Likee App Customer Care – Account Blocked Recover Request







Likee (Like Video) Info

Company Name Likee (Like Video)
Business Info Short Videos
Mobile App Andorid App | iOS

Likee (Like Video) Customer Care

Phone Number 9971270901
Email Id [email protected] or [email protected]
Website https://likee.video
Grievance Cell Info You can contact the LIKEE Customer Care via Email/ Phone Number or register online Ticket.
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address 391B ORCHARD ROAD #15-05 NGEE ANN CITY SINGAPORE 238874



Name: Colline Dabs Complaint Registered on (August 20, 2020 1:39 pm)
State: Punjab My account was barned on likee, please can I get it back because what I made it to be banned, I made a mistake, I will be happy if its unbanned/ recover, thanks.
(Likee Account Banned – Recover)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Arpita Sarkar Complaint Registered on (June 27, 2020 11:14 am)
State: West Bengal Sir My I’d sweetarpu
Yesterday someone offer for reward and I am sending otp my likee my num connect my account 99xxxx36 please sir help me
(My Likee ID Stolen someone)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Arpita Sarkar
You need to report this issue at 9971270901 or email to [email protected] or [email protected]
Your account will be given to you you again. You can recover by using the Email.


Name: Pratikshasunil Complaint Registered on (June 7, 2020 10:17 am)
State: Maharashtra Respected sir

This is to inform you that my Likee Id is Hacked by some one just I click the link over the WhatsApp it’s hacked
Sir I need your help to restore my Likee id once again. M using Likee since 3 months with hosting I have posted to many videos.

Kindly it’s a request to restore again my Likee id..

Details as per your requirement.

  • A Likee Id 289052539 Username PRATIKSHASUNIL
  • B HACKED ID ON 2020 JUNE 7
  • C MOBILE NO IS LINKED 918xxxx5795
  • D I GOT THE MESSAGE OVER THE WHATSAPP LINK I CLICKED (834xxxx136 NAME SAKSHI ZEN GUPTA)
  • E KINDLY LINK SAME MOBILE NO 918xxx5795
  • F M FROM INDIA MY COUNTRY CODE +91
  • G M LIKEE M USING LIKEE IN TO MY REDMI NOTE 4


(Sir my Likee id is Hacked by someone)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Rajan Kumar Complaint Registered on (June 7, 2020 10:02 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh Sir mera acount num-227903611 ye mera acount banned ho chuka hai please aap ese open kar de
(Likee Account Banned)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Mohanktiwari Complaint Registered on (May 23, 2020 9:09 pm)
State: Maharashtra Dear sir my likee id band please request you dear sir legal video upload to nest time please sir meri id recover kar do
(Recover Blocked LIKEE ID)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Mohanktiwari
You need to contact them via Email. Send Likee ID to Customer Care. Also check your email, they have sent you before blocking your ID.


Name: Wazahat ali Complaint Registered on (May 3, 2020 6:35 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh My likee I’d 89538953s band please i request you dear sir age verification please sir I’d recover sir please
(Likee Age Verification Issue)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Wazahat Ali,
You can get help for age Verification:

Likee ID Blocked Helpline  [email protected]
Via Email Support [email protected] or
[email protected]
Via Phone Support 9971270901
Via WhatsApp Chat/ Support https://chat.whatsapp.com/Fk3zmjpjfIyFOJuhJj670z


Name: AMANSHAIKH Complaint Registered on (October 8, 2019 7:51 pm)
State: Gujarat respected sir

Helo sir mera like app ka account id no:154090822 firse ban ho gaya hai to meri aapse request hai aap usko jald se jald chalu kare main aap ka likee user Amanshaikh

Your  faithfully
Amanshaikh
(My likee app account has been deleted)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hey,

You should check the email associated with LIKEE account.

Follow the process.


Name: karan chauhan Complaint Registered on (October 8, 2019 10:35 am)
State: Himachal Pradesh My likee id has been banned as i hve not posted anything wrong which violates the policy of likee so hlp me in opening my banned id
(Likee Id is blocked Help Me to recover)
Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi karan chauhan
As your complaint is about the Likee Account Blocked. You can recover by follow the steps available in the Email sent to you.
Good day


Name: manoj bhatt Complaint Registered on (October 7, 2019 3:53 pm)
State: Uttarakhand sir my likee id is banned please reopen my id .

i request u sir
(Likee ID is Blocked and banned)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi manoj bhatt
Please do check the FAQ section of LIKEE
The accounts are blocked because of not following the Rules.
Also contact the Likee.
GOod day


Name: Adarsh Complaint Registered on (October 7, 2019 11:43 am)
State: Haryana My I’d band please i request you dear sir legal video upload to next time please sir meri I’d recover kr do
(Likee ID is Blocked – Help me to recover it)
Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Adarsh
We have forwarded your request. You were found in breach of CLASS A Clause 16. Please do read FAQ/ Terms of Use.

Do not upload sensitive videos to your profile. Also sharing sensitive videos can lead to BAN your ID again.

Good day.


Name: Monu paswan Complaint Registered on (October 6, 2019 9:32 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh My id is 304853558 monu paswan please start my id
(My likes id is banned without any reason)
Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Monu paswan
You have not following the Clause 6 of CLASS A. Please do not upload sensetive videos.
Have a good day.


Name: Ashok Dhankar Complaint Registered on (October 6, 2019 10:19 am)
State: Rajasthan Hi Sir,
I have Likee Account. But yesterday, my account was banned. Please do check what is the issue.
I will not do wrong.
Thanks.
(My Likee Video Account is banned)
Status of Complaint: Solution GIven
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Ashok Dhankar
The LIKEE Video company monitor user account. You were found in breach of CLASS A Clause 16. Please do email to the Likee VIdeo.
Your account will be soon activated.
Good day.


Name: Kuldeep Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2019 10:25 pm)
State: Haryana Account me force dikha rha hai
(Likee Video account band kyu kr deya ise fir se start kro please)
Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Kuldeep
You were found in breach of Class A Terms of Use Likee.
Kindly ask the customer care.
Good day.


Name: Mirza Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2019 7:17 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh My account is banned why solution. Please tell me fast
(My account is banned.)
Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Mirza,
Your account is Banned due to the Class A Agreement at the time of registering for the account. You are found to breach that.
To resolve this issue, Email to the Likee Customer Care.
Chances are very less.
Have a good day.