Jio Mart Customer Care – Return, Cancel Oders, Refund Status – Online Complaint www.jiomart.com




Jio Mart Customer Care Support 24×7 Helpline WhatsApp Care: Jio Mart is a new e-Commerce/ Kirana Shopping Mobile App launched by Reliance Industries. JioMart helps Kirana Stores to connect with Customers via WhatsApp and JioMart Mobile App. Sometime you may need assistance and support for Jio Mart Orders. Here we are providing official customer care and how you can connect and register online complaints.  The customer has complained regarding wrong item, fraud, delivery issue, expired products, sealed open for the JioMart Grocery orders.

Jio Mart Customer Service Helpdesk 24×7 Online Complaint – Retrun, Refund or Cancel order, Wrong Item/ Damaged – Contact JioMart Customer Care Toll-Free Grievance Cell – Retrun COD – Complaint against Delivery Boy/ Shop.

News & Update: Jio Mart new portal www.jiomart.com is launched now. Now, along with the JioMart WhatsApp Orders you can also order on Online. You need to login/ create an account at www.jiomart.com and order.




JioMart App Customer Care – Registration/ Download/ Issue on Orders – Toll-free/ WhatsApp Helpline Number.

No message available
URL Expired, Please say Hi again on WhatsApp

Jio Mart Customer Care 24×7 Support

Article AboutJioMart Customer Service/ Helpdesk 24×7 Online Complaint
Company NameReliance Retail Ltd
Services
  1. Online Grocery
  2. Beverages
  3. Personal Care
  4. Home Care
  5. Fruits and Vegetables
  6. Baby Care
  7. Snacks & Branded Foods
  8. Dairy & Bakery
Mobile AppYes (Android & iOS)
Official Portalhttps://www.jiomart.com/

Reliance JioMart is a new destination for the Home Delivery of Groceries, Fruits, Vegetable, Milk, and Ration. In case, you face any difficulty or issue. Please connect with Jio Mart Customer Care.

WhatsApp assistance available

  • • 24*7 support
  • • Faster resolution time
  • • Easy to reach

For more information: Message “HELLO” to 7000370003 on WhatsApp.




JioMart Online Complaints

Here are few complaints of Jio Mart:-

  1. App is not available on Play Store
  2. Issue in OTP SMS Verification
  3. Kirana oder is rejected
  4. Rs 3000/- is not approved/ credited
  5. JiMart Pre-Approved Offers (Registration) Promo Code
  6. Jio Mart is not available in my city
  7. www.jio.com/jiomart website error – Technical issue
  8. Offer is not available in your area.
  9. Canel the orders
  10. Delay in oders
  11. Check online status of oder
  12. Kirana Shop is not replying/ picking up phone call
  13. Report against Kirana Shop
  14. Wrong product delivered
  15. Request return of orders
  16. Payment issue (Online payment, Cash, UPI Payment not accepting etc.

Apologies. I didn’t quite get that one! Please read below information which will help you answer all your queries.

Orders placed on JioMart WhatsApp are given to Kiranas for immediate billing and you should receive order processing alert the same day for orders placed before 5pm. However, in some cases the JioMart Kirana may choose to process your orders the next day due to uncertain situations.

Note: If you don’t receive an update for your order from your Kirana within 72 hours, you can contact JioMart Kirana to help you with your order.

Download JioMart AppCheck Here




JioMart Customer Care

Phone Number7000370003, 18008901222 (8:00 AM to 8:00 PM, 365 days)
Email Id[email protected],
Websitehttps://www.jiomart.com/
Grievance Cell InfoFor feedback or concern, if any, kindly contact Grievance Officer at:
Email Address: [email protected]
FAQ SectionFAQ and Terms of Use
AddressReliance Jio Infocomm Limited,
3rd Floor, B Wing, Fortune Building,
Bharat Nagar, Bandra – Kurla Complex,
Mumbai – 400051

JioMart Info

Company NameJioMart
Business InfoGroceries, Fruits, Vegetable, Dairy Products Orders Online
Mobile AppAndorid App | iOS



Name: AvleenComplaint Registered on (November 28, 2020 9:56 am)
State: Punjab



Hi sir

I have been a regular customer of your store. I am drafting this email in regards to my query concerning the order delivery to the area.

Location area: Chandigarh
Pin Code: 160047

I am unable to place an order neither from website nor JioMart app. The page becomes blank as I open JioMart app.
One more thing, I have been in conversation with the customer service person, Kiran. According to her information, the JioMart is delivering products to my area, 160047. But my phone app is not showing this information.
Kindly revert back to me as soon as possible.
Waiting for your reply so that I am able to place my order
(Jio Mart Order delivery to my area)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Avleen
As per the Jio Website and App. PIN CODE 160047 is not delierable. There are not nearby store/ shop associated with Jio Mart.
In coming days, you can use JioMart. (The service will be available).


Name: Limbasiya AnkitComplaint Registered on (November 3, 2020 2:46 pm)
State: Gujarat



My amount not refund date 19/10/2020.. to still date.. payment done successfully..but not order done .. please check the detail
The transaction I’d: 029311388445

 
(Amount not refund date 19/10/2020 to still date 703rs)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Mitesh MeghaniComplaint Registered on (October 21, 2020 9:49 pm)
State: Gujarat



Dear sir./ma’am,

Please note the chronological occurrences of events-

A. Online order was placed on : 3rd October 2020
B. Delivered on : 5th October 2020
C. Nature of complaint: Delivered expiry date products 6th October 2020

Order Number: 16017128229117161W

 
(Delivered expiry date products)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: SasikumarComplaint Registered on (October 17, 2020 2:34 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



Dear team,
I was order 6 products.but I received only 5 products. 1 product not available in my delivery box. I was made the full payment. But 1 product was missed. In the bill copy, they mentioned no stock available.I have attached a bill copy for your reference. Kindly do the needful

Regards,
A.Sasikumar
822xx055
Order no 16004171099046504M
(COD delivery done but items are missing)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Sasikumar
You need to raise the ticket at Jiomart.com
Call to the Customer Service of Jio Mart at 7000370003, 18008901222 (8:00 AM to 8:00 PM, 365 days)
or Email to [email protected]
Your issue will be resolved.


Name: Dipendra Pratap SinghComplaint Registered on (October 14, 2020 10:40 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



This is regarding order no# 16016122289102067A.

2 items delivered in damaged condition.
Tide detergent powder 4 KG was found damaged and it was fixed with brown tape temporally.
Tur dal 2 kg pkt is also found damage and fixed with sellotape temporally
> one product is delivered differently and it is not the same as which i had ordered.

The issue was reported by me on 4th Oct 2020 and nothing has been done and no resolution given till date by Jiomart even  i have written multiple times and 2 tickets raised in my case

1st Ticket  opened – 6017804524 on 4th Oct 2020
2nd Ticket opened – 6020055132 on 6th Oct 2020
(Incorrect and damage item delivered)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Dipendra Pratap Singh
I request you not to create new tickets for the same order. As you are facing issues with the last order at JioMart (Incorrect and damaged item delivered).
You need to wait for a reply from Customer Service.
If you don’t get a resolution in 30 days. Please contact to the Grievance Officers of Reliance Jio Mart via Email: [email protected]
You will surely get a resolution.
Have a good day.


Name: Ashok khandelwalComplaint Registered on (October 9, 2020 9:46 am)
State: Maharashtra



I have been supplied rotten ginger on 21.8.2020 since then I am sending mails to customer care jio but of no use
(Rotten ginger)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Miloni DoshiComplaint Registered on (October 8, 2020 9:33 am)
State: Maharashtra



Dear Team,

An order of mosambi and oranges was placed on 20th of September 2020 and same was received on 22nd September. The quality of oranges and mosambi was pathetic the house was smelling of full rotten oranges and mausambi
Request for refund was placed on the same day. No customer service person is in the capacity to answer to any queries placed
Calls have been put on hold for an hr or so Multiple calling has been done for the same
Follow-ups have been taken every day still no resolution done from your end.
I feel cheated and feel that I should never ever order again from Jiomart. Requesting to check the matter on priority


(Refund issue JioMart)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: AnkithComplaint Registered on (September 30, 2020 10:24 pm)
State: Maharashtra



I had placed order on Fraud Company Jio Mart on 01/08/2020 which is showing delivered on 7/08/20 but its not delivered nor i received the money. more then 100 complain i had registered but still no response but on 28-09-20 i had talk with senior executive he assure me i will get the refund on 29-09-20 and also given me the floor manager number 9004398919 from where the product is delivered. I had talk with once and after that he is also not receiving any call. I think so in this company all are fraud no one have any shame and responsibility. 07-08-20 to till now more then 150 assurance is given to me but all are fail. all are lier and fraud. No one can ever though a brand of Reliance is doing all this. I will never ever place are refer to any one to place order on jiomart.
(Prepaid Order Placed on Jio Mart but Products not received and its showing delivered)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sandip BanerjeeComplaint Registered on (September 26, 2020 10:38 am)
State: Telangana



Dear Sir,
I had ordered the following items:
01.NandiniTetra Pack -1ltres: 12 nos
02. Amul Paneer:3 Nos.

However, i was delivered in a sealed blue colored Jio Mart  bag:
01.NandiniTetra Pack -1/2 litres: 2 nos
02. Amul Paneer:3 Nos.

I have been billed for the following: despite not receiving 11 liters of milk.

01.NandiniTetra Pack -1ltres: 12 nos
02. Amul Paneer:3 Nos.

Kindly Pay me the difference amount for the products not supplied mentioned in the highlighted texts.

I feel cheated by Jio.

Regards

Sandip Banerjee
833xx08
Attachments area
(Order no-16005193959088815A, Missing Items Jio Mart)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Nisha JainComplaint Registered on (September 7, 2020 9:22 pm)
State: Rajasthan



JIO Complaint No. : 0023397812

They never delivered my goods and are showing delivered. They delayed my order several times and showed after seven days that the order has been delivered. But it has not been delivered and it has been a month now. Even after complaining several times, no steps have been taken. I used all available means to contact the company in order to resolve my issue but nothing has worked. They don’t even give a favorable response in e-mails, customer care and WhatsApp. They have a pathetic customer care service and hoping to gain the indian market. These all thoughts look vague with this type of response from the company. I would suggest others not to buy from jio mart ever. They don’t deliver goods nor want to refund my amount. They are a fraud- taking everyone’s money to run the company. There is no platform to get the rehearsal, that is the most saddening part in a democratic country like India.

JIO MART is a FRAUD.
(REFUND MY AMOUNT OF UNDELIVERED ORDER)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: kanikaComplaint Registered on (September 7, 2020 5:26 pm)
State: Haryana



I had placed an order on jio mart on 8th august and it was a prepaid order no 15968989699079462M .  I received the order on 11 August where two items were missing. however, despite multiple emails, i have not received a refund. Also, I have not received any resolution till date in spite writing to CS head that is level 2 escalation i always get a service request no: 0023515433 , 0023483020, 0023348981 and many more the call center is automated the whats app is useless what pathetic customer service

kindly help in look into the matter and help in refunding the amount

 
(refund not received till date)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: TARUN ARORAComplaint Registered on (September 1, 2020 1:00 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Order ID: 15983653199072365A
Order placed on 25 Aug 2020, but as on date i have note received the order; however, the order status is showing delivered. The worst part is everyone is asking for 48 hr for resolution.

The store manager or damager Mr. Honey Singh 96xx53381 is a big lier and not responding appropriately.

  • Email resolution is poor !!
  • Twitter is useless !!
  • Customer care has a fixed response !!

Seems JIOMART is earning by withholding our amount;
INR2000 X 10000 Order= 20000000
(JIOMART: Fraudulent Service)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Shiv kumar shrivasta aComplaint Registered on (August 29, 2020 8:19 am)
State: Maharashtra



I have given order to jio mart app with order no.  15981668559051693 on 23rd Aug.20 of this month. Till date, we did not received. The online app shows the delivered status product delivered but we have not received my order. The store person also not responding.
(Product not deliver but app show’s its delivered)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sandeep ShahComplaint Registered on (August 27, 2020 1:35 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Hi JioMart Team
even after creating so many complaint numbers for one refund request my issue is still not resolved.

27th Aug – SR number is 0023305910,002330597
21st Aug –  0022834726
9th Aug – 0022834548,0022834726
28th July –  0022834548, 0022834726

I  have decided not to buy anything from JioMart but want my refund.
(JioMart Pathetic Customer service – Refund Follow Up)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Sandeep Shah
As your issue/ refund is not yet made. Kindly complaint to Grievance Officer of Reliance at [email protected]
You will surely get support.

Good day


Name: STEPHEN NAVEEN PATTAComplaint Registered on (August 26, 2020 11:02 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh



15978384609106705M, 19th of this month ordered. Till not received. The online app shows the delivered status. Poor customer support. Mail, phone, and WhatsApp or direct any mode no one given the response. I had never expected this type of family support from JIO.
(Status Delivered, till not at received)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: KowsalyaComplaint Registered on (August 26, 2020 10:17 am)
State: Tamil Nadu



I have placed an order in jiomart but I didn’t receive the entire order and items are missing, either I need my money or send me the products.
(Jio Mart Missing Items)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Kowsalya,
You need to write complaint and send it to the [email protected], Your issue will be resolved.
Good day.


Name: ROOPENDRA KUMARComplaint Registered on (August 23, 2020 9:41 am)
State: Haryana



15963588339057345M मैंने 2 अगस्त 2020 को इस आर्डर नंबर से आर्डर किया था लेकिन कुछ आइटम्स में ठीक ना लगने के कारण ऑर्डर को रिटर्न कर दिया था और उससे पहले कैंसिल करने की सूचना जिओमार्ट पलवल को दे दी थी लेकिन मेरा रिटर्न अमाउंट 1545 रुपए तैंतीस पैसे अभी तक रिटर्न नहीं हुआ है जबकि यह रिटर्न आइटम्स 3 अगस्त 2020 को ही हो गया था लेकिन अभी तक मेरा अमाउंट प्राप्त नहीं हुआ है इसलिए तुरंत मेरे अमाउंट रिटर्न करें सहायता के लिए आपका बहुत-बहुत धन्यवाद प्लीज मेरा रिटर्न अमाउंट तुरंत भेजें ताकि मेरा जिओ मार्ट पर विश्वास हमेशा बना रहे आपका ग्राहक रूपेंद्र कुमार मोबाइल नंबर 893xxx960
(Jio Mart Refund Money Issue)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Roopendra
We are very sorry that you have not received your refund. Can you check the current status of your order?
Let us know.
Have a good day.


Name: RSTComplaint Registered on (August 23, 2020 9:21 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I have ordered on 16 August, My order I’d is– 15975774739223111A
Few amounts are not delivered to me…
I have ordered 2 kg pears and they have given me 984 gm and deducted the amount of 2 kg
Refund my money ASAP
(Incorrect Refund Amount: Fraud Jio Mart)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi RST
For the incorrect weight/ product you need to report it at the Jio Mart CS team,
Send the Bill to [email protected]
Your issue will be resolved.
Have a good day.


Name: PamiComplaint Registered on (August 23, 2020 9:08 am)
State: Maharashtra



Order ID 15978543759171514W placed on 15.08. 20. every i used to check the status it was showing as under process. Yesterday it was showing as delivered on 17.08.20 in the order section and in the delivery section, it was showing as delivered on 21.08. 20. On follow up for non-receipt WhatsApp no. is a prototype only item 1, 2, 3  menu appears.  Customer care no you have to keep on trying they will keep you on hold for an unlimited period of time no response.

This is very very bad to harras public we have paid amount now we have neither received goods nor money we have to to be behind them for return of the same
(Jio Mart Order Placed on 15.08.20 not yet Received)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Pami
As you are saying that your order is not yet received by you and the website/ app is showing delivered. In such case, you need to contact the Jio Mart Customer Service. Below are the details:

Call on: 02261220220, 7000370003 or Email at [email protected]

Have a great day.


Name: OM PARKASHComplaint Registered on (August 21, 2020 8:28 pm)
State: Haryana



My Order # 15975825419248562M dated 16.08.2020 has not delivered as on 20.08.2020 but your website is showing it delivered on 20.08.2020. There is some serious problem with your delivery system. You need to take stock of that otherwise JIOMART will fail.

ASK YOUR DELIVERY PERSON THE DELIVERY OTP FOR Order # 15975825419248562M.

My first Order # 15936739059013622M dated 02.07.2020 was also not delivered and no refund has been made so far despite several reminders.
I WILL NOT PLACE ANY ORDER WITH JIOMART TILL REFUND IS NOT MADE TO ME FOR THESE TWO UNDELIVERED ORDERS.
JIOMART IS IN SLEEP MODE, NOT ANSWERING THE PROBLEMS FACED BY THE CUSTOMER.
Regards,
Om Parkash

Mobile 981xx1664
(Orders not delivered nor refund)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Sathish KumarComplaint Registered on (August 21, 2020 7:47 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



I have ordered 10 items, out 10 items 2 are missing

  1. Coconut oil
  2. Rusk

The delivery person said, everything is inside the box. after I called and informed about the missing products to the delivery person. he said, he will mark the missing product and your money will be refunded within 3 days.

Order No: 15975762849217389A-01
(Products Missing in Jio Mart Order)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Sathish
As your complaint is regarding Product Missing (Coco Oil and Rusk). In such case, you have to report it to the Jio Mart CS Team, They will reply/ support you.
Please call on 02261220220, 7000370003 or Email to the [email protected]

You will surely get assistance.
Have a great day.


Name: Neha bishtComplaint Registered on (August 21, 2020 6:14 pm)
State: Uttar Pradesh



I have placed an order (15968068729060854A) on 7 Aug and the amount was also deducted from Rs. 3787.64.

Delivery should be on 10aug as per the status given on App. But I have not received it.
On 11 Aug I raised a complaint and his name was Mr. Mayank and he said that he has raised my complaint and the same will be resolve within 48 hours.
Now today on 12 Aug I have called on your customer no again and the agent name Priti said that the previous complaint was closed without any resolution.

Now she said that the senior team will contact me but till now i have not received any call. I have not received my order yet and as discussed with Ankit Pandey on 16 Aug, he assured me that i will receive a refund of my order within 48 hours but till now i have not received a refund.  Then on 19-Aug, again called on your customer care number and Sonu picked call, he assured me that I will receive a refund within 24 hours. but today is 21st and to date I have not received any refund.
Can you please check and help me out because its over 14 days when i have not received any resolution.
(Jio Mart Very Poor Service Order not delivered! Placed order on 07-Aug-2020)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Neha
As you have already registered a complaint at the Jio Mart Customer Service. Kindly / Raise that complaint again. If your issue is not resolved in 30 days. You can complain to the Grievance Cell (Level-I). You will surely get a refund.


Name: SubhashComplaint Registered on (August 20, 2020 2:53 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Hello ,

This is Subhash I have registered myself on jiomart my order numbers are

Order status order no – 15975618139136138A and 15975617259135539A

I did payment online on 16th aug 2020 but when I check on jiomart app in orders section delivery dates getting extended day by day I have  not recei delivery yet I called jiomart customer care numbers it’s showing wrong number and even landline too is wrongly given and even I emailed them but no resolution really had a bad experience jio mart is worst app their good for anything justjthey fool customers myy money is totally waste I need my delivery or I need my refund back kindly check and get back urgently or I will sue jiomart really

Thanks

Subhash
(Complaint against jiomart my order not delivered)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Nirmal KumarComplaint Registered on (August 20, 2020 2:28 pm)
State: Jharkhand



JioMart Item Missing Complaint

Dear Sir,
I have received delivery against the mentioned order no. without following items even payment is done for the same:

1. DAAWAT ROZANA GOLD BASMATI RICE 5KG PP
2. SAFFOLA ACTIVE OIL 5 L PET
Kindly arrange to deliver these missing items as soon as possible on an urgent basis or refund the amount in my account. Details are given below:
Nirmal Kumar
A/C No. 109xxxx349
State Bank of India
Doranda Branch
IFSC Code: SBIN0000212


(JioMart Item Missing Complaint)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: SubhashComplaint Registered on (August 20, 2020 1:25 pm)
State: Maharashtra



Hi it’s Subhash Kohli here my registered mobile number is 9819673812 and my order numbers are 15975618139136138A
And 15975617259135539A. I cancelled my order with them now I need my refund asap I even called their toll free no one picking up the call I emailed them too but no response please check n have my money refunded back
(Complaint against JioMart – Refund Money ASAP)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Nidhin ravi prComplaint Registered on (August 16, 2020 9:00 am)
State: Kerala



I am order..  seven items of jiomart 15.08.20 in amount 337.70 rupees items… but order confirmation waiting in 30 sec.. after showing order is declined… I am paying in 337.70 rupees in online… amount payable confirmed.. i want withdraw my money or product… i will call customer care and whatsapp chat.. not responding and not clear the problem… what can i do…???
(Order declind and with draw money(pay money))

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Nidhin,
You need to register a complaint at 02261220220, 7000370003 or [email protected],

Good day.


Name: SWETA SINHAComplaint Registered on (August 16, 2020 8:50 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh



I have done payment successfully in jiomart with the account.8825397541 but in order list, there is no order…
(My payment has been successfully done in jiomart but not showing any order)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Krishnendu SarkarComplaint Registered on (August 14, 2020 6:03 pm)
State: West Bengal



Dear Team,
I have placed a prepaid order in Jiomart on 30th July 2020 and the order is still NOT DELIVERED.

But in your app, it is showing delivered.
Your customer care is unable to provide me a solution. Actually no one has any solution.

Two of my complaint number is:
0022896359
0022911123

Both of them are still open.
I have raised tickets and call but no luck. Now please tell me what I should do.
I believe that JIO, is a reputed company. It is a company that you can trust. But now I am getting frustrated and HELPLESS.
Please help.
(Order is not delivered, yet it is showing delivered in app and no response after raising several complain)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Krishnendu
In case you don’t get support, Register Complaint at Grievance Cell of Jio Mart

Good day. Let us know.


Name: Ashish desaiComplaint Registered on (August 14, 2020 4:40 pm)
State: Karnataka



Hello team, I ordered items on 2nd Aug. Initially it was showing in order status, now it is not showing. I have made payment of 3693.50. I have sent many emails, they ask for detail which has been shared. But until now no solution. Order I’d: 15963376369011045M. Order date 2 Aug 2020.
(Jio Mart Items Not received or Refund)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: RAJDIP DUTTAComplaint Registered on (August 14, 2020 4:28 pm)
State: West Bengal



I have placed an PREPAID Order for 9 items for Rs.682.99/- vide order no. 15958306159025532M Dt.27.07.2020 NON DELIVERY OF ITEMS, AND NO REFUND RECEIVED FOR PREPAID AMOUNT, which has been cancelled by system on 31.07.2020. But It is very ridiculous that while checking in WhatsAppOrder Status of above reference is shown as CANCELLED, Whereas DATE OF DELIVERY is shown as 29.07.2020. But NO ITEM HAS BEEN RECEIVED AS PER ABOVE ORDER (Which is actually CANCELLED by system). Again the Status on Website is also CANCELLED and NO REFUND IS INITIATED TILL NOW EVEN AFTER 15 DAYS.
(JIO MART STATUS CANCELLED, AND NO REFUND RECEIVED FOR PREPAID AMOUNT)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Raj Dip,
You need to connect to the Customer Support of Jio Mart at

Phone Number02261220220, 7000370003
Email Id[email protected]


Name: prasad edaraComplaint Registered on (August 1, 2020 12:09 pm)
State: Telangana



I have ordered the material on 22-07-2020, My order reference number is 15954109899043127a still not delivered, but in-app shows it is delivered, i am not expecting this type of cheating through jio mart. Please deliver my material or refund my amount.
(Jio Mart Product Not delivered, but in app shows delivered)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: MeenaComplaint Registered on (August 1, 2020 11:50 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



This is to bring your notice that Jio Mart’s person is not responding customer care head is also informed still no reply received. My Order ID: 15956594669033510A . I received Amul Butter empty pack and butter was coated on 5 kg onions. I need my money back of butter. Toll-free nos go silent. I feel like fooled.
(Jio Mart Damaged Item Complaint)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Meena, you need to contact the Jio Mart Customer Support
Call to 02261220220, 7000370003 or Email to [email protected], to get Money Refund.


Name: Anil BhargavaComplaint Registered on (August 1, 2020 10:05 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



Jio Mart Rotten fruits supplied (Also, Refund is not yet credited)

  • 15953997339026520A Refund not done.
  • 15955715849028378A Refund not yet credited
  • 15960881459021331A rotten and less quantity fruits supplied. Details are sent through email.

 
(Jio Mart Rotten fruits supplied and quantity not as per order)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Irshant SriramkaComplaint Registered on (July 30, 2020 9:54 am)
State: Maharashtra



Hi
I have ordered on 30th June’20 for delivery on 2nd July’20. It was a prepaid order. I have neither received the order nor the refund and the status is showing as delivered.

I have called more than 20 times to complaint but still no resolution.

Order no: 15935317549027175M
(JIOMART order not delivered but showing as delivered in status!)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: ANKUR KHATTARComplaint Registered on (July 30, 2020 9:53 am)
State: Uttar Pradesh



This is regarding delivery of my order 15944690789035093M booked thru Jio Mart app on 11th July. As per current status order was showing delivered on 15th July 2020 but  I have not yet received this order till 29th July.  I have mailed customer care & asked them on twitter but no action has been done. It was prepaid order thru Sodexo card & all my money gone

Really name of JIOMart must be changed into Chormart.

Sharing a screenshot of order :

Thanks Ankur
(Wrong Delivery Status – JIO Mart)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Jio Mart UserComplaint Registered on (July 30, 2020 9:37 am)
State: Punjab



Reference to order id 15958331899029503W, for an order of Rs 859/- Jiomart has supplied half the products. Out of total 14 products, Tata Agni 1kg for Rs 180 and Amul Butter for Rs 218 is missing amounting to total loss of Rs 398/-, They are cheating the Indian customers as the company fails to deliver and there is no one to listen to customer care calls. not even single call attended No replies to email id [email protected] Very poor and pathetic customer service. Please refund my money or deliver the products.

I wanted to post snapshots of the Product invoice supplied and photo of the items delivered but here is no option. Customer care numbers don’t bother to speak. Seems fake and non-customer friendly site. Pathetic and  Poor service.
(Jio Mart Order id 15958331899029503W TWO ITEMS MISSING WORTH RS 398)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Pankaj YadavComplaint Registered on (July 30, 2020 9:32 am)
State: Gujarat



Sir,
My order no. no.15953770049004655M dated22 jul 2020 has not been delivered to me yet your jio mart site states that the prepaid item has been delivered on 29 jul 20 which is totally wrong on your part and is a total cheat against customers.plz do the needful and cancel my order and refund me back my money.
(Jio Mart Prepaid order no.15953770049004655M not delivered yet but site shows that item has been delivered on 29 Jul 2020)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Manisha SalianComplaint Registered on (July 25, 2020 8:10 am)
State: Maharashtra



Dear Team,
After going through so many complaint , i have made my mind , will never ever again order anything from Jiomart – Not will recommend anyone to order .
I had placed order of about Rs.8443/-( prepaid) on 14-Jul 2020 but it was not delivered it 19-Jul 2020. To my surprise when i saw the status on app , it showed me my order was delivered on 16-Jul 2020. TO WHOM MY ORDER WAS DELIVERED ????… HOW THE ORDER WAS HANDED OVER TO SOMEONE WITHOUT OTP??????

I had mailed the so-called cc-email ID on 19-Jul 2020- NO RESPONSE

I called up and logged complaint CC number on 20-Jul 2020 Complaint no “0022740708” , they assured me within 24 hrs my issue will be resolved-  NO RESPONSE

on 23-Jul 2020 ie Today i called up again the CC number asking for Status -the lady was blank, she assured me that she will tell her seniors to call me within 2 to 3 hrs  –NO RESPONSE

I think its not Jiomart, Its “FRAUDMART ” -who are just fooling the customers and taking their hard-earned money.

JIOMART I NEED MY MONEY BACK
(15947076079017073W- Status Showing as Delivered – But its Not Delivered to me)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: VIVENDER KUMAR DUGGALComplaint Registered on (July 25, 2020 7:54 am)
State: Haryana



i PLACED ORDERS ON 10.07.2020 & 16.07.2020. I HAVE NEITHER RECEIVED DELIVERY NOR REFUND. I RECD E-MAIL THAT ORDER DELIVERED ON 22.07.2020 BUT I HAVE NOT RECD DELIVERY. CHECK AND REFUND FOR BOTH PAYMENTS

IN YOUR OPTION AT THIS DELHI IS NOT STATED HENCE I CHOOSE HARYANA.
(Jio Mart Orders Delivery Issue 10.07.2020 & 16.07.2020.)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Ajaykumar GuptaComplaint Registered on (July 22, 2020 7:35 am)
State: Maharashtra



Hello JioMart team,
booked the product on Dtd. 19/07/20, but I didn’t receive the product today, in afternoon tym I received the msg that the product has been dispatch from your side also I received the delivery OTP, but after sometime around 4 pm I received the call from your delivery executive name Mr. Prakash contact no. 9987045661, told  “he is unable to deliver the product today in my area” I raised the complaint for the same to customer care. that after product shipment and after receiving the delivery OTP how the product cannot get delivered by today…my complaint no. is 0022739032 .. but now around 8.15 pm when we saw in JioMart app , my product was marked “Returned” which is fraud mark..I haven’t returned the product, I was waiting for the delivery...I need my product..if the product was not getting delivered by today due to any reason it was supposed to get delivered by tomorrow or it was suppose to inform us properly.

How the product can get marked “Returned”  without my concern, how you people can cheat to customer.
I have uploaded the images also for your reference

Kindly look into the matter by today itself and deliver my product by tomorrow else I will escalate this issue to higher authorities
Thanks & Regards
Ajay Gupta
7977632658
(Jio Mart Order Marked Returned without intimation)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Ashok KhandelwalComplaint Registered on (July 21, 2020 6:54 am)
State: Maharashtra



I have ordered 3 pkts of bread on 30th June which was delivered to me on 01.07.2020 . Which was fungus and squeeze bread Jio Mart
(Supply of fungus and squeeze bread Jio Mart)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: PrabodhComplaint Registered on (July 21, 2020 6:52 am)
State: Haryana



I placed grocery order on 02-Jul and JioMart failed to deliver order. Since then I have been chasing them for refund and no one has cared to respond. This is the THE MOST PATHETIC service. I will make sure to never return to JioMart and none from my acquaintance will ever order from such horrible organization.
(Fraudulent JioMart Did not deliver order and not refunded money since last over 03 weeks)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Badri RKComplaint Registered on (July 21, 2020 6:50 am)
State: Andhra Pradesh



Rotten Fruits Delivered by Jio Mart Complaint: Here Rotten Fruits delivering by reliance retail Kurnool. Kindly advise them if stock is not available, cancel the orders but please don’t deliver such type of rotten Items. It spoils image of jio mart ORDER NUMBER :: 15950101989067997W


(Rotten Fruits Delivered by JIO mart 15950101989067997W)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Ashok khandelwalComplaint Registered on (July 19, 2020 6:18 pm)
State: Maharashtra



I have been delivered bread on 01.07.2020 which was fungus and squeeze
(Fungus and squeeze bread)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Dhanya SreenathComplaint Registered on (July 19, 2020 5:23 am)
State: Maharashtra



This is to bring to your notice the fraud Jio mart company is doing. I had placed an order on July 10, 2020 under prepaid payment mode-INR.1794/-. The order is not yet delivered but the status on the Jiomart website and bot WhatsApp order status say “Delivered” on July 13, 2020.

I have repeatedly placed my complaint on call center no since July 13,14,2020..but except acknowledgment there is no resolution.

Where is my order? How can you show delivered status when the order is not delivered??? The refund is not initiated, order is not delivered..what are you guys doing???
(Fraud Jio Mart Complaint Order no 15943205099000390M3)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Ashok khandelwalComplaint Registered on (July 18, 2020 6:11 am)
State: Maharashtra



I have ordered for 3 pkt bread on 30th June which was delivered to me on 01.07.2020 which was fungus and squeeze
(Supply of fungus and squeeze bread JioMart Complaint)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: SOMRITA SENGUPTAComplaint Registered on (July 18, 2020 6:01 am)
State: West Bengal



I had ordered on   12th July 2020 (order number:15945413319159545M)
Order amount 1282 (paid through debit card)
I got SMS informing me about the delivery personnel as well as an OTP. However, I didn’t get my order delivered on 14th July, the stipulated date as informed in SMS  to be delivered.

I had a talk at night with the delivery personnel who informed me that he couldn’t reach me. He had informed me that he will be delivering it the next day. However, I did not get it by next day as informed.

Later, a refund status was initiated without any intimation where I get Rs 439only in response to the order amount of RS 1282.

I had informed through mail to the jiomart team which had asked me to send the screenshot of the details which I was prompt to send. However, till now I have not got any mail from their side regarding the address of my issue as well as their customer care number doesn’t connect to any customer care executive.

While doing online registration we are forced to do things to prove we are not robots why this is not the same from the other side.

Please do the needful.
(Jio Mart Cancel my Order No Delivery (Payment Already Made) No Refund Till Now)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi SOMRITA SENGUPTA
Sorry to hear that your order was canceled. You have already paid for the Order (Rs 1282) and reported the same to CS of JioMart.
Meanwhile you can also complaint to
02261220220, 7000370003 or [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]

In case within 72 hours, you don’t hear from Jio Mart. Let us know. We will guide you further.
Have a good day
Thanks.


Name: Ashish BatraComplaint Registered on (July 6, 2020 11:01 am)
State: Haryana



Dear Sir/Mam
State-Delhi (No option is there)
I would request you to check that i have placed two orders.
First payment of ₹ 1768 on 16 june 07:05 pm through Canara Bank Debit Card.(Contact no-99xxxxx09)
Second payment i have done from different account with BHIM UPI Transaction Id -017021259193 of Amount ₹672(Contact no-989xxxx023).
I want to know when will i get refund i have mailed you 2-3 times still i m not getting proper reply.I want my money back asap.
(Money got deducted and no order placed)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Ashok KhandelwalComplaint Registered on (July 6, 2020 9:39 am)
State: Maharashtra



I have ordered for 3 pkt breads on 30.06.2020 to jio mart. They had supplied fungus and squeeze bread to me on 01.07.2020
(Bad quality Expiry Dates Jio Mart Complaint)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Ashok Khandelwal,
You need to complain this at 02261220220, 7000370003 or write email with bill at [email protected]
You will get refund.

Have a good day.


Name: Poornima nachimuthuComplaint Registered on (June 29, 2020 10:24 pm)
State: Tamil Nadu



I am Poornima. I ordered groceries on 25.06.20 in jio mart for 751.50 rupees. The order was not placed. But my money was debited from my account. I sent many times mail to jio mart. There was no proper response. Again I called to customer care. After waiting a long period then only call is connected. They ask me all details about the order and told me wait for 7days for refund. It is a very worst experience to me.
(Jio Mart Order was not placed but Money was debited from my account)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided
Name: Arjan singhComplaint Registered on (June 21, 2020 6:00 am)
State: Punjab



I have order from jio mart at date 8 june 2020 and now the order is not delivered and they show the order placed ! But take few time to show..I have order grocery and the amount is debited from by account but, jio mart not show any response related to my order pls, register the complaint against jiomart and close this site,…
(Related to Jio Mart Order Complaint Online)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Arjan Singh
We are sorry that you are facing issue with the JioMart Orders. To resolve this issue, you need to contact JioMart Customer Support:

Here is the details:
Call: 02261220220
Email: [email protected]

Your issue will be resolved. It may take some time But Not more than 72 Hours. Have a good day.


Name: Sachidanand PareekComplaint Registered on (June 21, 2020 5:35 am)
State: Rajasthan



JioMart Online Complaint Ticket No: IM1331742, ORDER DATE: 14TH JUNE 2020, PAYMENT MODE: PREPAID
Dear JioMart Team:
NOW DON’T TOLD ME TO WRITE A EMAIL AT [email protected] AS ALREADY WRITTEN 3-4 MAILS BUT DID’T GET A VALID SOLUTION

Don’t CHEAT!!!!
MY ISSUE IS STILL NOT RESOLVED. NEITHER MY ORDER IS ACCEPTED NOR MY PAYMENT IS REFUNDED. APART FROM THIS YOU HAVE CHANGED THE PAID AMOUNT VALUE IN YOUR SYSTEM.
I HAVE ALREADY SHARED THE SCREENSHOT OF THE SAME TO YOUR CUSTOMER CARE EMAIL SO THAT YOU CAN COME TO KNOW THE “LOOT” YOU ARE DOING WITH CUSTOMER.

FOR THE SAME PREPAID ORDER ID HOW DIFFERENT AMOUNT IS POSSIBLE.
YOU HAVE MAILED THAT MY REQUEST HAS BEEN SOLVED, BUT WHAT IS THE SOLUTION YOU HAVE PROVIDE.
JUST A MAIL WITHOUT ANY UPDATE.

ON THE OTHER SIDE I AM TRYING TO CONNECT WITH YOUR SO CALLED CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER NOT ABLE TO CONNECT TO SPEAK TO DISCUSS THE ISSUE WITH EXECUTIVES, ALSO I HAVE RAISED THE CALL BACK REQUEST BUT STILL WAITING FOR THE SAME

YOU CAN REACH ME AT BELOW NUMBER.
SACHIDANAND PAREEK
8421xxx766
(JioMart Online Complaint Ticket No IM1331742)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Sachidanand Pareek
We are very sorry that you have faced problem with your recent order at JioMart.
Our Suggestions:

(a) You have already raised this issue with the [email protected] (Kindly wait for their reply)
(b) You need to contact to Jio Customer Care via Phone Support. Call 02261220220
(c) In case, you don’t get support/ help. You need to raise a complaint at the Consumer Helpline @ https://consumerhelpline.gov.in 1800114000 OR 14404

You will surely get support and your money will be refunded back to your bank account.
Have a great day.


Name: Neha GadpaComplaint Registered on (June 9, 2020 10:42 pm)
State: Maharashtra



On 6th June I have ordered groceries for about 3800 rs and delivery expected date was 8th June 2020. I wanted to know why my order get cancelled. What was the reason. And the customer care is not ready to accept the phone calls. It is nonsense. This was my very bad experience with jio mart. I am very disappointed with this. I suggest you all to not do any shopping in jio mart
(Jio Mart Complaint – Not get refund and order cancelled)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Neha,
We are sorry that you faced issue in the Jio Mart Oders. Here is the Customer Service Contact Number and Email Support. Kindly contact:

Phone Number02261220220, 7000370003
Email Id[email protected]


Name: santosh yadavComplaint Registered on (June 5, 2020 11:05 am)
State: Maharashtra



could you confirm how much time to deliver my item to home .
it was book 25 May but still, it is not delivered and i booked via this because you are saying it is delivered with-24 hour and my family is unable to go outside in this corona pandemic situation. if you are not able to deliver it by end of today, i would like to cancel my order and i will never place order again with Jio mart .
I am Highly disappointed you are not delivering at time , no tracking order confirmation details in system and not reporting order of status
it tries several time on you given customer care number no one is picking the call .
Reliance is still carry same image unresponsive to customer and making fool to the customer and never value the own customer .R
Reliance never try to deliver the thing what is agree to do.
i need immediate action and status of my order .

Please find below the summary of your order:Order No : 15904147299026743W Delivery Address: RAMMANDIR ROAD GOREGO Vishal Hotel
Mumbai MAHARASHTRA 400104
(My Jio mart order is still pending and not getting any update from jio mart from website)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Santosh Yadav
You need to report/ complaint it at the Jio Mart Customer Service. Email the bill/ order details at [email protected]
Have a good day.


Name: S K VermaComplaint Registered on (June 5, 2020 10:57 am)
State: Maharashtra



Dear sir,my above order supplied today at 6.30 pm.there was very short supply done in a sealed pack.your man told for short supply you will get refund. when I asked him bill of material supplied he told it is inside,but it was not there.He simply kept the sealed pack and ran away. after opening, I phoned him 4-5 times but he did not attend my call.All the fruits and vegetables supplied are almost in rotten condition.More than 60% of the ordered quantity not supplied.This was not expected from such a company JIO MART.In future I will never place any order to Jio mart. I paid the total amount Rs 3457.63 but the stuff not supplied is of Rs 2121.36.Only Rs1336.27 which is of very inferior quality and mostly in rotten form.The list of NOT SUPPLIED ITEMS is as under.
1.Apple Red 6- Rs 149.00
2.musk melon 1- Rs 32.00
3.Water Melon 2- Rs 80.00
4.Papaya 1- Rs 40.00
5.Mango Alphanso 1 kg Rs 99.00
6.Cucumber !kg Rs 36.00
7.Brinjal Black Rs 39.00
8.Onion 1 Kg Rs 21.00
9.Wibs Bread Rs 26.04
10.M & T Brown bread Rs 20.50
11.Sooji Rawa 500 gm Rs 21.50
12.ashivad Atta 10 kg Rs 385.00
13.Pea nut 500 gm Rs 83.00
14.P &C Maha toordal Rs 129.60
15.Davat Devaya Rice 5kg Rs 399.00
16.GL Free flow salt 1 kg Rs 10.00
17.Sugar 1 kg Rs 45.00
18.Corriander Powder 200gm Rs 40.92
19.Murmura 200 gm Rs 27.90
20.Poha thick 500gm-2 Rs 46.00
21.Fenugreek 200 gm-2 Rs 65.10
22.Chilli green 200 gm Rs 15.80
23.Potato 2 kg Rs 64.00
24.Spinach bunch Rs 12.00
25.Capsicum green 500-2 Rs 36.00
26.Tomato 1kg Rs 17.00
27.Colocassia leaves 2 Rs 20.00
28.Surf Excel easy wash 1.5kg Rs 161.00

TOTAL Rs 2121.36.

So out of Rs 3457.63 order supplied only Rs 1336.27 material and Rs 2121.36 material not supplied.
I AM OLD CUSTOMER OF RELIANCE FRESH SINCE SO MANY YEARS BUT THIS IS VERY PATHETIC EXPERIENCE. IN FUTURE I WILL NOT KEEP ANY RELATION WITH JIO MART.IN OUR SOCIETY OF 100 FAMILIES NO OF RESIDENCE WERE SAME EXPERIENCE AND ALL HAVE DECIDED TO DISCARD JIO MART. Please arrange to refund my paid amount Rs 2121.36 at the earliest.


Regards,
SK Verma
Mumbai
9198xxx3234
(JioMart Delivery Boy Cheated Me for Order no 15904792349008791W)

Status of Complaint: Under Review
Request: Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi SK Verma,
You need to report this issue as soon as to the Jio Mart Customer Care/ Service. You will surely get a support/ refund.
Call 02261220220 or contact via email [email protected]
Good day.


Name: Mallory RodriguesComplaint Registered on (June 5, 2020 10:47 am)
State: Maharashtra



My order no 15904165399027639W with jiomart supposed to be delivered by 27th may.
Today when i checked it is not showing any order on my website login ID.
Customer care no is always busy.
Have sent emails to [email protected] but there is no response.
I want complete refund if you are not capable to deliver.
Mallory Rodrigues.
982xxxx628
(Jiomart order complaint Online)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Mallory
You need to contact the JioMart Customer Service. Report your issue at 02261220220 or contact via email [email protected]
You will surely get support.
Good day.


Name: RichaComplaint Registered on (June 5, 2020 10:19 am)
State: Maharashtra



My order got processed for RS 1150 and I paid RS 1150 but received order for RS 600 only. The delivery boy gave me a sealed packet and bill for RS 1150. I made full payment then checked the material immediately at home. I found the material delivered was worth RS 600 only. I called the delivery boy he said manually my senior manager has ticked your undelivered items and shall be shortly delivered to you but don’t know the exact date of delivery. I had been cheated by jiomart store manager and delivery boy both during the tough time of disease outbreak. That was my hard earned money which I lost. I have all the details of order and delivery boy contact number.
(JioMart Fraud in Delivery)

Status of Complaint: Approved
Request: Very Urgent
Solution Provided




Hi Richa,
You need to report this issue to the Jio Mart Customer Care. Just call to the Phone Number 02261220220 or contact via email [email protected]
You will surely get support.
Good day.





Subscribe
Notify of
guest
45 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Atulyanand Singh

It’s reference to my vegetables & fruits order I’d: 15903210469027180M. It was supposed to get delivered on 26th May 2020 per your portal. I tried calling to your number and I had emailed to your support email address: [email protected] [email protected] [email protected] But still did not get response. I understand there is lockdown in city and slow down in transportation. But at the same time I had ordered some items from “other online groceries provider’s” which I have already received. I just wanted to know if your team was not ready with all types of permit and pass then why you… Read more »

K Narayan Nayak

I have placed an order 15904872639011583M on 26/05/2020 for grocery.At the display of the order the date of delivery is mentioned as 28/05/2020.Sent e -mail but no reply yet.The helpline number is not picked,recorded message says line is busy,try after some time.Today on the website the date of delivery is 31/05/2020.I am doubtful of delivery tomorrow.If the company having international reputation act like this shameful way by not responding to calls and e-mails in the starting days people may think it is not trustworthy.My contact no.982xxx33

Yogesh Odhwani

Hello,
 
Anyone is listening, ?? I have not received any delivery of my Order and Now it is not showing in my Open Order list. There is no one is replying to my email or answering my call ?? My trust on JIO has shattered. 
 
I have order 25-05-2020 Fully paid order , I am replying to my below Confirm order Email.
 
Your JioMart Order Confirmed: 15903860139009515M
 
I have to go to media or some other jurisdiction, where someone will hear on the same.
 

Paromita Brahma

I had ordered for some items in jiomart order id15962597329025623M a package reached me on 5th august the delivery boy said he cant wait the payment mode was Cod i asked him to wait untill i open and check the package but he left like a theif and i found half the items were missing in the package i had to pay Rs440 i got items of only Rs300.I tried to call their customer care but nobody took the call i try everyday nobody answers i mailed [email protected] and [email protected] but i get the same mail saying the same thing… Read more »

Merlyn Concessio

I ordered surti kolam rice and they have sent me some other kind of broken grains of long fat rice. They are just sending wrong items and we are stuck with it

SATISH PRAJAPATI

Order Number 15946233339020784W NOT DELIVERED YET. ALSO not SHOWING STATUS on WEBSITES FROM today onward. WORST SERVICES ever. ORDER on 13 July 2020. I HAVE ALREADY PAID FOR THIS ORDER. FEELING CHEATED BY BIGGEST AND REPUTED COMPANY OF INDIA. U SHOULD LEARN FROM AMAZON AND FLIPKART. THEY ARE BIG E-COMMERCE COMPANY. LETS HOPE.

Ram

Jiomart order issue

Venu Gudla

Dear Team

I had ordered on 6th July 2020 and got delivery groceries on 7th July 2020.

In this order i had not received 3 pc of Surf excel Detergent Bar amounting to Rs.238.50

In your refund status it is showing refund initiated ilon 7th July 2020.
Still i have not received refund amount
almost 15 days completed
Request you to please confirm when i will gmy refund ASAP.

Vinod Kumar

I really had a very bad experience. I have received the order on the 5th day despite so many emails to your people. I understand there is lockdown in city and slow down in transportation. But at the same time I had ordered some items from “other online groceries provider’s” which I have already received. Nevertheless I wouldn’t recommend it to my friends or I would order again. I strictly demand a refund or the replacement of the order which I placed.  1) I have received the rotten bananas  2) Ordered 500 gm of Coccinia, Okra and Brinjal but I got 250gm.  3)… Read more »

Last edited 4 months ago by Vinod Kumar
Lopa Mohanty

Fraud scammer JioMart. Order number 15952103279005693M placed on 20th July. Till now waiting for goods to be delivered. None of the numbers available of customer support works. Now showing delivered, which is lie. How to cancel this order n get refund back. Money worth Rs 5000 is on gone😥

Last edited 4 months ago by Lopa Mohanty
SEETAKANTA MOHPATRA

15954766959014956M ORDER ID ONE NIVEA MEN ROLL ON SHORTAGE

Sujeet Katiyar

Order 15934964849008730M placed on 30 June. Still waiting for delivery! Complaint no. are 0022615875, 0022780397 but nothing is done yet. Really the worst online delivery experience of my life. Resolve it asap. Sujeet 982xxx32

Jowar Saha

JioMart Order 15952515139053066M is not yet delivered , but the status is showing delivered. 

On 26/07/2020 it was showing “under process”. from 27/07/2020 morning it is showing “delivered”, but no delivery received, no call received from delivery boy. 
Please do the needfull asap.

 on 24/07/2020 i received email that order is booked. And in status section it is showing delivered on 22/07/2020..

Thanks,
Jowar Saha
80xxxxx416
[email protected]

SUNIL PARAB

The Customer Care JioMart, Even after 3 reminders, there is no response from JioMart regarding my payment to JioMart for Rs. 1778.29 vide credit card on 18-07-2020 towards following Order vide ID:15950728339052044W and most of the needed products were not supplied and not refunded for the non supplied products.This is absolutely a fraudulent business doing by JioMart. On 18-07-2020, I had placed the order and made payment of Rs. 1778.29 vide credit card to JioMart for the following Order:  1. Suraksha Clothing Poncho Raincoat x 1 @ Rs. 199.00  2. Muffets & Tuffets Brown Bread 400g x 1 @ Rs. 22.50  3. Muffets… Read more »

Manisha

With reference to the above mentioned order no.it is showing delivered whereas whole products which was ordered was not delivered to me and only partially amount was refunded to me Rs.523 balance 461 still pending from your end, jiomart is a fraud company, they just give complaint number
0022774918 and hatch the eggs

Pawan Agarwal

Hi I am placed a prepaid order of groceries items on 29th July 2020 in the jiomart app. and on 01st August 2020 it is showing delivered at 10:45 P.M. which is not received. I already arise complain to the customer care as well as via email but not get any solutions. Please either do refund or send items.

Shivam dubey

My order is cancelled

Sumit

I ordered from Jio on 03rd of August and expected delivery was 05th but it’s showing returned and they are roaming with our money…cheaters…rascals…fraud

Raja lakshmi

Hi, I ordered some products from jio mart on agust 1, but it was not delivered yet it’s about 9 days now(order I’d :15965545419070202A).in the app it says delivered but no it’s not delivered to me.i even complained in customer service (complaint no:0022967534), for that no reply as well.then I whatsapped,but it was computered program and it says,it’s delivered.please reply me soon, I don’t know what to do,I need my ordered products or refund.

Uma s

Hi, I placed an order on the 9th August’20 in Jiomart for fruits. I am glad I stuck to only five items. As per delivery status it was supposed to be delivered in the 11th, I called the customer service they said it will be delivered by tonight i.e. 11 th of August 2020. No delivery plus again I raised a complaint . They themselves don’t have an idea of it’s status. They told me in another 48 hours I can expect a response. It’s a prepaid order. It’s my mistake I did that. I should have stuck to COD.… Read more »

Sapana

Jio team, Order I’d -15956823929068518A never got delivered nor refund given. I ordered on 25 July payment done successfully. I have called support they said refund will be done soon but never got . It’s more than 15 days now. My money never came. Pls look into this matter. Screenshot and details I have already sent in email but no resolution
Order I’d 15956823929068518A

Transaction id P200725183735518268494

Sukudeepnishu

My order no 15956075259090325M dt 24th July delivered on 26th July
Invoice no 279711420500143

Reg missed item we raised a concern on 27th July through watsapp and through on call and finally with mail id

Still nothing gets cleared at customer support…this makes really worst experience with Reliance jio mart further no more order will like to place if we place first thing product is not goods second spending money on jio mart means through money directly into the sea no expectation further

Really worst online experience with Jio mart

Sheethal Santhosh

Respected madam ,sir
I have purchased some groceries items from your online website jio mart on 9th August 2020 . My order number is 1596 9933 339 107011M, rupees 1636.27 on next day the order status was declined . I had call your customer service number and submit all the details of the order status which I have, my register complain number is 002 30092 80. so please refund the amount which I have paid and let me know the decline reason

Thanking you
Sheethal Santhosh

Anil

Jiomart is a JIOLOOT.
It’s a FRAUD Company.
Jiomart allows only to place order. Once order is placed, you can’t CANCEL it. They have intentionally DISABLED the CANCEL ORDER tab. In two days they will update the status as Delivered. You will never get any Delivery. Customer service is the WORST. They will never respond to your complaint. They won’t refund your money. Shameless CHEATERS.
Once you place order on Jiomart, it will make you realise the importance of Amazon, Bigbasket, Flipkart, etc. Services.

rehana bano

No delivery

rehana bano

I order 15 aug ko goossery but today is 18 n gossery not dilived

Kamal gosai

I had placed the order on 21st july and delivered on 26th july and my order no is 15953489169070771M. One item was not delivered and for that i have been calling since that day till today 19.8.2020 . They told me to wait 15 days then again wait for 7 days and all they do is register complaints and i dont receive a call on any of my complaint, the complaints get cancelled on it own. They have even put my query on high priority many times but still nothing has happened. Either my call gets put on hold or… Read more »

Rishi tibrewal

Please help me jio mart will not pick up my phone please help that i will see my jio mart on my order is canclled

ROOPENDRA KUMAR

Return related

Samir Verma

This is to bring to your notice the fraud Jio mart company is doing. I had placed an order on August 16, 2020 under prepaid payment mode-INR.4333/-. The order is not yet delivered but the status on the Jiomart website and bot WhatsApp order status say “Delivered” on August 18, 2020. I have repeatedly placed my complaint on call center no and mailed to [email protected] except acknowledgment there is no resolution. Where is my order? How can you show delivered status when the order is not delivered The refund is not initiated, order is not delivered Order number is 15975868179270401A… Read more »

HARSHIT JAIN

I placed order on 16/08/2020 AMD made online payments for the products..however till 21/08/2020 order was still under processing stage..so I called customer service number as provided by them..they asked for providing order I’d which I immediately provided them.but they kept my call on hold for almost 20minutes and did not reply anything..so I was forced to cut the call..however I did record the entire 20 minutes call..next day when I checked my order history and status in jio mart app they deliberately removed my order history..so I immediately called customer service..one of their female staff MISS TEJASWINI picked the… Read more »

Mala srinivasan

Jio

Mala srinivasan

The order is not yet delivered but the status on the Jiomart website and bot WhatsApp order status say “Delivered” on August 18, 2020.
I have repeatedly placed my complaint on call center no and mailed to [email protected] except acknowledgment there is no resolution.

Where is my order? How can you show delivered status.order no 15976372269017613A dated 17th august 2020

ROOPENDRA KUMAR

अभी तक मुझे कोई रिफंड प्राप्त नहीं हुआ है तुरंत रिफंड करने की कोशिश करें एक महीना वाला बुक हो चुका है लेकिन अभी तो मुझे दिखाएं प्राप्त नहीं हुआ है मैंने उसकी कंप्लेंट जिओमार्ट पलवल को भी कई बार कर दी है ऑनलाइन भी आपको कर दी है और कस्टमर केयर नंबर से भी कर दिया है लेकिन दो-तीन दिन का समय चाहिए कह कर मुझे जवाब दे देते हैं लेकिन अभी तक कोई रिफंड नहीं होता है प्लीज तुरंत मेरे अमाउंट रिफंड करें आपकी विश्वसनीयता पर मुझे भरोसा है इसीलिए मेरे अमाउंट रिफंड करें मेरा लेनदेन अभी तक… Read more »

Sumpy paul

I order jio mart 15 augest ,paid credit cardRs1890,still have not receive any goods or refund amount.Back my money .i never speare you,worst,bad,third class app

Vinay Kumar

I had placed an order of vegetable and fruits to Jio Mart on 17 Jul 20 for an ammount of Rs 290. Whoever, the same order was not delivered to me but showing as delivered. In this connection an ammount of Rs 32 was refunded to me but refund of the balance ammount is still pending. I have lodged many complaints with customer care and also have SR Nos given by the customer service (00xxx334, 00xxx60, 0023xxx916 & 002xxx081) but after lapse of approximately 40 days my refund not received.

Anil

Mene ak 5 litre oil cane li order no. 15998417389111746A jo damaged condition mein the use return karne k liye 10 call & 10 mail kr li but no solutuion provide till time one week ho gya mobile no. 7xxx807

Jyothi

Dear Team, Sub : order id : 15998387539105497W – Refund I placed order on 11-Sep-2020 and items were delivered on 15-Sep. The payment was done thro COD ( Gpay). I was not happy with the products and retuned the same. The return status is not updated in the website and the refund is not done. It is more than 2 weeks now and i am following up with customer care (ticket no. 60144 52825) and even dropped an email to [email protected] ( ticket no. 6014462357). There is no response from the team. This is highly disappointing and i dont have… Read more »

Ankit limbasiya

My amount not refund date 19/10/200/20 to still date.paynent successfully done ..but order not done.. payment not refund.
Trascation I’d 029311388445.
Plase check details.

45
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x