Game of Thrones Season 8

Inside HBO Documentary “Game of Thrones: The Last Watch” TV Movie (Cast, Crew, Streaming)

GOT The Last Watch HBO Documentary Wiki, Description, Watch Game of Thrones: The Last Watch

Story Highlights

  • Watch Live HBO Game of Thrones Documentary on 26 May @9 PM ET USA
  • HBO Game of Thrones: The Last Watch TV Movie Documentary Cast & Crew IMDB
  • Watch, Download HBO GOT Documentary Trailer, Preview 2 Hour Episode

Game of Thrones Season 8 is the final season of most popular GOT TV Series. But to keep FAN happy, the British director Jeanie Finlay has announced a Documentary 2 hour Movie of Game of Thrones, the Title of HBO Documentary is “Game of Thrones: The Last Watch”. The Good news is that you don’t have to wait long for this. After the episode 6 of Season 8, next Sunday 26 May 2019 will be for HBO Documentary “Game of Thrones: The Last Watch”. Below is the insider story, description of Game of Thrones Documentary Movie. HBO will air a documentary called Game of Thrones: The Last Watch which will go behind the scenes of the last year of the show’s production.

Inside HBO Documentary GOT The Last Watch

HBO has announced ‘Game of Thrones: The Last Watch’. This documentary is all about struggle, behind the scene of Season 8. In IMDB, the Cast Crew details is not yet available.

It will premiere on 26 May 2019 @9PM US ET. In India, Hotstar will live stream next day 27 May, 6:30 AM onwards. Sunday, May 26 on HBO — and quite likely on Monday, May 27 on Hotstar in India. The Last Watch delves deep into the mud and blood to reveal the tears and triumphs involved in the challenge of bringing the fantasy world of Westeros to life in the very real studios, fields and car-parks of Northern Ireland.

The two-hour documentary will air on May 26 at 9 p.m.—one week after the show’s finale.

night king thanos hand

Watch Live HBO Game of Thrones Documentary (Download)

To Watch the HBO Game of Thrones Game of Thrones: The Last Watch, you have to wait till 26 May 2019. The actual air date and time is 26 May @9PM ET (USA).

The Apps that will live broadcast HBO GOT Documentary. To download link will be provided after HBO Broadcast the Game of Thrones The last Watch Documentary. The Leaked Video/ Premier/ Trailer/ Preview will be uploaded by HBO on Youtube. You can watch live streaming on country wise HBO TV Channel Providers.

Country Game of Thrones: The Last Watch Official Broadcaster
India 27 May 2019 6:30 AM IST HBO Asia, Hotstar Premium App
United States 26 May 2019 at 9 PM ET HBO Now, HBO Go, Hulu, PrimeVideo, The Roku Channel.
Pakistan 27 May 2019 6:00 AM PKT HBO NOW App or HBOGo, HBO Asia TV Streaming
Philippines 27 May 2019 9:00 AM PHT HBO Asia, HBO GO
United Kingdom 27 May 2019 2:00 AM BST HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO GO
Canada 26 May 2019 at 9 PM EDT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO GO
Turkey 27 May 2019 4:00 AM TRT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO GO
Bangladesh 27 May 2019 7:00 AM BST HBO Asia, HBO Now
Australia 27 May 2019 11:00 AM AEST
Netherlands 27 May 2019 03:00 AM CEST
France 27 May 2019 03:00 AM CEST
Indonesia 27 May 2019 08:00 AM WIB
South Korea 27 May 2019 10:00 AM KST
Greece 27 May 2019 04:00 AM EEST
Singapore 27 May 2019 09:00 AM SGT
Argentina 26 May 2019 10:00 PM ART HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO GO
Aruba 26 May 2019 9:00 PM AST HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO Caribbean
Bahamas 26 May 2019 9:00 PM EDT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO Caribbean, PrimeVideo, Hulu
Barbados 26 May 2019 9:00 PM AST HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO Caribbean, PrimeVideo, Hulu
Bolivia 26 May 2019 9:00 PM BOT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO, Prime Video, Hulu
Bonaire (Caribbean Netherlands) 26 May 2019 9:00 PM AST
HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO Caribbean, PrimeVideo, Hulu
Brazil 26 May 2019 10:00 PM BRT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now, PrimeVideo, Hulu
Egypt 27 May 2019 03:00 AM EET HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now, PrimeVideo, Hulu
Nepal 27 May 2019 06:40 AM EET HBO Asia
Germany 27 May 2019 03:00 AM CEST HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now, PrimeVideo, Hulu
Nigeria 27 May 2019 02:00 AM WAT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now, PrimeVideo, Hulu
Mexico 26 May 2019 8:00 PM CDT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now
Italy
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates
Poland
Sri Lanka
Belgium
Czechia
Portugal
Malaysia
Ukraine
(not set)
Morocco
Chile 26 May 2019 9:00 PM CLT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now
South Africa
Israel
Serbia
Russia
New Zealand
Spain
Colombia 26 May 2019 8 PM COT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO Caribbean, PrimeVideo, Hulu
Ireland
Croatia
Romania
Japan
Thailand
Peru
Switzerland
Lebanon
Hong Kong
Algeria
Ghana
Iran
Hungary
Austria
Sweden
Vietnam
Slovakia
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Qatar
Syria
Dominican Republic
Taiwan
Kuwait
Tunisia
Kenya
Norway
Lithuania
Oman
Ecuador 26 May 2019 7 PM ECT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now
Jordan
Maldives
Macedonia (FYROM)
Cyprus
Bulgaria
Costa Rica 26 May 2019 7 PM CST HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now
Venezuela 26 May 2019 9 PM VET HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO Caribbean, PrimeVideo, Hulu
Albania
Iraq
China
Finland
Kosovo
Denmark
Mauritius
Georgia
Uruguay 26 May 2019 10 PM UYT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now
Jamaica 26 May 2019 8 PM EST HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO Caribbean
Ethiopia
Trinidad & Tobago 26 May 2019 9 PM AST HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO Caribbean
Tanzania
Zimbabwe
Slovenia
Senegal
Zambia
Bolivia
Puerto Rico
Bahrain
Iceland
Uganda
Latvia
Belarus
Myanmar (Burma)
Paraguay 26 May 2019 9 PM PYT HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now
Sudan
Guatemala 26 May 2019 7 PM CST HBO, HBO 2, HBO Now and HBO Caribbean, PrimeVideo, Hulu
Kazakhstan
Panama
Cameroon
Cuba
Estonia
Malta
Libya
Montenegro
Palestine
Brunei
French Polynesia
Guinea
Nicaragua
Afghanistan
Congo – Kinshasa
Fiji
Honduras
Luxembourg
El Salvador
Armenia
Azerbaijan
Moldova
Haiti
Côte d’Ivoire
Guadeloupe
Mongolia
Namibia
Yemen
Barbados
Niger
Réunion
Cambodia
Papua New Guinea
Burkina Faso
Guyana
Kyrgyzstan
Madagascar
Rwanda
Suriname
Bhutan
Botswana
Antigua & Barbuda
Bahamas
Belize
Macau
Malawi
Mozambique
Sierra Leone
Uzbekistan
Aruba
Gabon
Grenada
Cayman Islands
Laos
St. Lucia
Martinique
Mauritania
New Caledonia
Seychelles
Turkmenistan
Vanuatu
Caribbean Netherlands
Cape Verde
Curaçao
Dominica
Western Sahara
Gibraltar
Jersey
Mali
Chad
Andorra
Anguilla
Angola
American Samoa
Benin
St. Barthélemy
Micronesia
Faroe Islands
Gambia
Guam
Kiribati
St. Kitts & Nevis
Lesotho
Monaco
Northern Mariana Islands
Somalia
Sint Maarten
St. Vincent & Grenadines
British Virgin Islands
Samoa

Note: Kindly check the official website of HBO to get the complete schedule of Game of Thrones/

“Game of Thrones: The Last Watch delves deep into the mud and blood to reveal the tears and triumphs involved in the challenge of bringing the fantasy world of Westeros to life in the very real studios, fields and car-parks of Northern Ireland,” reads a press release from HBO.

Jeanie Finlay’s previous credits include the documentaries Seahorse, Orion: The Man Who Would Be King, Pantomime, The Great Hip Hop Hoax, Sound It Out and Goth Cruise. Game of Thrones: The Last Watch is her eighth feature film.

Cast & Crew of HBO GOT Documentary

Director, Jeanie Finlay
Executive produces David Benioff. D.B. Weiss, Bernadette Caulfield
Producers, Jeanie Finlay, Rachel Hooper, Martin Mahon
Editor: Alice Powell
Filmed by: Jeanie Finlay, Mark Bushnell, Louise Liddy, Aaron Black, Richard Jephcote
Composer: Hannah Peel.

Sarkari Mama

SarkariMama.com is one stop portal to get latest recruitment notification issued by State Govt, Center Govt and other agencies. Now, at Sarkari Mama (website) you can get - Sarkari Naukri, Result, Exam, Admit Card, Syllabus, Exam Pattern.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close