Likee App Customer Care – Account Banned, Report ID, Suspended – Online Complaint



Likee Customer Support/ Helpdesk – Account Suspended:  Likee Video App was banned in India but it is 2nd most popular Short Video/ Status Platform next to TikTok. Users has to follow Likee Community Guidelines, uploading a Pornographic/ Adult contest (Photo/ Video) will ultimately ban/ suspend your account. So, Users are requested to follow LIKEE Guidelines.

Contact LIKEE Customer Care Service Number – Report User ID regarding adult content, Restrore Account, Download Backup of Likee Account. UnSuspend Likee Account.

Likee App created for iOS and Android smartphones. Likee App is installed in approx 200 million+ user mobile phone. The features of Likee makes it one of the best Short Video, LIVE Broadcast with special effect editing tools. The user-facing issue in Uploading/ Creating Short Video can complain about it to the customer care service.




Likee App Customer Care

Article About LIKEE APP Customer Support/ Helpdesk – Online Complaint
Company BIGO Technology
Services
  • Short Video
  • Add Music
  • Effects
  • Show Talent
  • Content Creator
  • Earn Money
Mobile App Yes (Android and iOS)
Website https://likee.com/

Likee App may be blocked for some users if you don’t follow the Terms of Use. To recover the blocked Likee Account, contact the customer care or request online. The Customer Care (India, Pakistan, Russia, China, USA, UK, Canada, Australia, UAE, Bangladesh) Phone Complaint, Email Support is available.



Likee (Like Video) Customer Care

Phone Number +65 63519330
Email Id [email protected], [email protected]
Website https://likee.video
Grievance Cell Info You can contact the LIKEE Customer Care via Email/ Phone Number or register online Ticket.
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address Mapletree Business City
30 Pasir Panjang Road
#15-31A
Singapore 117440

Likee (Like Video) Info

Company Name Likee (Like Video)
Business Info Short Videos, TikTok Alternative, LIKEE, LIKE VIDEO App
Mobile App Andorid App | iOS



Name: Gulab Husen Complaint Registered on (June 6, 2021 11:57 am)
State: Other Countries



Hi, I would request you to remove all my videos my the following id 78xxxx002
(Likee video banned)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Hannah jones Complaint Registered on (April 25, 2021 9:28 pm)
State: Other Countries



My account got banned because I had a crop top on and that’s not nothing inappropriate can yall unbanned my account because I didn’t do anything for it to get banned for 72 hours
(Banned Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: King magnitude Complaint Registered on (February 7, 2021 7:43 pm)
State: Other Countries



please unban my likee account please i do whatever you ask me please
(Unban Likee Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Neeraj Rawat Complaint Registered on (February 4, 2021 4:47 pm)
State: Haryana



My likee account is banned but I did not make any nude or violent video
(My likee account is banned but I did not make any nude or violence video)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Gloria7194 Complaint Registered on (January 8, 2021 5:54 pm)
State: Other Countries



When I created my account,Likee did not bring an option to put my phone number.after a few hours ,I accidentally deleted the app and know it is bringing log in with phone number. What should I do?

 

 
(Can’t retrieve my account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: DJ Gang Complaint Registered on (December 10, 2020 10:51 am)
State: Assam



Could you kindly unlock this account as the ID document requested to prove age has been emailed to support and the account is still locked?

Thanks!
(Locked account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Don sun star Complaint Registered on (December 4, 2020 8:53 am)
State: Punjab



My account has been blocked please sir my account  very important for me please sorry 🙏 😭 sir for my mistakes please sir my account opening
(My account has been blocked please sir very important for me please sir my account to open)

Status of Complaint: Under Review
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: POPA CMB Complaint Registered on (November 30, 2020 9:51 pm)
State: Assam



Hey my likee account is @POPACMB and my gmail is [email protected] so my likee account got band and deleted I’ll try to apply but my application got rejected may you please unban my likee account please
(Likee account is banned and deleted)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Suzen Queen Complaint Registered on (November 3, 2020 8:01 am)
State: Meghalaya



Sir, I have Likee Account. But now my account is banned. Please open my account because it very very important.
(Sir my Likee Account ID was Banned please open because it very very important)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: ARSLAN.WATING.U Complaint Registered on (October 16, 2020 4:58 pm)
State: Gujarat



I can upload a mistake video and my account ban please recover my account I purchased a lot of diamond.
(Recover Likee Account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Colline Dabs Complaint Registered on (August 20, 2020 1:39 pm)
State: Punjab



My account was barned on likee, please can I get it back because what I made it to be banned, I made a mistake, I will be happy if its unbanned/ recover, thanks.
(Likee Account Banned – Recover)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Arpita Sarkar Complaint Registered on (June 27, 2020 11:14 am)
State: West Bengal



Sir My I’d sweetarpu
Yesterday someone offer for reward and I am sending otp my likee my num connect my account 99xxxx36 please sir help me
(My Likee ID Stolen someone)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Arpita Sarkar
You need to report this issue at 9971270901 or email to [email protected] or [email protected]
Your account will be given to you you again. You can recover by using the Email.


Name: Pratikshasunil Complaint Registered on (June 7, 2020 10:17 am)
State: Maharashtra



Respected sir

This is to inform you that my Likee Id is Hacked by some one just I click the link over the WhatsApp it’s hacked
Sir I need your help to restore my Likee id once again. M using Likee since 3 months with hosting I have posted to many videos.

Kindly it’s a request to restore again my Likee id..

Details as per your requirement.

  • A Likee Id 289052539 Username PRATIKSHASUNIL
  • B HACKED ID ON 2020 JUNE 7
  • C MOBILE NO IS LINKED 918xxxx5795
  • D I GOT THE MESSAGE OVER THE WHATSAPP LINK I CLICKED (834xxxx136 NAME SAKSHI ZEN GUPTA)
  • E KINDLY LINK SAME MOBILE NO 918xxx5795
  • F M FROM INDIA MY COUNTRY CODE +91
  • G M LIKEE M USING LIKEE IN TO MY REDMI NOTE 4


(Sir my Likee id is Hacked by someone)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Rajan Kumar Complaint Registered on (June 7, 2020 10:02 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Sir mera acount num-227903611 ye mera acount banned ho chuka hai please aap ese open kar de
(Likee Account Banned)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Mohanktiwari Complaint Registered on (May 23, 2020 9:09 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Dear sir my likee id band please request you dear sir legal video upload to nest time please sir meri id recover kar do
(Recover Blocked LIKEE ID)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Mohanktiwari
You need to contact them via Email. Send Likee ID to Customer Care. Also check your email, they have sent you before blocking your ID.


Name: Wazahat ali Complaint Registered on (May 3, 2020 6:35 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



My likee I’d 89538953s band please i request you dear sir age verification please sir I’d recover sir please
(Likee Age Verification Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Wazahat Ali,
You can get help for age Verification:

Likee ID Blocked Helpline  [email protected]
Via Email Support [email protected] or
[email protected]
Via Phone Support 9971270901
Via WhatsApp Chat/ Support https://chat.whatsapp.com/Fk3zmjpjfIyFOJuhJj670z


Name: AMANSHAIKH Complaint Registered on (October 8, 2019 7:51 pm)
State: Gujarat



respected sir

Helo sir mera like app ka account id no:154090822 firse ban ho gaya hai to meri aapse request hai aap usko jald se jald chalu kare main aap ka likee user Amanshaikh

Your  faithfully
Amanshaikh
(My likee app account has been deleted)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hey,

You should check the email associated with LIKEE account.

Follow the process.


Name: karan chauhan Complaint Registered on (October 8, 2019 10:35 am)
State: Himachal Pradesh



My likee id has been banned as i hve not posted anything wrong which violates the policy of likee so hlp me in opening my banned id
(Likee Id is blocked Help Me to recover)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi karan chauhan
As your complaint is about the Likee Account Blocked. You can recover by follow the steps available in the Email sent to you.
Good day


Name: manoj bhatt Complaint Registered on (October 7, 2019 3:53 pm)
State: Uttarakhand



sir my likee id is banned please reopen my id .

i request u sir
(Likee ID is Blocked and banned)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi manoj bhatt
Please do check the FAQ section of LIKEE
The accounts are blocked because of not following the Rules.
Also contact the Likee.
GOod day


Name: Adarsh Complaint Registered on (October 7, 2019 11:43 am)
State: Haryana



My I’d band please i request you dear sir legal video upload to next time please sir meri I’d recover kr do
(Likee ID is Blocked – Help me to recover it)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Adarsh
We have forwarded your request. You were found in breach of CLASS A Clause 16. Please do read FAQ/ Terms of Use.

Do not upload sensitive videos to your profile. Also sharing sensitive videos can lead to BAN your ID again.

Good day.


Name: Monu paswan Complaint Registered on (October 6, 2019 9:32 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



My id is 304853558 monu paswan please start my id
(My likes id is banned without any reason)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Monu paswan
You have not following the Clause 6 of CLASS A. Please do not upload sensetive videos.
Have a good day.


Name: Ashok Dhankar Complaint Registered on (October 6, 2019 10:19 am)
State: Rajasthan



Hi Sir,
I have Likee Account. But yesterday, my account was banned. Please do check what is the issue.
I will not do wrong.
Thanks.
(My Likee Video Account is banned)

Status of Complaint: Solution GIven
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Ashok Dhankar
The LIKEE Video company monitor user account. You were found in breach of CLASS A Clause 16. Please do email to the Likee VIdeo.
Your account will be soon activated.
Good day.


Name: Kuldeep Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2019 10:25 pm)
State: Haryana



Account me force dikha rha hai
(Likee Video account band kyu kr deya ise fir se start kro please)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Kuldeep
You were found in breach of Class A Terms of Use Likee.
Kindly ask the customer care.
Good day.


Name: Mirza Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2019 7:17 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



My account is banned why solution. Please tell me fast
(My account is banned.)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Mirza,
Your account is Banned due to the Class A Agreement at the time of registering for the account. You are found to breach that.
To resolve this issue, Email to the Likee Customer Care.
Chances are very less.
Have a good day.