CRED Online Complaint Customer Care Number CRED Coin, Rewards, Delay Payment, CIBIL Score, Cashback



CRED Customer Service – CRED Bill Payment CRED Coin/ Payment Reward Issue | CRED Credit Card Helpline Number 1800 – Toll-free number | CRED Customer Support 24×7 Helpline Number – Register Online Complaint. CRED is Official Dream11 IPL Partner (100% Cashback) CREDIT Card Bill Payment.

CRED App has come up with the new innovative credit card payment service launched by Kunal Shah. Dreamplug Technologies Private Limited (“Dreamplug”) developed and launched CRED App on 19 April 2018. The CRED CLUB is installed in more than 5 Million and users have rated 4.6 Points out of 5. The CRED CLUB App can be only used by the MEMBER Only. The Payment of Credit Card Bill on the CRED App will give you great discounts/ coupons.




CRED Customer Support – Reward Point/ Coin

The CRED Club App is used in most of the Banks CREDIT CARD Payments. For every successful Credit Card Payment, you will get the CRED Coin. These Coins can be used for the Payment at BRANDS. CRED supports credit card bill payment for American Express, Standard Chartered, Citibank, HSBC, HDFC, ICICI, SBI, AXIS, Kotak, RBL, PNB, and other top Indian banks.

  • CRED Coin Rewards
  • CRED Gem Rewards
  • Swiggy/ Uber Eat/ Zomato Coupon
  • BookMyShow
  • Paytm Coupon
  • Amazon/ Flipkart Shopping Coupon
  • Electricity/ Google Pay/ PhonePe Coupon
  • Uber/ Ola/ Oyo Booking Coupon/ Discount

CRED Customer Care Helpline Number

Article About CRED App Customer Service, Credit Card Payment Helpdesk/ Urgent
Company Dreamplug Technologies Pvt Ltd
Services
  • Credit Card Payment
  • Rewards
  • Credit Coins
  • CRED powerplay
  • 100% Credit Card Rewards
Mobile App Yes (Android/ iOS)
Website https://www.cred.club/

Open CRED App Account

CRED is now available to all users. You can download the official APp and submit your mobile number to create an account. You need to have a good CREDIT Score (CIBIL). For every CREDIT Card bill payment, you will get CRED Coin/ Rewards. The following details are required to open a CRED Account.

  • Full Name
  • Valid Credit Card Number
  • Valid email address
  • Valid Mobile number

CRED App Online Complaint

Some of the existing customers are facing some issue on CRED App, Below are the complaint registered (TICKET) for CRED Credit Card Payment Issue.




  1. Asking rent agreement for payment of rent is unacceptable. None of other apps ask for rent agreement
  2. Credit card number was changed.
  3. Issue in the Credit Card Payment
  4. Wrong CIBIL score
  5. Not able to Remove CREDIT CARD from my CRED CLUB.
  6. Failed transaction but the amount is deducted
  7. CRED Card Payment Due date is over but my Payment is not yet credited
  8. My CIBIL Score is decreased
  9. CRED CLUB Customer Care
  10. Escalate CRED Credit Card Payment
  11. Realtime Credit Card Payment
  12. Bank charged me huge late payment.
  13. Paid Credit Card payment twice and still, payment is showing bill pending.
  14. Payment is not reflected in Credit Card Payment.

Note: If you are not happy with the CRED CLUB App, Kindly SUBMIT Online Complaint.



CRED Credit Card Payment Customer Care

Phone Number Not yet available
Email Id [email protected], [email protected]
Website https://www.cred.club/
Grievance Cell Info Name: Nemash Simaria
Email: [email protected]
FAQ Section FAQ and Terms of Use
Address 404, Uphar CHS Ltd.,
Plot No.6 BHD, Sanjeeva ENCL 7 Bunglows,
Near Juhu Circle, Mumbai,
Maharashtra – 400 061

CRED Credit Card Payment Info

Company Name CRED Credit Card Payment
Business Info Credit Card Payment, 100% Cashback, CRED Coin, Rewards
Mobile App Andorid App | iOS



Name: P V Gowreeswara rao Complaint Registered on (June 20, 2021 1:37 pm)
State: Telangana



Hi,

On 30-April-2021 added Credit card, my bad i entered two digits wrongly and made payment to that card.

Please dispute the transaction and refund back to the account. Below are the transaction details

[email protected] 65720537

Transaction No: 0000112065720537
(Payment Made to Wrong Credit Card)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Varun Sharma Complaint Registered on (June 11, 2021 12:05 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I have paid Rs 20k against my credit card on 09 Jun 21 but not deposited in my credit card till now…status is showing payment susscesfull but still not deposited in my credit card..kindly do the needful asap

 
(Amount not deposited against my credit card)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Latha.M Complaint Registered on (June 7, 2021 7:07 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Sir/Mam, I used first time this app to paid my credit card bill amount 86,543 ,it was debited in my bank account,but not credited in credit card bill, tomorrow is the last date to pay my bill, I asked your customer care ,they asked to download anydesk app ,took my 5000 amount in credit card again . kindly refund my account .

 

 
(Amount not credited in my credit card via CRED App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: raju sharma Complaint Registered on (June 4, 2021 3:54 pm)
State: Other Countries



Dear sir
I am using the CRED app first times ,I have already pay the payment Rs 25939
your side for night 25may21 that times payment was successfully, early morning
payment has failed.i want to request my credit card payment last date 28may21.
please refund my payment .humbly request.

Regards
Raju sharma
(Payment was failed first times using the app)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Kunwar Pal Complaint Registered on (June 4, 2021 1:51 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Sir,
I have made the payment of Rs. 17617/-, Rs. 30000/- and Rs. 10/- time 4:48 PM, 10:29 PM and 2:27 PM with order no. 5DRVVNV1NQ8G, order no. 68N6VWGVDNRP and order no. JYL02NG9XOZ8 with UTR No.112500028195 UTR no. 112658563875 and UTR no. 113012042774 but it’s not credited to ICICI credit card yet. Request to please help on this soon as possible.
Thanks & Regards
Kunwar Pal


(ICICI credit card payment not received regarding)

Status of Complaint: Under Review
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Hanuman Pandey Complaint Registered on (June 4, 2021 12:16 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Dear Sir/mam
I have initiate two payment (1st june (order id – NQ8L241P8W6W) and 2nd june Order id – 3L2V0P1JL3) )Via cred app both the funds not settled to the beneficiary account in which Cred app showing funds settled successfully and also generated UTR Number both transactions details attached herewith for your reference funds was going to bandhan bank as rent payment.

Regards
Hanuman Pandey
xxxxx112
(Rent payment still not settled)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Akshara Parakala Complaint Registered on (June 4, 2021 12:10 pm)
State: Karnataka



Dear sir/mam,

I have booked Ayatana Coorg resort worth Rs 24000 under 10% cashback offer on 11th April 2021 through CRED app. I have not received my 10% cashback yet even after multiple queries to cred support team. I think, customer care executives have been thought to reply with same statement ” we have forwarded your query to the concerned team and they will get back to you”. Its been almost two months of torture to write to CRED team every week and get same reply every time. My complaint ticket number is #1393408 which is active since 19th April 2021.

Akshara P
(10% Cashback For Resort Booking through CRED app)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Akshara Parakala
You need to report/ raise a support Ticket via CRED App. You will surely get 10% discount. Note: You must read the 10% discount Terms and Conditions.

Good day.


Name: Venkat Complaint Registered on (June 3, 2021 2:43 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



I wanted to bring my issue to your attention. that payment which i made on 29th May 21 for 33K towards my TATA CC (SBI) has not been settled yet (Query raised #1605805) and i am not getting a proper response from the CRED support team. They keep on saying this will be settled in 3 Working days. i need to know why this is not settled instantly where i could see the payment 8K which i made for the same CC has been settled in 8 seconds on 30th May. Why the 33K transaction has not been settled. I have crossed the payment date and i will be having a CIBIL impact and will incur some penalty from my bank. This is something that make me to lose the trustworthy on CRED. i really worried for choosing this CRED to make a transaction.


(Payment not credited in my CC)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: KISHORKUMAR JAIN Complaint Registered on (June 3, 2021 2:13 pm)
State: Karnataka



Sir/madam

I had raised a complaint regarding payment which got credited late to credit card.
Also statements of 2 months have been emailed.
Late payment/Financial charges of rs 8884.14 have occurred.
So compensate the charges at earliest.
(Query no 1537808.Payment credited late to credit card.)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Vivek Kapoor Complaint Registered on (June 3, 2021 1:32 pm)
State: Other Countries



Dear Sir / Madam, I have ordered the product Boat Airpods 402 Blue (order id LGDJE851P02R ) through the CRED app which is registered in my name Vivek (989xxxxx50). It was shipped through a ship rocket company and delivered to me via Xpressbee via no. AWB:141123215282324 on 31/05/2021 by delivery agent MOHIT 9xxxx7896 When I opened the product I was strange to find white color pods inside the box although I had ordered blue and the box also mentioned it as BLUE color. When I checked the product it seemed to be an old / used one. I contacted Xpressbee they told me to contact who have send the parcel. Pls help Please try to find out the wrong in this and help me to get the product replaced or refund my money. BILL ATTACHED for reference and images of box and the received product attached. Regards VIVEK KAPOOR 98xxxxxxx0
(WRONG PRODUCT RECEIVED via CRED App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Vivek Kapoor
As your order via CRED App is wrong and not as per your order. You need to raise support ticket at CRED App.

You will get support and a refund or return of product may be done. Let us know.
Good day


Name: PAWAN KUMAR Complaint Registered on (May 13, 2021 11:47 am)
State: Haryana



REFUND NOT RECEIVED OF RENT FAILED PAYMENT ON 03.05.2021, AND TODAY DATE IS 12.05.2021. BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT FROM CRED CLUB APP. REQUEST PLEASE REFUND AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

THANKS & REGARDS

PAWAN KUMAR
(REFUND NOT RECEIVED OF RENT FAILD PAYMENT)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Ankit Goyal Complaint Registered on (May 2, 2021 11:17 am)
State: Other Countries



Yesterday scam was done with me by your company and 25388rs deducted from my credit card so its your responsibility to refund our amount. As the amount was deducted for rent pay and I had nothing for which I have to pay any rent. Please kindly give attention to this issue and resolve as soon as possible.
(Scam at CRED Rent Payment Complaint)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: RAJESH KUMAR Complaint Registered on (April 24, 2021 9:36 am)
State: Punjab



Hello sir, few days before today, I have registered a credit card with my number on this app and my previous number has been changed, and the number on the new credit card. But now when I am logging in, my old credit card number is not showing up in the please help.
(Credit card Mobile no has been change)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi, you need to report this to CRED Customer Care. Create a Ticket at CRED App. Your issue will be resolved.

Good day.


Name: THANGARAJ Complaint Registered on (February 12, 2021 2:35 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



have made a credit card payment of my sbi card ending with no 5516 for Rs. 116518 ,My account has been debited for twice. My other creditcard payment should done immediately, OUT OF WHICH one payment is reflecting in credit card payments but the second payment is not credited back to my bank account so far. Normally wrong debits are settled back in a time. Please look into the matter and do the needful.
(Amount twice deducted)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sudheer Kumar Complaint Registered on (February 11, 2021 10:37 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Dear Team,

I had made a rent payment of 50k from my credit card to landlord bank account no 029811xxxx786 but landlord account no is 298115xxxx786. Payment got deducted from credit card but not received by landlord, kindly do the needful as early as possible.

Thanks & Regards:

Sudheer Kumar

+91 80xxx111
+91 86xxx04
(Payment not Received by landlord)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Anil Kumar Complaint Registered on (February 11, 2021 9:43 am)
State: Haryana



I have confirmed with IDFC First bank that amount is successfully credited into merchant’s account, but [#1170225] Order ID 738WNWLPZPM is showing failed. Please urgently resolve my issues, because now I am facing late fees penalty also. Supporting screenshots and other messages I already shared with you over email.

Regards,

Anil Kumar

9015538300
(Order ID 738WNWLZPM Failed CRED)

Status of Complaint: Under Review
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: D sudhakaran Complaint Registered on (February 11, 2021 9:24 am)
State: Telangana



Dear sir credit card amount debit for my account not transfer to pay the rent amount for my account. The Payment of RENT from CREDIT CARD is still pending. Not done.
(CRED App Credit Card Rent Pay Complaint)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Mahesh baldaniya Complaint Registered on (January 13, 2021 2:08 pm)
State: Gujarat



made Rent payment from YES BANK credit card but payment not credit in homeowner and amount debit from a credit card. Even I checked cred app payment history then account number not visible SO please help me

CREDITED IN 8 HOURS. BUT I HAVE TO PAY BEFORE 07/01/21.HOW CAN I PAY THE DUES AGAIN WITHOUT FUNDS IN BANK? PLEASE REFUND THE AMOUNT URGENTLY.
(House Rent payment CRED App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Satish kumar Complaint Registered on (January 11, 2021 5:58 pm)
State: Haryana



Payment failed on CRED App.

 
(Payment failed 24000. KDXV1P1347)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Dhinesh Complaint Registered on (January 7, 2021 3:35 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Order id                  : – 75PGZ9RN17
Payment amount    : – ₹5,078.00
Payment date          : – 13 Dec ’20
Payment Method    : – Credit card (4315-XXXX-XXXX-5008)
UTR number           : –  034820307273

The payment of amount is been deducted from my credit card but it’s not received by my landlord. Since it’s more than three weeks I’m requesting to request a charge back my amount deducted from my CC.

 
(Rent payment not received to landlord @CRED App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Mahesh baldaniya Complaint Registered on (January 7, 2021 11:16 am)
State: Gujarat



dear sir tomorrow’s house rent payment successful but not credit my yes bank account to so pls today due date payment.  i req. to sir pls credit my account
(house rent payment CRED App issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: neelam Complaint Registered on (December 31, 2020 2:08 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Done my My SBI credit card payment on 29th Dec. but amount is not credited to my account. I spoke to SBI customer care they saying they haven’t received payment. but you guys saying credited to bank account. Can you please resolve my issue ASAP.
(Done payment of SBI Credit Card)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: NARENDRA KUMAR PUROHIT Complaint Registered on (December 29, 2020 3:23 pm)
State: Maharashtra



I have made a credit card payment of my Amex card ending with no. 51004 for Rs. 7875.85. My account has been debited for twice. OUT OF WHICH one payment is reflecting in credit card payments but the second payment is not credited back to my bank account so far. Normally wrong debits are settled back in a time. Please look into the matter and do the needful.
(Double Payment debit to bank account.)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Shambhu kumar roy Complaint Registered on (December 22, 2020 10:26 am)
State: Haryana



I made a payment from cred app, but my payment didn’t receive in my credit card. Need urgent action
(Payment under process showing, payment not reflect in credit card)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Kuldeep s kushwaha Complaint Registered on (December 16, 2020 10:34 am)
State: Haryana



I made Rent payment from Induslnd credit card but payment not credit in homeowner and amount debit from a credit card. Even I checked cred app payment history then account number not visible SO please help me
(Induslnd Bank credit card payment issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: SOMASUNDARAM MURUGIAH Complaint Registered on (December 14, 2020 11:01 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



ON 11/12/20 IHAVE PAID MY SBI CREDIT CARD DUES THROUGH CRED. THE AMOUNT DEBITED FROM MY BANK ACCOUNTS. BUT NOT CREDITED IN SBI CARD. CRED SAYS IT WILL BE CREDITED IN 5 DAYS. BUT IHAVE TO PAY BEFORE14/12/20.HOW CAN I PAY THE DUES AGAIN WITHOUT FUNDS IN BANK? PLEASE REFUND THE AMOUNT URGENTLY.
(FUNDS TRANSFERRED BUT NOT CREDITED)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: uday kiran palchuri Complaint Registered on (December 10, 2020 11:23 am)
State: Telangana



Done my My HDFC credit card payment on 7th Dec. but amount is not credited to my account. I spoke to HDFC customer care they saying they haven’t received payment. but you guys saying credited to bank account.   Can you please resolve my issue ASAP.

 
(Done my My HDFC credit card payment. but amount is not credited to my account.)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Bibhuti Bhusan Panda Complaint Registered on (December 8, 2020 9:16 am)
State: Odisha



On 30th Nov 2020, While doing payment of my Credit card payment. There were 2 Debit of Rs 10833/ from my Account and One Credit to Credit Card account.I have complained thru online SMS System through App(Support), However, still, the issue is not resolved. As there is a facility of Customer Care Hence not able to speak to anyone from Cred about my Concern.

It’s almost 8 Days and I don’t know where is my money gone. Very bad experience and extremely poor Customer Response system. Plz, resolve my issue immediately.

 

 

 
(Double Payment for CRED App Credit Card payment)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Bibhuti Bhusan Panda
Sorry that you have faced issue with Credit Card Payment

Below is our suggestion:-

  1. Call to Customer Care of your Bank and ask about the Payment/ Status. Report/ REgister complaint regarding (double Payment).

If the Payment is successful. then you need to call the CRED App Customer Service. Report it online/ Submit ticket.

You will be supported.
Note: Your Money is safe. Dont worry. Good day.


Name: karthik p Complaint Registered on (December 8, 2020 9:07 am)
State: Karnataka



I made a credit card payment(28 Nov)  amount is deducted from my account but not reflecting in my credit card statement.
(Credit Card Payment)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi karthik p
You need to raise the Support Ticket at CRED App. Please check CRED and report this issue.
You will get support.
Have a great day.


Name: naveen kumar Complaint Registered on (December 8, 2020 8:59 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh



order id# KZEE34LW5K

My bank has not received the payment from 2 months, your team isn’t responding to my mails , please fix the issue asap as unnecessarily i am being charged with late fee
(Payment not yet credit in my bank from 2 months)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sunil Kumar Complaint Registered on (December 8, 2020 8:31 am)
State: Haryana



I am already paid my credit card payment through your cred date-05.12.2020. But this amount is not transfer in our credit card your aside. You are showing payment pending in your cred. My credit card has blocked.

Please confirm what happened.

 

 
(Credit Card Blocked due to Amount Pending at CRED App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Sunil,
You need to send your Phone Number, Email ID registered with CRED to [email protected] and [email protected]
The Customer Service team will look into it. Also, you can create a Support Ticket on CRED App to get Help.
Thanks.


Name: Kiran kumar Complaint Registered on (December 7, 2020 1:38 pm)
State: Telangana



Hi,

MY credit card payment is still showing as processing, please let me know why its taking so much time more than 24 hours. Please process my payment to the bank ASAP.

 
(Payment Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Ashokreddy Complaint Registered on (December 4, 2020 2:44 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh



I had to pay the rent with my credit card But the transaction was failed and the money is not returned to the credit card. So please check the details and solve the issue
(Rent Paid via CRED App Failed)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sharad kumar verma Complaint Registered on (December 4, 2020 8:34 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Dear Sir/ Mam, I made a payment of credit card on a mobile app cred and it says transaction failed, but money debited from my account. Now the app team refuses to refund. What should I do? My transaction failed but my money has been deducted from my account. How do I get it back into my account? my money deducted two times… and a one-time transaction failed and the second time successfully transaction But both the time my money deducted and showing my net banking how do I get back my money.

Thank you
Sharad kumar Verma
979xxx766
(Twice deduction from savings account for Credit Card Payment @CRED App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Sharad,
Sorry for the issue faced on CRED App. Regarding the Failed Transaction, the amount will be credited back to your Bank in 72 working hours.  Please do contact your bank and report the SAME.
For a Successful transaction, your Credit Card bill will be made. Please check CREDIT CARD statement/ CRED App status. In case, your payment is not reflecting in CREDIT CARD. Please register Complaint/ Ticket at CRED App or Contact Customer Service. Your issue will be resolved. Good day.


Name: Rahul Bisht Complaint Registered on (December 3, 2020 10:13 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



hi
Cred App Team,  I was payment of my credit card on 01/12/2020 but still payment not received in my credit card account please help me with this order id is MRP4PQDV97
Payment last date is 03/12/2020 please someone look into this matter
(Payment not reflect)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Rahul,
The Payment Settlement on a Credit Card don’t usually takes more than 48 hours. If you face such an issue. Please submit online ticket/ support on the CRED Club App. Your issue will be resolved as soon as possible.

Have a good day.


Name: Saqib Complaint Registered on (November 16, 2020 11:11 am)
State: Jammu and Kashmir



Dear Sir,

I paid my credit card payment on 10-11-2020 at 8:44 am vide UTR no. More than 90 hours have passed but amount is not credited/reflecting in credit card account. The due date has passed and bank people deny any payment received from CRED. Above all your poor customer care services have Harassed me mentally. Kindly look into the matter else i would Go to consumer court to seek relief for the mental stress
(CRED Card Payment Due date is over but my Payment is not yet credited)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Saquib

You need to raise complaint at official App “CRED” or or just contact at [email protected]
Have a great day.


Name: prince kumar nag Complaint Registered on (November 12, 2020 11:30 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I PAID A BILL RUPEES OF 6633 ON 04 /11/2020 PAYMENT HAS BEEN CUT IN MY ACCOUNT IN APP ITS SO ME THE AMOUNT IS REFUND IN MY ACCOUNT ON 07/11/2020. BUT I STILL NOT FIND MY AMOUNT PLZ DO SOMETHING.
(Payment not credit in my account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: NILESH CHAUHAN Complaint Registered on (November 12, 2020 10:26 am)
State: Gujarat



I have RBL credit card payment amount 4577.86 done but after then SMS provides for a detailed Payment attempt of INR 4,577.86 for RBL Bank credit card 5243-73XX-XXXX-6332 on 11-Nov-2020 (order id 74N5YD9P1M) failed.
In rare cases, if any amount is debited, it will be refunded by your bank within 5 working days. Note that another order (order id 74N5YDZ42M) of the same amount INR 4,577.86 for the same card has been successfully processed sometime back. why ????
(RBL Bank credit card Payment Failed but another Order Successful)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Nilesh,
For the RBL Credit Card Payment Status and Other Transaction issues. You have to create an online support ticket at CRED App or Just email to [email protected] Provide all details in that email.

You will surely get support & Assistance.
Have a great day.


Name: Kuri Complaint Registered on (November 11, 2020 12:23 pm)
State: Karnataka



Hello,

Have just activated my HDFC credit card and tried to pay my payment which is due tomorrow and the amount of 98,900  debited from my Kotak bank account but the transaction failed as per your app to credit to my credit card account.  My amount is due tomorrow.  ORDER ID is M2D16DN18M.  Please refund the amount ASAP as I need to pay the due for tomorrow.

There is no option in the CRED club to register complaints.

 
(INR 98,900 debited from my account but not credited to my HRDFC credit card)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Amol Deixit Complaint Registered on (November 9, 2020 9:27 am)
State: Maharashtra



Hi,

I have made a payment of Rs. 15000.00 on 01.11.2020 to my RBL credit card account, but still it is not showing to my rbl cc. account. already 8 days has been passed so request you to kindly solve the issue immediately.
thanks & regards
Amol Dixit
(Payment is not reflecting to my credit card account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: gumudala praveen kumar Complaint Registered on (November 7, 2020 1:43 pm)
State: Telangana



Amount debited but not credited to card balance on CREDIT Card.
(Amount debited but not credited to card balance)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Yogesh Complaint Registered on (November 7, 2020 8:20 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



My CREDIT CARD bill is not done. Please Refund my money. Paid Credit Card bill by CRED App.


(My money is debited not pay bill)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Lalit sharma Complaint Registered on (November 6, 2020 9:02 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



My Credit Card Payment is failed using the CRED Club App. Please help
(Payment failed on CRED App Rs 34674)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Ravi yadav Complaint Registered on (November 6, 2020 8:56 pm)
State: Madhya Pradesh



My name is Ravi yadav last night im paying my credit card payment by credit app. My money from my bank is deducted but my credit card amount still due.i believed this app and what it this my amount is 23644…

My order I’d is KDX6D1JL27
Please transfer my money my credit account my credit card bill is also due… please please help me ..
(Payment due in my credit account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sonu kushwaha Complaint Registered on (November 4, 2020 2:56 pm)
State: Haryana



I was paying my maintenance rent from my account but the amount has been deducted but the receiver did not get the amount till now. It is humbly requested for you that kindly contact me or refund my amount it 34500 so plz resolve the issue for our relationship
(Refund amount)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Asheesh Complaint Registered on (November 4, 2020 10:45 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I was done my payment for my RBL card through Cred app on 09/03/2020, but my payment not complete and showing under process till now however I am impacted my CIBIL and I am very upset about this.

It’s very bad things and I will never trust this app
(My payment showing under process. And now CIBIL is impacted)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Jitesh Complaint Registered on (November 3, 2020 10:49 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I made a transaction, before 24 hrs of 20000 but still it’s not reflecting in my credit card statement. I also need to submit 55000 more of my credit card bill till 5 Nov. But now how can I trust on this app? Please look in to this matter because I don’t want to pay extra finance cars on my credit card bill.
For checking for just do one more transaction as a bill. And it was sudden credited to my credit card.

I already send a mail on [email protected] but didn’t receive any response.

 
(Credit card payment at CRED not reflecting)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Tangudu Srikar Complaint Registered on (November 3, 2020 8:21 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh



I made a payment of 50,000 on Oct 1st against my credit card bill. The due date of my bill payment is 7th Oct but I received a refund on 9th Oct due to which I failed to pay my bill on time. I was charged 3600 rs by the bank. I request you to please pay the interest money to me back.

Thank you.
(Paid interest due to late Payment of Credit Card Bill. Refund)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Santanu Complaint Registered on (October 31, 2020 2:41 pm)
State: Karnataka



I am santanu and my mobile number is 9163XXX597. I made a payment yesterday through CRED app for my SBI credit card ending with 7647 of RS 13001, it is reflecting in CRED app but it is not reflecting in SBI app. Today i called the customer care of SBI and the executive told me that the amount is not yet settled by CRED. I want to use my SBI credit card but unable to do so as the payment is not settled. COuld you please help as i need to use my card on an urgent basis. Why the payment is not yet settled and how pathetic the app is as there is no customer care number to talk to?
This is very bad customer service. Please help.


(Payment Not Reflecting)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Santanu
You need to report this issue to [email protected] (Send your Mobile Number, Name).
Your payment will be settled.
Have a great day


Name: Vishwaraj Dhavan Complaint Registered on (October 30, 2020 10:00 am)
State: Telangana



My money from bank has be deducted when i tried paying my credit card bill but my credit card amount is still due I believed cred and this is what is does to me the amount is very large kindly look into the matter and reply to me asap my boss is pressuring me and the consequences are really bad
(Money deduction but still due in credit card payment)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Shamshuddin ss Complaint Registered on (October 28, 2020 10:07 am)
State: Telangana



On 19-10-2020 I paid rent through cred app 95000rs. Due to they told 500rs cashback from axis bank neo credit card…but i do not get cashback till now…really this is cheating.
(Cash back on Rent Payment via CRED App)

Status of Complaint: Under Review
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: GANAPATHI REDDY Complaint Registered on (October 23, 2020 11:46 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh



I am not able to Pay Credit Card Payment on CRED App. Unblock CREDIT Payment HDFC Credit Card
(Unblock CREDIT Payment HDFC Credit Card)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Miral Mistry Complaint Registered on (October 17, 2020 2:52 pm)
State: Gujarat



i paid bill by cred app payment is debit from the account but payment is not received in credit card it shows still pending.
(Payment is Pending via CRED App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Miral
You need to contact [email protected]
Your issue will be resolved.


Name: Tarru Naval Complaint Registered on (October 17, 2020 2:47 pm)
State: Punjab



I paid my credit card bill of 17000 using Axis bank UPI from CRED app. The amount was debited from my account 2 times i.e. 17000 + 17000. The payment was made only once and credit card was also credited by 17000 only. However, somehow my axis account was debited 2 times. My transactions on Axis net banking also showing 2 transactions of 17000. The payment was done on 15th Oct around 3 PM. Could you look into it

 

 
(Account debited twice for credit card payment)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Tarru Naval
You need to report this issue at [email protected] (With your Name, Mobile Number, Transaction No).
Or you can visit Mobile App >> HelpCenter >> New Ticket.

You will get support.
Have a good day.


Name: V CHIDAMBARAM Complaint Registered on (October 14, 2020 3:16 pm)
State: Karnataka



Have made a payment to my Credit Card through CRED to SBI bank credit card on 13.10.2020 Rs.65,000 but still it’s not reflecting in my account.
My due date is 13.10.2020.. Kindly check and let me know.
(Have made payment to my Credit Card through CRED)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi V CHIDAMBARAM,
You need to contact the customer service of CRED CLUB >> Create Ticket >> or Email your complaint at [email protected]
Your issue will be resolved.

Good day.


Name: Rajuddin saifi Complaint Registered on (October 12, 2020 10:19 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh



Dear sir mere Rs 9992 kat liye he 2 time
(Rs 9992 debited kar liye he 2 time)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: M SATYA SAI PRASAD Complaint Registered on (October 12, 2020 10:00 pm)
State: Telangana



Hi,
One of the two RBL Credit card payment is not reflecting in bank’s statement. Bank sending reminders..
(One of the two RBL Credit card payment is not reflecting in bank’s statement)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sayed Rizwan Ali Complaint Registered on (October 9, 2020 4:45 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Yesterday we make a payment to RBL credit card Bill 44368. But we facing a payment failed issue and payment deducted from the back and not credit card bill not pay. Bank ref no 0121364888.

Credit card due date 12 Oct. Please resolve my issue.


(Payment Failed but Amount Deduct From Back)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: palani m Complaint Registered on (October 6, 2020 9:18 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



Have made payment to my Credit Card through CRED to Yes bank credit card on 03.10.2020 Rs.16093 but still its not reflecting in my account.
My due date is 06.10.2020..

Kindly check and let me know.
(Credit card payment not reflecting)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: UMMIDI JOHN Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2020 4:04 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh



My rbl card number incorrect but bill already paid please refund my money🙏🙏🙏
(My rbl card number incorrect but bill already paid)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Yageswar Kuppala Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2020 3:48 pm)
State: Telangana



When I’m trying to pay rent through cred amount deducted by me. But receiver is not getting the Amount. Please check and refund my amount ASAP.
(Payment issue on CRED App)

Status of Complaint: Under Review
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: HITESH K GAJJAR Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 9:32 pm)
State: Gujarat



IM REQUEST TO YOU FOR CLEAR ISSUE OF PAYMENT NOT DONE AND PROCESSING AND PENDING SHOWN IN CRED APP. TODAY IM PAID MY HDFC CREDIT CARD PAYMENT OF RS. 9632 ON DATE 03.10.2020 TIME – 12.00 PM AND TICKET NUMBER IS 795168. BUT TILL TIME NOT CLEAR PAYMENT SO PLEASE SOLVE THIS PROBLEM, TOMORROW IS LAST DAY OF PAYMENT.

PLEASE SUPPORT
(CREDIT CARD PAYMENT DEDUCT FROM ACCOUNT)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: UMMIDI JHON Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 4:57 pm)
State: Andhra Pradesh



My RBL Card Payment already paid but amount not credited please solved problem.
Order id: MLGVxxxDZ7
(CRED App: My RBL Credit Card Bill Already paid but amount not Credited)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Rishabh Dev Complaint Registered on (October 3, 2020 10:27 am)
State: Punjab



Hi team ,

This is regarding order id 72DNR2JW87. I did my credit card payment for 9940/- and the payment is still “in processing “ state and has not been submitted to the bank yet. Pleae expedite this payment ASAP.
(Payment still “in processing” status)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Vatsala agrawal Complaint Registered on (September 9, 2020 11:13 am)
State: Rajasthan



Plz update my payment on the credit card bill my credit card payment when detected in my account
(CRED Credit Card Payment Update)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Nirav Vekaria Complaint Registered on (September 8, 2020 10:26 am)
State: Gujarat



The Payment not release by Cred up of Rs 25,000 to my credit card and the same not recorded in Cred App.

Please resolve ASAP.
Otherwise, I have to do twice payment.
(CRED Credit Card Payment Not Successful)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Nirav Vekaria
Please check the Payment Status at CRED CLUB. If you are not able to view your recent credit card payment.
Please contact [email protected]
You will surely get the support (ASAP).

Have a great day.


Name: Nirav Vekaria Complaint Registered on (September 8, 2020 9:53 am)
State: Gujarat



The Payment not release by Cred up to my credit card and the same not recorded in Cred App. Ticket No: 728434 The Payment not release by Cred up to my credit card and the same not recorded in Cred App
(Credit Card Payment Issue CRED App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Ambika Sharma Complaint Registered on (August 21, 2020 8:43 am)
State: Haryana



Hi team, My credit card payment has been deducted twice, could you help me with process to get refund
(CRED Twice payment deducted from my bank)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sushant Petkar Complaint Registered on (August 14, 2020 5:23 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Hello team, Today I paid my credit card bill of 2200/- through Cred Club Order I’d: 372Z5426LK but Cred Club shows failed transaction. So I did a second transaction that was successful with the same Order I’d.
But for these transactions 2200/- Rs debited twice (2200+2200) from Bank account and credit card account received only 2200/-Rs.
Information of the extra debited amount is, TransactionID: UPI/P2M/022504833964/CredClub/ICICI Ban/.
Please do needful and refund 2200/-.

Thanks, Sushant
(Transaction failed through Cred Club but amount deducted from bank account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Shushant
You need to connect to CRED CLUB Customer Service at [email protected]
Or Register online complaint with the BANK (CREDIT CARD) so that you can check current status.
Your money is safe.

Good day.


Name: Lakshminarayana PVV Complaint Registered on (August 1, 2020 11:34 am)
State: Karnataka



Hi Team,
Today i paid my ICICI, HDFC and SBI Credit card bills through CRED, HDFC and SBI bill payments have been received successfully and got a message from banks(SBI, HDFC) but I didn’t get any message or update from ICICI Credit card, could you please check and process the amount to the particular bank so that we could avoid late payments.

Paid using:- UPI(021211990356)
Order ID: VK55QX9WWK
Please call me if anything else required. Ph:740xxxxx636

Thanks,
Lakshminarayana
(ICICI Credit card bill payment issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Abhijit Roy Complaint Registered on (July 30, 2020 10:07 am)
State: Karnataka



Hi, I have paid my SBI credit card due payment where the money got deducted from my account but haven’t realized in the SBI account.
Need the credit back to my HDFC account to pay the due payment.

Transaction ID – 5KY0ZE2XPM
UTR No. – N211200416464217
Kindly let me know if you need any further details and prioritize the issue as my due date is 01 Aug 2020.


(Refund – Credit Card Payment via CRED)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Abhilash Complaint Registered on (July 21, 2020 7:11 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh



Hi team, My name is Abhilash, today i have paid a credit card bill using cred app. The credit card number is incorrect, so kindly refund the amount, so that i can pay to my exact card number
(CRED Refund Related)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Santosh Kumar singh Complaint Registered on (July 21, 2020 6:57 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



SBI Credit Card Complaint: Aaj Maine SBI credit card se 5000 makan Ka kiraya chukaya tha paisa Nahi pahucha
(SBI Credit Card Complaint “paisa Nahi pahucha”)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: D.PRABHAKAR Complaint Registered on (July 8, 2020 10:39 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh



Dear Sir/Madam,
I have made a payment of Rs 25,520.00/- from my SBI Bank account through UPI Transaction UPI/DR/018812229414/Dreamplu/UTIB/[email protected]/credit (copy enclosed for reference) dated 06.07.2020 to my SBI bank credit card no.- XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-6949. The same amount has been deducted from the bank account and not credited to my credit card. It is a request to solve the issues at earliest.
Dr.D.Prabhakar
998xxx215
(Amount debited from my account but not credit in to my credit card)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Mohd Sohail Complaint Registered on (July 6, 2020 9:59 am)
State: Karnataka



Dear Sir/Madam,

I have made a payment of Rs 20000/- from my SBI Bank account through Google Pay vide UPI Transaction ID-018415097129(copy enclosed for reference) dated 02.06.2020 to my HDFC bank credit card no.-48xxxxxxx144. The same amount has been deducted from the bank account and not credited to my credit card. It is a request to solve the issues at earliest.

Mohd Sohail
Officer (HR)
Power Grid Corporation Of India Limited.
Mob- 095xxxx59
(Amount not credited in Credit Card using Google Pay)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: katla anilkumar Complaint Registered on (June 24, 2020 6:21 pm)
State: Telangana



Hi Sir, I need rentpay option in my CRED app sir Very urgent sir
(Rent Pay Option in CRED App)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Jagadheesh Complaint Registered on (April 7, 2020 1:37 pm)
State: Karnataka



Good morning, this is Jagadeesh I made a payment of 1377/- using Google pay from cred club. The transaction was successful in UPI but failed in credclub. Now what’s the status of my Credit card payment.

Please do needful


(Transaction successful in UPI but failed CredClub)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Jagadheesh,

Please check the status in 72 hours. It will update. Or you can directly contact the support team at Cred Club Mobile App. If there is any issue. Let us know.


Name: CHETAN SURAJMAL TAK Complaint Registered on (October 10, 2019 1:45 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Dear SirMadam

I have made payment of Rs 1.50 lac towards credit card on 7th of ocotber..and received successful massage, but yesterday i was received a massage from credit card that your payment of Rs 1.5 lac was rejected due to AC does not exit. kindly use correct IFSC code to make payment. but at cred app its showing payment successful.

pls do the needful
(CRED Credit Card Payment deducted but failed – Solution)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi CHETAN SURAJMAL

It seems that you have already made the CC Payment via CRED App and was success. You have to ask the Bank that, you have made the Payment via CRED and kindly credit that amount. Also, check if there is setting in CREDIT CARD PAYMENTS (That you only can deposit via your own account linked to credit card).

Note: You should call the Bank Customer Care and ask the issue. We also suggest you to register a ticket on CRED App.
Have a good day.


Name: Shubham Bairoliya Complaint Registered on (October 8, 2019 8:09 pm)
State: Karnataka



Hi,
I paid a CITI credit card bill through cred app on 5th October, 2019 for an amount of ₹18472. I am able to see now that the transaction failed and the due date is already gone. Please help me as i have already done the payment and i haven’t got any refund also in my account . It is four days i have done transaction.

I have paid using net banking and order id is JK8NYVNWJM. Please do check as the due date is already passed and i have to pay fine if it not resolved within a day. Please let me know as soon as possible what can be done for this .
(Credit card payment issue Payment via CRED App)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Shubham

Please contact [email protected] and mention the receipt/ transaction number. Your issue will be resolved. Good day.


Name: Amrinder Complaint Registered on (October 8, 2019 7:31 pm)
State: Punjab



My credit card due date is tomorrow. CRED app says it will be paid by the day after tomorrow ,How bad is that. I trusted your app for payments but now It will get me charged late fees because it is too slow to pay bills. Pay my bills within 24 hour or return my money. This is so slow and poor service. Otherwise in other apps the bill gets paid is minutes,This app is so slow that it takes 48 hours.
(Cred – Slow Credit Card Payment Issue)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Amrinder

In this case, you need to contact the CRED. Email at [email protected] and register complaint. You can use the online App Customer Support of CRED.

Good day


Name: Raja Rathinam Anandan Complaint Registered on (October 8, 2019 1:12 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



I have made the Axis credit card payment on september 28th and it got confirmed on 3oth september by bank like that i got message from cred app, but still the payment is not reflected in credit card and also its not revert back in my saving bank account. UTR no is KKBK192738482102. Today is the last date to pay the outstanding amount otherwise i have to pay the delay fee and all. And also i confirmed with bank the amount is not entered in their end. Please confirm asap.
(Amount not credited in my credit card @CRED CLUB App)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi
AS you have already paid CC Bill at CRED. You need not to worry for the Late fee. Just drop a email to Cred at [email protected] and ask them the current status of payment.
You can also raise ticket via CRED App


Name: Binayak Jena Complaint Registered on (October 7, 2019 11:25 am)
State: Odisha



Hi,

I paid a credit card loan through cred app on 5th October, 2019 at night time for an amount of ₹7106. On 6th October, which is the last day of payment the amount got deducted automatically from my account toward the same bill as it takes 48 hours on the app to reflect the payment on the account.

Please help with this matter, is there a way to reverse the payment.

 
(Two times credit payment towards the same credit card bill)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Binayak Jena
On 5th October 2019, you have paid CREDIT Loan  via CRED App and pon 6th October 2019 the Bank Deducted AUTO Payment from your Bank account. In this type of scenario you must register a ticket on CRED App. As the Payment is already made, you don’t need pay again.

Raise a ticket via login to CRED App.
Note: Your money is safe. You will surely get reverse fund.
Let us know if your issue is not resolved.

Good day.


Name: Mr.Shan Complaint Registered on (October 7, 2019 11:05 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Dear Cred,

I have send a link to my friend 48 hours back and he installed and make first payment via Cred Successfully.

and one more time i have send the link to another friend 24 hours before he also installed and make their first payment via Cred Successfully.

I after completing more then 48 hours,24 hours respectively i did not receive any gems from bothlink.

 
(Refers the Link and done first Payment successfully but did not receive Gems.)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Mr.Shan

The only way to get CRED gems is to refer friends, for each referral you get 10 gems. There are exclusive rewards from Uber, Amazon and Cleartrip that you can redeem using only gems for as low as 10 gems for a reward.

Now, As you have not received GEMS for successful referral – I would suggest you

  1. Login to the CRED App and Raise a ticket for that.
  2. You should wait for sometime.

Have a good day.

 


Name: Chiranjeevi S Complaint Registered on (October 7, 2019 10:56 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



I have made cc payment of RS 6371 on 1st Oct still payment has not updated in my bank kindly do the needful and confirm the same

UTR no N274190294830093
(CRED Payment issues – Credit Card Payment Failed)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hello Chiranjeevi

Sorry to hear that you are facing issue in Credit Card Payment. As per the CRED CLUB, your money is safe and you don;t need to pay any late fee. Date of transaction is regarded as payment.
Do you have any other issue. Let us know. Good day.

 


Name: Debashis Das Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2019 9:48 pm)
State: West Bengal



Sir,
on 20-10-2019 around 2 am i paid my SBI credit card by Rs. 1850. But not reflected on my credit card account after 24 hours. My UTR no. is N276190295754314. Payment was successful and I got credit of Rs. 7 from Cred, which was credited to my card account. but Rs. 1850 was not credited yet. Please solve the problem as soon as possible, otherwise I have to complain to our Local police station as a fraud case.
(Payment was Successful but not reflected on Credit card account)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Debashis Das
As you have already complained to the local police, then it is will be solved by the Police. Btw you should have raised the ticket at CRED CLUB App. Your issue will be solved.
Have a good day.


Name: RAJENDRA GURAV Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2019 8:56 pm)
State: Maharashtra



I have paid to INDUSIND Credit card Rs. 3044.00 amount got debited from my bank but message showed that transaction failed
on 26.09.2019 till date not refund received a
(Amount deducted but not got any refund Credit Card Payment via CRED App)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Rajendra
You have paid Credit Card Bill via Cred App. This type of issue is resolved without any ticket. Our suggestion is that you should raise ticket on CRED App. Also, call the Bank Customer Care ask them to to check if the money is paid to CRED. If yes, then your Cc payment will be done soon.
Have a good day


Name: Indra singh rathore Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2019 7:05 pm)
State: Rajasthan



I payment hdfc credit card ,but payment failed on 1 st octomber ,my money debited from my account , i sant mail its authorised site but refund not come
(Payment failed but money not refund till now.)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Indra Singh
You have made payment and which was failed.
In such case, you need to report it via the “CashBean” Ticket Support. Your money is safe. Don’t worry. Also, we suggest you to contact Bank.
Have a good day.


Name: K.Sainath Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2019 5:34 pm)
State: Telangana



sai nath
4:57 PM (24 minutes ago)
to grievanceofficer

Team,

i have paid amount 6000 on 2nd October 2019 in CRED APP they are showing your bill payment is successful , it will take up to 48hrs to reflect in your statement .

today is 4th October i have not received payment yet tomorrow is last day of credit card payment , so request to clear the payment ASAP and do needful.

Awaiting for swift response.

PAYMENT REFERENCE NO
UPI-927520081418
ORDER ID-07WJYXW4PM
UTR-N276190295618915
(AMOUNT DEBITED NOT REFLECTING IN MY CREDIT CARD by CRED App)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi K.Sainath
You have mentioned that you have paid the CREDIT CARD Payment via CRED CLUB.

Your payment is not reflected on the Credit Card.
You have already raised the TICKET at CRED App.
What should you do: Please wait for today, your payment will be reflected today. You don’t have to pay the late fee.
Have a good day


Name: K narasimha naidu Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2019 5:03 pm)
State: Telangana



Hai sir,
01/10/19 i paid my axis credit card payment 14220 rs so money debited from my icici account but today date also 04/10/19 axis neo credit card bill payment is pending and axis bank send one message ifsc code of axisbank doesnot exist and rejected but money not credited even in icic bank account so please slove issue
(Cred app amount debited – Issue in Credit Card Payment)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi K narasimha naidu

CREDIT CARD Payment for Axis Bank CC is rejected due to IFSC Code Mismatch. This issue may be due to the settings in CREDIT CARD. We would like to suggest you to contact the Axis Bank Customer Care and Ask them to check if Payment can be credited from any bank or not.

Your payment is safe and you will not loose any penny. Also, we would like to raise TICKET on CRED CLUB. Have a good day.


Name: Jigna Desai Complaint Registered on (October 4, 2019 4:51 pm)
State: West Bengal



Hi
Amount of RS  32508 has been deducted from my account but not reflexted in CREDIT card oF icici bank.

Please call its urgent
(Credit card payment deducted but not updated on CRED CLUB)

Status of Complaint: Solution Given
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Jigna Desai

As you are facing issue in the Credit Card Payment on the CRED App. Follow the steps:

Register a new Ticket on CRED Club or You can just email to the Customer Care of CRED CLUB. Your issue will be resolved. Have a great day.





Subscribe
Notify of
guest
63 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Himanshu

I have make payment 2days before for my hdfc credit card at the time it is showing my payment is failed but it’s debited in my ac for last two days I am chasing my refund but there is no customer service is available seriously no service avilable for customers I need my money refunded my account tommrow is my last day to submit this payment.
Best regards
Himanshu Gupta
999xxxx19

MD QUAMRUL HODA

Dear, Cred Team
I made a payment of my SBI CC on 04.11.2020 of RS 2000 for your reference here are the details of payment (order id payment method
75PEW856L7 UPI
UTR no.
030906479133)
The issue is payment not reflect on my credit card and due date(09.11.2020) has passed so bank will start charges for this as unpaid. I have mailed and contacted through Cred app help many times but issue is still pending.
Please look into the matter and do the needful at the
Thanks & Regards
Quamrul Hoda

Mohammed Fayaz

Sir hdfc bank is saying amount is not reflected my account please help me card number is 5241xxxx878407 amount is 80500 02/03/2020 by mistake block card my activate card 5228xxx44906 bank recovery agent is harassment sir

Mohammed Fayaz

I have made a payment of rs 80500 on 02/03/2020 for the card number 524181xxx407 which is unfortunately blocked by your concern team for a certain reasons which I am unaware of that. So due that unawareness I have made a payment on right time on my card ending with 8407.now suddenly I got the new card 52285xxxx0544906 which does not show the actual limit of my card because the payment has not yet updated into the new card and due to that late charges has also applied on that so I request you to either you just update my… Read more »

Ayaan khurshid

I have make a payment 2 days before through cred app for my hdfc credit card of Rs20000 it is reflecting in cred app but it is not reflecting in hdfc app. Today i called hdfc customer care and the executive told me that the amount is not yet settled by cred.. could you please look at it on urgent basis

OMKAR SAXENA

I have make payment through CRED on 19-10-2020 amounting to INR.9201.63 (order id 7PRR9QOZYM) which failed & according to CRED the refund has been cleared on the same day with reference no 78579cf5-dd42-4d01-875e-47ff45494d80. The app says that with in 5 days the amount will be refunded but we are yet to receive the same.
Regards
Omkar Saxena
981xxxx18

Degani murali

My amount is two times 20,310/- debit in my one card but one time 20,310/- credit in my account refund my first time debit amount my number 8500783262

Vrijesh kumar vishwakarma

DEAR SIR

I MAKE 2 PAMENT 25/11/2020
FROM CRED AAP TO ICICI CREDIT CARD
ONE PAMENT IS REFLECT AND OTHER PAMENTIS NOT SOING MY CC ACCOUNT
SO PLZ HELP ME
BOTH PAMENT IS 5000.00
REFRANCE NO 033019560625
033019753385

Chandan Singh

I paid my icici Credit card and bill Of the
5.000 But it is not a sucessful.
Date on 30/11/2020
Bank reference id 033518506181
Please help me

Diwaker

i am Diwaker this side , my amount deduct in My Credit card on Dated(07.12.20120) But Amount not reflect in My Account or credit card kindly help on this matter

Regard
Diwaker
96xxxx984

Last edited 7 months ago by Diwaker
GANTLA MANIKANTASWAMY

On 30th NOV I was made two 10000 transcations .i got only 10000 what about remaining 10000 since it is showing process

Rashami

I have make a payment 2 days before through cred app customer care 0816xxxxx00- for my hdfc credit card of Rs20000 it is reflecting in cred app but it is not reflecting in hdfc app. Today i called hdfc customer care and the executive told me that the amount is not yet settled by cred.. could you please look

Hari

I need solution

Sourav Kumar Patra

ON 29/12/20 IHAVE PAID MY ICICI CREDIT CARD DUES THROUGH CRED. THE AMOUNT DEBITED FROM MY BANK ACCOUNTS. BUT NOT CREDITED IN ICICI CARD. CRED SAYS IT WILL BE CREDITED IN 5 DAYS. HOW CAN I PAY THE DUES AGAIN WITHOUT FUNDS IN BANK? PLEASE REFUND THE AMOUNT URGENTLY OR CREDIT IN MY ICICI BANK CREDIT CRED
(FUNDS DEBITED BUT NOT CREDITED)

gopi panduga

 I have made the ICICI credit card payment on DECEMBER 26th and it got confirmed on DECEMBER 26th by bank like that i got message from cred app, but still the payment is not reflected in credit card and also its not revert back in my saving bank account. UTR no is K5P2JW6NYK. Today is the last date to pay the outstanding amount otherwise i have to pay the delay fee and all. And also i confirmed with bank the amount is not entered in their end. Please confirm asap.
(Amount not credited in my credit card @CRED CLUB App)

Manish Kumar

My creadit card payment

Bharath Kumar

Hi Cred Team,

Need urgent support on my refund Amount : ₹62,131.90. Why is there so much delay in crediting back my account? 
Please help to get my amount status. If you required more information. Please call me @ +91 7299670590 

Regarding 
Bharath Kumar P

Sayam Watts

Need To talk

brijendra

my sbi card pmt not adjust in my credit card account

K.narender Reddy

I have make payment 2days before for my hdfc credit card at the time it is showing my payment is failed but it’s debited in my ac for last two days I am chasing my refund but there is no customer service is available seriously no service avilable for customers I need my money refunded my account tommrow is my last day to submit this payment.
Best regards Ur transaction on HDFC Bank CREDIT Card ending 5695 for Rs. 20310.00 has been credited/reversed by CREDRENT4316567 on 2021-01-12:01:09:48 12/01/20 49760 hdfc credit card may no add

MD ahmed

I paid the rend with credit card via cred app, amount is debited but not yet credited in land lords account…

thelma ambrose

i made my credit card payment on 17.01.2020 and still it is not credited to my credit card account. please clarify

RAJENDRA SINGH

RESPECTED SIR

I took a loan of 80000 from Cred but I cleared the loan, the payment is not show in my account yet. I pay forecloser amount 57083 date 26/12/2020. please clear this amount as soon as possible

Varun sharma

I dont want cred cash..return back amount assp as i have not requested it
Varun sharma
86xxxxx891

Sanjay Sharma

I have rong payment on cred app my order id is K05R3L2247
And amount 72074

Sanjay Sharma

Cred not repling me

Krishnanath Dhas

Done my My HDFC credit card payment on 7th Feb. but amount is not credited to my account. I spoke to HDFC customer care they saying they haven’t received payment. but you guys saying credited to bank account.  Can you please resolve my issue ASAP.

Chandan soni

Hi i m chandan soni and my cred app mobile no. is 823xxxx7612 , I m pay emi in 30 january 2021 cred app my payment was deducted in my account but cred app was show status is processing daily I m checking my payment status but not process please solve my problems. Thank you

Ravi kumar

Why I’m not using cred app 9050046400 my contact no I have 3 credit card

Tinkoo

Hi cred team, I had made a payment of 14183/- to my credit card on 17 April 2021 through the CRED app. The amount got deducted from my bank account and the payment failed. Since then I have been calling to the bank and contacting ur customer care on emails(Apparently you do not have call service available). The bank says that the payment had been made to the merchant and you reverted back saying that the amount has been refunded and it would take 4-5 working days to reflect on my account. On contacting once again to the customer care… Read more »

Juned

My credit card payment not refund

Vikram

I paid my SBI credit card payment through CRED app .Amount was deducted from my bank but didn’t reflect in my SBI credit card.
Today is last date and still didn’t any updates.

Amit lata

Cred customer ( 83xxxxx4441 ) customer care number you’re carrying several credit card balances each month, you must plan efficiently to pay them off. You can use extra cash to make bigger monthly payments, but you may not know the most cost-effective way to use that extra cash. Instead of putting more money toward each of the payments, focus on paying off one debt at a time. If you want to save money, then start with the balance that has the highest APR. If you don’t have a lot of extracash flow, then you may be better off starting with… Read more »

Amit lata

Cred customer 8388914441 care number I have make a payment 2 days before through cred app customer care 0816xxxxx00- for my hdfc credit card of Rs20000 it is reflecting in cred app but it is not reflecting in hdfc app. Today i called hdfc customer care and the executive told me that the amount is not yetsettled by cred.. could you please look

Rambabu

My self rambabu I have made a payment on24th appril which was failed showing refund will be deposit on ore before 2nd May,but not resolved till date,still showing same msg in cred app,and one is resolved pls check and do the needful

BUVANESWARAN s

7th May my amount 1,05000/- deducted but my SBI credit card not credited. Till date under processing. Today last date credit card payment.

Sunil Kumar

Hello, This is regarding Payment which was done in cred of 16,756.00 rs. The payment was declined and refund initiated to my credit card. It’s been already 8 working days completed but still it was not credited back to my credit card account. Even I called to my hdfc customer care they said the same that no refund was received yet. Also I have been checked my online NetBanking there is no refund yet. I am attaching you the refund screenshot for your reference which was initiated by cred. Please look into it and make my refund as soon as… Read more »

Ajay

Hi I have paid the rent through cred app but pay menet not yet credited , its been 15 hours completed . its still showing process.

Bhanu Pratap Singh

Dear Sir/Ma’am,
I paid my SBI credit card bill through CRED two days ago for a total amount of INR47,420.00 however, it is still not reflecting on my card. Please do the needful on the urgent basis. i have sent an email to all the email that you have provided but i haven’t received any response from it as yet.

Regards
Bhanu

koteswararao

hi i am koteswara rao ,i will pay rent amount 24000/- amount not credit my account

please credit amount my account

P sekharvarma

Fraud tranction plz hold CANCEL order. Tranction I’d. 78L2N62W5M
UTR NUMBER. 030717857673

P sekharvarma

P. Sekhar varma my registration mobile number
9xxxx86872. UTR number. 030717857673 and tranction I’d number. 78L2N62W5M. My card hdfc fraud tranction plz hold and cancel tranction immediately. Plz support help

Gaurav

Team
I just spoke with RBL customer care, they said that the payment has not been received they refund the payment threw ref id MT 211520268000080000709.
Kindly resolve this issue as soon as possible
Payment 29988 Rbl bank on 1st june

Regards
Gaurav

P sekharvarma

My registered mobile no. 9677xxxx72. I done office rent 60000 not credit beneficiary account plz process immediately. Plz cal back

P sekharvarma

I have paid office rent through hdfc credit card 1 June 2021 but not credit to landlords account . It seems process payment . Axis bank account number. 913010037436773. my cred app deactivated. Plz active . I blocked my hdfc credit card . I provide in my app my bank details.

seetharam

from my credit card amount has been debited erroneously please refund

Manish khurana

Dear team
My payment refund is still not reflect in my account.if payment done please share utr no/transaction I’d.so that I will check with my bank.please check this order id and resolve as soon as possible.
Order id-ERZQ254WWE
23 may
Amount-49760

Haradhan

have make payment Cred App Customer Care Number(O9593-53-6119) 2days before for my hdfc credit card at the time it is showing my payment is failed but it’s debited in my ac for last two days I am chasing my refund but there is no customer service is available seriously no service avilable for customers I need my money refunded my account tommrow is my last day to submit this payment.
Best regards Ur transaction on HDFC Bank CREDIT Card ending 5695 for Rs. 20310.00 has been credited/reversed by CREDRENT4316567 on 2021-01-12:01:09:48 12/01/20 49760 hdfc credit card may no add

Ankit jaiswal

Sir my payment is debit my account 45.926 but is not to payd my credit card

KAMAL KHARE

Hi,
On 22-JUN-2021 added Credit card, my bad i entered two digits wrongly and made payment to that card.
Please dispute the transaction and refund back to the account. Below are the transaction details
ORDER ID=WDV6Q39WVWLP
UTR NO=N173210636402677
Transaction No: UPI/P2M/117307535256
(Payment Made to Wrong Credit Card)

63
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x