CashBean Loan Customer Care – EMI, Repayment, Loan Rejected Complaint/ Instant Loan Support




CashBean Loan Customer Care Helpdesk: After the end of RBI Moratorium on 31 August 2020, the Loan Lenders has to deposit EMI on time. Cash Bean loan services app is downloaded more than 10+ Million times with 4.1 Ratings. Cashbean has also provided relief to borrowers facing problems due to COVID by providing Loan Moratorium. Govt. of India has filed an application in Supreme Court regarding the Loan Moratorium for 1 year. Check Sept 2020, CashBean Loan EMI Moratorium.

Contact CashBean Customer Support for new Loan Application Approval, Documents, Instant Loan/ Emergency, EMI Payment, High Interest Rates, Complaint to Cash Bean Grievance Cell regarding Harrasment Calls, SMS.

Types of Loan @Cash Bean

  1. Personal Loan
  2. Salary Advance
  3. Cash Loan
  4. Online Loan
  5. Instant Loan
  6. Quick Loan
  7. Private Loan
  8. Small Loan
  9. Fast Loan

CashBean COVID-19 3 Months Loan EMI STOP

CashBean Loan Customer Care Support

Article About Online Complaint – Cash Bean Loan Issue
Company P C Financial Services Private Limited.
App Type Finance
App AVailable Android
Mobile App Personal Loan by PC Financial – CashBean
Features
  • Instant Loan
  • Personal Lona Disbursement
  • No credit history required
  • 100% Online Process
  • A paperless and digital process on your mobile
  • Get 24*7 access to loan anytime, anywhere
  • Efficient Application Review

CashBean is one of the leading instant personal loan lenders in India. As per the Cashbean, it processes Quick Loan in 10 Minutes. Cashbean Loan is driven by the NBFC, P C Financial Services Private Limited.

Eligibility Required

  • Indian Citizen
  • Age above 18 years and below 56 years
  • KYC Address proof
  • PAN Card
  • Monthly Salary Proof
  • Valid Bank Account

CashBean Loan Customer Care Complaints

Due to COVID-19 (Coronavirus) RBI has announced 3 Months Moratorium to all BANKS, NBFC. In case, your EMI is debited. You can get a REFUND. Please call customer care support.

  • Loan application rejected
  • Issue in Prepayment
  • EMI Stop for September/ October & November 2020.
  • Refund LOAN EMI under the COVID-19 RBI Relief Package.
  • Repayment issue – CashBean EMI for Loan Failed
  • Amount Deducted but not credited in Loan Account
  • Emergency Loan
  • Grievance Cell of CashBean – Complaint/ Ticket
  • The issue in the Cashbean App
  • Technical Error
  • My Credit Score is wrong
  • Showing Repayment Pending
  • 2nd Loan application is rejected.
  • The loan processing fee is higher

Above are some of the complaints registered by the new customer, existing customers of Cashbean.

If you have any issue, please submit your complaint here.




CashBean Info

Company Name CashBean
Business Info Quick Loan, Personal Loan
Mobile App Andorid App |

CashBean Customer Care

Phone Number 01246036666, 18005728088
Email Id [email protected]
Website http://www.cashbean.in/
Grievance Cell Info Email: [email protected]
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address Building RZ-2,
Pole No-3, G/F, Near HDFC Bank,
Kapashera, New Delhi-110037



Name: Jasimabanu Complaint Registered on (September 13, 2020 11:16 am)
State: Tamil Nadu Why Application rejected Loan rejected CashBean
(Loan rejected CashBean)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: ANIl Kumar Complaint Registered on (September 6, 2020 12:41 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh My mobile number is changed old number 9711xxxx344 new update number 70xxxx77713
(Change Mobile Number on Cashbean Loan Account)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Swamy Complaint Registered on (July 6, 2020 9:46 am)
State: Karnataka ಹಾಯ್ ನಾನು ಕ್ಯಾಶ್ ಬೀನ್ ನಲ್ಲಿ ಸಾಲ ತೆಗೆದು ಕೊಡಿರುತೇನೆ ಆದರೆ ಲಾಕ್ ಡೌನ್ ಆದ ಕಾರಣ ಸಾಲದ ಹಣವನ್ನು        ಹಿಂದಿರುಗಿಸಲು  ಆಗಿರುವುದಿಲ್ಲ RBI ನಿಂದ ಆಗಸ್ಟ್ 31ತನಕ ಯಾವುದೆ EMI ಗಳನ್ನು ಕಟ್ಟುವ ಹಾಗಿಲ್ಲ ಎಂದು ಆದೇಶ ಹೊರಡಿಸಿರುತಾರೆ

ಇದಾಗಿಯೂ ಕ್ಯಾಶ್ ಬೀನ್ ಕಂಪನಿಯವರು ನನಗೆ EMI ಹಣವನ್ನು ಪಾವತಿಸಲೇ ಬೇಕು ಎಂದು ತುಂಬಾ ಬೇದರಿಕೆ ಹಾಕುತಿದ್ದಾರೆ ದಯವಿಟ್ಟು ಪರಿಹಾರ ಕೊಡಿ 😔🙏
(Personal loan in Cash Bean App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Vikas Complaint Registered on (June 7, 2020 10:20 am)
State: Maharashtra Not transferring moratorium to the customer, EMI bounce charge, harassment by the collection agent.
(CashBean Moratorium EMI bounce charge)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: jyoti kumari Complaint Registered on (June 5, 2020 11:37 am)
State: Haryana I want to apply for moratorium what is the process. i am not able to find anywhere. i got moratorium till 31st may but , as still lockdown i am unable to pay pls provide me moratorium as RBI new guidlines till 31 august.Thank you
(Moratorium (Till 31 August))
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Jyoti,
You need to need to check at https://www.cashbean.in/ Please check and follow the instructions.


Name: Hrushikesh Nayak Complaint Registered on (April 26, 2020 9:48 pm)
State: Odisha Sir please extend my loan repayment date as I am getting salary.
(Extend repayment of Loan)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Bhabani sankar jena Complaint Registered on (April 16, 2020 10:06 pm)
State: Odisha Sir, I m bhabani Sankar Jena, I want to extend my loan amount date end of lockdown, so I requested,u to, solve my problem, I cant paid payment in due time, so I request u my EMI of loan amount extend some days
(To extend my loan date)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Bhabani,

No worry. RBI has already extended 3 Months EMI. You just have to follow the instruction given at https://sbi.co.in/stopemi || 3 Months Loan EMI Defer Details || Refund of EMI


Name: Deepa kaur Complaint Registered on (April 15, 2020 11:46 pm)
State: Haryana Hello sir please postpone loan Emi personal loan of Cashbean.
(Cashbean Loan EMI Postponed)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Moderate
Solution Provided
Name: Vikash Complaint Registered on (April 12, 2020 2:48 pm)
State: Rajasthan Hello Sir,
I want to postponed the EMI of Personal Loan. Is it possible. Please help.
(Delay Loan EMI of Cashbean)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Vikas,
You can avail the RBI COVID-19 Relief Package. 3 Months Moratorium on the Term Loans. So, Just visit the Cashbean Loan App. You can postpone EMI till 31 May 2020.


Name: Ankit pandey Complaint Registered on (April 11, 2020 11:16 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh dear sir/mam I want to stop the Loan EMI at CashBean. Please Suggest (Help).
(Covid19 CashBean Loan EMI STOP)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Ankit,
You can now stop EMI by visiting CASHBEAN LOAN App. Opt for 3 Months Moratorium. Good day.


Name: Aman preet kour Complaint Registered on (April 5, 2020 12:33 pm)
State: Haryana Sir hamne bhougtan kar diya hai par show nahi kar raha ha
Kya bhatt ho gayi hai
Dekna
(Bhougtan Cashbean EMI Payment is not Successful)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Aman preet kour
In case you need help or assistance. Please provide Bank or UPI App you have used for the Payment. We will surely help you.


Name: Dayanand bhagat Complaint Registered on (October 10, 2019 1:51 pm)
State: Maharashtra I had taken loan from cashbean.my loan I’d is 190926020226627232 I had made payment 9 Oct.2019( Rs.7475/-)by your repayment options Razorpay web side by MobiKwik my payment receipt no.is9282212963450.but still cashbean has not update in app.iam waiting for your help as today is the last date of my repayment.
(Cashbean Payment deducted but not showing my loan account)
Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Dayanand

As you have made the Loan Repayment on 9th October of Rs 7475/-  and it was success message from your bank account. Amount is deducted and you got success message.

Note: You dont have to pay again Check it again. We suggest you to mail to Cashbean customer care – attach receipt.

Good day.


Name: Abinav Complaint Registered on (October 7, 2019 3:43 pm)
State: Rajasthan I just want to inform you that, I have paid loan amount to Cashbean loan account. Please do check the latest status.

I don’t want to pay again.
Thank you.
(Cashbean Loan repayment issue)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Abhinav,
As you have already paid the loan Repayment. You don’t need to pay again.
Just wait for the Official to update it.
Note: Your money is safe.


Name: Vikram Singh Complaint Registered on (October 7, 2019 11:58 am)
State: Haryana I am a regular client of Cashbean, My loan amount is rejected. Without any reason provided. I want urgent loan from Cashbean.
Can someone help me. Have a good day.
(Cashbean Loan is rejected)
Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Vikram Singh
Your application at Cashbean for loan is rejected.

The Loan Dept. @Cashbean check various parameters before sanctioning the loan. The Customer has to provide valid document. Also check your eligibility before applying for the Loan.
Have a good day.


Name: Diwark Complaint Registered on (October 6, 2019 9:51 pm)
State: Jammu and Kashmir Good Evening Sir,
I am Diwark from J&K State. I want urgent loan. My loan is showing pending.Please give me loan. I have submitted all required documents.
Thank you.
(Issue in the Cashbean Loan Processing)
Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Diwark
You have submitted online application for loan @Cashbean App.
The loan dept check various parameters. Please check your eligibility before applying for the Loan.
If eligible, apply again.
You will surely get the loan Good day.


Name: murugaraj k Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2019 9:42 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu bank statement upload faile plz help you very Urgent
(Cashbean bank statement upload failed)
Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi murugaraj

Please do check the verion of Cashbean. Update it
This issue is resolved.
Good day.


Name: Gandham yuva kishore Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2019 6:43 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh I have paid the money through phonepe on 1-10-2019 but my payment was not succesfull till today 4-10-2019.please solve this
(No repayment update at PhonePe)
Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Gandham yuva kishore
You have made payment via the PhonePe
You have to Create a Support Ticket at PhonePe. Your credit card payment will be soon credited.
At present, just create a ticket at PhonePe. Your CC payment will be soon reflected.


Name: Santosh kumar Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2019 4:57 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh मेरे आवेदन को 23दिन हो गए आवेदन अभी मंजूर नही हुवा।।
(ऋण-आवेदन CashBean Loan Requirement Complaint)
Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Santosh kumar

Your request for the Loan is seems to be rejected. Cashbean take 1-2 days to check the loan eligibility. Please re-apply in 60 days and check if your application is accepted.

You can check other Loan Lenders i.e. LazyPay, MoneyTap, KreditBee etc.


Name: Ajay Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2019 12:52 pm)
State: Karnataka They are charging very heavy interest in the name of processing fees at 15% for 14days
(CashBean charging heavy Processing Fee for loan 15% for 15days is it the approval by govt of India)
Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Ajay,

For Personal Loan 15 Day tenure loan products – Processing fee is charged upto 0.66% per day.
Note:GST charges &18% are applicable on Processing Fee
The processing fee(including GST) are deducted from your loan amount and the remaining amount will be disbursed to your account.

CashBean NBFC follows RBI Rules & Regulation
Note: Please do read the FAQ Section. (Loan Agreement).


Name: Kavita Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2019 12:44 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh I am kavita from Madhya Pradesh.
On 4th October 2019, My payment for the CashBean Loan is failed, The amount is deduceted from my bank account.
The status of payment is not reflected on Cashbean
Kindly help me.
Thank you.
(Repayment failed @CashBean Loan App)
Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Kavita,

As your payment is failed, so the money is not yet credited to the CashBean Loan Account. In such case, you should call the Bank Customer Care and register complaint. Your Money will be refunded.

Also, we would like to recommend you to create a help ticket at CashBean App. Email the Customer Care and attach the Screenshot/ receipt.

Have a good day.


Name: Deepak Verma Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2019 10:09 pm)
State: Haryana Hi Team
I have paid the EMI for my Loan Account associated with CashBean.
The process has been failed.
Please check this issue.
(Repayment issue with the CashBean App)
Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Deepak,

You have to register this request at the CashBean App.We would like to suggest you that you should email transaction slip/ receipt/ transaction number to CashBean Customer care.

Let us know. Have a great day





Subscribe
Notify of
guest
18 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
RAJNISH kumar Singh

Hi sir I am rajnish from Bangalore I take a loan but my mobile lose I have not use in loan money and my loan date completed my no loose 82xxxx431 and I give other no so today cashbean person call my family no my aunty no and abused word using I take loan 2 time and I pay loan on time and last time I take loan but my mobile loose so I have not use a money and my loan date is complete and how to pay the loan payment 7xxxx926 call my.

RAJNISH kumar Singh
Rahul kumar

JB app ki payment krdi gai h to app ki kol KR re ho plz phle check kijiye

Reshma begum

I have already paid amount to cash bean from my friends account and 927119151568 is my UPI transactions ID but the officers of cash bean are saying payment is not done please help me

Mamta Mishra

My repayment is not showing. I’m have done on 5-10-2019. Its due date was on11-10-2019

T sujeet singh

I submit my documents but what is the reason my loan rejected for four times please accept my documents and pass the loan

Sukhjeet kaur

Mere account me payment nai ..ayi aur repayment k liya phn aa rahe hai….mere accont ki satatment nai sumbit ho rahi …

BABUL KAMAL SINHA

Repayment day se pehle kyun itna call kar ke pareshan karte hai aap loog. Kya or koi kaam nahi hai dusra hamara. Kabhi call receive nahi kiya tu emergency contact par call karte. Tumhare app mein to aise kuch likha nahin kahi. Koi emergency mai kya 1,2 din late payment ka options nahi hai kya? Customer panalty dene ko ready hai but usey force karte ki 11:00 am tak ya 05:00 pm tak repayment karna padega. Aise force karna band karo ya app par update karna. Toll free number de rakha, woh bhi kabhi support nahin karte. Hamesha unko awaz… Read more »

Ashok Dhankar

Hi Sir,
Please solve my issue of Cashbean loan.

Ankush

To Relief

18
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x