CRED Customer Support 24×7 Helpline Number Credit Card Payment, Reward Payment




CRED Club Customer Support – Credit Card Payment Reward Issue | CRED Credit Card Helpline Number 1800 – Toll-free number | CRED Customer Support 24×7 Helpline Number – Register Online Complaint.

CRED Club App has come up with the new innovative credit card payment service launched by Kunal Shah. Dreamplug Technologies Private Limited (“Dreamplug”) developed and launched CRED App on 19 April 2018. The CRED CLUB is installed in more than 5 Million and users have rated 4.6 Points out of 5. The CRED CLUB App can be only used by the MEMBER Only. The Payment of Credit Card Bill on the CRED App will give you great discounts/ coupons.

CRED Customer Support – Reward Point/ Coin

The CRED Club App is used in most of the Banks CREDIT CARD Payment. For every successful Credit Card Payment, you will get the CRED Coin. These Coins can be used for the Payment at BRANDS. CRED supports credit card bill payment for American Express, Standard Chartered, Citibank, HSBC, HDFC, ICICI, SBI, AXIS, Kotak, RBL, PNB, and other top Indian banks.

  • CRED Coin Rewards
  • CRED Gem Rewards
  • Swiggy/ Uber Eat/ Zomato Coupon
  • BookMyShow
  • Paytm Coupon
  • Amazon/ Flipkart Shopping Coupon
  • Electricity/ Google Pay/ PhonePe Coupon
  • Uber/ Ola/ Oyo Booking Coupon/ Discount

Open CRED CLUB Account

CRED is a members-only app that offers you exclusive rewards for paying your credit card bill. Once your friend/ family join the CRED Club (by your link) you will be rewarded. The following details are required to open a CRED Account.

  • Full Name
  • Valid Credit Card Number
  • Valid email address
  • Valid Mobile number

CRED Customer Care

Some of the existing customers are facing some issue on CRED App, Below are the complaint registered (TICKET) for CRED Credit Card Payment Issue.

  1. Asking rent agreement for payment of rent is unacceptable. None of other apps ask for rent agreement
  2. Credit card number was changed.
  3. Issue in the Credit Card Payment
  4. Wrong CIBIL score
  5. Not able to Remove CREDIT CARD from my CRED CLUB.
  6. Failed transaction but the amount is deducted
  7. CRED Card Payment Due date is over but my Payment is not yet credited
  8. My CIBIL Score is decreased
  9. CRED CLUB Customer Care
  10. Escalate CRED Credit Card Payment
  11. Realtime Credit Card Payment
  12. Bank charged me huge late payment.
  13. Paid Credit Card payment twice and still, payment is showing bill pending.
  14. Payment is not reflected in Credit Card Payment.

Note: If you are not happy with the CRED CLUB App, Kindly SUBMIT Online Complaint.




CRED CLUB Info

Company Name CRED CLUB
Business Info Credit Card Payment
Mobile App Andorid App | iOS

CRED CLUB Customer Care

Phone Number Not yet available
Email Id [email protected] or [email protected]
Website https://www.cred.club/
Grievance Cell Info Name: Nemash Simaria
Email: [email protected]
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address 404, Uphar CHS Ltd.,
Plot No.6 BHD, Sanjeeva ENCL 7 Bunglows,
Near Juhu Circle, Mumbai,
Maharashtra – 400 061



Name: Vatsala agrawal Complaint Registered on (September 9, 2020 11:13 am)
State: Rajasthan Plz update my payment on the credit card bill my credit card payment when detected in my account
(CRED Credit Card Payment Update)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Nirav Vekaria Complaint Registered on (September 8, 2020 10:26 am)
State: Gujarat The Payment not release by Cred up of Rs 25,000 to my credit card and the same not recorded in Cred App.

Please resolve ASAP.
Otherwise, I have to do twice payment.
(CRED Credit Card Payment Not Successful)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Nirav Vekaria
Please check the Payment Status at CRED CLUB. If you are not able to view your recent credit card payment.
Please contact [email protected]
You will surely get the support (ASAP).

Have a great day.


Name: Nirav Vekaria Complaint Registered on (September 8, 2020 9:53 am)
State: Gujarat The Payment not release by Cred up to my credit card and the same not recorded in Cred App. Ticket No: 728434 The Payment not release by Cred up to my credit card and the same not recorded in Cred App
(Credit Card Payment Issue CRED App)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Ambika Sharma Complaint Registered on (August 21, 2020 8:43 am)
State: Haryana Hi team, My credit card payment has been deducted twice, could you help me with process to get refund
(CRED Twice payment deducted from my bank)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sushant Petkar Complaint Registered on (August 14, 2020 5:23 pm)
State: Maharashtra Hello team, Today I paid my credit card bill of 2200/- through Cred Club Order I’d: 372Z5426LK but Cred Club shows failed transaction. So I did a second transaction that was successful with the same Order I’d.
But for these transactions 2200/- Rs debited twice (2200+2200) from Bank account and credit card account received only 2200/-Rs.
Information of the extra debited amount is, TransactionID: UPI/P2M/022504833964/CredClub/ICICI Ban/.
Please do needful and refund 2200/-.

Thanks, Sushant
(Transaction failed through Cred Club but amount deducted from bank account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Shushant
You need to connect to CRED CLUB Customer Service at [email protected]
Or Register online complaint with the BANK (CREDIT CARD) so that you can check current status.
Your money is safe.

Good day.


Name: Lakshminarayana PVV Complaint Registered on (August 1, 2020 11:34 am)
State: Karnataka Hi Team,
Today i paid my ICICI, HDFC and SBI Credit card bills through CRED, HDFC and SBI bill payments have been received successfully and got a message from banks(SBI, HDFC) but I didn’t get any message or update from ICICI Credit card, could you please check and process the amount to the particular bank so that we could avoid late payments.

Paid using:- UPI(021211990356)
Order ID: VK55QX9WWK
Please call me if anything else required. Ph:740xxxxx636

Thanks,
Lakshminarayana
(ICICI Credit card bill payment issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Abhijit Roy Complaint Registered on (July 30, 2020 10:07 am)
State: Karnataka Hi, I have paid my SBI credit card due payment where the money got deducted from my account but haven’t realized in the SBI account.
Need the credit back to my HDFC account to pay the due payment.

Transaction ID – 5KY0ZE2XPM
UTR No. – N211200416464217
Kindly let me know if you need any further details and prioritize the issue as my due date is 01 Aug 2020.


(Refund – Credit Card Payment via CRED)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Abhilash Complaint Registered on (July 21, 2020 7:11 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh Hi team, My name is Abhilash, today i have paid a credit card bill using cred app. The credit card number is incorrect, so kindly refund the amount, so that i can pay to my exact card number
(CRED Refund Related)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Santosh Kumar singh Complaint Registered on (July 21, 2020 6:57 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh SBI Credit Card Complaint: Aaj Maine SBI credit card se 5000 makan Ka kiraya chukaya tha paisa Nahi pahucha
(SBI Credit Card Complaint “paisa Nahi pahucha”)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: D.PRABHAKAR Complaint Registered on (July 8, 2020 10:39 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh Dear Sir/Madam,
I have made a payment of Rs 25,520.00/- from my SBI Bank account through UPI Transaction UPI/DR/018812229414/Dreamplu/UTIB/[email protected]/credit (copy enclosed for reference) dated 06.07.2020 to my SBI bank credit card no.- XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-6949. The same amount has been deducted from the bank account and not credited to my credit card. It is a request to solve the issues at earliest.
Dr.D.Prabhakar
998xxx215
(Amount debited from my account but not credit in to my credit card)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Mohd Sohail Complaint Registered on (July 6, 2020 9:59 am)
State: Karnataka Dear Sir/Madam,

I have made a payment of Rs 20000/- from my SBI Bank account through Google Pay vide UPI Transaction ID-018415097129(copy enclosed for reference) dated 02.06.2020 to my HDFC bank credit card no.-48xxxxxxx144. The same amount has been deducted from the bank account and not credited to my credit card. It is a request to solve the issues at earliest.

Mohd Sohail
Officer (HR)
Power Grid Corporation Of India Limited.
Mob- 095xxxx59
(Amount not credited in Credit Card using Google Pay)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: katla anilkumar Complaint Registered on (June 24, 2020 6:21 pm)
State: Telangana Hi Sir, I need rentpay option in my CRED app sir Very urgent sir
(Rent Pay Option in CRED App)
Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Jagadheesh Complaint Registered on (April 7, 2020 1:37 pm)
State: Karnataka

Good morning, this is Jagadeesh I made a payment of 1377/- using Google pay from cred club. The transaction was successful in UPI but failed in credclub. Now what’s the status of my Credit card payment.

Please do needful


(Transaction successful in UPI but failed CredClub)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Jagadheesh,

Please check the status in 72 hours. It will update. Or you can directly contact the support team at Cred Club Mobile App. If there is any issue. Let us know.


Name: CHETAN SURAJMAL TAK Complaint Registered on (October 10, 2019 1:45 pm)
State: Maharashtra Dear SirMadam

I have made payment of Rs 1.50 lac towards credit card on 7th of ocotber..and received successful massage, but yesterday i was received a massage from credit card that your payment of Rs 1.5 lac was rejected due to AC does not exit. kindly use correct IFSC code to make payment. but at cred app its showing payment successful.

pls do the needful
(CRED Credit Card Payment deducted but failed – Solution)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi CHETAN SURAJMAL

It seems that you have already made the CC Payment via CRED App and was success. You have to ask the Bank that, you have made the Payment via CRED and kindly credit that amount. Also, check if there is setting in CREDIT CARD PAYMENTS (That you only can deposit via your own account linked to credit card).

Note: You should call the Bank Customer Care and ask the issue. We also suggest you to register a ticket on CRED App.
Have a good day.


Name: Shubham Bairoliya Complaint Registered on (October 8, 2019 8:09 pm)
State: Karnataka Hi,
I paid a CITI credit card bill through cred app on 5th October, 2019 for an amount of ₹18472. I am able to see now that the transaction failed and the due date is already gone. Please help me as i have already done the payment and i haven’t got any refund also in my account . It is four days i have done transaction.

I have paid using net banking and order id is JK8NYVNWJM. Please do check as the due date is already passed and i have to pay fine if it not resolved within a day. Please let me know as soon as possible what can be done for this .
(Credit card payment issue Payment via CRED App)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Shubham

Please contact [email protected] and mention the receipt/ transaction number. Your issue will be resolved. Good day.


Name: Amrinder Complaint Registered on (October 8, 2019 7:31 pm)
State: Punjab My credit card due date is tomorrow. CRED app says it will be paid by the day after tomorrow ,How bad is that. I trusted your app for payments but now It will get me charged late fees because it is too slow to pay bills. Pay my bills within 24 hour or return my money. This is so slow and poor service. Otherwise in other apps the bill gets paid is minutes,This app is so slow that it takes 48 hours.
(Cred – Slow Credit Card Payment Issue)
Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Amrinder

In this case, you need to contact the CRED. Email at [email protected] and register complaint. You can use the online App Customer Support of CRED.

Good day


Name: Raja Rathinam Anandan Complaint Registered on (October 8, 2019 1:12 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu I have made the Axis credit card payment on september 28th and it got confirmed on 3oth september by bank like that i got message from cred app, but still the payment is not reflected in credit card and also its not revert back in my saving bank account. UTR no is KKBK192738482102. Today is the last date to pay the outstanding amount otherwise i have to pay the delay fee and all. And also i confirmed with bank the amount is not entered in their end. Please confirm asap.
(Amount not credited in my credit card @CRED CLUB App)
Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi
AS you have already paid CC Bill at CRED. You need not to worry for the Late fee. Just drop a email to Cred at [email protected] and ask them the current status of payment.
You can also raise ticket via CRED App


Name: Binayak Jena Complaint Registered on (October 7, 2019 11:25 am)
State: Odisha Hi,

I paid a credit card loan through cred app on 5th October, 2019 at night time for an amount of ₹7106. On 6th October, which is the last day of payment the amount got deducted automatically from my account toward the same bill as it takes 48 hours on the app to reflect the payment on the account.

Please help with this matter, is there a way to reverse the payment.

 
(Two times credit payment towards the same credit card bill)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Binayak Jena
On 5th October 2019, you have paid CREDIT Loan  via CRED App and pon 6th October 2019 the Bank Deducted AUTO Payment from your Bank account. In this type of scenario you must register a ticket on CRED App. As the Payment is already made, you don’t need pay again.

Raise a ticket via login to CRED App.
Note: Your money is safe. You will surely get reverse fund.
Let us know if your issue is not resolved.

Good day.


Name: Mr.Shan Complaint Registered on (October 7, 2019 11:05 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh Dear Cred,

I have send a link to my friend 48 hours back and he installed and make first payment via Cred Successfully.

and one more time i have send the link to another friend 24 hours before he also installed and make their first payment via Cred Successfully.

I after completing more then 48 hours,24 hours respectively i did not receive any gems from bothlink.

 
(Refers the Link and done first Payment successfully but did not receive Gems.)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Mr.Shan

The only way to get CRED gems is to refer friends, for each referral you get 10 gems. There are exclusive rewards from Uber, Amazon and Cleartrip that you can redeem using only gems for as low as 10 gems for a reward.

Now, As you have not received GEMS for successful referral – I would suggest you

  1. Login to the CRED App and Raise a ticket for that.
  2. You should wait for sometime.

Have a good day.

 


Name: Chiranjeevi S Complaint Registered on (October 7, 2019 10:56 am)
State: Tamil Nadu I have made cc payment of RS 6371 on 1st Oct still payment has not updated in my bank kindly do the needful and confirm the same

UTR no N274190294830093
(CRED Payment issues – Credit Card Payment Failed)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hello Chiranjeevi

Sorry to hear that you are facing issue in Credit Card Payment. As per the CRED CLUB, your money is safe and you don;t need to pay any late fee. Date of transaction is regarded as payment.
Do you have any other issue. Let us know. Good day.

 


Name: Debashis Das Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2019 9:48 pm)
State: West Bengal Sir,
on 20-10-2019 around 2 am i paid my SBI credit card by Rs. 1850. But not reflected on my credit card account after 24 hours. My UTR no. is N276190295754314. Payment was successful and I got credit of Rs. 7 from Cred, which was credited to my card account. but Rs. 1850 was not credited yet. Please solve the problem as soon as possible, otherwise I have to complain to our Local police station as a fraud case.
(Payment was Successful but not reflected on Credit card account)
Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Debashis Das
As you have already complained to the local police, then it is will be solved by the Police. Btw you should have raised the ticket at CRED CLUB App. Your issue will be solved.
Have a good day.


Name: RAJENDRA GURAV Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2019 8:56 pm)
State: Maharashtra I have paid to INDUSIND Credit card Rs. 3044.00 amount got debited from my bank but message showed that transaction failed
on 26.09.2019 till date not refund received a
(Amount deducted but not got any refund Credit Card Payment via CRED App)
Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Rajendra
You have paid Credit Card Bill via Cred App. This type of issue is resolved without any ticket. Our suggestion is that you should raise ticket on CRED App. Also, call the Bank Customer Care ask them to to check if the money is paid to CRED. If yes, then your Cc payment will be done soon.
Have a good day


Name: Indra singh rathore Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2019 7:05 pm)
State: Rajasthan I payment hdfc credit card ,but payment failed on 1 st octomber ,my money debited from my account , i sant mail its authorised site but refund not come
(Payment failed but money not refund till now.)
Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Indra Singh
You have made payment and which was failed.
In such case, you need to report it via the “CashBean” Ticket Support. Your money is safe. Don’t worry. Also, we suggest you to contact Bank.
Have a good day.


Name: K.Sainath Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2019 5:34 pm)
State: Telangana sai nath
4:57 PM (24 minutes ago)
to grievanceofficer

Team,

i have paid amount 6000 on 2nd October 2019 in CRED APP they are showing your bill payment is successful , it will take up to 48hrs to reflect in your statement .

today is 4th October i have not received payment yet tomorrow is last day of credit card payment , so request to clear the payment ASAP and do needful.

Awaiting for swift response.

PAYMENT REFERENCE NO
UPI-927520081418
ORDER ID-07WJYXW4PM
UTR-N276190295618915
(AMOUNT DEBITED NOT REFLECTING IN MY CREDIT CARD by CRED App)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi K.Sainath
You have mentioned that you have paid the CREDIT CARD Payment via CRED CLUB.

Your payment is not reflected on the Credit Card.
You have already raised the TICKET at CRED App.
What should you do: Please wait for today, your payment will be reflected today. You don’t have to pay the late fee.
Have a good day


Name: K narasimha naidu Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2019 5:03 pm)
State: Telangana Hai sir,
01/10/19 i paid my axis credit card payment 14220 rs so money debited from my icici account but today date also 04/10/19 axis neo credit card bill payment is pending and axis bank send one message ifsc code of axisbank doesnot exist and rejected but money not credited even in icic bank account so please slove issue
(Cred app amount debited – Issue in Credit Card Payment)
Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi K narasimha naidu

CREDIT CARD Payment for Axis Bank CC is rejected due to IFSC Code Mismatch. This issue may be due to the settings in CREDIT CARD. We would like to suggest you to contact the Axis Bank Customer Care and Ask them to check if Payment can be credited from any bank or not.

Your payment is safe and you will not loose any penny. Also, we would like to raise TICKET on CRED CLUB. Have a good day.


Name: Jigna Desai Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2019 4:51 pm)
State: West Bengal Hi
Amount of RS  32508 has been deducted from my account but not reflexted in CREDIT card oF icici bank.

Please call its urgent
(Credit card payment deducted but not updated on CRED CLUB)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided

Hi Jigna Desai

As you are facing issue in the Credit Card Payment on the CRED App. Follow the steps:

Register a new Ticket on CRED Club or You can just email to the Customer Care of CRED CLUB. Your issue will be resolved. Have a great day.