2X than the overall toll khed-shivapur toll. They all deducted toll amount added to this amount on 8 Aug. why 205 deducted from the account?

As per government rule, all MH14 car should not pay any toll at Khed Shivapur toll Naka but my amount still deducted on Date – 29 Feb, 1 March, 18 March, 7 Aug, 8 Aug -2020

SBI customer care is not responsive. Once this matter close I will give up with SBI fast tag, useless
(SBI Fastag Extra pay for MH Vehical at Toll)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Suraj
You need to connect to the Customer Care of SBI Fastag via 1800110018 or Email at
[email protected], [email protected]
Good day.


Name: RAMDEV SAINI Complaint Registered on (July 30, 2020 9:29 am)
State: Rajasthan SBI FASTag is Blacklist: 7 MONTH  BLOCKEDLIST FASTAG PROBLEM SOLVE this issue PLS
(MY VEHICLE RJ14TE5758 NETC SBI FASTAG is BlackList)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Randhir Singh Complaint Registered on (July 19, 2020 10:55 am)
State: Haryana I am not able to recharge SBI FASTag Recharge Complaint.
(SBI FASTag Recharge Complaint)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sandeep Joshi Complaint Registered on (June 22, 2020 3:34 pm)
State: Maharashtra Today on 21/06/20 myself traveling from Nashik to Malegaon with car no MH-15FT 2289 on pimpalgaon toll purchase return toll of rs 60/- after living toll more 145/- rs deducted
From my FASTag account, hence my self-register
Vehicle under local Hence refund my 145 -/- Mob 942xxx17
(Excess Toll Debit Twice from FASTag)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Moderate
Solution Provided
Name: Arvindbhai ratanlal prajapati Complaint Registered on (June 21, 2020 5:56 am)
State: Gujarat Sir I have new car purchase so my old car number GJ 06 DG 1084 FASTag CANCEL
(Cancel SBI FASTag – New Card Purchased)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Arvindbhai Ratanlal Prajapati
As you have purchased new CAR and you don’t need SBI FASTag on the OLD CAR, you need to contact the Customer Service for that
Here is the details:

Contact Center Toll-Free Number: 1800110018
Email: [email protected]  and CC to : [email protected]
Have a good day.





Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x