NTA NEET Helpdesk Number Score Card, Result, Cut-Off, AIQ 15% MBBD/ BDS Counselling

NTA NEET Helpdesk Number: National Testing Agency has setup Student Helpdesk to provide assistance regarding NEET-UG 2020 Result, Counselling, 15% Merit, Cut-Off, Documents, 85% State Merit Rank Card, Fee, Refund Rules etc. Education Loan Helpdesk for MBBS, BDS Admission 2020.

On 16 October 2020, NTA has announced result of NEET-UG Exam. This year due to COVID-19, the Exam was postponed to 13 Sept 2020, the Phase-II was held on 14 Oct 2020. Finally, the AIR/ Result was announced on 16 Oct. Now, students wants to apply for 15% AIQ Counselling at MCC.nic.in. Also, check 85 State Merit List/ Rank.

Contact NEET-UG 2020 NTA NEET Helpdesk  – Result Error, AIR, Cut-Off and State Wise Merit List, 15% AIQ Counselling (MBBS, BDS) Schedule Helpline Number.

NTA NEET Helpdesk Number is available now !! Contact on Toll-Free NTA NEET Result/ Website Error https://ntaneet.nic.in/ntaneet/result/resultneet.html Access to ntaneet.nic.in was denied You don’t have authorization to view this page. HTTP ERROR 403

Result Announced: 16 October 2020 at 1700 Hrs (Announced – Check Here)
MCC NEET-UG Counselling 2020 >> Check Here

On 5 October 2020, NTA issue notice regarding OMR View/ Scanned Answer Sheet Copy. You can also challenge online by login using Registration Number/ Password at www.ntaneet.nic.in. (between 5 Oct to 7 Oct upto 6:00 PM). The National Testing Agency has uploaded the scanned images of OMR Answer Sheets and Recorded Responses for candidates. The candidates, if they wish so, can challenge the same.

The challenges can be recorded on the website ntaneet.nic.in by using Candidate Login. This facility is available from 05.10.2019 (06:00 PM) to 07.10.2019 (06:00 PM). The Candidates are required to pay online a sum of Rs. 1000/- (one thousand only) as processing fee for each question challenge. The payment of the processing fee may be made through Debit/Credit Card/ Net Banking upto 08:00 PM of 07.10.2020. The processing fee will be refunded if the challenge is found correct. No challenge will be entertained without receipt of processing fee.

nta neet omr view challenge
nta neet omr view challenge

The official Answer Key is released by NTA on 26 Sept 2020, From 27 Sept 2020 onward you can challenge Key at www.ntaneet.nic.in (Login >> Challenge Answer Key).  The Revised Answer Key will be uploaded soon before 5 October 2020. The result of NEET-UG 2020 shall be declared before 10 October 2020.

National Testing Agency has released the Exam Date of NEET-UG 2020 examination. Admit Card was issued 14 days back www.ntaneet.nic.in portal or at www.nta.ac.in. In case, you face issue/ problem is downloading ADMIT CARD/ Forget Registration No/ Mobile No. OTP/ Form Rejected or need to change the Exam Centers. We are providing complete details here. Contact NEET Helpdesk, Online Complaint and Support Team.

NTA NEET Result 2020 Error/ SERVER @ntaneet.nic.in

Due to COVID-19 Lockdown, the exam date of NEET-UG was rescheduled to 26.07.2020 (Sunday) from 2.00 PM to 5.00 PM. The candidates are willing to appear has to download ADMIT CARD cum Permission Letter at www.ntaneet.nic.in. There is a website error you can see at www.ntaneet.nic.in official website.

NEET-UG 2020 Result Date – 16 Oct 2020. Candidate are not able to view their All India Rank/ Scorecard and Cut-Off Marks due to Very Slow Loading of Mobile App.

Runtime Error
Description: An exception occurred while processing your request. Additionally, another exception occurred while executing the custom error page for the first exception. The request has been terminated.

Our Servers are facing a temporary problem. We regret the inconvenience caused. Please try again after some time.

NTA NEET Helpdesk www.nta.ac.in Error NEET.nic.in

The Error on the NEET portal www.ntaneet.nic.in us due to the heavy traffic on the SERVER. You may get 503 or any other code is due to the SERVER problem or some page is mission (404 error).

Here, you can follow the below steps:-

(a) Avoid peak hours browsing.
(b) Update your browser
(c) Use high-speed broadband, internet (4G).
(d) Use Desktop or PC for registration.

If you have any problem related to NEET Admit Card @ntaneet.nic.in/ www.nta.ac.in website, kindly put your query via the comment section below. Also, you can register online complaints.

NTA NEET Helpdesk – Customer Care Number

Here is the latest complaint and feedback by the MBBS, BDS aspirants appeared in the exam.

  1. Error on ntaneet/result/resultneet.html link to check result
  2. Phase-II Answer Key not available
  3. Challenge Key (Phase-2)/ View OMR  www.ntaneet.nic.in
  4. error on NEET Login/ Wrong Registration no/ password
  5. Result, Merit List and Cut-Off Marks for MBBS, BDS admission 2021
  6. 15% AIQ counselling notification/ Information bulletin (PDF)
  7. State 85% Counselling
  8. All India Rank (AIR) NEET-UG 2020.
  9. Toppers from coaching center – Allen, Aakash, Career Point, Resonance, Gurukul, etc.

Note: You can “SUBMIT Complaint” or connect to the NTA Grievance Officer – Students Customer Care Number. Online Support.

NTA NEET 2020 Customer Care

Phone Number 0120-6895200
Email Id neet@nta.ac.in
Website https://ntaneet.nic.in/
Grievance Cell Info
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address Address C-20 1A/8 ,Sector 62 IITK Outreach Centre, NOIDA-201309

NTA NEET 2020 Info

Company Name NTA NEET 2020
Business Info NEET-UG Result, NEET Helpline & Support, OMR View, Challenge, Counselling, 15% AIQ
Mobile App Andorid App |
Name: Vidhyalakshmi Complaint Registered on (December 20, 2020 5:29 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Sir,I got MBBS seat through mcc counselling.I want BDS seat,by mistake I lock the first choice MBBS and also paid the registration fee 2 lakhs 5 thousand.but I don’t want that MBBS seat.but I want my money please help me to refund my money sir🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼iam from poor family sir, please sir help me
(Refund NEET Counselling Registration fee)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Name: vanga kaveri Complaint Registered on (October 21, 2020 3:13 pm)
State: Telangana



I have checked my key which showed a drastic difference from the results, As this NEET exam is important to a student please respond and check my results again. my ROLL NUMBER is 4201136177
(NEET recheck my results)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi vanga kaveri

The NEEt-UG Score is very important. I would like you to contact the NTA NEET Helpdesk vial below methods,

Email ID: neet@nta.ac.in  (Send your complete details – Roll No, Name, DOB, OMR etc.)
Mobile: 0120-6895200 (NTA Helpdesk)

You will get support and your query will be resolved.


Name: kanishka sharma Complaint Registered on (August 30, 2020 9:03 pm)
State: Gujarat



Hello!! I live in kawas near surat city. my complaint is against neet centre .it is very far from my house. centre is located in Gandhinagar and due to this pandemic situation i’m not able to go their. so i request you all to please help me with it and try to locate my centre near my residence.

thankyou…
(NEET centre is so far)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
3 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Mohmmad

Sir jb nta neet 2020 ki final answer.key upload hui to mere marks 200+ the or ab rijelt dekha to tottle 86 marks nikle sir plesse help me

SANA THIMM0JI

NEET SERVER NOT WORKING . NOT ABLE TO REGISTER TRYING FROM LAST 4 DAYS

3
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x